جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

تحويل ماك بريد Outlook خلافا لتحويل البيانات العادية, وعادة ما ينطوي عبر منصة ترحيل البيانات عمليتين - النقل المادي من الملفات المصدر من نظام إلى آخر وتحولها إلى شكل وجهة. وينطبق المبدأ نفسه عندما يكون لديك ل تحويل ماك بريد إلى Outlook, واحد من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني الأكثر شعبية على منصة ماك OS, إلى Microsoft Outlook®. Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer هو شامل Mac Mail إلى Outlook أداة تحويل الذي يطلب من المستخدم لتنفيذ عملية يدوية واحدة - نقل مصدر MBOX وملفات الأدوية ... من Mac OS نظام إلى الوجهة PC. ما تبقى من عملية, بما في ذلك استخراج البيانات, تحويل, التنسيق والادخار, ومؤتمتة بالكامل ويتطلب أي تدخل المستخدم.

Apple Mail to Outlook Converter المنعطفات Mac Mail تحويل والهجرة البريد الإلكتروني إلى السيطرة عليها بشكل كامل, المسعى موثوقة وخالية من المخاطر أن أي شخص يمكن التعامل مع.

ماك بريد لنقل توقعات ماك بريد لنقل توقعات ماك بريد لنقل توقعات ماك بريد لنقل توقعات
متطلبات النظام: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® الإصدار 2000-2019 (تثبيت مستقل, واحد على الأقل المحلية .pst يجب أن يتم تكوين ملف تعريف المستخدم). الملفات المصدر: *.mbox, *.emlx

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتشراء $19.95فتح النسخة كاملة

منذ Mac Mail يستخدم MBOX وEMLX صيغ لتخزين الرسائل والمرفقات, مباشرة Mac Mail إلى البريد الإلكتروني Outlook استيراد من المستحيل, مما يجعل أبل البريد لتحويل التوقعات مهمة معقدة إلى حد ما. Apple Mail to Outlook Converter يساعد على جعل هذه العملية بسرعة, بديهية والوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين, من المخضرمين محترفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات للمستخدمين المبتدئين مع المهارات الأساسية لاستخدام الحاسوب وأي خبرة مع تحويل البيانات أو الهجرة.

Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer يقدم نهجا شاملا لمشكلة نقل البيانات من Mac Mail إلى Microsoft Outlook. وبمجرد أن الملفات التي تحتوي على Mac Mail تم نسخ الرسائل إلى الوجهة PC, وسوف يتطلب سوى بضع نقرات الماوس لتفعل بقية وتهاجر تماما ماك بريد إلى Outlook. وقد تم تطوير هذا البرنامج صغير وفعال مع البداهة في الاعتبار، ويتناول احتياجات الناس العاديين أن يضطر إلى التحول إلى أخرى OS أو لمجرد الوصول إلى رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم على PC. على عكس العديد من الحلول المنافسة, يتطلب البرنامج أي برامج إضافية أو التدريب ويعمل الصحيح "من خارج منطقة الجزاء".

قدرات Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer

عملية ماك بريد إلى تحويل النظرة نظرا للاختلافات في أشكال تخزين البريد الإلكتروني التي تستخدمها Mac Mail and Outlook, لا توجد وسيلة مباشرة لنقل الرسائل بينهما. لحسن الحظ, Apple Mail to Outlook converter أداة بأتمتة معظم إجراءات الهجرة ويتطلب سوى المستخدم لنقل يدويا ملفات التخزين المصدر إلى النظام الوجهة باستخدام أي وسيلة متاحة: ل USB حملة, قرص بصري, سحابة, ل IM نقل وهكذا دواليك. والباقي هو نسيم ويمكن أن ينجز في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة جدا مع الحد الأدنى من الجهود. Apple Mail to Outlook Converter التطبيق هو خيار واضح للمستخدمين الذين لا يعرفون كيفية الانتقال من هم Mac و PC دون أن تفقد كامل أرشيف بريدهم الإلكتروني.

