جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

MailCOPA لتحويل Outlook

علبة بريد MailCOPA لتحويل OutlookMailCOPA هو عميل بريد إلكتروني تم تطويره في 1999. البرنامج عبارة عن برنامج غني بالميزات يشمل كل شيء تقريبًا للمراسلات التجارية السلسة: تأليف وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, تقويم وجدولة, وعدد من الأدوات لأتمتة تصفية البريد ومعالجته. بينما كانت الأداة جيدة, قد تقرر أن الوقت قد حان للتبديل إلى عميل بريد إلكتروني أكثر حداثة. وفي هذه الحالة تحتاج إلى نقل جميع رسائلك (قد يكون الآلاف منهم!) إلى Outlook.

MailCOPA لتحويل Outlook هي أداة برمجية للترحيل بسهولة من MailCOPA إلى Outlook ونقل جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك من عميل البريد الإلكتروني الأقدم إلى أحد أكثرها شيوعًا. حقا يعمل كسحر, ولست بحاجة إلى أي معرفة محددة بالمهارات التقنية لاستيراد بيانات بريدك إلى Outlook. وعلاوة على ذلك, بفضل محرك التحويل عالي الأداء بالداخل, MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer يحول رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك إلى Microsoft Outlook بسرعة كبيرة. وبالتأكيد أسرع بكثير مما ستفعله بنفسك إذا نقلت رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى Outlook يدويًا.

دائمًا ما يكون الانتقال من أداة برمجية معتادة إلى أداة جديدة أمرًا مرهقًا. ماذا لو حدث خطأ في الهجرة? ماذا لو فقدت رسائلي الإلكترونية? ماذا لو أصبحت غير قابلة للقراءة? الآن, لا داعي للقلق. يتعامل MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer بعناية مع صناديق البريد الكبيرة للغاية ويحافظ على كل بريد إلكتروني كما كان في MailCOPA.

Mbox لتوقعات نقل Mbox لتوقعات نقل Mbox لتوقعات نقل Mbox لتوقعات نقل
تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتتسجيلفتح النسخة كاملة
متطلبات النظام: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® الإصدار 2000-2019 (تثبيت مستقل, واحد على الأقل المحلية .pst يجب أن يتم تكوين ملف تعريف المستخدم). الملفات المصدر: *.mbox, *.mbx

كيفية تحويل MailCOPA إلى Outlook

محول علبة البريد MailCOPAيتميز MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer بواجهة بديهية حقًا تجعل العملية المعقدة لتحويل البريد الإلكتروني بسيطة للغاية. فيما يلي موجز مختصر خطوة بخطوة يوضح كيفية استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من MailCOPA إلى MS Outlook.

إذا كنت تريد تعليميًا أكثر تفصيلاً, يرجى الرجوع إلى هذه التعليمات.

  1. تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى MBOX. يقوم MailCOPA بتخزين رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بتنسيق خاص به. ومع ذلك, لديك خيار لتصدير بياناتك كملف MBOX. وبالتالي, أول شيء عليك القيام به هو تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من MailCOPA إلى MBOX. ارى هذه التعليمات حول كيفية القيام بذلك.
  2. افتح ملف MBOX في MailCOPA لنقل Outlook. تصفح المجلد الذي قمت بحفظ ملفات MBOX فيه وانقر فوق الزر "Find Storages". سيقوم البرنامج بفحص المجلد وتحديد موقع جميع ملفات MBOX المصدرة فيه.
  3. استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة إلى ملف تعريف Outlook أو حفظها في ملف PST مستقل. انقر فوق الزر "حفظ إلى PST" لبدء التحويل.

كما ترى, عملية بسيطة حقا. باستخدام MailCOPA إلى Outlook Transfer ، يمكنك إنهاء عملية الترحيل بأكملها دون عناء وفي أقل وقت ممكن.

