جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

عنا

شعار شركة جليكسسوفت

GlexSoft LLC هو تطوير خط واسعة من أدوات تحويل البيانات المتخصصة لتطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني شعبية. تعتمد الشركة على خبرتها متعددة السنوات في تطوير المنتجات ومعرفة وافية من جميع الأشكال البريد الإلكتروني الرئيسية لخلق المدمجة, أدوات فعالة وسهلة الاستخدام تحويل التي يمكن استخدامها من قبل أي شخص.

ومقرها في كندا, والشركة لديها مكاتب التطوير فى الولايات المتحدة. وكندا وقسم ضمان الجودة في أوروبا. وتلتزم GlexSoft LLC على تطوير الحلول المبتكرة والقوية للهجرة البريد الإلكتروني التلقائي وتحويل البيانات. انقر هنا للاتصال بنا.

نبذة عن الشركة:

مكتب ماركهامجليكسسوفت مطور لأدوات ترحيل البريد الإلكتروني المتخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني الشعبية. هذه المنتجات تساعد المستخدمين على تحويل على أرشيفات البريد الإلكتروني من مختلف تطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني وتهاجر إلى Microsoft Outlook بطريقة سريعة وسهلة. وتهدف جميع المنتجات لجمهور واسع يمتد من المبتدئين لا خبرة لمسؤولي النظام المهني والمتخصصين في صيانة أداء الهجرات بصورة منتظمة كجزء من عملهم اليومي. أن الميزة الأساسية لجميع جليكسسوفت المنتجات هو قدرتها على توفير قدر كبير من الوقت- وفورات مونييويسي قبل السماح للمستخدمين إجراء تحويلات بمفردها.

مع مراكز التنمية تقع في كندا وأوروبا, جليكسسوفت يشهد توسعا مطردا أسرته منتجات دعم المزيد والمزيد من تطبيقات المصدر وتنسيقات, كلاهما على منصات ماك وجهاز كمبيوتر. وتقدم الشركة حاليا أدوات لطائر الرعد, ماك بريد, Entourage, يودورا وغيرها الكثير من تطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني, وكذلك تنسيقات مثل MBOX, ويمل جي إس. جليكسسوفت التأكد من أن جميع منتجاتها في الوقت المناسب تحديث بعد الإفراج عن الإصدارات الجديدة من Outlook, بما فيه 32- وإصدارات 64 بت, ويضمن عدم وجود أي إعلان- أو برامج التجسس في ملفات التثبيت.

وتتألف محفظة الشركة حاليا من 14 المنتجات استناداً إلى محركات الملكية وأمثل عالية خوارزميات تحليل البيانات. وبغية تلبية احتياجات أوسع جمهور ممكن, واجهة لكافة التطبيقات التي صممت لتكون بديهية وأضيق الحدود, مع بضعة عناصر التحكم المتوفرة للمستخدم. أي من هذه المنتجات يجعل نقل لتوقعات مهمة سريعة وخالية من المتاعب التي يمكن لأي مستخدم التعامل مع.
وتلتزم جليكسسوفت لتصبح مطور رائد لأدوات التحويل الإلكتروني المدمجة والكفاءة، وتوفير الدعم للعملاء أرفع.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

About Us

GlexSoft LLC Logo

GlexSoft LLC is a developer of an extensive line of specialized data conversion tools for popular email applications. The company relies on its multi-year experience in product development and thorough knowledge of all major email formats to create compact, efficient and intuitive conversion tools that can be used by anyone.

Headquartered in Canada, the company has a development offices in the U.S. and Canada and a QA department in Europe. GlexSoft LLC is committed to developing the most innovative and powerful solutions for automatic email migration and data conversion. Click here to contact us.

Company Profile:

Markham OfficeGlexSoft is a developer of specialized email migration tools for a broad range of popular email clients. These products help users convert their email archives from various email applications and migrate to Microsoft Outlook in a quick and easy manner. All products are intended for a broad audience spanning from novices with no experience to professional system administrators and maintenance specialists performing migrations on a regular basis as part of their daily work. The key advantage of all GlexSoft products is their ability to offer considerable time- and money-wise savings by letting users perform conversions on their own.

With development centers located in Canada and Europe, GlexSoft has been steadily expanding its family of products supporting more and more source applications and formats, both on Mac and PC platforms. The company currently offers tools for Thunderbird, Mac Mail, Entourage, Eudora and many other email apps, as well as formats like MBOX, EML and MSG. GlexSoft makes sure that all of its products are timely updated after the release of new Outlook versions, including 32- and 64-bit editions, and guarantees the absence of any ad- or spyware in installation files.

The company’s portfolio currently consists of 14 products based on proprietary engines and highly optimized data analysis algorithms. In order to address the needs of the broadest audience possible, the interface of all applications was designed to be intuitive and minimalistic, with just a few controls available for the user. Any of these products makes transfer to Outlook a quick and hassle-free task that any user can cope with.
GlexSoft is committed to becoming a leading developer of compact and efficient email conversion tools and providing top-notch customer support.

Address for correspondence:

3601 York Highway 7, #745
Markham, ON L3R 0M3, Canada

Fax: +1 786 284-5991