جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

Mbox لتحويل الباسيفيكي MBOX هو اسم أسرة كاملة من التنسيقات المستخدمة لتخزين مجموعات من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مع المرفقات. شكل علبة البريد, في هذا أو ذلك النموذج, ويستخدم حاليا عشرات من تطبيقات تبادل البريد الإلكتروني, ومن هذا التنوع من المتغيرات الشكل الذي يسبب مشاكل أثناء ترحيل البريد الإلكتروني والتحويل. ال Mbox شكل وقد تم توحيد ابدأ وتنفيذه على الدوام حتى المطور لتطبيق معين. بالإضافة, Mbox يستخدم بواسطة التطبيقات على حد سواء Mac و PC الأنظمة الأساسية, مما يزيد من معامل ترميز بيانات التحويل المعضلة التي يواجهها بعض المستخدمين لا محالة عندما يدركون أنهم بحاجة إلى التحول إلى Microsoft Outlook.

ملفات MBOX معتمدة مما يلي (ولكن ليس فقط) عملاء البريد الإلكتروني والتطبيقات:

جبال الألب, اتميل, بيكي! بريد إنترنت, مخالب البريد, مخروط, أوبونتو تطور, جنو, كاميل, البريد موزيلا, التوت, المغفل, نتسكيب رسول, بريد أوبرا, بريد بيغاسوس, باين, PocoMail, البريد إضافات, زيمبرا, بريد جوجل (تنسيق Google Takeout القديم, استعمال نقل Gmail للشكل الجديد).

Mbox to Outlook Transfer هي أداة قوية لتحويل البريد الإلكتروني (ال mbox لتحويل pst) متوافق مع جميع إصدارات MBOX تنسيق ملف. مصممة للأشخاص الذين يعانون أي خلفية تقنية وخبرة الصفر في تحويل البيانات, وهو يقدم أتمتة العملية نهاية إلى نهاية ويحفظ المستخدمين عناء معرفة تفاصيل خاصة Mbox تنسيق المخططات. يستخدم البرنامج محرك الملكية ذكي للكشف عن بنية الملفات علبة المصدر وإصدار Mbox تنسيق المستخدمة, ثم استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وحفظها مباشرة إلى Outlook أو مستقل PST ملف في الترميز الصحيح.

ال mbox لتحويل pst يعد البرنامج ضرورة مطلقة لكل من التحويلات لمرة واحدة ووظائف نقل البريد الإلكتروني العادية. Mbox to Outlook converter أداة لديه القدرة على حفظ ساعة من الوقت وعدد لا يحصى من الدولارات, ناهيك عن الكم الهائل من الجهود التي سوف تبذلها في إيجاد الحل المناسب للوظيفة.

MBOX لتحويل النظرة يحتوي على واجهة لا تحتاج إلى شرح في أضيق الحدود وبالذات التي تسمح لك للوصول من A إلى B حرفيا في أي وقت من الأوقات. ومع ذلك, إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو لم تكن متأكداً من حول ميزة معينة أو الإعداد, يمكنك دائما الرجوع إلى موقعنا دليل المستخدم تتضمن وصفا مفصلا من وظائف البرنامج.

Mbox لتوقعات نقل - selecting the source folder Mbox to Outlook Transfer scanning folder for mailboxes Mbox لتوقعات نقل - mailbox conversion in progress
متطلبات النظام: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® الإصدار 2000-2019 (تثبيت مستقل, واحد على الأقل المحلية .pst يجب أن يتم تكوين ملف تعريف المستخدم). الملفات المصدر: *.mbox, *.mbx

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتشراء $29.95فتح النسخة كاملة

Mbox لتحويل outlook إذا قمت بنقل من عميل البريد إلكتروني الذي يستخدمه MBOX لتخزين رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, وهي تزن خيارات تحويل البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك, بالتأكيد يجب أن تحقق Mbox to Outlook Transfer software. وهو يقدم حقاً عدم التفكير 1-2-3- نهج للهجرة رسالة وسيتم حل مشكلتك بغمزة للعين! ال mbox لتحويل pst المنتج هو جزء أساسي من البرنامج للتحويل السلس والموثوق لـ MBOX أرشيفات البريد الإلكتروني من Mac وأجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى Microsoft Outlook.

Mbox لتوقعات نقل هو الأداة الوحيدة التي تعمل مع جميع أنواع MBOX صناديق البريد التي تولدها Windows, Linux و Mac عملاء البريد الإلكتروني.

