جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

ثندربيرد لنقل توقعات Mozilla Thunderbird® هي واحدة من البدائل الرئيسية لتطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني مايكروسوفت وأدوات PIM. خال تماما ومفتوحة المصدر, كان متوفرا للمستخدمين على مختلف المنصات, بما فيها ويندوز, ماك OS X و Linux, ناهيك عن منافذ غير رسمية لأنظمة التشغيل أكثر غرابة, مثل أوبن سولاريس وفري.

ويقدم البرنامج وظيفة تبادل البريد الإلكتروني المتقدم, يدعم عدة حسابات والهويات, مرنة الفرز والتصفية البريد الإلكتروني, تجمع الرسالة ووضع العلامات, يتميز النظرية الافتراضية فلتر قوي لقطع الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها ويقدم مجموعة من وظائف قوية أخرى. على الرغم من أن البرنامج لا يزال واحدا من اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق من تطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني لسنوات, بدأت شعبيته في الانخفاض بعد موزيلا توقف العمل على إصدارات جديدة, الأمر الذي اضطر العديد من المستخدمين لاختيار مايكروسوفت أوتلوك® بدلا. سبب آخر شائع إلى Thunderbird to Outlook transfer غير أن عددا متزايدا من المستخدمين الهجرة إلى نظام التشغيل ويندوز والبدء في استخدام تطبيقات المؤسسة القياسية من مايكروسوفت.

الصعوبات الفنية على أداء Thunderbird إلى Outlook هجرة جذور في الفرق بين صيغ تخزين البيانات المستخدمة من قبل هذه التطبيقات. Thunderbird يستخدم MBOX, في حين مخازن بيانات Outlook في شكله الأصلي PST, وأدمجت أيا من البرامج أدوات تصدير البيانات لتسهيل الهجرة. أفضل طريقة ل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التصدير من ثندربيرد لتوقعات أنه يستخدم أداة خاصة تسمى ثندربيرد لتحويل التوقعات.

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer هو واحد في كل و, حل فعال وسريع للغاية ترحيل البيانات من شأنها أن تساعدك على نقل كافة أنواع البيانات مطابقة من Thunderbird إلى Outlook حالا. Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer يحل مشكلة بكفاءة Thunderbird إلى Outlook تحويل البيانات ويضمن سلامة المراسلات الشخصية أو التجارية.

حدد مجلد مصدر يحتوي على علب بريد Thunderbird MSF ابحث عن كل علب بريد Thunderbird لتحويلها تحويل رسائل Thunderbird MSF الإلكترونية إلى PST
متطلبات النظام: مايكروسوفت ويندوز, إصدار مستقل من برنامج Microsoft Outlook® (يجب أن يتم تكوين الشخصية مستخدم Outlook محلي واحد على الأقل). الملفات المصدر: *.منظمة أطباء بلا حدود وعلبة ملفات Thunderbird إلى Windows, نظام التشغيل ماك أو لينكس

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتشراء $24.95فتح النسخة كاملة

مزايا استخدام Thunderbird to Outlook Converter

طائر الرعد لتحويل Outlook هذا ثندربيرد إلى أداة التوقعات وقد صمم في البداية ليكون أداة الكل في واحد ل Thunderbird إلى Outlook الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني, مما يعني أنك لن تحتاج إلى أي أدوات أو المرافق الإضافية للقيام تحويل البيانات وسيطة أو تفريغ الرسائل من ملف صندوق البريد. Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer لديه كل الميزات الضرورية تحت مظلة واحدة وتمكن المستخدمين من نقل محفوظات البريد الإلكتروني من أي حجم مباشرة من Thunderbird إلى Outlook أو مستقل PST ملف التخزين. هذا البرنامج يحتوي على العديد من الخيارات الإضافية والتي سوف تكون مفيدة أثناء تحويل ثندربيرد للتوقعات, هذه الخيارات تسمح:

  • ملف PST الناتج الانقسام إلى أجزاء متعددة من حجم محدد مسبقا
  • تصحيح ترميز البريد الإلكتروني (ماك OS و Linux ترميز إلى Windows)
  • استخراج رسائل ثندربيرد لفصل ملفات EML بدعم من العديد من تطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني
  • استخدام أي مجلد Outlook الموجودة لاستيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من ثندربيرد للتوقعات أو إنشاء واستخدام واحدة جديدة
  • تنشيط معالج التنسيقات الداخلية الذي يتعامل مع ترحيل البريد الإلكتروني الطائر الرعد بسلاسة

Thunderbird Transfer يعتمد البرنامج على أحدث التقنيات المسجلة الملكية التي تضمن أعلى سرعة لتحويل البيانات, دقة نقل البيانات وسلامة الملفات المصدر.