وفيما يلي بعض الملامح الرئيسية التي Mac Mail Transfer برنامج لهذا العرض:

  • فائقة السرعة مباشرة نقل Mac Mail الرسائل والمرفقات ل Outlook (بعد أن يتم نسخ الملفات إلى الوجهة PC نظام) أو مستقل PST ملف
  • طريقة معقدة لتحويل Apple Mail إلى Outlook, شكل PST أو EML
  • تحويل دقيق لل Mac ترميز إلى ضمان سهولة القراءة الكاملة للرسائل نقل على النظام الوجهة
  • من السهل تحويل Mac من البريد MBOX تخزين الملفات من أي حجم
  • ميزة فريدة من نوعها: استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمرفقات من تلف MBOX تخزين الملفات
  • دعم شامل لجميع إصدارات Microsoft Outlook (بما فيه 32- و 64-bit الطبعات)
  • قرب الصفر زمام المبادرة في الوقت وهناك حاجة لذلك بفضل التدريب للهجرة مريحة المعالج خطوة بخطوة التي لن تسمح للمستخدم تجعل من الخطأ والهجرة من ماك بريد إلى Outlook مع أي مشاحنات.
  • استيراد والتقدم تجهيزها القضبان لتحسين السيطرة على عملية
  • “حفظ إلى EML” لتحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من ملفات Apple Mail * .mbox إلى ملفات فردية بتنسيق EML

مزايا استخدام Apple Mail to Outlook converter أداة

مأكبر ميزة لهذا Apple Mail to Outlook المحول لها سهولة الاستخدام غير مسبوقة. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية التحرك الخاص بك Mac رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لموقعك الجديد PC أو تحويل ماك بريد إلى Outlook وكنت لم تفعل أي شيء من هذا القبيل قبل, البرنامج سيكون لديك الخيار رقم واحد بفضل واجهة نظيفة وتحتاج إلى شرح. سواء كنت التعامل المهني مع ترحيل البيانات من أنواع مختلفة على أساس يومي، وتبحث عن بعد آخر يجب أن يكون تحويل أو مستخدم العادي على ميزانية يبحثون عن وسيلة ل التحول من Mac Mail إلى Outlook في معظم بطريقة مريحة وبأسعار معقولة, Mac Mail سوف أداة نقل البريد الإلكتروني تقديم يفوق التوقعات الخاصة بك.

وبصرف النظر عن ضوابط بديهية واجهة المستخدم مدروسة جيدا, يقدم البرنامج القدرة على تحويل البيانات من أضرار MBOX ملفات, والتي أيضا يجعل من أداة الانتعاش.

Apple Mail to Outlook converter تطبيق يتيح لك حل مشكلة الترحيل الخاص بك على الفور وتجنب الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية هذه المهمة, وبالتالي ضمان أن ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني لا تترك جهازك, وهو أمر مهم عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى المعلومات التجارية الشخصية بعمق أو حاسمة.

وهذا لا استخراج البيانات من البرامج MBOX و EMLX الملفات وتعبئتها في PST, ولكن أيضا يعتني الترميز المستخدمة. Apple Mail to Outlook Converter البرنامج دائما تتأكد من أن رسائلك قابلة للقراءة بشكل كامل على النظام الهدف.

كيفية نقل Mac Mail رسائل إلى Outlook في معظم التكلفة- وبطريقة الوقت الموفرة لل?

مإذا لم يكن لديك أي خبرة عملية مع تحويل البيانات وكنت في حاجة ماسة للتبديل من Mac Mail تثبيت على جهاز Mac الحصول على نسخة من PC-تستند Outlook, أفضل شيء نفعله هو استخدام أداة متخصصة مثل Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer. قد تكون خدمات استعادة البيانات والهجرة خيارا, ولكن معدلاتها, الوقت لإنجاز وحقيقة أن البيانات السرية الخاصة بك وسوف يتم الكشف عنها لأطراف ثالثة غالبا ما تظهر غير مشجعة.

النسخة التجريبية من Mac Mail برنامج الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني متاح للتحميل مجانا ويحتوي على وظائف من النسخة الكاملة, باستثناء عدد قليل من القيود.

آراء العملاء

تعليقاتك, سوف اقتراحات أو أفكار تكون قيمة للغاية ونحن لا تتوقف لإدخال تحسينات على برنامجنا. لا تتردد في الرد على تصويتك والمراجعة حول Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer المنتج باستخدام الزر أدناه. نحن نقدر حقا ردودكم.

إرسال رأيك
1
2
3
4
5
عرض
     
إلغاء

إنشاء استعراض الخاصة بك

ماك بريد لنقل توقعات
تصنيف متوسط:  
 14 استعراض
 بواسطةجولي وارين
سهل جدا

يعتبر النقل اليدوي كابوسًا حيث يجب أن يكون لديك برنامج Outlook Express أو حفظ كل رسالة كملف EML. يوفر محول Apple Mail هذا الوقت والجهد.

