جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

استيراد ملفات جهات الاتصال vCard إلى Outlook

The vCard® وقد تم تطوير الشكل ليصبح شكل موحد لالإلكترونية بطاقات العمل. لها هذه الملفات عادة *.vcf أو *.vcard تمديد ويتم توزيعها عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو على شبكة الإنترنت. الملفات بطاقة الأعمال الإلكترونية يتم التعاقد للغاية وتحتوي على مجموعة شاملة من الحقول لكل جهة اتصال الجانب. ويدعم ملفات من هذا الشكل عادة من قبل تطبيقات متعددة تعمل مع جهات الاتصال بأي شكل من الأشكال, مما يجعلها وسيلة مريحة جدا لنقل البيانات الشخصية من تطبيق واحد إلى آخر. ومع ذلك, إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استيراد المئات أو الآلاف من الاتصالات في الحال, عليك أن تكون أفضل حالا بكثير باستخدام الانترنت التطبيق على شبكة الإنترنت أو الاتصالات أداة متخصصة التحويل مع.

vCard to Outlook Transfer هو بالضبط ما كنت بحاجة إلى VCF معظم الواردات ل Outlook contacts, تنفق حرفيا أي وقت من الأوقات، وضمان أن يتم تنفيذ كل ملف على بالكامل وبدون أخطاء منبثقة. منذ تحويل الأسماء من شكل واحد القياسية مع بنية ثابتة إلى حد ما لا يعني عددا كبيرا من الخيارات, عملية واضحة ومباشرة للغاية. والشيء الوحيد الذي عليك أن تعتني هو هيكل المجلدات المصدر. vCard to Outlook Transfer البرنامج بمسح المجلد المصدر وتحويل المجلدات الفرعية في قائمة الأسماء. لذا, اذا كنت بحاجة الى هذه المجموعات اتصال ليتم إنشاؤه تلقائيا, تحتاج إلى أولا إنشاء المجلدات الفرعية في المجلد المصدر وتجميع لهم المقابلة * ملفات VCF. الاتصال.

vCard إلى تحويل التوقعات vCard إلى تحويل التوقعات vCard إلى تحويل التوقعات vCard إلى تحويل التوقعات
متطلبات النظام: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® الإصدار 2000-2019 (تثبيت مستقل, واحد على الأقل المحلية .pst يجب أن يتم تكوين ملف تعريف المستخدم). الملفات المصدر: *.vcf ملفات الاتصال الافتراضية.

يقدم البرنامج غرض واحد فقط ويتناول احتياجات جمهور واسع جدا, وهذا هو السبب قدمنا ​​واجهة بسيطة والذاتي التفسيرية ممكن. إنه برنامج النافذة الواحدة مع جميع الضوابط والمجالات الرئيسية التي تقع مباشرة أمام المستخدم. ووصف عملية تحويل البيانات في التفاصيل في موقعنا دليل المستخدم, وهو ما يفسر أيضا معنى كل الخيارات القائمة.

vCard to Outlook Transfer هو المنتج المثالي للمستخدمين المنزليين والعاملين في المكاتب الذين يحتاجون لنسخ جهات الاتصال من أي برنامج, تطبيق ويب أو نظام ل Microsoft Outlook أو استعادة عنوان الكتاب الاتصالات من ملف النسخ الاحتياطي مرة واحدة أو على أساس منتظم. المستخدمين الذين كثيرا ما تؤدي عمليات الاستيراد هذه البيانات (مثل مسؤولي النظام استعادة النظم مستخدم آخر أو الحفاظ على تجمع للشركات للاتصالات) سوف نجد vCard to Outlook Transfer أن تكون أداة لا غنى عنها لعملهم يوما بعد يوم قادرة على توفير كمية وافرة من الوقت والجهد.

هل لديك بضع مئات الاتصالات وتحتاج إلى استيرادها ل Outlook? الحصول على تزحف من التفكير في الحاجة إلى القيام بذلك يدويا? استرح, vCard to Outlook Transfer فائدة سوف تأخذ الرعاية من ذلك في أي وقت من الأوقات! انها بسيطة, عدم التفكير النهج الجماعي لتحويل VCF اتصالات ل Outlook.

