جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

جوجل لنقل توقعات

GMail إلى أداة تحويل Outlook

Gmail™ هي خدمة البريد الإلكتروني المجاني من Google المستخدمة من قبل أكثر من نصف مليار شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم. بسرعة, مريحة وآمنة, يتم الموثوقة من قبل الأفراد والشركات من مختلف الأحجام التي تستفيد من ل 24/7 توافر الخدمة, الوصول العالمي, والتدرجية، وأداء لا مثيل له. رغم أن Gmail يستخدم في الغالب على الانترنت, بعض المستخدمين في نهاية المطاف تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم من تطبيقات سطح المكتب, مثل Outlook. هذا قد يحدث لعدة أسباب, من المخاوف الأمنية لاعتبارات الراحة, ولكن أيا كان السبب في ذلك هو, تتطلب هذه العملية الأتمتة والبرمجيات المتخصصة التي من شأنها أن تأكد من أن يتم تحويل الرسائل في الترميز الصحيح, التي هي أنواع المرفقات لا تضيع ويرتبط بشكل صحيح مع الرسائل, وأن يتم الحفاظ على بنية المجلد.

تحميلل Windows 32/64-bitتسجيلفتح النسخة كاملة
نهاية اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم (EULA)

إذا كان لديك على الاطلاق لبدء استخدام Outlook بدلا من المألوف Gmail واجهة ويب, Gmail to Outlook Transfer هو أداة من شأنها أن تجعل هذه المهمة مبكرة!

A عضو جديد في العائلة المتنامية من Outlook أدوات ترحيل البريد الإلكتروني, Gmail to Outlook Transfer هو أداة مدمجة ومريحة لتحويل Gmail إلى Outlook هجرة. البرنامج بأتمتة تحويل MBOX الملفات التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل Gmail (جوجل تناول الطعام في الخارج) ويجعل الإجراء بأكمله سريع, على نحو سلس و 100% آمن.

جوجل لنقل توقعاتجوجل لنقل توقعاتجوجل لنقل توقعاتجوجل لنقل توقعات
متطلبات النظام: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2016 (تثبيت مستقل, واحد على الأقل المحلية .pst يجب أن يتم تكوين ملف تعريف المستخدم). مصدر: Mbox الملفات المحفوظة من Gmail takeout.

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتتسجيلفتح النسخة كاملة

Gmail to Outlook Transfer وظائف برنامج

Gmail إلى Outlook نقل الأداة المساعدةGmail to Outlook Transfer. وقد تم تطوير جوهر البرنامج من الصفر من قبل خبراء تحويل البيانات من الشركة ويعتني كل الفروق الدقيقة في MBOX إلى PST تحويل. مطوري البرنامج ركز معظمها على سهولة استخدامه واكتمال تحويل البريد الإلكتروني, لذلك حتى لو كنت قد استخدمت أبدا مثل هذه البرامج, تجربتك مع Gmail to Outlook Transfer سوف تكون ممتعة تماما. عندما كنت في حاجة لتحويل بريد جوجل MBOX إلى PST, يمكنك ببساطة تشغيل هذه الأداة, حدد الملف MBOX تصديرها من Gmail والبرنامج بالباقي.

واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية لجوجل إلى Outlook برنامج نقل هو دقة عالية للغاية من تحويل. الأداة يحلل بدقة بنية المجلد في ملفات جوجل MBOX وبإعادة نفس الهيكل عندما تتحرك إلى Outlook. مرفقات, ترميزات رسالة, كما تكرار التنسيق والمواضيع بعناية في ملف PST الناتجة أو في حساب Outlook الخاص بك.

التحويل أيضا سريع جدا, الذي يبعث على الارتياح عندما يكون لديك لنقل غيغابايت من المراسلات البريد من Gmail إلى Outlook في دفعة واحدة. A تحويل نموذجي لا تستغرق أكثر من بضع دقائق. يمكنك تصدير من Gmail مباشرة إلى Outlook أو إلى ملف PST مستقل إذا كنت ترغب في نقل البيانات إلى بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر الأخرى. ويأتي هذا الخيار الأخير أيضا في متناول اليدين عندما كنت للتو لم يكن لديك تثبيت Outlook على الكمبيوتر, ولكن لا تزال هناك حاجة لتحويل Gmail إلى عميل البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook.