يوجد أدناه قائمة مختصرة بميزات محول mbox to outlook:

  • مشغل تحليل بيانات ملكية قادرة على تجهيز مجموعات البريد الإلكتروني من أي حجم
  • تحويل دقيقة وسريعة لملفات علبة البريد من جميع الأشكال المعروفة (*.mbox and *.mbx) *
  • تحويل ترميز الرسائل (ماك على جهاز الكمبيوتر, لينكس للكمبيوتر)
  • واجهة بسيطة مع عناصر قليلة فقط لسهولة الاستخدام لم يسبق لها مثيل
  • ملف التثبيت المضغوط الذي يأخذ ثانية للتحميل ويتطلب لا مكونات إضافية
  • تحويل mbox إلى ملف PST على محرك الأقراص الثابتة للمستخدم أو ملف تعريف Outlook
  • قم بتصدير ملفات mbox للتطلع أو استخراج البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بصندوق البريد إلى ملفات EML
  • التوافق الكامل مع كافة إصدارات Windows و Outlook, بما في ذلك الإصدارات 64 بت

* – يعني كل علبة المعروفة تنسيق تنسيق قياسي من MBOX مواصفات. ولكن هناك الكثير من التعديلات شكل صندوق يسمى “شكل علبة تغير” أو “MBOX مثل” الشكل الذي لا يمكن أن تدرج في نفس الخوارزمية. إذا لم يكن الأداة دعم صندوق البريد الخاص بك, الرجاء يطلب منا و سوف نقوم بإضافة الدعم في ساعات بالطبع إذا كان ذلك ممكنا.

برنامج Mbox to Outlook Transfer

ما هي الميزة Mbox to Outlook Converter بالمقارنة مع غيرها من أدوات التحويل?

ميزة أكبر من Mbox to Outlook Transfer هو سهولة الاستخدام ويوفر للمستخدمين مع أي خبرة. البرنامج بأتمتة عملية التحويل الكامل, من تحديد الملف لحفظ البيانات إلى الوجهة المحددة.

استيراد mbox إلى Outlook

  1. حدد المجلد المصدر والسماح للبرنامج العثور على تلقائياً MBOX الملفات الموجودة فيه
  2. حدد نوع الإخراج (تصدير mbox إلى Outlook, تحويل .mbox إلى Outlook PST file or extract messages to EML format)
  3. انتظر البرنامج لإكمال تحويل البيانات

مويأتي هذا البرنامج مع لا إعلان- أو برامج التجسس, أشرطة البحث أو ملحقات المستعرض من أي نوع. يمكنك فقط الحصول على ما دفع ويمكن التأكد من أن عدم الإخلال بالخصوصية الخاصة بك. بالإضافة, إزالة البرنامج هو سهلة مثلما تثبيته - أنه يمكن إلغاء تثبيت باستخدام ويندوز القياسية “إضافة / إزالة البرامج” يعني الخيار ويترك لا آثار في النظام.

Mbox to Outlook Transfer يأتي مع نسخة تجريبية مجانية تقديم وظائف النسخة الكاملة مع القيد الوحيد - عدد الملفات تحويلها في مجلد. الإصدار التجريبي ويوفر كل ما يلزم للأولى التعريف بالبرنامج واتخاذ قرار الشراء. ال mbox لتحويل pst: نسخة تجريبية مجانية يمكن تحميلها هنا: https://www.outlooktransfer.com/free-trials/

متى تحتاج إلى تحويل MBOX إلى PST?

حقيقة, يتم استخدام تنسيق MBOX أو أحد أحفاده حرفيًا في عشرات عملاء البريد الإلكتروني, كل من المعاصرين وتلك التي تم إهمالها بالفعل, لكنها لا تزال مستخدمة من قبل ملايين الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويحتاج العديد من هؤلاء الأشخاص إلى تحويل MBOX إلى PST مجانًا أو حتى مقابل المال – هذا هو مدى أهمية المهمة بالنسبة لهم.

تتضمن قائمة عملاء البريد الإلكتروني الذين يستخدمون MBOX كطريقة أساسية لتخزين علب البريد الكثير من الأسماء. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة فقط على إمكانية تحويل MBOX إلى Outlook.

ثندربيرد إلى Outlook

من المحتمل أن يكون Thunderbird هو عميل البريد الإلكتروني الأكثر شهرة حتى اليوم. ويعتمد هذا العميل على تنسيق MBOX لتخزين رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. لذلك إذا كنت تستخدم Thunderbird في العمل أو في المنزل وتريد نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى برنامج MS Outlook الجديد اللامع من Thunderbird’s mbox, يمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام أداتنا في بضع دقائق فقط. ليس هناك أى مشكلة. تحقق من ثندربيرد لنقل توقعات أداة.