 بواسطةكارلوس فاينز
عرض رائع

لقد استخدمت الإصدار التجريبي لاستيراد Mac Mail إلى Outlook على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي. الواجهة بسيطة للغاية لدرجة أنه حتى طلاب الصف الخامس يمكنهم فهمها. لم يكن لدي سوى بضع عشرات من الرسائل, لذلك قمت بنقلهم مجانًا.

 بواسطةسونيا سي.
كما وصفت!

أداة جيدة لتحويل Apple Mail إلى Outlook. استخدمته للترحيل إلى Outlook 2019. استغرق هذا دقيقتين, وبقيت جميع المرفقات سليمة.

 بواسطةراسل
إصلاح الملفات التالفة

لقد تأثرت بسرعة التحويل وسهولة استخدامه. كان لدي بعض الملفات التالفة ولكن تمكنت من استعادة محتوياتها على أي حال. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استيراد Apple Mail إلى Outlook على Windows, هذه الأداة مثالية. شكرا جزيلا!

 بواسطةجوليا كاميني
سريع بشكل لا يصدق

لن تقوم هذه الأداة بترحيل بريد Apple إلى Outlook لنظام التشغيل Mac, لكنها عملت بشكل جيد لاحتياجاتي. لقد انتقلت حولها 2000 رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في بضع دقائق. توفير كبير للوقت!

 بواسطةجون يون
بلا عيوب

حاولت تصدير Mac Mail إلى Outlook يدويًا ولكني وجدت العملية محبطة. هذا المحول يبدو بسيطًا, لكنك تحتاج حقًا إلى ثلاثة أزرار فقط - ابحث عن الملفات, تعيين التفضيلات, وإطلاق. أنا سعيد بالنتيجة.

 بواسطةحكمة - قول مأثور
مشكلة واحدة فقط

الشيء الوحيد الذي لا أحبه هو أنه يتعين عليك نقل بيانات Mac Mail إلى جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows. تهدف هذه الأداة إلى تصدير Apple Mail إلى Outlook, لكنه يستورد ملفًا بشكل أساسي. على الجانب العلوي, التحويل لا تشوبه شائبة.

 بواسطةتمايل

أداة رائعة, عملت كل شيء وكأنه سحر. حولت مجلدات Apple Mail الخاصة بي إلى Outlook ببضع نقرات. اسمحوا لي أن أقترح: أضف وصفًا حول كيفية التعامل مع الإصدارات القديمة من تطبيق Apple Mail والتي لا تسمح بتصدير صندوق البريد.

 بواسطةجلين
التحويل إلى Outlook لنظام التشغيل macOS

لقد قمت بإعداد جهاز افتراضي يعمل بنظام Windows مع Parallels, تثبيت إصدار تجريبي مجاني من Microsoft Outlook وتحويل رسائل Mac Mail الخاصة بي باستخدام برنامج النقل الرائع. لا يسمح لي محول macOS الداخلي بالترحيل من Mac Mail إلى Outlook لنظام التشغيل macOS ولكن المحول الخاص بك قام بالخدعة.

 بواسطةإد ييل
عملت بشكل جيد باستثناء بعض القضايا

نقل عملت بشكل جيد باستثناء التاريخ العديد من الملفات. في الواقع التاريخ في البريد الإلكتروني الفعلي يبدو طيب ولكن "ترتيب حسب" وقد افسدت التاريخ في قائمة البريد الإلكتروني ما يصل, مع تواريخ مثل "1/1/1601" و "1/6/2084". ثم إنشاء التطبيق مجموعة كاملة من ملف المجلدات (عناصر محذوفة, البريد الوارد, المواد المرسلة, إلخ) كما المجلدات الفرعية ضمن المجلد اخترت بالفعل ("البريد الوارد", على سبيل المثال) واضطررت الى اختيار ونقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وكذلك حذف بعض المجلدات ملف.
استجابة: مرحبا إد, شكرا لك، لمراجعتك. جميع المواد بدون تاريخ (مع التاريخ غير صحيح) الذين ينتمون إلى المواد المرسلة. افتراضيا يظهر توقعات تاريخ إرسالها الصحيح فقط في المواد المرسلة مجلد. إذا قمت بنقل هذه الرسائل إلى مجلد Outlook آخر (أو المستوردة لهم للخروج من مجلد العناصر المرسلة) قد ضبط عرض Outlook الحالي لإظهار عمود تاريخ الإرسال. حاليا ترى تاريخ الاستلام التي لم يتم تعيين لالعناصر المرسلة في البداية حتى توقعات تبين هذه التواريخ غريبة.
إنشاء برنامج مجموعة كاملة من المجلدات وهذا هو الصحيح كما قمت بتحديد مجلد علبة الوارد كهدف لهذا السبب تم استيراد كافة المجلدات ماك بريد داخل علبة. لديك لتحديد أسمى (جذر) المجلد إذا كنت ترغب في استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وفقا للهيكل المجلدات. ومع ذلك فإنه من السهل جدا لتنظيم البيانات الخاصة بك في Outlook بعد الهجرة.
كل ما لدينا تشير إلى هنا انها لقراءة التعليمات ...
 