الملامح الرئيسية ل Gmail to Outlook Transfer أداة ل:

  • فائقة السرعة MBOX إلى Outlook تحويل
  • بسيطة وبديهية واجهة المستخدم
  • تحويل مباشرة Outlook أو مستقل PST ملف
  • استخراج من Gmail MBOX إلى ملفات EML
  • يمكن استخدامها للهجرة البريد الإلكتروني أو أرشفة البريد الإلكتروني
  • يدعم المحفوظات صندوق بريد Gmail من أي حجم
  • تحويل دقيق للترميز البريد الإلكتروني ل 100% قراءة في MS Outlook
  • الترفيه بنية المجلد الأصلي (1 مستوى)
  • التوافق مع جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية ل MS Outlook (2016, 2013, 2010 … 2000)
  • حجم ملف التثبيت المضغوط
  • لا يتطلب أي مكونات إضافية أو اتصال البريد الالكتروني أو حساب Gmail
  • التوافق مع جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية ل Windows, بما فيه 64-bit الطبعات

Gmail to Outlook Transfer الأداة يجب أن يكون لمسؤولي النظام التعامل مع طلبات تحويل بيانات المستخدمين على أساس يومي والمستخدمين العاديين الذين يريدون انقاذ على الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني، وتكون قادرة على تكرار هذه العملية عند الضرورة مطلقة.

Gmail لبرامج نقل البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook

Gmail إلى Outlook برنامج نقل البريد الإلكتروني

مزايا GMail to Outlook Transfer المنتج

للانتقال Gmail إلى Outlook وتحويل جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى ملف PST, تشغيل عملية التحويل التي تتألف من اثنين من الخطوات الرئيسية:

  1. استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Gmail وحفظها على القرص الصلب للمستخدم. ويمكن القيام بذلك باستخدام معيار Gmail وظيفة تصدير البيانات التي تمكن المستخدمين من حفظ محتويات علب البريد الخاصة بهم ل MBOX الملفات على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم.
  2. تحويل الناتجة MBOX الملفات إلى PST شكل أو نقلها المباشر ل Outlook. هذه الخطوة لا يمكن أن يؤديها يدويا ويتطلب البرمجيات المتخصصة.
كيفية استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Gmail إلى Outlook?

GGmail to Outlook Transfer يعتني الخطوات الثانية من عملية وبدقة تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمرفقات في PST شكل بالتالي تتحرك جوجل المراسلات إلى Outlook. تقدم الأتمتة الكاملة لعملية, ينتقل البرنامج المجلدات من Gmail إلى Outlook تحت أسماء مطابقة تلك من المصدر MBOX ملفات. ذاك هو, إذا قمت بحفظ بيانات من صندوق البريد الوارد والمرسلة Gmail المجلدات إلى الملفات المطابقة, ستقوم الأداة إنشاء مجلدات بنفس الأسماء في Outlook (أو جديدة PST ملف, اعتمادا على اختيار المقصد). في حال كان لديك المجلدات الفرعية, سيتم إنشاؤها على نفس المستوى مع المجلدات والدهم, ولكنك لن تكون قادرة على استعادة النظام التعشيش الأصلي ببساطة عن طريق سحب وإسقاط الملفات في Outlook.

المزايا الرئيسية ل Gmail to Outlook Transfer هي أدائها, الموثوقية وسهولة الاستخدام التي تحققت بفضل واجهة بسيطة جدا وبديهية للبرنامج. حتى لو كنت مبتدئا كاملة, سيكون لديك أي مشاكل تتحرك أرشيف Gmail إلى Outlook على بنفسك.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي وقت مضى نقل كافة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك أو بعض منهم فقط من Gmail إلى Outlook, أنك لن تجد أداة أفضل من Gmail to Outlook Transfer! ومن الميثاق, بأسعار معقولة وسهلة الفهم والاستعمال - وماذا يمكن أن تتمناه أداة استيراد البيانات وتحويل!

نحن نشجعكم على محاولة إصدار تجريبي مجاني ل Gmail to Outlook Transfer البرمجيات ونرى كم هو سهل لنقل أي من الرسائل من خوادم جوجل لنسختك من MS Outlook. المحاكمة يمكن تحميلها هنا.

آراء العملاء

تعليقاتك, سوف اقتراحات أو أفكار تكون قيمة للغاية ونحن لا تتوقف لإدخال تحسينات على برنامجنا. لا تتردد في الرد على تصويتك والمراجعة حول Gmail to Outlook Transfer المنتج باستخدام الزر أدناه. نحن نقدر حقا ردودكم.

إرسال رأيك
1
2
3
4
5
عرض
     
إلغاء

إنشاء استعراض الخاصة بك

جوجل لنقل توقعات
تصنيف متوسط:  
 1 استعراض
بواسطة خوسيه ريال Antonio سيزار كوتا أوخيدا على جوجل لنقل توقعات
برامج جيدة, يعمل كما هو موضح.