Apple Mail إلى Outlook

نعم, البريد التفاح (أو Mac Mail إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك) يستخدم أيضًا MBOX كأحد تنسيقات البريد المدعومة. ويمكن أن يساعد MBOX to Outlook Transfer في هذا التحويل أيضًا. في الواقع, لتحويل ملف MBOX إلى PST ، فلن تحتاج إلى حفظ أي شيء لهذا البرنامج. الأهم, تتعامل الأداة بشكل صحيح مع تشفير رسائلك النصية والتي قد تكون مهمة إذا قمت بنقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Mac إلى Windows. أيضا, يمكن لمحول MBOX المتقدم العمل مع ملفات MBOX من أي حجم تقريبًا والتعامل بشكل صحيح مع المرفقات. أيضا, نلقي نظرة على موقعنا أداة مخصصة.

Gmail لتحويل Outlook

بشكل افتراضي, يقوم Gmail بتصدير الرسائل إلى تنسيق MBOX. لذلك إذا كنت تقوم بالترحيل من Google Mail إلى Microsoft Outlook, قد تجد برنامجنا لتحويل MBOX إلى PST مفيدًا. يعد Gmail أحد أكثر عملاء البريد الإلكتروني شيوعًا, لذلك كل شهر مئات الأشخاص يبحثون عن إجابة: كيفية استيراد MBOX في Outlook من Gmail. وبصرف النظر عن MBOX لتحويل PST, نحن نقدم أيضا أداة Gmail to Outlook Transfer.

Eudora إلى Outlook نقل

Eudora هو عميل بريد إلكتروني قديم شائع يقوم بتخزين علب بريده بتنسيق MBOX. إذا كنت قد استخدمت هذا البرنامج في الماضي, قد تحتاج إلى استيراد MBOX إلى Outlook أيضًا. بمجرد تحويل MBOX إلى PST باستخدام أداتنا, يمكنك الآن فتح جميع مراسلات Eudora الخاصة بك بأمان في MS Outlook. هناك طريقة أخرى لتحويل Eudora إلى Outlook وهي هذه الأداة.

الوفد المرافق لنقل توقعات

Microsoft Entourage هو عميل بريد إلكتروني متاح على نظام التشغيل Mac OS. يستخدم هذا البرنامج أيضًا تنسيق MBOX لتخزين بيانات البريد الإلكتروني للمستخدم. بالتالي, يعد تحويل MBOX إلى PST خيارًا قابلاً للتطبيق عندما تحتاج إلى الانتقال من Entourage إلى Microsoft Outlook. يمكنك ببساطة تحديد ملفات MOX للتحويل, ويقوم محول MBOX بكل العمل نيابة عنك, تلقائياً. أيضا, نرى الوفد المرافق لنقل توقعات.

كيفية استخدام MBOX لنقل Outlook خطوة بخطوة

الخطوة 1. ابدأ أداة التحويل MBOX إلى Outlook

بعد تثبيت البرنامج, انقر فوق الاختصار في القائمة "ابدأ" على سطح المكتب لتشغيل الأداة. يجب أن ترى نافذتها الرئيسية بعد ذلك.

تحويل ام بوكس - اختيار مجلد المصدر

كما ترى ، فإن الواجهة بسيطة وواضحة تمامًا.

الخطوة 2. حدد المجلد المصدر

أنت الآن بحاجة إلى تحديد مكان وجود ملفات MBOX الخاصة بك. اعتمادًا على عميل البريد الإلكتروني المحدد الذي تريد تصديره إلى تنسيق PST, قد يكون المسار مختلفًا. انقر فوق زر النقاط الثلاث للاستعراض بحثًا عن مجلد يحتوي على ملفات MBOX.

الخطوه 3. ابحث عن مخازن MBOX

انقر فوق الزر "مسح مجلد". سيقوم البرنامج بفحص المجلد المقدم ومجلداته الفرعية واكتشاف جميع ملفات MBOX الموجودة فيه. يتم سرد ملفات MBOX الموجودة في النافذة الرئيسية بعد ذلك.

تحويل ام بوكس - البحث عن علب البريد

ملاحظة: حسب حجم قاعدة بيانات بريدك الإلكتروني, يمكن أن يستغرق المسح بعض الوقت.