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتشراء $19.95فتح النسخة كاملة

هنا هو ما vCard to Outlook Transfer لهذا العرض:

vCard إلى تحويل النظرة vCard to Outlook Transfer هي أداة بسيطة فريد وموثوق بها للهجرة البرق السريعة لل VCF الاتصال الملفات من القرص الصلب الخاص بك إلى أي إصدار رئيسي من Microsoft Outlook. ويدعم البرنامج التصدير المباشر ل Outlook ويمكن أيضا حفظ جهات الاتصال إلى مستقل PST الملفات التي يمكن أن تكون متصلا Outlook في أي وقت. vCard to Outlook Transfer هي بديهية بحيث لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون جدا الكمبيوتر والدهاء لاستخدامه. مع شاشة واحدة فقط للعمل مع وبضعة أزرار لفوق, انها اختيار مثالي للمبتدئين والمحترفين على حد سواء. على عكس العديد من الحلول مماثلة, ويأتي هذا البرنامج مع أي التزامات - وهذا هو, لن تحتاج إلى تثبيت أي متصفح فيرفكس, البرمجيات الحرة التي لا تحتاج أو القيام بأي شيء آخر. مجرد تركيب vCard to Outlook Transfer والبدء في تحويل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك!

الآن, هنا هو لماذا هذا البرنامج هو بالفعل يستحق انتباهك. أولًا, vCard إلى تحويل النظرة يسمح لاستيراد دفعة من ملفات VCF إلى Outlook مع تشغيل واحد فقط. يمكنك ببساطة تفحص المجلد المحدد لأي حاويات VCF في ذلك لملء قائمة جهات الاتصال, ومن ثم نقول للبرنامج إلى VCF الأكبر استيراد إلى Outlook. لا داعي لقوله, وهذا يوفر الكثير من الوقت ويساعد على توحيد جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك في مكان واحد دون الكثير من المتاعب. خيارا قابلا للتطبيق آخر هو المباشر تصدير إلى Outlook أو إلى ملف PST.

تحويل دقيق هو جليد على الكعكة - أو جوهر منه, اعتمادا على الطريقة التي ننظر إليها. في الواقع, عند نقل الأسماء الهامة الخاصة بك باستخدام VCF باعتبارها وسائل الإعلام, كنت تريد أن تتأكد من أن كل اتصال واحدة سوف تجد مكانها في Outlook أو ملف PST الناتجة. وهنا حيث vCard إلى توقعات نقل ركلات حقا الحمار. الأداة بسرعة وبدقة تصدير البيانات إلى أي إصدار مستقل من Outlook و بعناية يحافظ على أي هيكل كان ملف VCF.

  • وخفيفة الوزن, من السهل أن نفهم واجهة للمستخدمين في أي مستوى المهارات
  • تحويل سريع ودقيق لل vCard ملفات الاتصال في أي هيكل
  • الانتاج المباشر ل Outlook لمحة أو مستقل PST ملف التخزين
  • ملف التثبيت المضغوط خالية من أي تجسس- أو البرامج الضارة
  • برامج خالية من الاعلانات - فلن يكون تنصتت من قبل لافتات أو تذكير من أي نوع!
  • بدعم من المجلدات الفرعية في الدليل المصدر والترفيه على أنها مجموعات من الاتصالات
  • إمكانية تحديد الوجهة Outlook مجلد
  • 100% التوافق مع جميع إصدارات شعبية MS Outlook ويندوز
  • توجد مكتبات إضافية, حاجة SDK أو المكونات الأخرى
  • متوافقة تماما مع كافة الكبرى Windows إصدارات وطبعات, بما في ذلك 64 بت

ماذا يجعل vCard to Outlook Transfer مميز جدا?

إذا قارنت منتجاتنا مع أدوات التحويل مماثلة, ستلاحظ على الفور مدى سهولة لا يصدق هو لاستخدامه. هذا البرنامج هو مؤتمتة بالكامل ولا يتطلب أي مهارات فنية خاصة من أي نوع. يتم تقسيم العملية برمتها في بضع خطوات سريعة:

  1. اختيار مجلد المصدر على محرك الأقراص الذي يحتوي الاتصالات المستخدم الصلبة في *.vcf شكل
  2. اختيار الوجهة Outlook مجلد أو PST ملف
  3. تحويل البيانات

وعلاوة على ذلك, ميزات البرنامج على الإطلاق أي لافتات أو أية أنواع أخرى من الإعلانات دمجها في واجهة. بعض الأدوات تتطلب منك تثبيت المتصفح إضافات, ملحقات أو مكونات مماثلة أن معظم المستخدمين لا يريدون أو يحتاجون. vCard to Outlook Transfer لا شيء من هذا ويسلم كما وعدت.