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتشراء $24.95فتح النسخة كاملة

مقارنة مع أدوات وأساليب مشابهة, هذا المنتج يوفر المزايا التالية:

البداهة لا مثيل لها من واجهة المستخدم.

واضعو البرنامج لم قصارى جهدهم لاتخاذ تعقيد ثندربيرد لتحويل البيانات التوقعات بعيدا عن أعين المستخدمين. لن تواجه مع الاختصارات التقنية, المتزلجون مربكا, مربعات الاختيار وأزرار الاختيار أثناء تحويل Thunderbird إلى بيانات Outlook. واجهة Thunderbird Transfer أداة بسيطة بما فيه الكفاية حتى بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين عملوا أبدا مع أدوات مماثلة ولا يعرفون كيفية تحويل Thunderbird إلى Outlook.

أتمتة الحد الأقصى لعمليات بيانات الموقع والتحويل.

كمستخدم, لا يجوز لك (وليس لديهم ل) أعرف من أين رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, يتم تخزين المرفقات والبيانات الأخرى ذات الصلة. بالإضافة إلى, Thunderbird لا تخزن البيانات في قاعدة بيانات واحدة, ملف أو مجلد حتى - يتم توزيع البيانات الخاصة بك بشكل غير متساو عبر مجلد تثبيت البرنامج, حتى العثور لكل بند قد تتحول إلى أن تكون مهمة معقدة إلى حد ما حتى بالنسبة المهنية, ناهيك عن خبرة المستخدم. ثندربيرد لتحويل توقعات بالكشف عن مواقع الملفات المصدر MSF تلقائيا وإذا كان من المستحيل يسمح للمستخدم القيام بذلك يدويا.

استخدام بديهية متعددة الخطوات المعالج تحويل البيانات.

لمساعدة المستخدمين الذين ليس لديهم خبرة سابقة في ترحيل البيانات ولا يعرفون كيفية نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Thunderbird إلى Outlook. المعالج يضمن سلاسة وخالية من المتاعب تقدم إلى الخطوة النهائية من إجراءات ويجعل احتمال وجود خطأ بشري صغيرة تكاد لا تذكر. هذه الطريقة تسمح للهجرة طائر الرعد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وجهات النظر وتقليل الأخطاء البشرية المحتملة.

انتعاش بأسعار معقولة دون التعرض لخطر السماح بياناتك الشخصية يترك النظام الخاص بك.

عند استخدام الخدمة الخارجية, معلوماتك ينتهي في أيدي الآخرين, لذلك مهما كانت جيدة وقعت عقدا, آخرون الحصول على لرؤيتها. مع Thunderbird to Outlook converter, أنت تستطيع أن تكون 100% تأكد من أن البيانات الخاصة بك يبقى معك في جميع الأوقات. بالإضافة إلى, يمكنك حفظ كمية وافرة من المال، ويمكن إعادة استخدام البرنامج عدة مرات حسب الحاجة مع الترخيص الخاص بك نشط.

القدرة على استخراج الرسائل من ملفات MBOX التالفة.

Thunderbird Transfer سوف أداة تساعدك على تحويل البيانات من Thunderbird إلى Outlook حتى إذا واحد أو العديد من الملفات المصدر mailbo معطوبة. لا يهم إذا كنت ترغب في ترحيل ثندربيرد للتوقعات أو مجرد استخراج الرسائل ثندربيرد إلى ملفات EML, الأداة تلقائيا استعادة سلامة البيانات.

تصدير Thunderbird المختار والمجمّع إلى Outlook

يوفر محول Thunderbird إلى Outlook الخاص بنا قدرًا كبيرًا من المرونة كما تتوقع من برامج نقل البريد الإلكتروني عالية الجودة. على سبيل المثال, يمكنك تحديد المجلدات الموجودة في ملف تعريف Thunderbird الذي تريد نقله إلى Outlook. أو يمكنك اختيار تشغيل تحويل مجمّع من Thunderbird إلى Outlook. مع وجود هذا البرنامج في صندوق الأدوات الخاص بك ، يعد هذا الآن خيارًا أيضًا. بالطبع بكل تأكيد, لا يهم حجم صندوق البريد الخاص بك أو المجلدات الفردية: يعمل Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer بشكل مثالي مع ملفات التعريف الكبيرة جدًا ويقوم بتصدير البيانات منها بنجاح.