الخطوة 4. تكوين MBOX لمعلمات تحويل PST

قبل البدء في تحويل MBOX إلى Outlook PST, يمكنك ضبط معلمات التحويل مثل تحديد مجلد Outlook الهدف أو استبعاد مجلدات أو رسائل معينة من التحويل. لاحظ أنه بالإضافة إلى حفظ ملف PST مستقل, يمكن لأداة MBOX to Outlook Transfer أيضًا استيراد البيانات مباشرة إلى ملف تعريف Outlook. تأكد من قراءة دليل مفصل لمعرفة كيفية تحويل MBOX إلى Outlook مباشرة.

الخطوة 5. ابدأ التحويل

انقر فوق الزر "حفظ PST" لبدء تحويل ملفات MBOX المحددة إلى PST. قد تستغرق العملية بعض الوقت اعتمادًا على كمية البيانات المراد تحويلها. يتم عرض الحالة الحالية للتحويل في النافذة الرئيسية للبرنامج.

تحويل ام بوكس - صندوق البريد لتحويل PST

أسئلة مكررة

يمكن لبرنامج Outlook فتح ملف MBOX?

لا. لا يوفر عميل البريد الإلكتروني هذا طرقًا قياسية لفتح ملفات MBOX. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحويل MBOX إلى PST أو تريد ببساطة فتح ملف MBOX في MS Outlook, يجب عليك استخدام إما العمليات اليدوية أو برنامج MBOX to Outlook Transfer الخاص بنا.

هل يمكنني استيراد MBOX إلى Outlook?

نعم. استخدم أداتنا لذلك – انه سريع, تلقائي و 100% يمكن الاعتماد عليها بفضل الاختبار الشامل مع كل إصدار من Outlook وكل تنسيق بريد إلكتروني يشبه MBOX. يمكن للبرنامج العمل بشكل موثوق حتى مع ملفات MBOX الضخمة ويظهر أداء تحويل مذهل بسبب محرك التحليل متعدد الخيوط بالداخل.

كيف يمكنني استيراد MBOX إلى Outlook من Gmail?

الأساسية خطوة بخطوة كما يلي. أولا, يجب عليك تصدير رسائلك ومرفقاتك من Gmail إلى MBOX. ثم, ما عليك سوى تحديد المجلد الذي يحتوي على ملفات MBOX التي تم تنزيلها من Gmail, وقم بتشغيل MBOX to Outlook Transfer. يقوم البرنامج تلقائيًا بتحويل Gmail MBOX إلى Outlook. للحصول على دليل أكثر تفصيلا, يرجى الرجوع إلى هذا البرنامج التعليمي.

كيف أقوم بتحويل MBOX إلى PST مجانًا?

هناك العديد من الخيارات التي تكلف صفر دولار. أولًا, يسمح لك كل عميل بريد تقريبًا بتحميل صندوق بريد MBOX على خادم IMAP. من هنا, تقوم بنقل ملفات MBOX إلى خادم IMAP, ثم قم بتوصيل خادم IMAP هذا بـ Outlook لاسترداد رسائلك. هذه الطريقة مجانية, ولكن للأسف ليس كذلك 100% فعال. في تجربتنا, غالبًا ما يواجه المستخدمون مشكلات أثناء تحويل MBOX إلى Outlook بهذه الطريقة – الرسائل المفقودة, الترميزات التالفة, تنسيق رسالة خاطئ وما إلى ذلك.

خيار مجاني آخر هو التحويل اليدوي, رسالة برسالة ومجلد بمجلد. قد يستغرق هذا أسابيع بسهولة, ويمكن أن تدفعك إلى الجنون بسهولة في هذه العملية, لكنه مجاني.

أخيرا, بديل غير مجاني ولكنه لا يزال ميسور التكلفة للغاية هو استخدام أداة MBOX to Outlook Transfer التي تقوم تلقائيًا بتصدير MBOX الخاص بك بأمان (أو حمولة منهم) إلى PST. هذه الطريقة هي الأسهل والأسرع بين الجميع, ولكن قد تحتاج إلى شراء ترخيص. لكن وقتك وعقلك يستحق أكثر من ذلك.

كيف أقوم بتحويل MBOX إلى PST على نظام Mac?

سوف يتطلب التحويل خطوتين:

    1. البحث عن ملفات MBOX على جهاز Mac الخاص بك, ونقلها فعليًا إلى جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows حيث ستقوم بتشغيل التحويل إلى تنسيق PST.
    2. تحويل MBOX الفعلي إلى PST.

إذا كنت لا تعرف مكان العثور على ملفات MBOX على جهاز Mac, يرجى الرجوع إلى برنامجنا التعليمي. ثم, يمكنك ببساطة استخدام MBOX to Outlook Transfer لتحويل ملفاتك بسهولة إلى Outlook PST.

