جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

المنتجات

وفيما يلي قائمة Outlook Transfer المنتجات المخصصة للهجرة سريعة وسلسة من البيانات من تطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني المختلفة ل Microsoft Outlook®. في حين جعل نقل البريد الإلكتروني ل Outlook® نسيم, إلا أنها تظل بديهية للغاية, المدمجة والوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين. كل منتج لديه النسخة التجريبية المجانية والتي يمكن تنزيلها لتقييم وظائف برنامج معين - ونحن نوصي بشدة القيام بذلك! جميع برامجنا تأخذ ثوان فقط لتحميل ولا تتطلب أي مكونات إضافية.

  • طائر الرعد
  • ماك بريد
  • انكريديميل
  • Entourage
  • ليفيميل
  • قائمة الأدوية الأساسية
  • جي إس
  • جوجل
  • يودورا
  • Mbox
  • حاجر
  • vCard
  • The Bat!
  • نتسكيب
  • صندوق بريد
  • مجموعة أدوات استخراج البيانات ل Outlook

Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer

ماك بريد لنقل Outlook الأداة المساعدةMac Mail Transfer فائدة هو حل متكامل لنقل سريع وسهل تقريبا Mac Mail رسائل إلى Microsoft Outlook. محول الآلي فريد, Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer البرنامج لديه أي مشاكل نقل محتويات MBOX و EMLX الملفات من أي حجم ل Outlook أو مستقل PST ملف على القرص الصلب للمستخدم. ويدعم المنتج Mac Mail إلى Outlook تحويل حتى في الحالات عند تلف الملف المصدر, يحول بشكل صحيح Mac ترميز لل Windows أي ما يعادل, يعمل مع جميع إصدارات Microsoft Outlook ويتطلب أي عناصر خارجية لتعمل. Mac Mail تحويل هو الخيار الأمثل للمستخدمين غير المحترفين البحث عن وسيلة سهلة وميسورة لترحيل من Mac ل PC وعدم ترك جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الهامة على الكمبيوتر القديم.
اقرأ المزيد…

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer

ثندربيرد لنقل توقعاتThunderbird البريد الإلكتروني تطبيق تحويل تقدم كل ما هو ضروري لسريع, على نحو سلس و 100% نقل موثوق بها من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Mozilla Thunderbird إلى Microsoft Outlook. دعم وسائط نقل اثنين, البرنامج يمكن استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة إلى Outlook لمحة أو مستقل PST ملف على القرص الصلب للمستخدم. هذا Thunderbird إلى Outlook وقد وضعت تحويل للمستخدمين مع أي مهارات الكمبيوتر المتقدمة وعدم وجود خبرة سابقة نقل البريد الإلكتروني. لذا, لقد تم تبسيط واجهة البرنامج, تم التقليل من عدد من الضوابط - كل لإعطاء المستخدم العادي أداة مريحة يمكن استخدامها في أي لحظة لنقل البيانات الخاصة بهم. Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer يعمل مع جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية ل Thunderbird و Outlook, لديه الحجم الصغير، ويتطلب أي مكونات إضافية, المكتبات أو الأطر - أنها تعمل تماما "من خارج منطقة الجزاء"!
اقرأ المزيد…

Entourage to Outlook Transfer

نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Entourage إلى Microsoft OutlookEntourage برنامج نقل هو الحل النهائي لسريعة وسلسة Entourage إلى Outlook تحويل البريد الإلكتروني. أنشئت خصيصا للمستخدمين الذين لا يعرفون كيفية تصدير رسائلهم وغيرها من البنود من Microsoft Entourage على أجهزة ماكينتوش على الكمبيوتر المستندة إلى Microsoft Outlook, Entourage to Outlook Transfer يجعل هذه المهمة التي تبدو معقدة مبكرة. تم تحسين واجهة البرنامج للمستخدمين ذوي الخبرة تحويل الحد الأدنى من البيانات وميزات فقط عدد قليل من الضوابط اللازمة. هو الآلي عملية نقل البريد الإلكتروني بأكملها تماما, وبالتالي فإن المستخدم لا يحتاج إلى معرفة أي شيء حول MBOX شكل وهيكلها. التشغيل اليدوي فقط ما هو مطلوب لتحويل Entourage إلى PST هو نسخة من Entourage MBOX الملفات من ماك نظام المصدر إلى الوجهة PC.
اقرأ المزيد…

