Делаем миграцию электронной почты легкой прогулкой - раз за разом!

Как импортировать файлы визитную карточку, чтобы Перспективы

vCard to Outlook Transfer - Руководство пользователя

vCard в PST конвертер

Передача контактов из одной системы в другую может показаться сложной задачей с первого взгляда - и это действительно, если сделано вручную. Однако, инструменты, такие как vCard to Outlook Transfer превратить этот, казалось бы, сложные процедуры в цепи простых шагов, которые каждый может справиться с. Ниже приводится подробная инструкция по использованию программы для передачи любого количества контактов в *.vcf формат Outlook или PST файл.

VCF Функциональность формат и программа

vCard в стандартный формат электронных визитных карточек, широко поддерживается бесчисленными программ на рынке. Эти файлы имеют .vcf расширение и, по существу, текстовые файлы с несколькими полями определяется с помощью специальной разметки.

vCard to Outlook Transfer единственная программа необходима для преобразования любого числа VCF файлы любого строения в Outlook. Возможность сохранения данных либо к Outlook профиль или Outlook PST файл, программа прекрасно дополняет комплект программного обеспечения любого системного администратора или даже обычный пользователь, который иногда нужно, чтобы добавить больше контактов, чтобы его или ее копии Outlook. К счастью для новичков, интерфейс программы состоит из одного окна с очень ограниченным количеством элементов управления: поле исходной папки, большая площадь текст, содержащий имена всех найденных VCF файлы из исходного расположения, область с записями журнала генерируется в процессе преобразования, и, в конце концов, кнопка, начинается vCard для Outlook преобразование процесс.

Готовясь конвертировать ваши контакты

Прежде чем начать процесс преобразования, убедитесь, что вы получили ваши контакты, сохраненные в одной папке и организована таким образом, вы хотите, чтобы они появились в Outlook.

Следуйте инструкциям ниже, чтобы преобразовать VCF контакты для Outlook:

  • Запустите программу, нажав соответствующую иконку на рабочем столе или выбрав ее в меню ПускЗапустите программу преобразования vCard
  • Нажмите Просматривать кнопка (один с тремя точками) чтобы открыть стандартный диалог выбора папки Windows,. Перейдите к папке с файлами VCF и подтвердите свой выбор. Поле Папка источник в верхней части окна будет отображаться путь к выбранной папке.Найти что устройс кнопка позволяет начать поиск контактов VCF
  • Нажмите "Find Storages", Чтобы начать поиск контактов в выбранной папке. Если программа находит любое, он будет показывать их имена в "Email Containers"ПлощадьПрограмма начинает поиск VCF файлов
  • В этот момент, Вы также можете настроить параметры преобразования программы, доступные в Options меню:1. Убедитесь, что почтовый клиент работает - Включение этой опции сделает чек программы, если MS Outlook работает во время преобразования и прошу вас, чтобы закрыть его, чтобы предотвратить конфликты доступа.
    2. Напомнить отключить антивирус - Если включен, эта опция будет уведомлять пользователя, что все антивирусные инструменты должны быть закрыты или отключены в процессе преобразования данных. Если они продолжают работать, они могут блокировать доступ к файлам и предотвратить программу от завершения передачи данных.
    3. Подскажите выберите Outlook профиль - Эта опция позволяет выбрать назначения Outlook профиль для контактов.
    4. Цель Outlook папка [Подскажите выберите Outlook папка; Входящие] - Помогает определить папку по умолчанию для контактов, переданных. Сделайте это вручную перед каждым преобразования или установить его на "Входящие", чтобы применить его автоматически для всех будущих преобразований.
    5. "Mode"Меню позволяет выбрать нужный режим преобразования: an Outlook профиль или PST файл. В зависимости от того, что вы выберите, Ваш vCard контакты будут сохранены либо к Outlook профиль или автономный PST файл.

Программа найдет все файлы VCF

  • После того, как параметры были настроены, Вы готовы к преобразования файлов. Сделать это, нажмите "SaveКнопка ". Обратите внимание, что если "Напомнить отключить антивирус"Вариант на, vCard to Outlook Transfer инструмент подскажет Вам, чтобы временно отключить свои антивирусы, чтобы избежать потенциальных конфликтов доступа. Нажмите кнопку ОК, чтобы принять и продолжить. Это также возможно, что вы увидите окно выбора конфигурации Управление предприятием. Если вы, просто оставить настройки без изменения и нажмите ОК, чтобы продолжить.Выберите папку Outlook для сохранения импортированных карточки vCard
  • Новый диалог для выбора цели Outlook Откроется папка. Выберите существующую папку или создать новую, затем нажмите кнопку ОК, чтобы начать передачу данных.Процесс импорта контактов VCF файлов

Если вы ранее выбрали импортировать контакты непосредственно Outlook профиль, Вы пройти тот же самый процесс, для выбора папки этапе назначения, за исключением. В этом случае, Вы должны выбрать папку в вашей системе или локальной сети вместо Outlook профиль.

Это заключает vCard для Outlook преобразование процесс. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста обратитесь в нашу службу поддержки.