تقييم العملاء

تعليقاتك, سوف اقتراحات أو أفكار تكون قيمة للغاية ونحن لا تتوقف لإدخال تحسينات على برنامجنا. لا تتردد في الرد على تصويتك والمراجعة حول Mbox to Outlook Transfer المنتج باستخدام الزر أدناه. نحن نقدر حقا ردودكم.

إرسال رأيك
1
2
3
4
5
عرض
     
إلغاء

إنشاء استعراض الخاصة بك

Mbox لتوقعات نقل
تصنيف متوسط:  
 12 استعراض
 بواسطةAnčí

Škoda, že neexistuje překlad rozhraní do češtiny, takže jen 4 hvězdičky. Funkčnost je však ohromující. Jen malá pomůcka, ale milion možností. Soubory MBOX uložené v aplikaci Mac Mail a dalších formátech jsem dokázal převést bez problémů.

 بواسطةبوراك
Wirth the money

I just converted all my old mailbox files into several PST files using your Transfer software. Well done, رفاق! Simple and intuitive interface, nothing to get lost in, very fast conversion from mbox to pst. I also extracted all messages from mbox to eml files just in case I need to import them to Horde or another online email system.

 بواسطةGlenn
Really simple Mbox converter

I tried several software converters previously without a chance to get all my emails and folders converted. Mbox Transfer the only mailbox converter which did not corrupt the email encoding and attachments. Very fast and easy to use mailbox converter.

 بواسطةآندي جراهام
2,600 رسائل البريد الإلكتروني!

لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الأزرار, لذا فإن هذه الأداة مثالية للمستخدمين غير المتمرسين بالتكنولوجيا مثلي. لقد استخدمت محول MBOX PST للترحيل من SeaMonkey حيث أجد أن واجهته غير كافية. أعاد المحول إنشاء المجلدات ونقل جميع الرسائل (حول 2,600) مع المرفقات.

 بواسطةحنا
جيدة, ولكن فقط باللغة الإنجليزية

كان لدي المئات من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الموجودة في Opera Mail لعدة أشهر لأنه لم يكن لدي أي فكرة عن كيفية استيراد mbox إلى Outlook. هذه الأداة سريعة حقًا, ولكن يجب على المطورين إضافة المزيد من اللغات, لأن صديقي الماليزي لم يتمكن من إعداده بدون مساعدتي.

 بواسطةجوردون تي.
تأثير

ساعدت جدتي في التبديل من برنامج Pegasus القديم إلى Outlook. كان هذا سهلا! شكرا لتطوير أداة تحويل mbox, أنه يعمل مثل السحر.

 بواسطةتيد
شكر!

لقد حاولت استيراد ملفات MBOX إلى Outlook باستخدام أدوات أخرى لكنني فشلت فشلاً ذريعًا. هذه المرة كان الإبحار سلسًا. تم تثبيت المحول على نظام Windows 10.

 بواسطةبريان جونسون
ممتاز

لقد استخدمت محول ملفات MBOX هذا لنقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من أرشيف صندوق البريد الضخم. يطلب منك البرنامج فقط ملفات المصدر, ولكن يمكنه أيضًا العثور عليها تلقائيًا. لقد أنشأت أرشيف PST وفتحته في Outlook على كمبيوتر آخر. لقد كان فريق الدعم مفيدًا حقًا.

 بواسطةجوزفين
رائع لـ Gmail

كنت بحاجة إلى نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من حساب Gmail الذي لم أعد أستخدمه. ساعدتني هذه الأداة في تحويل mbox إلى Outlook دون عناء. كان تنزيل الأرشيف من Google هو الجزء الأصعب حيث كان علي تصنيف الرسائل.

 بواسطةتمايل
خدمة مذهلة!

لقد طلبت من هذا البرنامج تحويل حسابات Apple Mail الخاصة بي إلى Outlook وكان ذلك نوعًا من الخطأ لأن هذا الموقع يقدم بديلاً أفضل يسمى Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer مع بعض الخيارات المحددة المصممة خصيصًا لهذا النوع من التحويل. لحسن الحظ ، كان الدعم الفني لطيفًا بما يكفي لإعطائي البرنامج الذي أحتاجه على الفور دون الحاجة إلى ملء الكثير من النماذج أو شراء برامج إضافية. الآن تم فرز كل شيء وأنا سعيد بالنتيجة. أريد أن أشكركم, رفاق, على مسؤوليتك!