Live Mail to Outlook Transfer

ويعيش البريد لبرنامج Outlook النقلLive Mail أداة نقل هو الخيار الأكثر وضوحا عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى تحويل كل الخاص بك Live Mail رسائل إلى Outlook. هذا سريعة ومريحة Live Mail إلى Outlook تحويل يقدم أداء ممتاز, بديهية واجهة المستخدم وسهولة المعلقة Live Mail to PST conversion. تم إنشاء برنامج العادية, مستخدمين غير المحترفين من جميع مستويات المهارة, وبالتالي بساطة واجهة. المنتج تماما بأتمتة عملية نقل البريد وتتطلب الحد الأدنى من إشراك المستخدمين. المنتج هو الاختيار المثالي للمستخدمين المهاجرة من الوظائف الأساسية لل Live Mail إلى Outlook. Live Mail to Outlook Transfer يدعم التصدير المباشر ل Outlook البيانات الشخصية وتوفير البيانات إلى مستقل PST ملف على القرص الصلب للمستخدم.
اقرأ المزيد…

IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer

إنكريديميل لنقل توقعاتIncrediMail المنتج نقل هي قوية بشكل فريد, حل سريع وموثوق بها ل IncrediMail إلى Outlook تحويل البريد الإلكتروني الذي يتطلب سوى بضع دقائق من وقتك وبضعة نقرات من الفأرة. البرنامج يستخدم المعالج مريحة تساعد على الهجرة من IncrediMail إلى Outlook في أقصر وقت ممكن, تجنب الازعاج من الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية هذه المهمة لجهات خارجية. البرنامج يدعم جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية ل IncrediMail و Outlook, لا يتطلب أي مكونات إضافية، ويمكن استخدامها بكفاءة من قبل الناس مع مهارات الحاسوب الحد الأدنى والإطلاق أي تجربة نقل البريد الإلكتروني من أي نوع. IncrediMail Transfer أداة تحويل البيانات مباشرة إلى Outlook لمحة أو Outlook PST ملف التخزين على القرص الصلب المستخدم التي يمكن حفظها أو نقلها على الفور إلى نظام آخر.

اقرأ المزيد…

EML to Outlook Transfer

قائمة الأدوية الأساسية "توقعات نقل" البرامجEML to Outlook Transfer هي أداة متخصصة للغاية تقدم للمستخدمين طريقة يمكن الاعتماد عليها ل تحويل رسائل متعددة في EML شكل في واحد PST ملف. البرنامج سهل الاستخدام للغاية, ميزات واجهة مريحة مع المعالج المدمج في, ويقلل من الإجراء بأكمله إلى سلسلة من النقرات تأكيد. الأداة هي حل متوازن وفعالة من حيث التكلفة الذي يلغي الحاجة إلى الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية مهمة تحويل البريد الإلكتروني إلى الخدمات الخارجية. بفضل بساطته, والمنتج هو مناسبة تماما للمستخدمين ذوي الخبرة الصفر في هذا المجال.

اقرأ المزيد…

Gmail to Outlook Transfer

Gmail إلى Outlook نقل الأداة المساعدةGmail to Outlook Transfer هو يجب أن يكون أداة لكل من يبحث عن وسيلة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لاستخراج محتويات Gmail حساب البريد ل Microsoft Outlook. ويستند البرنامج على محرك قوي تحويل البيانات وتحتوي على واجهة مستخدم بسيطة وبديهية أن يجعل عملية التحويل بسرعة والوصول للمستخدمين من جميع مستويات المهارة. Gmail to Outlook Transfer يمكن استخدامها لإنشاء نسخ احتياطية كاملة البريد الإلكتروني التي يمكن استيرادها بسرعة ل Outlook. المنتج يوفر الأتمتة الكاملة لعملية الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني, يعيد بنية المجلد الكامل، ويمكن استخدامها مع كافة إصدارات Microsoft Outlook. Gmail to Outlook Transfer هي واحدة من أفضل الحلول في السوق للهجرة سريعة ومريحة من الرسائل من صناديق البريد على الانترنت لسطح المكتب.