أسئلة مكررة

هل يمكن تصدير Thunderbird إلى PST?

ليس صحيحا. يستخدم Thunderbird تنسيقًا مختلفًا لتخزين علب البريد, ولا يبدو أنه يولي أي اهتمام لملف PST الأصلي لبرنامج Outlook. لكن هذا لا يعني أنك نفدت خيارات استيراد Thunderbird إلى Outlook. لواحد, يمكنك الترحيل من Thunderbird إلى Outlook عبر صندوق بريد IMAP. نعم, سيستغرق ذلك وقتًا وجهدًا, ولكن ها هو. ثم, يمكنك استخدام برنامجنا وتحويل جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك في بضع خطوات بسيطة. هذا ليس تصدير مباشر, ولكن في النهاية تحصل على ملف PST تم تصديره بشكل مثالي من Thunderbird.

كيف أقوم بتصدير مجلدات Thunderbird المحلية إلى Outlook?

هنا هو دليل مفصل عن Mozilla Thunderbird لتحويل PST لراحتك. موجز, إليك ما عليك القيام به من أجل تصدير المجلدات المحلية إلى MS Outlook:

    1. قم بتشغيل المحول.
    2. تصفح المجلد الذي يحتوي على ملفات * .msf من Thunderbird. عادة, يكتشف المحول هذا المجلد تلقائيًا.
    3. مسح المسار المحدد لجميع مجلدات Thunderbird المحلية.
    4. قم بتشغيل التحويل إلى PST. سيؤدي هذا إلى تحويل رسائل Thunderbird الإلكترونية إلى ملف Outlook PST.

ثم يمكنك فتح ملف PST الناتج في MS Outlook كالمعتاد.

هل يستطيع Thunderbird تحويل MBOX إلى PST?

MBOX هو تنسيق صندوق بريد شائع يستخدمه العديد من عملاء رسائل البريد الإلكتروني و Thunderbird هو واحد منهم. سبب هذه الشعبية هو أن التنسيق مفتوح, وهو من الناحية الفنية ملف نصي بسيط. على العكس تماما, تم تطوير تنسيق Outlook PST بواسطة Microsoft خصيصًا لبرنامج Outlook. هذا تنسيق صندوق بريد خاص, لذلك يمكن فقط لبرنامج MS Outlook ومنتجات Microsoft الأخرى الكتابة بهذا التنسيق.

ومع ذلك, هناك حلول من جهات خارجية لتحويل ملفات Thunderbird MBOX الحالية إلى تنسيق PST. أحد هذه الحلول (ويمكن القول إنه الأفضل) هو محول البريد الإلكتروني لدينا – Mbox لتوقعات نقل. باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك تحويل ملفات Thunderbird MBOX إلى PST. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحويل أو استخراج ملفات Thunderbird MSF, نقترح عليك استخدام محول MSF إلى PST الموضح في هذه الصفحة.

كيف أقوم باستيراد Thunderbird إلى Outlook 365?

توقعات 365 هي خدمة بريد إلكتروني عبر الإنترنت, جزء من المكتب 365 جناح. تصدير Thunderbird إلى Outlook 365 غير ممكن, على الأقل إذا كنت تريد القيام بذلك مباشرة من Thunderbird. ومع ذلك, يوفر لك برنامج Thunderbird Transfer اليوم من خلال توفير طريقة لحفظ رسائل Thunderbird بتنسيق PST, ثم قم باستيراد ملف PST هذا إلى Outlook 365. يعد استيراد ملف PST هو الطريقة الأسهل والأكثر أمانًا لاستيراد Thunderbird إلى Microsoft Outlook 365.

يمكن لبرنامجنا أيضًا استيراد بيانات Thunderbird إلى Outlook 365 مباشرة في ملف تعريف MS Outlook الخاص بك. لكن بهذه الطريقة تعتمد نتائج الاستيراد على إعدادات الخادم. لسوء الحظ, في بعض الأحيان ، تمسح خوادم IMAP المزودة بالمزامنة الممكّنة جميع الرسائل المستوردة لمجرد عدم وجود مثل هذه المعلومات على الخادم.