صفحة 1 من 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

Mbox to PST Converter MBOX is the name of a whole family of formats used for storing collections of email messages with attachments. The mailbox format, in this or that form, is currently used by dozens of email exchange applications, and it is this diversity of format variants that causes problems during email migration and conversion. The Mbox format has never been standardized and its implementation has always been up to the developer of a particular application. In addition, Mbox is used by applications on both Mac and PC platforms, which adds the encoding factor to the data conversion dilemma that some users inevitably face when they realize that they need to switch to Microsoft Outlook.

Supported MBOX files of the following (but not only) email clients and applications:

Alpine, Atmail, Becky! Internet Mail, Claws Mail, Cone, Ubuntu Evolution, Gnus, KMail, Mozilla Mail, Mulberry, Mutt, Netscape Messenger, Opera Mail, Pegasus Mail, Pine, PocoMail, SeaMonkey Mail, Zimbra, Google Mail (old Google Takeout format, use Gmail Transfer for new format).

Mbox to Outlook Transfer is a powerful email conversion tool (the mbox to pst converter) compatible with all versions of the MBOX file format. Designed for people with no IT background and zero experience in data conversion, it offers end-to-end automation of the process and saves users the trouble of having to know the specifics of particular Mbox format subtypes. The software uses an intelligent proprietary engine to detect the structure of source mailbox files and the version of the Mbox format used, then extracts emails and saves them directly to Outlook or a standalone PST file in the right encoding.

The mbox to pst converter program is an absolute must-have both for one-time conversions and for regular email transfer jobs. Mbox to Outlook converter tool has the potential to save hours of time and countless dollars, let alone the massive amount of efforts that would be exerted on finding the right solution for the job.

Mbox to Outlook converter has a minimalistic and very self-explanatory interface that allows you to get from A to B in literally no time. However, if you have any questions or are not sure about a particular feature or setting, you can always refer to our User’s Manual containing a detailed description of the program’s functionality.

Mbox to Outlook Transfer - selecting the source folder Mbox to Outlook Transfer scanning folder for mailboxes Mbox to Outlook Transfer - mailbox conversion in progress
System Requirements: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2019 (standalone installation, at least one local .pst user profile should be configured). Source files: *.mbox, *.mbx

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitPurchase $29.95Unlock the Full Version

Mbox to outlook conversion If you are moving from an email client that uses MBOX for storing emails, and are weighing your email conversion options, you should definitely check out Mbox to Outlook Transfer software. It offers a truly no-brainer 1-2-3- approach to message migration and will solve your problem in wink of an eye! The mbox to pst converter product is an essential piece of software for smooth and reliable conversion of MBOX email archives from Mac’s and PC’s to Microsoft Outlook.  

Mbox to Outlook Transfer is the only tool that works with all types of MBOX mailboxes generated by Windows, Linux and Mac email clients.

Below is a short list of the mbox to outlook converter features:

  • A proprietary data analysis engine capable of processing email collections of any size
  • Accurate and fast conversion of mailbox files of all known formats (*.mbox and *.mbx) *
  • Conversion of message encoding (Mac to PC, Linux to PC)
  • Simple interface with just a few controls for unprecedented ease of use
  • Compact installation file that takes seconds to download and requires no additional components
  • Convert mbox to PST file on the user’s hard drive or Outlook profile
  • Export mbox files to outlook or extract mailbox email to EML files
  • Full compatibility with all Windows and Outlook versions, including 64-bit versions

* – All known mailbox format means standard format of MBOX specification. However there is a lot of mailbox format modifications called “changed mailbox format” or “mbox-like” format which can not be included in the same algorithm. If the tool is not supported your mailbox, please ask us and we will add the support in hours of course if that is possible.

Mbox to Outlook Transfer software

What’s the advantage of Mbox to Outlook Converter in comparison with other conversion tools?

The greatest advantage of Mbox to Outlook Transfer is the ease of use it offers to users with no experience. The software automates the entire conversion process, from file selection to saving data to the selected destination.

Importing mbox into Outlook

  1. Select the source folder and let the program automatically find MBOX files in it
  2. Select the output type (export mbox to outlook, convert .mbox to Outlook PST file or extract messages to EML format)
  3. Wait for the program to complete data conversion

MThe program comes with no ad- or spyware, search bars or browser extensions of any sort. You only get what you pay for and can be sure that your privacy will not be compromised. In addition, removing the program is just as easy as installing it – it can be uninstalled using the standard Windows “Add/Remove Programs” option means and leaves no traces in the system.

Mbox to Outlook Transfer comes with a free trial version offering the functionality of the full version with the only limitation – number of files converted per folder. The trial version provides everything necessary for initial familiarization with the program and making a purchase decision. The mbox to pst converter: free trial version can be downloaded here: https://www.outlooktransfer.com/free-trials/

When do you need to convert MBOX to PST?