فيوالميزة الأكثر وضوحا لل vCard to Outlook Transfer الأداة هو أنه يجعل عملية الاتصالات التحويل شيء يمكن أن المستخدمين العاديين القيام به من تلقاء نفسها, دون انتظار لمسؤولي النظام لتصبح متاحة أو حتى التعاقد مع خدمة متخصصة على الانترنت للقيام بهذه المهمة بالنسبة لهم. زائد, استيراد المذكور دفعة من VCF إلى Outlook - شيء قليل جدا من المرافق الأخرى وتطبيق ويب العرض.

فيأخيرا, vCard to Outlook Transfer شيء مثل غيرها من الأدوات التي استئصال عميقا في النظام أن يصبح من المستحيل تقريبا لإزالتها عندما لم تعد هناك حاجة. منتجاتنا يمكن أن يكون بسهولة وبشكل كامل إزالة من النظام الخاص بك, حتى الملفات والتسجيل الماضي دخول.

إذا كنت مهتما في محاولة vCard to Outlook Transfer في العمل, ونحن نوصي بشدة تحميل نسخة تجريبية مجانية أولا. انها 100% مجانا ويحتوي على وظائف كاملة من الإصدار المرخص, باستثناء عدد محدود من ملفات الاتصال تحويلها في المجلد المصدر والرسالة المعلومات. النسخة الكاملة لا توجد أي قيود وليس لديهم بالنوافذ.

مقالات ذات صلة حول بصيغة بطاقة الاتصالات التحويل إلى Outlook:

آراء العملاء

تعليقاتك, سوف اقتراحات أو أفكار تكون قيمة للغاية ونحن لا تتوقف لإدخال تحسينات على برنامجنا. لا تتردد في الرد على تصويتك والمراجعة حول vCard to Outlook Transfer المنتج باستخدام الزر أدناه. نحن نقدر حقا ردودكم.

إرسال رأيك
1
2
3
4
5
عرض
     
إلغاء

إنشاء استعراض الخاصة بك

vCard إلى تحويل التوقعات
تصنيف متوسط:  
 14 استعراض
 بواسطةفلورا دبليو.
جميل وسهل

لاستيراد VCF في Outlook, تحدد مكان الملفات, اختر كيفية التحويل, وانقر فوق ابدأ. الواجهة بسيطة, ومن الرائع أنه يتيح لك اختيار الملفات داخل مجلد.

 بواسطةجيفري دي سوزا
بسيط وقوي

من السهل جدًا تحويل VCF إلى PST باستخدام هذه الأداة. إنه خفيف الوزن, حدسي, وفعالة. لقد تحركت 500 الاتصالات.

 بواسطةبريت لويل
عظيم للنقل من Mac

لقد استخرجت جهات الاتصال من دفتر العناوين الخاص بي على Mac. ثم, لقد قمت باستيرادها إلى Outlook وقمت أيضًا بتحويل VCF إلى PST للحصول على ملف نسخ احتياطي.

 بواسطةتومي مالين
موفر للوقت

تلقيت مجموعة من جهات الاتصال من أحد الزملاء واستوردتها مباشرة إلى ملفي الشخصي في Outlook عبر أداة استيراد vCard هذه. كنت سأقضي ساعات في التنقل واحدة تلو الأخرى.

 بواسطةأندريد كاترايت
نقل سلس من ملاحظات HCL

كما اعتدت على الاحتفاظ بجهات اتصال مكتبي في ملاحظات HCL, لم أتمكن من التبديل إلى Outlook بدون النقل الجماعي. استغرق الأمر مني دقيقة لاستيراد vCard إلى Outlook, على الرغم من احتواء ملفاتي 400 إدخالات!

 بواسطةكريستيان م.
لا غنى عنه

لا أفهم سبب عدم قيام Microsoft بإضافة ميزة استيراد دفعة حتى الآن. ساعدتني هذه الأداة في استيراد ملف VCF إلى Outlook بسرعة وسهولة, ولكن لماذا لا تدمجها في الوظائف الأصلية?

 بواسطةجوستين
يعمل على النحو الموصوف

جربت هذه الأداة لنقل العديد من جهات اتصال Vcard من هاتفي. حقيقة أن Outlook لا يدعم استيراد الدُفعات أمر مزعج حقًا. لقد قمت بنقل الملفات عبر البلوتوث وتمكنت من استيراد جهات اتصال VCF إلى Outlook 2016 بلا عقبة.