صفحة 1 من 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

Convert Mac Mail to Outlook Unlike regular data conversion, cross-platform data migration usually involves two operations – physical transfer of the source files from one system to another and its conversion into the destination format. The same principle applies when you have to convert Mac Mail to Outlook, one of the most popular email clients on the Mac OS platform, to Microsoft Outlook®. Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer is a comprehensive Mac Mail to Outlook conversion utility that requires the user to perform a single manual operation – move the source MBOX and EMLX files from the Mac OS system to the destination PC. The rest of the process, including data extraction, conversion, formatting and saving, is fully automated and requires no user involvement.

Apple Mail to Outlook Converter turns Mac Mail conversion and email migration into a fully controllable, reliable and risk-free endeavor that anybody can cope with.

Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer
System Requirements: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2019 (standalone installation, at least one local .pst user profile should be configured). Source files: *.mbox, *.emlx

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitPurchase $19.95Unlock the Full Version

Since Mac Mail uses the MBOX and EMLX formats for storing messages and attachments, direct Mac Mail to Outlook email import is impossible, which makes apple mail to outlook conversion a fairly complex task. Apple Mail to Outlook Converter helps make this process fast, intuitive and accessible to a broad range of users, from seasoned IT professionals to novices with basic computer skills and no experience with data conversion or migration.

Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer offers a comprehensive approach to the problem of transferring data from Mac Mail to Microsoft Outlook. Once the files containing Mac Mail messages have been copied to the destination PC, it will only require a couple of mouse clicks to do the rest and completely migrate Mac Mail to Outlook. This compact and efficient software was developed with intuitiveness in mind and addresses the needs of regular people that are forced to switch to another OS or just have access to their emails on a PC. Unlike many competing solutions, the program requires no extra downloads or training and works right “out of the box”.

Capabilities of Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer

Process of Mac Mail to Outlook conversion Due to the differences in email storage formats used by Mac Mail and Outlook, there is no direct way of moving messages between them. Fortunately, Apple Mail to Outlook converter tool automates most of the migration procedure and only requires the user to manually transfer the source storage files to the destination system using any available method: a USB drive, an optical disc, a cloud, an IM transfer and so forth. The rest is a breeze and can be accomplished within a very short time frame with minimal efforts. Apple Mail to Outlook Converter application is the obvious choice of users who don’t know how to move from their Mac and a PC without losing their entire email archive.

Below are some of the key features that Mac Mail Transfer program has to offer:

  • Ultra-fast direct transfer of Mac Mail messages and attachments to Outlook (after the files have been copied to the destination PC system) or a standalone PST file
  • A complex approach for Apple Mail to Outlook conversion, PST or EML format
  • Accurate conversion of the Mac encoding into to ensure full readability of transferred messages on the destination system
  • Easy conversion of Mac Mail’s MBOX storage files of any size
  • UNIQUE FEATURE: extraction of email messages and attachments from corrupted MBOX storage files
  • Comprehensive support of all versions of Microsoft Outlook (including 32- and 64-bit editions)
  • Near-zero lead-in time and no need for training thanks to a convenient step-by-step migration wizard that won’t let the user make a mistake and migrate from Mac Mail to Outlook with no hassle.
  • Import and preprocessing progress bars for better control over the process
  • “Save to EML” mode to convert emails from Apple Mail *.mbox files to individual files of EML format

Advantages of Using Apple Mail to Outlook converter tool

MThe greatest advantage of this Apple Mail to Outlook converter is its unprecedented ease of use. If you don’t know how to move your Mac emails to your new PC or convert Mac Mail to Outlook and you’ve never done anything like that before, the program will be your number one choice thanks to its clean and self-explanatory interface. Whether you are a professional dealing with data migration of different types on a daily basis and looking for yet another must-have converter or an average user on a budget seeking a way to switch from Mac Mail to Outlook in the most convenient and affordable manner, Mac Mail email transfer tool will deliver beyond your expectations.