In fact, the MBOX format or one of its descendants is used in literally dozens of emails clients, both contemporary ones and those that are already deprecated, but are still used by millions of people all over the world. And many of those people need to convert MBOX to PST free or even for money – that’s how important the task is for them.

The list of email clients that use MBOX as a primary way to store mailboxes includes a lot of names. Below are just some examples of possible MBOX to Outlook conversion.

Thunderbird to Outlook

Thunderbird is probably the most renowned email client as of today. And this client relies on the MBOX format to store email messages. So if you use Thunderbird at work or at home and want to transfer emails to your new and shiny MS Outlook from Thunderbird’s mbox, you can do this with our tool in just a few minutes. No problem. Check out our Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer tool.

Apple Mail to Outlook

Yes, Apple Mail (or Mac Mail if you wish) also uses MBOX as one of supported mail formats. And MBOX to Outlook Transfer can help with this conversion too. Actually, to convert an MBOX file to PST you need nothing save for this software. Importantly, the tool correctly deals with encoding of your text messages which may be important if you move emails from Mac to Windows. Also, the advanced MBOX converter can work with MBOX files of virtually any size and correctly deals with attachments. Also, take a look at our dedicated tool.

Gmail to Outlook conversion

By default, Gmail exports messages to the MBOX format. So if you are migrating from Google Mail to Microsoft Outlook, you may find our MBOX to PST converter software useful. Gmail is hands down one of the most popular online mail clients, so every months hundreds of people seeking for answer: how to import MBOX in Outlook from Gmail. And aside from the MBOX to PST converter, we also provide Gmail to Outlook Transfer tool.

Eudora to Outlook Transfer

Eudora is a popular legacy email client that stored its mailboxes in the MBOX format. If you used this program in the past, you may need to import MBOX to Outlook as well. Once you convert MBOX to PST using our tool, you can safely open all your Eudora correspondence in MS Outlook now. Another way to convert Eudora to Outlook is this tool.

Entourage to Outlook Transfer

Microsoft Entourage is an email client available on Mac OS. This program also uses the MBOX format to store user email data. Hence, MBOX to PST conversion is a viable option when you need to move from Entourage to Microsoft Outlook. You simply select the MOX files to convert, and the MBOX converter does all the job for you, automatically. Also, see Entourage to Outlook Transfer.

How to use MBOX to Outlook Transfer Step By Step

STEP1. Start the MBOX to Outlook conversion tool

After you install the program, click the shortcut in the Start menu of on your desktop to run the tool. You should see its main window then.

Mbox Transfer - Source Folder selection

As you can see the interface is simple and quite self-explanatory.

STEP2. Select the source folder

Now you need to specify where your MBOX files are. Depending on the specific email client you want to export to the PST format, the path may be different. Click the three dots button to browse for a folder containing MBOX files.

STEP3. Find MBOX storages

Click the “Scan Folder” button. The program will scan the provided folder and its subfolders and detect all MBOX files in it. The located MBOX files are listed in the main window then.

Mbox Transfer - Scanning for mailboxes

Note: depending on the size of your email database, the scanning can take some time.

STEP4. Configure MBOX to PST conversion parameters

Before you start converting MBOX to Outlook PST, you can adjust conversion parameters such as select the target Outlook folder or exclude certain folders or messages from conversion. Note that in addition to saving a standalone PST file, the MBOX to Outlook Transfer utility can also import data directly to an Outlook profile. Make sure to read our detailed guide to learn how to convert MBOX to Outlook directly.

STEP5. Start conversion

Click the “Save PST” button to begin conversion of the selected MBOX files to PST. The process may take a while depending on the amount of data to convert. The current status of the conversion is displayed in the main window of the program.

Mbox Transfer - Mailbox to PST conversion

Frequently Asked Questions

Can Outlook open an MBOX file?

No. This email client provides no standard ways to open MBOX files. If you need to convert MBOX to PST or simply want to open an MBOX file in MS Outlook, you should use either manual operations or our MBOX to Outlook Transfer software.

Can I import MBOX to Outlook?

Yes. Use our tool for that – it is fast, automatic and 100% reliable thanks to thorough testing with every version of Outlook and every MBOX-like email format. The program can reliably work even with gigantic MBOX files and demonstrates astonishing conversion performance due to the multi-threaded parsing engine inside.

How do I import MBOX into Outlook from Gmail?

The basic step-by-step is as follows. First, you should export your messages and attachments from Gmail to MBOX. Then, you simply select the folder with MBOX files downloaded from Gmail, and run MBOX to Outlook Transfer. The software automatically converts your Gmail MBOX to Outlook. For a more detailed guide, please refer to this tutorial.