 بواسطةجلين ماكنزي
فعالة

هذا ليس المحول الوحيد الذي يمكنه استيراد vCard إلى Outlook, بصراحة اخترته بسبب العرض التوضيحي المجاني. كانت النسخة التجريبية كافية لمهمتي. معظم الأدوات الأخرى التي رأيتها عديمة الفائدة بشكل أساسي حتى تقوم بالدفع.

 بواسطةميرل هارلان
يعد النقل بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر أمرًا شاقًا

لإضافة vCard إلى Outlook, يجب عليك حفظ جهات الاتصال أولاً, وكان دفتر العناوين الخاص بي على جهاز كمبيوتر آخر. كانت هذه هي المشكلة الوحيدة. حول 250 تم نقل جهات الاتصال دون تشويه.

 بواسطةآدم ويذردين
استيراد سلس

كما أفهم, من المستحيل استيراد vCards إلى Outlook دفعة واحدة يدويًا. لدي Outlook 2019, وهذا المحول نقل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بي من Live Mail (456 ملفات) في ومضة.

صفحة 1 من 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

Import vCard contact files to Outlook

The vCard® format was developed to become the standard format for electronic business cards. These files usually have a *.vcf or *.vcard extension and are distributed by email or on the web. Electronic business card files are extremely compact and contain a comprehensive set of fields for every aspect of a contact. Files of this format are generally supported by multiple applications working with contacts in any form, which makes them a very convenient way to moving personal details from one application to another. However, if you need to import hundreds or thousands of contacts at once, you’ll be far better off using a specialized online web app or contacts conversion tool with.

vCard to Outlook Transfer is exactly what you need to bulk import VCF to Outlook contacts, spending literally no time and ensuring that every file is carried over in full and with no popup errors. Since the conversion of contacts from a single standard format with a fairly fixed structure does not imply a great number of options, the process is extremely straightforward. The only thing you need to take care of is the structure of the source folders. vCard to Outlook Transfer software scans the source folder and converts subfolders into list of contacts. Therefore, if you need these contact groups to be created automatically, you need to first create subfolders in the source folder and populate them with corresponding *.vcf contact files.

vCard to Outlook Transfer vCard to Outlook Transfer vCard to Outlook Transfer vCard to Outlook Transfer
System Requirements: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2019 (standalone installation, at least one local .pst user profile should be configured). Source files: *.vcf virtual contact files.

The program serves just one purpose and addresses the needs of a very broad audience, which is why we made its interface as simple and self-explanatory as possible. It’s a single-window program with all of its controls and key areas located right in front of the user. The process of data conversion is described in detail in our User’s Manual, which also explains the meaning of all menu options.

vCard to Outlook Transfer is a perfect product for home users and office workers who need to copy contacts from any program, web app or system to Microsoft Outlook or restore address book contacts from a backup file once or on regular basis. Users who often perform such data import operations (such as system administrators restoring other user’s systems or maintaining a corporate pool of contacts) will find vCard to Outlook Transfer to be an indispensable tool for their day-to-day work capable of saving an ample amount of time and effort.

Have a few hundred contacts and need to import them to Outlook? Getting the creeps from the thought of having to do that manually? Relax, vCard to Outlook Transfer utility will take care of this in no time! It’s a simple, no-brainer approach to mass-converting VCF contacts to Outlook.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version

Here is what vCard to Outlook Transfer has to offer:

vCard to Outlook Converter vCard to Outlook Transfer is a uniquely simple and reliable tool for lightning-fast migration of VCF contact files from your hard drive to any major version of Microsoft Outlook. The software supports direct export to Outlook and can also save contacts to a standalone PST file that can be connected to Outlook at any point of time. vCard to Outlook Transfer is so intuitive that you don’t need to be too computer-savvy to use it. With just one screen to work with and a couple of buttons to click, it’s a perfect pick for novices and professionals alike. Unlike many similar solutions, the program comes with no obligations – that is, you won’t need to install any browser add-ons, free software that you don’t need or do anything else. Just install vCard to Outlook Transfer and start converting your contacts!

Now, here is why the program is indeed worth your attention. First of all, vCard to Outlook Transfer allows for batch import of VCF files to Outlook with just one run. You simply scan the selected folder for any vcf containers in it to fill the list of contacts, and then tell the program to bulk import VCF to Outlook. Needless to say, this saves a lot of time and helps consolidating all your contacts in one place without much hassle. Another viable option is direct exporting to Outlook or to a PST file.