سوف يحذرك Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer بشأن خصوصية Microsoft Outlook 365 إذا حاولت استيراد Thunderbird إلى Outlook 365 وسيوصي بالحفظ بتنسيق PST بدلاً من ذلك.

كيف أقوم بالترحيل من Thunderbird إلى Outlook 2010?

يمكنك نقل بيانات بريدك الإلكتروني من Mozilla Thunderbird إلى Outlook 2010 باستخدام خيارات التصدير اليدوية أو التلقائية. يتضمن الخيار اليدوي إضافة صندوق بريد Outlook IMAP في Thunderbird, ثم الترحيل إلى Outlook 2010. بينما يمكن تنفيذه تمامًا, هذه الطريقة ليست الخيار الأفضل على الإطلاق. لا يضمن لك الحصول على أفضل النتائج الممكنة والدقيقة, وتعتمد على إعدادات خادم IMAP.

الطريقة البديلة هي التحويل التلقائي بالكامل والمقاوم للرصاص من علب بريد Thunderbird إلى Outlook 2010 باستخدام محول Thunderbird إلى PST. لا يقوم Thunderbird Transfer فقط بنقل جميع رسائلك بشكل آمن بغض النظر عما إذا كانت نصًا عاديًا أو HTML, كما أنه ينقل المرفقات بشكل صحيح. قم بتشغيل الأداة, استمتع بالنتيجة. هذا كل ما في الامر.

كم من الوقت يستغرق تصدير Thunderbird إلى Outlook?

تعتمد مدة عملية التحويل على الحجم الإجمالي لصندوق البريد الخاص بك في Mozilla Thunderbird. عادة, يأخذ من 10 من دقائق إلى عدة ساعات.

هل أحتاج إلى أداة تحويل MSF إلى PST منفصلة لتحويل مجلدات Thunderbird?

حتى إذا كان صندوق بريد Thunderbird الخاص بك يحتوي على مجلدات متعددة ، فلن تضطر إلى البحث عن برنامج مجاني مخصص لمحول Thunderbird إلى Outlook لنقلها إلى Outlook. برنامجنا هو محول MSF إلى PST الذي تحتاجه. تحدد الأداة تلقائيًا موقع مجلدات Thunderbird على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتسمح لك بحفظ بيانات صندوق البريد بسرعة إلى تنسيق PST.

كم هو صعب استخدام Thunderbird Transfer لنقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Thunderbird إلى Outlook?

Thunderbird Transfer وقد صمم في البداية ليكون سريع, بديهية وسهلة الاستخدام ل. سيكون الخيار الأمثل لكافة بك Thunderbird إلى Outlook يحتاج التحويل حتى لو كنت لم تفعل أي شيء مثل هذا من قبل ولا أعرف كيفية تحويل منظمة أطباء بلا حدود إلى PST. البرنامج يعمل من خارج منطقة الجزاء ويتطلب أي مكونات طرف ثالث, تدريب مسبق أو معرفة ومهارات خاصة.

احصل على أفضل دعم لبرنامج Thunderbird Transfer

بينما تم تصميم برنامجنا ليكون سهل الاستخدام للغاية بفضل واجهة المستخدم التي تشبه المعالج خطوة بخطوة, نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل دعم لمستخدمينا, سواء كانت مجانية أو أدوات مدفوعة. بالتالي, إذا واجهت صعوبات مع البرنامج, أو تريد أن تسأل عن حالة معينة لتصدير رسالة Thunderbird, من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نحن هنا لمساعدتك!

في حال كنت في حاجة إلى النهائي Thunderbird إلى Outlook تحويل وتعلم كيفية ترحيل من Thunderbird إلى Outlook في بضع خطوات سريعة, تأكد من محاولة Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer أداة! تحويل ثندربيرد للتوقعات بشكل صحيح مع نقل توقعات!

آراء العملاء

تعليقاتك, سوف اقتراحات أو أفكار تكون قيمة للغاية ونحن لا تتوقف لإدخال تحسينات على برنامجنا. لا تتردد في الرد على تصويتك والمراجعة حول Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer المنتج باستخدام الزر أدناه. نحن نقدر حقا ردودكم.

إرسال رأيك
1
2
3
4
5
عرض
     
إلغاء

إنشاء استعراض الخاصة بك

ثندربيرد لنقل توقعات
تصنيف متوسط:  
 12 استعراض
 بواسطةDave Klein
Very reasonable price!