اقرأ المزيد…

MSG to Outlook Transfer

جي إس لتحويل Outlook الأداة المساعدةMSG to Outlook Transfer هو الحل النهائي ل MSG إلى Outlook التحويلات من أي حجم. واستنادا إلى محرك الملكية سريع, المنتج يعالج بسهولة التحويلات تشمل الآلاف من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, الاتصالات وغيرها من البنود, في حين محلل بياناتها متقدم يضمن أقصى قدر من قراءة البيانات تحويلها في Microsoft Outlook. مصممة لغير المختصين, المنتج يحتوي على واجهة بسيطة جدا مع الحد الأدنى من الضوابط - كل هذا دون المساومة على جودة أو سرعة. MSG إلى Outlook يتم توفير أداة التحويل في شكل حزمة التثبيت مدمجة متوافق مع جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية من ويندوز ويدعم جميع إصدارات المستخدمة حاليا ل MSG تنسيق ملف و Microsoft Outlook. بغض النظر عن ما قد تكون قضيتك - استعادة أرشيف القديم من الاتصالات ل Outlook أو نقل بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من عميل آخر دعم MSG الشكل - هذه الأداة سوف تساعدك على التعامل مع هذه المشكلة في أي وقت من الأوقات!

اقرأ المزيد…

Mbox to Outlook Transfer

Mbox "توقعات نقل" الأداة المساعدةMbox to Outlook Transfer هو مثالي لتحويل محتوى MBOX ملفات البيانات إلى Microsoft Outlook. استناداً إلى مشغل تحليل وتحويل بيانات الملكية, الأداة تسمح للمستخدمين بإجراء عمليات نقل البريد الإلكتروني بسرعة ودقة من أي عميل البريد الإلكتروني دعم تنسيق البيانات علبة البريد (*.mbox و *.mbx ملفات). مع واجهة مستخدم بديهية ملحوظة وأضيق الحدود حقاً, هذا المنتج يجب أن يكون لكافة المستخدمين البحث عن طريقة لنقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمرفقات من أي عميل البريد الإلكتروني التي تعمل مع MBOX (كل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وماك) إلى Microsoft Outlook. Mbox to Outlook Transfer تحويل الرسائل بدقة Mac و Linuxترميزات إلى PC, يدعم البريد الإلكتروني المحفوظات من أي حجم, ويمكن تركيبها في كافة إصدارات رئيسية Windows.
ميزة أكبر من Mbox to Outlook Transfer وهو مستوى التشغيل الآلي ويقدم. وسوف تحتاج فقط جعل عدد قليل من النقرات لتحديد الملف المصدر(الصورة) والمجلد الوجهة. البرنامج سوف تفعل بقية وسوف تكون قادراً على مشاهدة الرسائل الخاصة بك في Outlook حالا!

اقرأ المزيد…

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer

البوابة إلى أداة نقل OutlookTurnpike to Outlook Transfer هو اتفاق, بعد قوية وسريعة علبة البريد ل PST محول الأمثل لنوع فرعي محدد لعلبة البريد TXT تنسيق المستخدمة من قبل حاجر. استناداً إلى مشغل تحويل بيانات ملكية ويضم واجهة نافذة واحدة بسيطة, المنتج وسيلة موثوقة لنقل الأرشيف البريد الإلكتروني الكامل الخاص بك إلى Outlook دون مشاحنات والحاجة إلى معرفة خاصة, تجربة أو مساعدة من الخارج. تمركزه حول البساطة, التشغيل الآلي للمكاتب، وسهولة الاستخدام, ويستخدم البرنامج 1-2-3 نهج للبريد الإلكتروني التصدير ويسمح لك بإكمال الإجراء بأكمله في غضون دقائق. البرنامج يدعم جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية ل Windows و MS Outlook, وتأتي في شكل حزمة تثبيت مضغوط مع لا إضافات المجمعة.