How do I convert MBOX to PST for free?

There are several options that cost zero dollars. First of all, almost every mail client allows you to load your MBOX mailbox to the IMAP server. This way, you transfer MBOX files to some IMAP server, and then connect this IMAP server to Outlook to retrieve your messages. This method is free, but unfortunately is not 100% efficient. In our experience, users often face issues while converting MBOX to Outlook this way – lost messages, damaged encodings, wrong message formatting etc.

Another free option is manual conversion, message by message and folder by folder. This could easily take weeks, and can easily drive you mad in the process, but it is free.

Finally, a not-so-free yet still very affordable alternative is to use the MBOX to Outlook Transfer tool that automatically and safely exports your MBOX (or a load of them) to PST. This method is the simplest and fastest among all, but you may need to purchase a license. But your time and mind sanity are worth more than that.

How do I convert MBOX to PST on Mac?

The conversion will require two steps:

    1. Finding MBOX files on your Mac machine, and physically transferring them to the Windows PC where you will run conversion to the PST format.
    2. Actual MBOX to PST conversion.

If you don’t know where to find MBOX files on Mac, please refer to our tutorial. Then, you can simply use MBOX to Outlook Transfer to effortlessly convert your files to Outlook PST.

Customer Feedbacks

Your comments, suggestions or ideas will be very valuable as we do not stop to make improvements to our software. Please feel free to post your rating and review about Mbox to Outlook Transfer product using the button below. We really appreciate your feedbacks.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Mbox to Outlook Transfer
Average rating:  
 11 reviews
 by Burak
Wirth the money

I just converted all my old mailbox files into several PST files using your Transfer software. Well done, guys! Simple and intuitive interface, nothing to get lost in, very fast conversion from mbox to pst. I also extracted all messages from mbox to eml files just in case I need to import them to Horde or another online email system.

 by Glenn
Really simple Mbox converter

I tried several software converters previously without a chance to get all my emails and folders converted. Mbox Transfer the only mailbox converter which did not corrupt the email encoding and attachments. Very fast and easy to use mailbox converter.

 by Andy Graham
2,600 emails!

There are just a few buttons, so this tool is ideal for non-tech savvy users like me. I used the MBOX PST converter to migrate from SeaMonkey as I find its interface clunky. The converter recreated the folders and transferred all messages (around 2,600) with attachments.

 by Hanna
Good, but only in English

I had hundreds of emails sitting in Opera Mail for months because I had no idea how to import mbox into Outlook. This tool is really fast, but the developers should add more languages, as my Malaysian friend could not set it up without my help.

 by Gordon T.
Effective

Helped my grandma switch from old-school Pegasus to Outlook. This was easy! Thanks for developing this mbox converter tool, it works like a charm.

 by Ted
Thanks!

I’ve tried to import MBOX files into Outlook using other tools but failed miserably. This time it was smooth sailing. Installed the converter on Windows 10.

 by Brian Johnson
Excellent

I used this MBOX file converter to move emails from huge mailbox archive. The program just asks you for the source files, but it can also find them automatically. I created a PST archive and opened it in Outlook on another PC. The support team has been really helpful.

 by Josephine
Great for Gmail

I needed to move emails from a Gmail account I don’t use anymore. This tool helped me convert mbox to Outlook painlessly. Downloading the archive from Google was the most difficult part as I had to label the messages.

 by Bob
Amazing service!

I ordered this software to convert my Apple Mail accounts to Outlook and it was a kind of mistake since this website offers better alternative called Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer with some specific options designed especially for this type of conversion. Luckily tech support was kind enough to immediately give me the program I needed without having to fill out a lot of forms or buy additional software. Now everything is sorted out and I am happy with result. I want to thank you, guys, for your responsibility!

 by LEBAS
Mbox to outlook transfer

I wanted to copy all of my outlook mails stored on my mac to a PC (thousands of mails included in 20 files). As it was possible to get the messages in mbox format very easily from outlook on the mac, i have chosen to use the "Mbox to outlook transfer" application in order to generate pst files on the PC. It was not as simple as i imagined... Some files were successfully converted, others were not. Refering the issue to the support team, they found that i was using the wrong application. I should have used the "Entourage to outlook transfer" .

They support me very efficiently and provide not only one but two solutions to the encountered issue. In addition they allowed me to download the version of the application working with entourage (which by the way work very well). The support was spread out over two days with continuous exchanges by emails.

I must say that such a level of good and professionnal customer support is very rare. This team deserve their customer congratulations for their efficiency and responsiveness. Good job !

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»