البرنامج جيد حقاً تبحث, سريعة وسهلة الاستخدام. ومع ذلك أتوقع أن واجهة مستخدم إسبانية حتى يعطيها 4 نجوم تقييم الموقع بسبب ذلك فقط. سلبيات لا أكثر, تعمل أداة نقل gmail فقط كما هو موضح.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Gmail to Outlook Transfer

GMail to Outlook Conversion tool

Gmail™ is a free email service from Google used by more than half a billion people around the globe. Fast, convenient and secure, it is trusted by individuals and companies of different sizes that benefit from its 24/7 service availability, global accessibility, scalability and unparalleled performance. Although Gmail is mostly used online, some users eventually need to access their emails from a desktop application, such as Outlook. This may happen for a number of reasons, from security concerns to convenience considerations, but whatever the reason is, this process requires automation and specialized software that will make sure that messages are converted in the right encoding, that attachments are not lost and properly associated with messages, and that the folder structure is preserved.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version
End User License Agreement (EULA)

If you absolutely have to start using Outlook instead of the familiar Gmail web interface, Gmail to Outlook Transfer is the tool that will make this task a snap!

A new member of the growing family of Outlook email migration tools, Gmail to Outlook Transfer is a compact and convenient conversion tool for Gmail into Outlook (PST) migration. The program automates the conversion of MBOX files generated by Gmail and makes the entire procedure fast, smooth and 100% safe.

Gmail to Outlook TransferGmail to Outlook TransferGmail to Outlook TransferGmail to Outlook Transfer
System Requirements: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2016 (standalone installation, at least one local .pst user profile should be configured). Source: Mbox files saved from Gmail takeout.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version

Gmail to Outlook Transfer software functionality

Gmail to Outlook Transfer utilityGmail to Outlook Transfer. The core of the program was developed from scratch by the company’s data conversion experts and takes care of all the nuances of MBOX to PST conversion. The developers of the program mostly focused on its ease of use and completeness of email conversion, so even if you have never used such software, your experience with Gmail to Outlook Transfer will be thoroughly enjoyable.

The key features of Gmail to Outlook Transfer tool are:

  • Ultra-fast MBOX to Outlook conversion
  • Simple and intuitive user interface
  • Conversion directly to Outlook or a standalone PST file
  • Can be used for email migration or email archiving
  • Supports MBOX files of any size
  • Accurate conversion of email encoding for 100% readability in MS Outlook
  • Recreation of the original folder structure (1 level)
  • Compatibility with all major versions of MS Outlook
  • Compact installation file size
  • Requires no additional components
  • Compatibility with all major versions of Windows, including 64-bit editions

Gmail to Outlook Transfer tool is an absolute must have for system administrators dealing with users’ data conversion requests on a daily basis and regular users who want to save on email migration and be able to repeat the process when necessary.

Gmail to Outlook email transfer software

Gmail to Outlook email transfer software

Advantages of GMail to Outlook Transfer product

The Gmail to Outlook conversion process consists of two key steps:

  1. Extraction of emails from Gmail and saving them to the user’s hard drive. This can be done using the standard Gmail data export function that enables users to save the contents of their mailboxes to MBOX files on their computer.
  2. Conversion of the resulting MBOX files to a PST format or their direct transfer to Outlook. This step cannot be performed manually and requires specialized software.
How to import emails from Gmail to Outlook?

GGmail to Outlook Transfer takes care of the second steps of the process and accurately converts emails and attachments into the PST format. Offering full automation of the process, the program creates folders with names matching those of the source MBOX files. That is, if you save data from your Inbox and Sent Gmail folders to corresponding files, the tool will create folders with the same names in Outlook (or a new PST file, depending on the choice of destination). In case you have subfolders, they will be created on the same level with their parent folders, but you will be able to restore the original nesting order simply by dragging and dropping folders in Outlook.

The main advantages of Gmail to Outlook Transfer are its performance, reliability and ease of use achieved thanks to the program’s very simple and intuitive interface. Even if you are a complete novice, you will have no problems transferring your email archive to Outlook on your own. 

If you ever need to move all of your emails or just some of them from Gmail to Outlook, you won’t find a better tool than Gmail to Outlook Transfer! It is compact, affordable and easy to understand and use – and what else can you wish for a data import and conversion tool! 

We encourage you to try the free demo version of Gmail to Outlook Transfer software and see how easy it is to move any of your messages from Google’s servers to your copy of MS Outlook. The trial can be downloaded here.

Customer Reviews

Your comments, suggestions or ideas will be very valuable as we do not stop to make improvements to our software. Please feel free to post your rating and review about Gmail to Outlook Transfer product using the button below. We really appreciate your feedbacks.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Sr Jose Antonio Cesar Cota Ojeda on Gmail to Outlook Transfer
Good software, works as described.

The software is really good looking, fast and simple to use. However I expected to have a Spanish user interface so giving it 4 stars rating because of that only. No more cons, the gmail transfer tool just works as described.