اقرأ المزيد…

Eudora to Outlook Transfer

Eudora إلى أداة نقل OutlookEudora to Outlook Transfer ويهدف خصيصا لأتمتة عملية معقدة لتحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المخزنة في أداة ترحيل البريد إلكتروني متخصصة Eudora MBOX ملفات Microsoft Outlook. هذا الأخير هو الوجهة الأكثر شيوعاً للمهاجرين من مختلف عملاء البريد الإلكتروني, والحقيقة أن Outlook يستخدم تنسيق تخزين البيانات الشخصية الخاصة به يجعل هذه الهجرات مهمة صعبة بل لمعظم المستخدمين. Eudora, وفي المقابل, يستخدم الإصدار الخاص به MBOX شكل, مما يضيف طبقة إضافية من التعقيد إلى عملية.
Eudora to Outlook Transfer يجعل MBOX إلى PST التحويلات الخاطف بتوفير واجهة أضيق الحدود مريحة مقترنة بنواة تحويل بيانات قوية تستند إلى عدة خوارزميات متقدمة. يضمن هذا الأساسية نقل سريعة وسهلة وخالية من أي عدد من الملفات المصدر مع قراءة مضمونة لتحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook. الأداة هو الأمثل للمستخدمين الذين لديهم مهارات تحويل الحد الأدنى من البيانات ويتطلب مهارات الحاسوب الأساسية.
كامل Eudora إلى PST مؤتمتة بالكامل عملية التحويل, باستثناء بضع نقرات المستخدم مطلوب لجعل لتحديد الملفات المصدر والمجلد الوجهة. المنتج يتيح للمستخدمين في المنزل والمكتب, كذلك مسؤولي النظام, لتوفير الوقت والمال عن طريق إجراء ترحيل البريد الإلكتروني بأنفسهم وتجنب دفع لخدمات التحويل الخارجي. بالإضافة, Eudora to Outlook Transfer أداة يمكن تثبيتها مرة واحدة وتستخدم عدة مرات حسب الحاجة, مما يجعله رصيداً قيماً في مجموعة برامج من أي محترف صيانة الكمبيوتر.

اقرأ المزيد…

vCard to Outlook Transfer

VCF إلى Outlook محولvCard to Outlook Transfer هو أداة لتحويل بيانات متخصصة المصممة لتسهيل العملية أو تحويل *.vcf ملفات الاتصال (vCard شكل) إلى Microsoft Outlook أو مستقل PST ملف البيانات. وقد تم تصميم البرنامج وتطويرها لتصبح مساعد موثوق للمستخدمين المهاجرة من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى أو استعادة الأسماء من النسخ الاحتياطي. وكان لدينا التركيز بشكل أساسي على سهولة الاستخدام وتقليل UI, وهو ما يعني أن vCard to Outlook Transfer هو أداة للجميع, ليس فقط لمسؤولي النظام ومهندسي الدعم.
ويعمل البرنامج مع ملفات الاتصال في vCard شكل. هذه الملفات لها *.VCF معتمدة على نطاق واسع تمديد ومختلف التطبيقات التي تدعم الاتصالات كجزء من وظائفها القياسية: مديري المعلومات الشخصية, تطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني, أجنحة الاتصالات للشركات وهكذا دواليك. vCard to Outlook Transfer يعمل مع جميع إصدارات vCard شكل, جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية ل Microsoft Outlook ويمكن تركيبها على أي نظام حديث يعمل على Windows OS.

اقرأ المزيد…

Netscape to Outlook Transfer

نتسكيب إلى أداة نقل توقعاتNetscape to Outlook Transfer يبدو أبسط بكثير مما هو عليه حقا. وراء بسيطة ثلاث خطوات معالج يخفي محرك تحويل تفصيلا قادرة على معالجة سريعة للغاية من ألف Netscape رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. برنامج يجتاح الخاص بك Netscape فحدد مثل الحلوى وتستورد لديك Outlook لمحة أو مستقل Outlook ملف PST. الحفاظ على ترميزات الأصلية, مرفقات, يشبع والأعلام, Netscape to Outlook Transfer وربما كان الأكثر موثوقية من البريد الإلكتروني المرافق التحويل وهي بالتأكيد واحدة من أسهل للاستخدام.