You did an excellent job of converting my old Thunderbird email to Outlook Email. I was the victim of identity theft and it is only by a miracle that I was able to copy all the thunderbird data to a USB drive as that machine has been compromised. They seem to be able to get in via mail messages in Thunderbird even though I have Thunderbird protected. Very sophisticated thieves, with an insidious scam to get you in contact with them. Now that I have my email back, I can go ahead and delete thunderbird and all its data from the old machine in the hope that will finally end their ability to get onto the system. Thanks again for a great job at a very reasonable price! 😊

 بواسطةمعجب

انتقلت من طائر ثندربيرد 3076 مجلدات محلية تحتوي على حوالي عشرات الآلاف من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني دون أي مشكلة في وجهة نظري. هذا البرنامج أنقذ حياتي في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات, مثل لريال مدريد ! شكرا جزيلا, أسوأ كل بنس ! 5/5 النجوم, فقط "قم بالعمل".

 بواسطةجيل
إنه يعمل حقًا

شكرًا لمساعدتي في تصدير Thunderbird إلى Outlook بسرعة. هذا النظام خالي من المتاعب, بسيطة, وأنيق. يتم الكشف عن موقع الملفات تلقائيًا. لقد نقلت جميع رسائلي ومرفقاتي بأمان, وكان لدي المئات منهم!

 بواسطةاليكس
بسيط, بسرعة, نافع

لقد قمت بالتبديل إلى Outlook لأسباب أمنية واضطررت إلى تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني القديمة في أسرع وقت ممكن. يعد برنامج النقل Thunderbird to Outlook هذا منقذًا. إنه ذو أسعار معقولة وفعالة - ما الذي يحتاجه المرء أيضًا من هذه الأدوات?

 بواسطةأندرو رايت
سريع حقا!

الاستيراد المباشر إلى Outlook رائع. أنا أيضا أحب بساطة الواجهة, نظرًا لأنك لست مضطرًا لأن تكون خبيرًا في التكنولوجيا - فإن الضياع في القائمة أمر مستحيل. تثبت أداة ترحيل Thunderbird أن القليل يعني الكثير.

 بواسطةيوحنا
بسيط ومريح

هذا المهاجر Thunderbird سهل الاستخدام للغاية. أنا حولت 1450 في أقل من دقيقة, وبقيت سليمة تماما, بما في ذلك المرفقات وهيكل المجلد. سوف يوصي هذا المنتج لزملاء العمل.

 بواسطةرسموا
منتج رائع & الخدمات!

كان لدينا حرفيا الآلاف من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في تخزين حاليا في ثندربرد ولكنه أراد أن نقل مرة أخرى إلى Outlook لأنه يمكن التنسيق مع على iCloud لدينا اتصالات والتقاويم. لقد كان من المستحيل القيام يدويا. كان السعر الصحيح لإعطاء منتجاتهم المحاولة, لكنني بعد ذلك وجدت صعوبة في بلدي حيث الملفات المحولة قد ذهب (وجدت لها في نهاية المطاف، وكانوا مثالية!). دعمهم البريد الإلكتروني مدهش. سريع جدا ودقيق. ذهب بعض أسئلتي وراء واجهة ولكن كان روبرت واندريس لا يصدق في توفير السهل أن نفهم إجابات. وسوف نوصي بشدة هذا المنتج لبرامج البريد الالكتروني أي شخص تغيير, خصوصا ثندربيرد إلى Outlook التي تستخدم صيغ مختلفة تتعارض.

 بواسطةرون ونيسين
رائعة!

بعد استخدام موزيلا ثندربيرد لبضع سنوات أريد استخدام MS Outlook مرة أخرى. والسبب هو أن اشتريت هاتف الخليوي التي يمكن مزامنة مع Outlook. لن مزامنة مع طائر الرعد. المحول الخاص بك يعمل رائعة, تم إنجاز المهمة تماما و, بالنسبة لي مهم, دون أخطاء. لقد حصلت على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook باستيراد. لذلك أنا راض حقاً. اعتذار لبلدي سيئة الإنجليزية, أنا الهولندية.

 بواسطةهنري تورنر
التحويل المكتملة في دقائق.

لقد استخدمت البرمجيات الخاصة بك لاختتام الهجرة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من ثونديردبيرد (أوبونتو) لتوقعات Win7 64. الخاص بك أداة صغيرة سهلة المهمة. أنا سعيد جداً قضية أنا محبط لقضاء ساعات تبحث عن حل (في المنتديات...) دون العثور على أي شيء وعلى نفقة قليلاً كل ما أنجز في دقائق.