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

How to Import vCard Files to Outlook

How to Import vCard Files to Outlook

vCard to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual

vCard to PST Converter

Transfer of contacts from one system to another may seem like a complex task from the first glance – and it truly is, if done manually. However, tools like vCard to Outlook Transfer turn this seemingly challenging procedure into a chain of simple steps that anyone can cope with. Below is a detailed instruction on using the program for transferring any number of contacts in the *.vcf format to Outlook or a PST file.

VCF format and program functionality

vCard is the standard format of electronic business cards that is widely supported by countless programs on the market. These files have the .vcf extension and are essentially text files with multiple fields defined using special markup.

vCard to Outlook Transfer is the only program needed for converting any number of VCF files of any structure to Outlook. Capable of saving data either to an Outlook profile or an Outlook PST file, the program perfectly complements the software kit of any system administrator or even a regular user who occasionally needs to add more contacts to his or her copy of Outlook. Fortunately for novices, the program’s interface consists of a single windows with a very limited number of control elements: a source folder field, a large text area containing the names of all found VCF files from the source location, an area with log entries generated during the conversion, and, finally, a button that starts the vCard to Outlook conversion process.

Getting ready to convert your contacts

Before you start the conversion process, make sure you’ve got your contacts stored in a single folder and organized in a way you want them to appear in Outlook. Download vCard to Outlook Transfer software and install it:

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitPurchase $19.95Unlock the Full Version

Follow the instructions below to convert VCF contact files to Outlook:

  • Start the program by clicking a corresponding icon on your desktop or selecting it in the Start menu. Important: run 32-bit tool if your Outlook version is 32-bit and 64-bit tool if Outlook is 64-bit. Start the vCard conversion program
  • Click the Browse “…” button (the one with three dots) to open the standard Windows folder selection dialog. Browse to the folder with your VCF files and confirm your selection. Select source folder containing VCF files
  • The source folder field in the upper part of the window will display the path to the folder you selected. Scan Folder button allows to start search of VCF contacts
  • Click “Scan Folder” to start searching for contacts in the selected folder. If the program finds any, it will display their names in the “Source Files” area. Program starts search of VCF files
  • At this point, you can also configure the program’s conversion options available in the Options menu:
    1. Check that email client is running – turning this option on will make the program check if MS Outlook is running during conversion and ask you to close it to prevent access conflicts.
    2. Remind to disable antivirus – if enabled, this option will notify the user that all anti-virus tools must be closed or disabled during the data conversion process. If they keep working, they can block access to files and prevent the program from completing data transfer.
    3. Prompt to select the Outlook profile – this option helps select the destination Outlook profile for your contacts.
    4. Target Outlook folder [Prompt to select the Outlook folder; Inbox] – helps define the default destination folder for transferred contacts. Do this manually before every conversion or set it to “Inbox” to apply it automatically to all future conversions. Discontinued option.
    5. The “Mode” menu allows you to choose the necessary conversion mode: an Outlook profile or a PST file. Depending on what you select, your vCard contacts will be saved either to an Outlook profile or a standalone PST file.

Program find all VCF files

  • Once the options have been configured, you are ready for file conversion. To do this, click the “Save” button. Note that if the “Remind to disable antivirus” option is on, vCard to Outlook Transfer tool will prompt you to temporarily disable your anti-viruses to avoid potential access conflicts. Click OK to accept and continue. It is also possible that you will see an Office configuration selection window now. If you do, just leave the settings unchanged and click OK to continue.
  • A new dialog for selecting the target folder will open. Select target folder and PST file anme to save contacts
  • Choose an existing folder or create a new one, change the PST file name if needed, then click OK to start the data transfer. Process of importing of VCF contact files

If you previously chose to import contacts directly Outlook profile, you will undergo the same process, except for the destination folder selection step. In this case, you need to choose a folder on your system or LAN instead of an Outlook profile.

Opening and inspecting PST file contacts

If you imported contacts into PST file, you may want to open it and check the contacts. To do so, perform the following steps:

  1. Run Outlook and use menu File > Open & Export > Open Outlook Data File
  2. Select PST file and press Open button
  3. Press Ctrl+6 keys combination to enable the Folders View Outlook - All folders view
  4. Click Contacts and check the contacts.

If you want to join contacts with your main contact list, you may press Ctrl+3 button and then select the contact folders to join. Content of selected contact folders will be view joined into view.

This concludes the vCard to Outlook conversion process. Should you have any questions, please contact our support service.

You may want to know:

Other Tutorials


How to import Live Mail contacts to Outlook?

If you already completed the Live Mail to Outlook emails conversion, you may want to import Live Mail contacts as well. In this article we will describe the main method of…

How to import MSG files into Outlook?

MSG to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual Even though “email conversion” may sound technical and complex, it may be a fairly simple routine if you have the right tool at hand.…

How to convert Outlook for Mac to Outlook for Windows?

Email migration from Outlook for Mac OS to Outlook for Windows platform may be simple enough if you choose the right data format for export. Outlook for Mac OS uses…

How to export Gmail emails to PST?

Gmail to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual Gmail to Outlook Transfer (click here to download) is a highly efficient specialized tool for transferring the contents of online Gmail folders and email…

How To Transfer Mails From IncrediMail to Outlook or Standalone PST File

IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual This article describes different methods to convert IncrediMail messages and contacts to Outlook and other e-mail clients. Methods of automatic conversion that do…

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.6 / 5. Vote count: 12

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

 

How to Import vCard Files to Outlook

time to read: 4 min