اقرأ المزيد…

Postbox to Outlook Transfer

صندوق البريد إلى أداة نقل توقعاتالاستيلاء على هذه الآن إذا كنت تسير على الهجرة من Postbox to Outlook في اقرب أيام. هذه الأداة الآلي يوفر لك ساعات وساعات من دليل نقل الرسائل والمرفقات إلى حساب Outlook الموجودة لديك. وبفضل معالج نقل مباشر يمكنك البدء البريد الإلكتروني من Outlook في دقائق حرفيا بضعة بعد تشغيل POSTBOX إلى التطبيق نقل توقعات. كونها فائقة السرعة بل هو أيضا برنامج ذكي للغاية. في الواقع, ما إذا كنت بحاجة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني POSTBOX في ملف PST منفصل أو في حساب Outlook الحالي, هذه العملية هي مجرد مسألة عدة نقرات. ترميزات, أنواع مختلفة من الملحقات, علب بريد متعددة - كل هذه والتعامل معها بسهولة عن طريق POSTBOX لنقل توقعات. لا خطر البيانات الخاصة بك تحاول أدوات نقل البريد الإلكتروني لم يتم التحقق منها. تحميل POSTBOX إلى Outlook الآن.

اقرأ المزيد…

The Bat! to Outlook Transfer

The Bat! لأداة نقل OutlookThe Bat! to Outlook Transfer هو أداة تحويل مدمجة المصممة لمساعدة المستخدمين في نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من The Bat! إلى Microsoft Outlook. المنتج بأتمتة عملية التحويل من أي عدد من الرسائل, التحويل المناسب لترميز الرسائل إلى أن تتوافق مع وتدعمها Outlook, ويقدم عدد من الخيارات التي تساعد على جعل عملية أكثر مخصصة لاحتياجات المستخدم.
مصممة للسمع على أوسع نطاق ممكن, بما في ذلك خبرة المستخدمين المنزليين والمهنيين نظام الدعم والصيانة, The Bat! to Outlook Transfer أداة يوفر واجهة مستخدم خفيف الوزن مع نافذة واحدة والحد أدنى من الضوابط. وبفضل هذا التبسيط, المنتج لا يملك منحنى التعلم حاد، وهي مناسبة تماما للمستخدمين في أي مستوى المهارة.
المنتج هو إلى حد بعيد أفضل حل لتحول MBOX ملفات علبة البريد التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة The Bat! في مجلدات البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook. محرك البرنامج قادرة على معالجة أي عدد من MBOX ملفات ورسائل في أعلى سرعة ممكنة وضمان قابلية القراءة الكاملة في الوجهة Outlook المجلدات.

اقرأ المزيد…

Data Extraction Kit for Outlook

استخراج البيانات أدوات لبرنامج OutlookData Extraction and Analysis Kit for Outlook هي أداة متعددة الوظائف المتقدمة التي تمكن المستخدمين من تصدير جهد مجموعة متنوعة من Microsoft Outlook تعترض على مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الملفات المعتمدة وإعداد تقارير مفصلة عن محتويات فرد PST الملفات و Outlook لمحات. هذه بيانات التصدير, تحويل وظيفة التحليل يمكن أن تستخدم من قبل المتخصصين لإجراء تحقيقات الطب الشرعي والتدقيق الداخلي.

اقرأ المزيد…

إذا كنت قد حاولت التجريبي والتي لا تزال الأسئلة حول وظيفة من النسخة الكاملة للمنتج, يرجى الرجوع إلى وثائق على شبكة الإنترنت أو لا تتردد في مراسلتنا في قسم الاتصالات. نرد عادة لجميع الاستفسارات في غضون 24 ساعات.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Products

Below is a list of Outlook Transfer products intended for fast and smooth migration of data from different email applications to Microsoft Outlook®. While making email transfer to Outlook® a breeze, they remain extremely intuitive, compact and accessible to a broad range of users. Each product has a free demo version that you can download to evaluate the functionality of a particular program – and we strongly recommend doing so! All our programs take just seconds to download and do not require any additional components.