 بواسطةانطونيو نيتو
شكرا جزيلا لدعمكم حقا.

شكرا جزيلا. هذه الأداة هي أبسط حقا من سابقتها ويقوم بعمله على أكمل وجه.

صفحة 1 من 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

Thunderbird to Outlook TransferMozilla Thunderbird® is one of the major alternatives to Microsoft’s email applications and PIM tools. Completely free and open source, it is available to users on various platforms, including Windows, Mac OS X and Linux, not to mention unofficial ports to more exotic operating systems, such as OpenSolaris and FreeBSD.

The program offers advanced email exchange functionality, supports multiple accounts and identities, flexible email sorting and filtering, message grouping and labeling, features a powerful Bayesian filter to cut off spam messages and offers a host of other powerful functions. Although the program remained one of the key players on the market of email applications for years, its popularity started to decline after Mozilla discontinued the work on new versions, which forced many users to choose Microsoft Outlook® instead. Another commonplace reason for Thunderbird to Outlook transfer is a growing number of users migrating to Windows OS and starting to use standard enterprise applications from Microsoft.

The technical difficulty of performing Thunderbird to Outlook migration roots in the difference between data storage formats used by these applications. Thunderbird uses MBOX, whereas Outlook stores data in its native PST format, and neither of the programs has integrated data export tools to facilitate the migration. The best way to export emails from thunderbird to outlook it is using of special tool called thunderbird to outlook converter.

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer is an all-in-one, efficient and extremely fast data migration solution that will help you transfer all types of matching data from Thunderbird to Outlook in no time. Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer efficiently solves the problem of Thunderbird to Outlook data conversion and ensures the integrity of personal or business correspondence.

Selict source folder containing Thunderbird MSF mailboxes Search for all Thunderbird mailboxes to convert Converting Thunderbird MSF emails to PST
System Requirements: Microsoft Windows®, standalone version of Microsoft Outlook® (at least one local Outlook user profile should be configured). Source files: *.msf and mailbox files of Thunderbird for Windows, Mac OS or Linux

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitPurchase $24.95Unlock the Full Version

Advantages of using Thunderbird to Outlook Converter

Thunderbird to Outlook Conversion This thunderbird to outlook tool was initially designed to be an all-in-one tool for Thunderbird to Outlook email migration, which means that you will not need any additional tools or utilities to do an intermediate data conversion or unload messages from an mailbox file. Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer has all the necessary features under one umbrella and enables users to move email archives of any size directly from Thunderbird to Outlook or a standalone PST storage file. This software contains many additional options which will be helpful while you convert thunderbird to outlook, these options allow to:

  • Split output PST file to multiple fragments of predefined size
  • Correct the email encoding (Mac OS and Linux encoding to Windows)
  • Extract Thunderbird messages to separate EML files supported by many email applications
  • Use any existing Outlook folder to import emails from thunderbird to outlook or create and use a new one
  • Activate internal formats processor which handles smooth thunderbird email migration

Thunderbird Transfer software is based on the latest proprietary technology that ensures top data conversion speed, accuracy of data transfer and integrity of the source files.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitPurchase $24.95Unlock the Full Version

Compared with similar tools and methods, this product offers the following advantages:

Unparalleled intuitiveness of the User Interface.

The authors of the program did their best to take the complexity of thunderbird to outlook data conversion away from users’ eyes. You won’t be faced with technical abbreviations, confusing sliders, radio buttons and checkboxes while converting Thunderbird to Outlook data. The interface of Thunderbird Transfer tool is simple enough even for people who have never worked with similar tools and don’t know how to convert Thunderbird to Outlook.

Maximum automation of the data location and conversion processes.

As a user, you may not (and don’t have to) know where your emails, attachments and other relevant data are stored. Besides, Thunderbird does not store its data in a single database, file or even folder – your data are unevenly distributed across the program installation folder, so finding every item may turn out to be a fairly complex task even for a professional, much less an inexperienced user. Thunderbird to outlook converter detects the locations of source MSF files automatically and if it is impossible allows to user to do that manually.

Use of an intuitive multi-step data conversion wizard.

To assist users who have no previous experience in data migration and don’t know how to move emails from Thunderbird to Outlook. The wizard ensures smooth and hassle-free progression to the final step of the procedure and makes the probability of a human error negligibly small. Such way allows to migrate thunderbird to outlook emails and reduce the possible human mistakes.