MailCOPA إلى ميزات نقل Outlook

فيما يلي الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج MailCOPA لتحويل Outlook:

  • حجم صندوق البريد الكبير ليس مشكلة. حتى لو كان لديك سنوات من المراسلات, يمكن لـ MailCOPA إلى محرك Outlook Transfer تحليل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بشكل موثوق وسريع ونقلها بأمان إلى Outlook.
  • يمكن قراءة تنسيقات MBOX المختلفة. مع الأداة, يمكنك تحويل عدد قليل من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو العديد من صناديق البريد الضخمة بأمان.
  • يحفظ الترميز, لا يكسر الرسائل متعددة اللغات. لا يهم لغة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك - تظل مع MailCOPA إلى Outlook Transfer 100% مقروء.
  • تجعل واجهة المستخدم البسيطة للغاية من السهل حل مهمة نقل البريد الإلكتروني دون بذل مجهود يذكر.
  • يتم التثبيت في ثوانٍ على أي جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows. لا توجد مكتبات خارجية مطلوبة, 100% لا توجد برامج غير مرغوب فيها مثبتة بالقوة.
  • يمكنك تحويل علب البريد إلى ملف PST مستقل أو استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة إلى ملف تعريف Outlook الخاص بك.
  • التوافق الكامل مع كافة إصدارات Windows و Outlook, بما في ذلك الإصدارات 64 بت.

Mbox لتوقعات نقل Mbox لتوقعات نقل Mbox لتوقعات نقل Mbox لتوقعات نقل
مايكل أندروز
استجابة سريعة للغاية, خدمة الخبراء ... الكمال! لماذا الفوضى حول ترقيع المشاكل أزعج عندما يمكن تسويتها من قبل الفنيين!!
شكرا لمساعدتكم سريعة والمختصة جدا! سوف أعود إليك عند الحاجة!

لماذا MailCOPA لتحويل Outlook?

مزايا استخدام MailCOPA لتحويل Outlook واضحة. أولًا, لا يوجد الكثير من MailCOPA إلى محولات Outlook في السوق, ناهيك عن التلقائية. في الواقع, يمكن أن يستهلك النقل اليدوي لصناديق البريد من عميل MailCOPA إلى Outlook بسهولة أسبوعًا من حياتك, إن لم يكن أكثر. هل يمكنك تخيل حفظ البريد عن طريق البريد من عميل بريد إلكتروني وفتحه في عميل آخر, يوم بعد يوم, طوال الأسبوع?

هل حقا, ما عليك سوى الحصول على أداتنا والسماح لها بأداء الجزء الأكثر مملاً من العمل نيابةً عنك. الميزة الرئيسية لبرنامج MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer هي بساطته المطلقة. نعم, لقد جعلنا الأداة سهلة الاستخدام لدرجة أنك لا تحتاج حرفيًا إلى معرفة بكيفية تخزين رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في MailCOPA أو كيفية استيراد البيانات إلى Outlook لنقل رسائلك بنجاح.

وإذا كان لديك العديد من صناديق البريد في MailCOPA, هذه أيضًا ليست مشكلة على الإطلاق. يقوم برنامجنا بمسح المجلد المتوفر لجميع ملفات MBOX الموجودة فيه ويقوم باستيرادها إلى Outlook دفعة واحدة فقط.

تتمثل إحدى أفضل مزايا MailCOPA إلى Outlook Transfer في أنك لست مضطرًا لأخذ كلمتنا كأمر مسلم به عندما نقول عن فعاليتها. يمكنك رؤيتها بنفسك, مجانا. نعم, مجانا. ما عليك سوى تنزيل الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من MailCOPA إلى Outlook Transfer ومحاولة تحويل بعض علب البريد. النسخة التجريبية محدودة في عدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي سيتم تحويلها, ولكن بهذه الطريقة يمكنك التأكد من أن البرنامج يقوم بما نقول إنه يفعله, ويفعلها بشكل جيد.

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتتسجيلفتح النسخة كاملة

بدائل ل Mbox to Outlook Converter:

تقييم العملاء

تعليقاتك, سوف اقتراحات أو أفكار تكون قيمة للغاية ونحن لا تتوقف لإدخال تحسينات على برنامجنا. لا تتردد في الرد على تصويتك والمراجعة حول MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer المنتج باستخدام الزر أدناه. نحن نقدر حقا ردودكم.

إرسال رأيك
1
2
3
4
5
عرض
     
إلغاء

إنشاء استعراض الخاصة بك

MailCOPA لتحويل Outlook
تصنيف متوسط:  
 1 استعراض
 بواسطةGlen T.

Guys, thank you for this tool! It is worked automatically with all kind of mailbox files that I have.

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer

MailCOPA mailbox to Outlook converterMailCOPA is an email client developed in 1999. The software is a feature-rich program encompassing almost everything for smooth business correspondence: composing and sending emails, a calendar and a scheduler, and a number of tools to automate mail filtering and processing. While the tool did good, you may decide the time has come to switch to a more contemporary email client. And in this case you need to transfer all your messages (may be thousands of them!) to Outlook.

MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer is a software tool to effortlessly migrate from MailCOPA to Outlook and transfer all your emails from the older email client to one of the most popular ones. It really works as a charm, and you don’t need any specific knowledge of technical skills to import your mail data to Outlook. Moreover, thanks to high-performance conversion engine inside, MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer converts your emails to Microsoft Outlook very fast. And certainly much faster than you would do yourself if moved emails to Outlook manually.

Moving from one accustomed software tool to a new one is always stressful. What if migration goes wrong? What if I lose my emails? What if they become unreadable? Now, you don’t have to worry. MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer carefully deals with extremely large mailboxes and preserves every single email just the same as it was in MailCOPA.

Mbox to Outlook Transfer Mbox to Outlook Transfer Mbox to Outlook Transfer Mbox to Outlook Transfer
DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version
System Requirements: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2019 (standalone installation, at least one local .pst user profile should be configured). Source files: *.mbox, *.mbx

How to convert MailCOPA to Outlook

MailCOPA mailbox converterMailCOPA to Outlook Transfer features a really intuitive interface rendering the otherwise complex process of email conversion extremely simple. Below is the a brief step-by-step that illustrates how to import emails from MailCOPA to MS Outlook.

If you want a more detailed tutorial, please refer to this instruction.

  1. Export emails to MBOX. MailCOPA stores emails in its own proprietary format. However, you have an option to export your data as a MBOX file. So, the first thing you need to do is to export emails from MailCOPA to MBOX. See this instruction on how to do this.
  2. Open MBOX file in MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer. Browser the folder where you saved you MBOX files and click the “Find Storages” button. The program will scan the folder and locate all exported MBOX files in it.
  3. Import emails directly to an Outlook profile or save to a standalone PST file. Click the “Save to PST” button to start the conversion.

 As you see, the process is really simple. With MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer you can finish the entire migration process effortlessly and in minimum time.

MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer features

Here are main features of MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer:

  • Large mailbox size is not a problem. Even if you have years of correspondence, MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer’s engine can reliably and quickly parse emails and safely transfers them to Outlook.
  • Can read various MBOX formats. With the tool, you can equally safely convert a few emails or multiple huge mailboxes.
  • Preserves encoding, does not break multi-language messages. It does not matter what language your emails are – with MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer they remain 100% readable.
  • Extremely simple UI makes it easy to solve the email transfer task with little to no effort.
  • Installs in seconds on any Windows computer. No third-party libraries are required, 100% no junkware is force-installed.
  • You can convert mailboxes to a standalone PST file or import emails right into your Outlook profile.
  • Full compatibility with all Windows and Outlook versions, including 64-bit versions.

Mbox to Outlook Transfer Mbox to Outlook Transfer Mbox to Outlook Transfer Mbox to Outlook Transfer
Michael Andrews
Extremely fast response, expert service...perfect! Why mess about tinkering with niggle problems when it can be sorted out by a professional!!
Thanks for your quick and very competent help! Will come back to you when needed!

Why MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer?

Advantages of using MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer are clear. First of all, there are not many MailCOPA to Outlook converters on the market, not to mention automatic ones. Indeed, manual transferring of mailboxes from MailCOPA client to Outlook can easily consume a week of your life, if not more. Can you imagine saving mail by mail from one email client and opening them in another, day after day, all the week long?

Really, just grab our tool and let it perform the most tedious and boring part of the work for you. The main advantage of MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer is its utter simplicity. Yes, we have made the tool so easy to use that you need literally zero knowledge about how emails are stored in MailCOPA or how to import data to Outlook to successfully transfer your messages.

And if you have multiple mailboxes in MailCOPA, that’s also not a problem at all. Our software scans the provided folder for all MBOX files in it and imports them to Outlook in just one go.

One of the best advantages of MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer is that you don’t have to take our word for granted when we say about its efficiency. You can see it yourself, for free. Yes, free. Simply download the free trial of MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer and try to convert some mailbox. The trial version is limited in the number of emails it will convert, but this way you can make sure the program does what we say it does, and does it well.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version

Alternatives to Mbox to Outlook Converter:

Customer Feedbacks

Your comments, suggestions or ideas will be very valuable as we do not stop to make improvements to our software. Please feel free to post your rating and review about MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer product using the button below. We really appreciate your feedbacks.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

MailCOPA to Outlook Transfer
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
 by Glen T.

Guys, thank you for this tool! It is worked automatically with all kind of mailbox files that I have.