ThunderbirdMac MailIncrediMailEntourageLivemailEmlMsgGmailEudoraMboxTurnpikevCardThe Bat!NetscapePostboxData Extraction kit for Outlook

Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer

Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer utilityMac Mail Transfer utility is an integrated solution for fast and virtually effortless transfer of Mac Mail messages to Microsoft Outlook. A uniquely automated converter, Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer software has no problems transferring the contents of MBOX and EMLX files of any size to Outlook or a standalone PST file on the user’s hard drive. The product supports Mac Mail to Outlook conversion even in situations when the source file is damaged, correctly converts the Mac encoding to its Windows equivalent, works with all versions of Microsoft Outlook and requires absolutely no third-party components to operate. Mac Mail converter is a perfect choice for non-professional users seeking an easy and affordable way to migrate from a Mac to a PC and not leave all of their important emails on the old computer.
Read More…

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer

Thunderbird to Outlook TransferThunderbird email transfer application offers everything necessary for fast, smooth and 100% reliable transfer of emails from Mozilla Thunderbird to Microsoft Outlook. Supporting two transfer modes, the software can extract emails directly to an Outlook profile or a standalone PST file on the user’s hard drive. This Thunderbird to Outlook converter was developed for users with no advanced PC skills and no previous email transfer experience. Therefore, the interface of the program has been simplified, the number of controls has been minimized – all to give average user a convenient tool they can use at any moment to transfer their data. Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer works with all major versions of Thunderbird and Outlook, has a compact size and requires no additional components, libraries or frameworks – it works perfectly “out of the box”!
Read More…

Entourage to Outlook Transfer

Transfer emails from Entourage to Microsoft OutlookEntourage Transfer software is the ultimate solution for quick and smooth Entourage to Outlook email conversion. Created specifically for users who don’t know how to export their messages and other items from Microsoft Entourage on their Macs to the PC-based Microsoft Outlook, Entourage to Outlook Transfer makes this seemingly complex task a snap. The interface of the program was optimized for users with minimal data conversion experience and features just a few necessary controls. The entire email transfer process is completely automated, so the user doesn’t need to know anything about the MBOX format and its structure. The only manual operation that is required to convert Entourage to PST is the copy of Entourage MBOX files from the source Mac system to the destination PC.
Read More…

Live Mail to Outlook Transfer

Live Mail to Outlook Transfer softwareLive Mail Transfer tool is the most obvious choice when it comes to converting all of your Live Mail messages to Outlook. This fast and convenient Live Mail to Outlook converter offers excellent performance, an intuitive user interface and outstanding ease of Live Mail to PST conversion. The program was created for regular, non-professional users of all skill levels, hence the simplicity of the interface. The product fully automates the mail transfer process and requires a minimum of user involvement. The product is an ideal choice for users migrating from the basic functionality of Live Mail to Outlook. Live Mail to Outlook Transfer supports direct export to an Outlook profile and saving data to a standalone PST file on the user’s hard drive.
Read More…

IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer

IncrediMail to Outlook TransferIncrediMail Transfer product is a uniquely powerful, fast and reliable solution for IncrediMail to Outlook email conversion that requires nothing but a few minutes of your time and a couple of mouse clicks. The software uses a convenient wizard that helps migrate from IncrediMail to Outlook in the shortest time possible, avoiding the hassle of outsourcing this task to external providers. The program supports all major versions of IncrediMail and Outlook, requires no additional components and can be efficiently used by people with minimal computer skills and absolutely no email transfer experience of any sort. IncrediMail Transfer tool converts data directly to an Outlook profile or an Outlook PST storage file on the user’s hard drive that can be instantly archived or transferred to another system.