Affordable recovery without the risk of letting your personal data leave your system.

When you use an external service, your information ends up in the hands of other people, so no matter how good a contract is signed, others get to see it. With Thunderbird to Outlook converter, you can be 100% sure that your data remains with you at all times. Besides, you save an ample amount of money and can re-use the program as many times as needed together with your active license.

Ability to extract messages from damaged MBOX files.

Thunderbird Transfer tool will help you convert data from Thunderbird to Outlook even if one or many of the source mailbo files are damaged. No matter if you want to migrate thunderbird to outlook or just extract the Thunderbird messages to EML files, the tool automatically restoring the data integrity.

Selected and Bulk Export Thunderbird to Outlook

Our Thunderbird to Outlook converter offers as much flexibility as you’d expect from quality email transfer software. For instance, you can select what folders in your Thunderbird profile you want to move to Outlook. Or you can choose to run bulk converting from Thunderbird to Outlook. With this program in your toolbox this is now also an option. Of course, the size of your mailbox or individual folders does not matter: Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer perfectly works with extra large profiles and successfully exports data from them.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can Thunderbird export to PST?

Not really. Thunderbird uses a different format to store mailboxes, and does not seem to pay any attention to Outlook’s native PST. But that does not mean you are out of options to import Thunderbird to Outlook. For one, you can migrate from Thunderbird to Outlook via the IMAP mailbox. Yes, this will take time and effort, but here it is. Then, you can use our program and convert all your emails in just a few simple steps. This is not direct exporting, but still in the end you get a PST file perfectly exported from Thunderbird.

How do I export Thunderbird local folders to Outlook?

Here is the detailed guide on Mozilla Thunderbird to PST conversion for your convenience.  Briefly, here is what you need to do in order to export local folders to MS Outlook:

    1. Run the converter.
    2. Browse the folder that contains *.msf files of Thunderbird. Typically, the converter detects that folder automatically.
    3. Scan the selected path for all local Thunderbird folders.
    4. Run the conversion to PST. This will convert Thunderbird emails to Outlook PST file.

Then you can open the resulting PST file in MS Outlook as usual.

Can Thunderbird convert MBOX to PST?

The MBOX is a popular mailbox format that many emails clients use and Thunderbird is one of them. The reason for such popularity is that the format is open, and technically is a simple text file. On the contrary, the Outlook PST format was developed by Microsoft specially for Outlook. This is a proprietary mailbox format, so only MS Outlook and other Microsoft products can write to that format.

However, there are third-party solutions to convert the existing Thunderbird MBOX files to the PST format. One of such solutions (and arguably the best one) is our email converter – Mbox to Outlook Transfer. With this software you can convert Thunderbird MBOX files to PST. However if you need to convert or extract Thunderbird MSF files, we suggest you to use our MSF to PST converter described on this page.

How do I import Thunderbird into Outlook 365?

Outlook 365 is an online email service, a part of the Office 365 suite. Export Thunderbird to Outlook 365 is not possible, at least if you want to do this directly from Thunderbird. However, Thunderbird Transfer software saves the day by providing you a way to save Thunderbird messages as PST, and then import this PST file to Outlook 365. Such PST importing is by far the safest and simplest way to import Thunderbird to Microsoft Outlook 365.

Our software also can import Thunderbird data to Outlook 365 directly into your MS Outlook profile. But this way the results of importing depend on the server settings. Unfortunately, sometimes IMAP servers with enabled synchronization wipe out all the imported messages just because there is no such information on the server.

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer will warn you about this peculiarity of Microsoft Outlook 365 if you attempt to import Thunderbird to Outlook 365 and will recommend saving to the PST format instead.

How do I migrate from Thunderbird to Outlook 2010?

You can move your email data from Mozilla Thunderbird to Outlook 2010 using manual or automatic exporting options. The manual option involves adding your Outlook IMAP mailbox in Thunderbird, then migrating to Outlook 2010. While totally doable, this way is not the best option whatsoever. You are not guaranteed to receive the best possible and accurate results, and are dependent on the IMAP server settings.

The alternative way is fully automatic and bullet-proof conversion of your Thunderbird mailboxes to Outlook 2010 using the Thunderbird to PST converter. Not only does Thunderbird Transfer securely move all your messages regardless of whether they are plain text or HTML, it also correctly transfers attachments. Run the tool, enjoy the result. That’s just it.

How long does it take to export Thunderbird to Outlook?