Apart from intuitive controls and a well thought-out UI, the program offers the ability to convert data from damaged MBOX files, which also makes it a recovery tool.

Apple Mail to Outlook converter application enables you to solve your migration problem on the spot and avoid outsourcing this task, thus ensuring that your emails will never leave your system, which is important when it comes to deeply personal or crucial business information.

Not only does this software extract data from MBOX and EMLX files and repack it into PST, but also takes care of the encoding being used. Apple Mail to Outlook Converter software always makes sure that your messages are fully readable on the target system.

How to transfer Mac Mail messages to Outlook in the most cost- and time-efficient manner?

MIf you don’t have any practical experience with data conversion and you urgently need to switch from Mac Mail installed on your Mac to a copy of PC-based Outlook, the best thing to do is to use a specialized tool like Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer. Data recovery and migration services may be an option, but their rates, time to completion and the very fact that your confidential data will be disclosed to third parties often appear discouraging.

The trial version of Mac Mail email migration software is available for free download and has the functionality of the full version, except a few limitations.

Customer Reviews

Your comments, suggestions or ideas will be very valuable as we do not stop to make improvements to our software. Please feel free to post your rating and review about Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer product using the button below. We really appreciate your feedbacks.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer
Average rating:  
 14 reviews
 by Julie Warren
Very handy

Manual transfer is a nightmare as you have to have Outlook Express or save every message as an EML file. This Apple Mail converter saves time and effort.

 by Carlos Vides
Great demo

I used the demo version to import Mac Mail to Outlook on my PC. The interface is so simple that even a fifth grader can understand it. I only had a few dozen messages, so I transferred them for free.

 by Sonia C.
As described!

A decent utility to convert Apple Mail to Outlook. I used it to migrate to Outlook 2019. This took a couple of minutes, and all attachments remained intact.

 by Russell
Repaired corrupted files

I was impressed by the speed and ease of conversion. I had a few corrupted files but was able to restore their contents anyway. If you need to import Apple Mail to Outlook on Windows, this tool is ideal. Thanks a lot!

 by Julia Camini
Incredibly fast

This tool will not migrate Apple Mail to Outlook for Mac, but it worked fine for my needs. I transferred around 2000 emails in a few minutes. A great time saver!

 by John Yoon
Flawless

I tried to export Mac Mail to Outlook manually but found the process frustrating. This converter looks simple, but you really need just three buttons — find the files, set preferences, and launch. I am happy with the result.

 by Maxim
Just one problem

The only thing I don't like is that you have to move Mac Mail data to the Windows PC. This tool is meant to export Apple Mail to Outlook, but it basically imports a file. On the upside, conversion is flawless.

 by Bob

Great tool, everything worked like a charm. Converted my Apple Mail folders to Outlook in couple of clicks. Let me suggest: add a description on how to deal with old versions of the Apple Mail app which is not allowing the mailbox export.

 by Glen
Conversion to Outlook for macOS

I have setup a Windows virtual machine with Parallels, installed free-trial version of Microsoft Outlook and converted my Mac Mail messages using your great transfer software. The internal macOS converter doesn't allow me to migrate from Mac Mail to Outlook for macOS but your converter did the trick.

 by Ed Yale
Worked well except for some issues

The transfer worked well except for the date on many of the files. Actually the date in the actual email seems ok but the "sort by" date in the email listing was messed up, with dates like "1/1/1601" and "1/6/2084". Then the app created a whole set of file folders (Deleted Items, Inbox, Sent Items, etc.) as sub-folders within the folder I already selected ("Inbox", for example) and I had to select and move emails as well as delete some file folders.
Response: Hi Ed, thank you for your review. All items without a date (with wrong date) are belonging to the Sent Items. By default Outlook shows the correct sent date only in the Sent Items folder. If you moved these emails to another Outlook folder (or imported them out of the Sent Items folder) you may adjust your current Outlook view to show the Sent Date column. Currently you see the Date Received which was not set for the Sent Items initially so Outlook shows such strange dates.
The program created the whole set of folders and this is correct as you have selected the Inbox folder as a target that's why all Mac Mail folders were imported inside the Inbox. You have to select the topmost (root) folder if you want to import the emails according to the folders structure. However it is very easy to organize your data in Outlook after migration.
All we have to suggest here it's to read the instruction...
 

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»