Read More…

EML to Outlook Transfer

EML to Outlook Transfer softwareEML to Outlook Transfer is a highly specialized tool offering users a reliable method of converting multiple messages in the EML format into a single PST file. The program is extremely easy to use, features a convenient interface with a built-in wizard, and reduces the entire procedure to a series of confirmation clicks. The tool is a balanced and cost-efficient solution that eliminates the need for outsourcing the email conversion task to external services. Thanks to its simplicity, the product is completely suitable for users with zero experience in this field.

Read More…

Gmail to Outlook Transfer

Gmail to Outlook Transfer utilityGmail to Outlook Transfer is a must-have tool for anyone looking for a reliable method of extracting the contents of a Gmail mail account to Microsoft Outlook. The program is based on a powerful data conversion engine and features a simple and intuitive user interface that makes the conversion process fast and accessible for users of all skill levels. Gmail to Outlook Transfer can be used for creating complete email backups that can be quickly imported to Outlook. The product offers full automation of the email migration process, recreates the complete folder structure and can be used with all versions of Microsoft Outlook. Gmail to Outlook Transfer is one of the best solutions on the market for fast and convenient migration of messages from online mailboxes to your desktop.

Read More…

MSG to Outlook Transfer

MSG to Outlook Transfer utilityMSG to Outlook Transfer is the ultimate solution for MSG to Outlook conversions of any scale. Based on a fast proprietary engine, the product easily handles conversions encompassing thousands of emails, contacts and other items, while its advanced data parser ensures maximum readability of converted data in Microsoft Outlook. Designed for non-professionals, the product features a very simple interface with a bare minimum of controls – all of this without compromising on quality or speed. MSG to Outlook conversion tool is supplied in the form of a compact installation package compatible with all major versions of Windows and supporting all currently used versions of the MSG file format and Microsoft Outlook. No matter what your case may be – restoring an old archive of contacts to Outlook or moving some mail messages from another client supporting the MSG format – this tool will help you deal with this problem in no time!

Read More…

Mbox to Outlook Transfer

Mbox to Outlook Transfer utilityMbox to Outlook Transfer is perfectly suited for converting the content of MBOX data files to Microsoft Outlook. Based on a proprietary data analysis and conversion engine, the tool allows users to perform fast and accurate email transfers from any email client supporting the mailbox data format (*.mbox and *.mbx files). With a remarkably intuitive and truly minimalistic user interface, this product is a must-have for all users seeking a way to transfer emails and attachments from any email client working with MBOX (both on Mac and PC) to Microsoft Outlook. Mbox to Outlook Transfer accurately converts messages in the Mac and Linuxencodings to PC, supports email archives of any size, and can be installed in all major versions of Windows.
The greatest advantage of Mbox to Outlook Transfer is the level of automation it offers. You will only need to make a few clicks to select the source file(s) and the destination folder. The program will do the rest and you will be able to see your messages in Outlook in no time!

Read More…

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer toolTurnpike to Outlook Transfer is a compact, yet powerful and fast mailbox for PST converter optimized for the specific subtype of the mailbox TXT format used by Turnpike. Based on a proprietary data conversion engine and featuring a simple single-window interface, the product is a reliable means of moving your entire email archive to Outlook without hassle and need for special knowledge, experience or outside help. Pivoted around simplicity, automation and ease of use, the program utilizes a 1-2-3 approach to email export and allows you to complete the entire procedure in minutes. The program supports all major versions of Windows and MS Outlook, and comes in the form of a compact installation package with no bundled add-ons.

Read More…

Eudora to Outlook Transfer

Eudora to Outlook Transfer toolEudora to Outlook Transfer is a specialized email migration tool intended specifically for automating the complex process of converting email messages stored in Eudora MBOX files to Microsoft Outlook. The latter is the most common destination for those migrating from various email clients, and the fact that Outlook uses its own proprietary data storage format makes such migrations a rather challenging task for most users. Eudora, in turn, uses its own version of the MBOX format, which adds an extra layer of complexity to the process.
Eudora to Outlook Transfer makes MBOX to PST conversions a snap by offering a convenient minimalistic interface coupled with a powerful data conversion core based on several advanced algorithms. This core ensures fast and hassle-free transfer of any number of source files with guaranteed readability of converted emails in Outlook. The tool is optimized for users with minimal data conversion skills and requires basic computer skills.
The entire Eudora to PST conversion process is fully automated, except for a few clicks that the user is required to make to select the source files and the destination folder. The product enables home and office users, as well as system administrators, to save time and money by performing email migration on their own and avoid paying to external conversion services. In addition, Eudora to Outlook Transfer tool can be installed once and used as many times as needed, which makes it a valuable asset in the software collection of any computer maintenance professional.