The duration of the conversion process depends on the overall size of your mailbox in Mozilla Thunderbird. Typically, it takes from 10 minutes to several hours.

Do I need a separate MSF to PST converter tool to convert Thunderbird folders?

Even if your Thunderbird mailbox has multiple folders you don’t have to search for a specialized Thunderbird to Outlook converter freeware to transfer them to Outlook. Our software is the MSF to PST converter you need. The tool automatically locates Thunderbird folders on your computer and allows you to quickly save the mailbox data to the PST format.

How hard it is to use Thunderbird Transfer to move emails from Thunderbird to Outlook?

Thunderbird Transfer was initially designed to be fast, intuitive and easy-to-use. It will be a perfect choice for all of your Thunderbird to Outlook conversion needs even if you have never done anything like that before and don’t know how to convert MSF to PST. The software works out of the box and requires absolutely no third-party components, prior training or special knowledge and skills.

Get the Best Support for Thunderbird Transfer software

While our software is designed to be extremely simple to use thanks to its Wizard-like step-by-step user interface, we are dedicated to providing the best support to our users, whether of freeware or paid tools. Hence, if you experience difficulties with the program, or want to ask about a specific case of Thunderbird message exporting, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We are here to help you!

In case you need the ultimate Thunderbird to Outlook converter and learn to how migrate from Thunderbird to Outlook in a few quick steps, make sure to try Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer tool! Convert thunderbird to outlook properly with Outlook Transfer!

Customer Reviews

Your comments, suggestions or ideas will be very valuable as we do not stop to make improvements to our software. Please feel free to post your rating and review about Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer product using the button below.  We really appreciate your feedbacks.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer
Average rating:  
 11 reviews
 by Crush

From thunderbird I moved 3076 local folders containing around tens thousands of emails without any issue to my outlook. This software saved my IT life, like for real ! Thanks a lot, worst every penny ! 5/5 stars, it just "do the job".

 by Jill
It Really Works

Thanks for helping me export Thunderbird to Outlook quickly. This system is hassle-free, simple, and neat. The location of the files is detected automatically. It transferred all my messages and attachments safely, and I had hundreds of them!

 by Alex
Simple, fast, helpful

I switched to Outlook for security reasons and had to transform old emails ASAP. This Thunderbird to Outlook transfer software is a lifesaver. It is reasonably priced and effective — what else does one need from such tools?

 by Andrew Wright
Really fast!

Direct import into Outlook is awesome. I also like the simplicity of the interface, as you do not have to be a tech geek — getting lost in the menu is impossible. This Thunderbird migration tool proves that less is more.

 by John
Simple and convenient

This Thunderbird migrator is very easy to use. I converted around 1450 emails in under a minute, and they remained fully intact, including attachments and folder structure. Will recommend this product to coworkers.

 by Drew
GREAT PRODUCT & SERVICE!

We had literally thousands of emails in offline storage in Thunderbird but wanted to move back to Outlook because it can coordinate with iCloud for our Contacts and Calendars. It would have been impossible to do manually. The price was right to give their product a try, but I then struggled to find where my converted files had gone (eventually found them and they were perfect!). Their email support is amazing. Very fast and thorough. Some of my questions went beyond their interface but Robert and Andres were incredible in providing easy to understand answers. Would highly recommend this product to anyone changing email programs, especially Thunderbird to Outlook which use different incompatible formats.

 by Ron Niessen
Fantastic!

After using Mozilla Thunderbird for a few years I want to use MS Outlook again. The reason is that I bought a cell phone which I can synchronize with Outlook. It won't synchronize with Thunderbird. Your converter works fantastic, the job was done perfectly and, for me important, without mistakes. I've got all my emails imported in Outlook. So I'm really satisfied. Apology for my bad English, I'm Dutch.

 by Henry Tourneur
Completed conversion in minutes.

I used your software to conclude the migration of my emails from Thunderdbird (Ubuntu) to Win7-64 Outlook. Your little tool made the job easy. I'm very glad 'cause I was frustrated spending hours looking for a solution (in forums...) without finding anything and for just a little expense everything was completed in minutes.

 by Antonio Nieto
Thanks a lot indeed for your support.

Thanks a lot. This tool is really simpler than the former one and is doing its job perfectly.

 by Dan Monk
Your program is the best!

I want to say I have tested several other programs that claim to have the same functions as yours - they don't. Your program is the best, that's why I bought it. Thank you so much for this amazing tool.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»