Accurate conversion is an icicle on the cake – or the very essence of it, depending on how you look at it. Indeed, when you transfer your important contacts using VCF as a media, you want to be sure that every single contact will find its place in Outlook or the resulting PST file. And here is where vCard to Outlook Transfer really kicks ass. The tool quickly and accurately exports data to any standalone version of Outlook and carefully preserves the whatever structure the VCF file had.

  • A lightweight, easy to understand interface for users of any skill level
  • Fast and accurate conversion of vCard contact files of any structure
  • Direct output to an Outlook profile or a standalone PST storage file
  • A compact installation file free of any spy- or malware
  • Ad-free software – you won’t be bugged by banners or reminders of any sort!
  • Support of subfolders in the source directory and their recreation as groups of contacts
  • Possibility to select the destination Outlook folder
  • 100% compatibility with all popular versions of MS Outlook for Windows
  • No additional libraries, SDK’s or other components needed
  • Fully compatible with all major Windows versions and editions, including 64-bit ones

What makes vCard to Outlook Transfer so special?

If you compare our product with similar conversion tools, you will instantly notice how incredibly easy it is to use it. The program is fully automated and requires absolutely no special technical skills of any sort. The whole process is broken into a few quick steps:

  1. Selection of the source folder on the user’s hard drive containing contacts in the *.vcf format
  2. Selection of the destination Outlook folder or PST file
  3. Data conversion

Moreover, the program features absolutely no banners or any other types of ads integrated into its interface. Some tools require you to install browser add-ons, extensions or similar components that most users don’t want or need. vCard to Outlook Transfer does none of this and delivers as promised.

VThe most obvious advantage of vCard to Outlook Transfer tool is that it makes the process of contacts conversion something that regular users can do on their own, without waiting for system administrators to become available or even hiring a specialized online service to do the job for them. Plus, the aforementioned batch import of VCF to Outlook – something a very few other utilities and web app offer.

VFinally, vCard to Outlook Transfer is nothing like other tools that root so deeply into the system that it becomes almost impossible to remove them when they are no longer needed. Our product can be easily and completely removed from your system, up to the last file and registry entry.

If you are interested in trying vCard to Outlook Transfer in action, we strongly recommend downloading the free trial version first. It’s 100% free and has the full functionality of the licensed version, except for the limited number of contact files converted per source folder and information message. Full version do not have any restrictions and have no popups.

Related articles about vCard contacts conversion to Outlook:

Customer Reviews

Your comments, suggestions or ideas will be very valuable as we do not stop to make improvements to our software. Please feel free to post your rating and review about vCard to Outlook Transfer product using the button below. We really appreciate your feedbacks.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

vCard to Outlook Transfer
Average rating:  
 14 reviews
 by Flora W.
Nice and easy

To import VCF in Outlook, you specify where the files are, choose how to convert, and click start. The interface is simple, and it's great that it lets you choose files within a folder.

 by Geoffrey D'Souza
Simple and powerful

It is very easy to convert VCF to PST using this tool. It is lightweight, intuitive, and effective. I moved around 500 contacts.

 by Brett Lowell
Great for transfer from Mac

I extracted contacts from my address book on Mac. Then, I imported them into Outlook and also converted VCF to PST to have a backup file.

 by Tommy Mallen
Time saver

I received a bunch of contacts from a colleague and imported them straight to my Outlook profile via this vCard importer tool. I would have spent hours moving down one by one.

 by Andred Cutright
Smooth transfer from HCL Notes

As I used to keep my office contacts in HCL Notes, I couldn't switch to Outlook without bulk transfer. It took me a minute to import vCard to Outlook, although my files contained over 400 entries!

 by Christian M.
Indispensable

I don't understand why Microsoft has not added a batch import feature yet. This tool helped me to import VCF file to Outlook quickly and easily, but why not integrate it into the native functionality?

 by Justine
Works as described

Tried this tool to move several Vcard contacts from my phone. The fact that Outlook does not support batch import is really annoying. I transferred files via Bluetooth and was able to import VCF contacts to Outlook 2016 without a hitch.

 by Glen Mckenzie
Efficient

This is not the only converter that can import vCard into Outlook, so honestly I picked it because of the free demo. The trial version was enough for my task. Most other tools I've seen are basically useless until you pay.

 by Merle Harlan
Transfer between PCs is a hassle

To add vCard to Outlook, you have to save the contacts first, and my address book was on another PC. This was the only problem. Around 250 contacts were moved without distortion.

 by Adam Wetherden
Smooth import

As I understand, it is impossible to import vCards to Outlook in a batch manually. I have Outlook 2019, and this converter moved my contacts from Live Mail (456 files) in a flash.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»