Read More…

vCard to Outlook Transfer

VCF to Outlook ConvertervCard to Outlook Transfer is a specialized data conversion tool designed to facilitate the process or converting *.vcf contact files (vCard format) to Microsoft Outlook or a standalone PST data file. The program was designed and developed to become a reliable assistant for users migrating from other email clients or restoring contacts from backups. Our primary focus was on the ease of use and UI minimization, which means that vCard to Outlook Transfer tool is for everyone, not just for system administrators and support engineers.
The program works with contact files in the vCard format. These files have a *.VCF extension and are widely supported by various applications supporting contacts as part of their standard functionality: personal information managers, email applications, corporate communication suites and so forth. vCard to Outlook Transfer works with all versions of the vCard format, all major versions of Microsoft Outlook and can be installed on any modern system running on Windows OS.

Read More…

Netscape to Outlook Transfer

Netscape to Outlook Transfer toolNetscape to Outlook Transfer looks much simpler than it truly is. Behind the simple three-steps Wizard hides an elaborated conversion engine that is capable of extremely fast processing of thousand of Netscape e-mails. The program engulfs your Netscape mailbox like a candy and imports it to your Outlook profile or a standalone Outlook PST file. Preserving original encodings, attachments, sates and flags, Netscape to Outlook Transfer is probably the most reliable of e-mail conversion utilities and is certainly one of the easiest to use.

Read More…

Postbox to Outlook Transfer

Postbox to Outlook Transfer toolGrab this now if you are going to migrate from Postbox to Outlook in the nearest days. This automated tool saves you hours and hours of manual transferring of messages and attachments to your existing Outlook account. Thanks to the straightforward transfer Wizard you can start emailing from Outlook in literally a few minutes after you run Postbox to Outlook Transfer app. Being ultra-fast it is also highly intelligent software. Indeed, whether you need your Postbox emails in a separate PST file or in the current Outlook account, the process is just a matter of several clicks. Encodings, various types of attachments, multiple mailboxes – all of these is easily handled by Postbox to Outlook Transfer. Don’t risk your data trying unverified e-mail transfer tools. Download Postbox to Outlook now.

Read More…

The Bat! to Outlook Transfer

The Bat! to Outlook Transfer toolThe Bat! to Outlook Transfer is a compact conversion tool designed to assist users in moving their emails from The Bat! to Microsoft Outlook. The product automates the conversion of any number of messages, proper conversion of message encoding to that compatible with and supported by Outlook, and offers a number of options that help make the process more customized to the user’s needs.
Designed for the widest possible auditory, including inexperienced home users and system support and maintenance professionals, The Bat! to Outlook Transfer tool offers a lightweight user interface with a single window and a bare minimum of controls. Thanks to such simplification, the product doesn’t have a steep learning curve and is perfectly suitable for users of any skill level.
The product is by far the best solution for turning MBOX mailbox files generated by The Bat! into email folders in Outlook. The engine of the program is capable of processing any number of MBOX files and messages at the highest speed possible and ensuring their full readability in the destination Outlook folders.

Read More…

Data Extraction Kit for Outlook

Data Extraction Kit for OutlookData Extraction and Analysis Kit for Outlook is an advanced multi-functional tool that enables users to effortlessly export a variety of Microsoft Outlook objects to a wide range of supported file formats and generate detailed reports on the contents of individual PST files and Outlook profiles. This data export, conversion and analysis functionality can be used by professionals for conducting forensic investigations and internal audit.

Read More…

If you have tried a demo and still have questions about the functionality of the full version of a product, please refer to our online documentation or feel free to email us at contacts section. We typically respond to all inquiries within 24 hours.