جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

كيفية نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ثندربيرد إلى Outlook

ثندربيرد لنقل توقعات - دليل المستخدم

إضافات إلى رمز Outlook نقلدليل المستخدم هذا يغطي عملية تحويل و نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمرفقات من Thunderbird إلى Outlook. بسبب الاختلاف في صيغ البيانات المستخدمة من قبل هذه البرامج والنهج العام لتخزين البيانات, الاستيراد المباشر مع أدوات أو وظائف متكاملة مستحيل, وهذه الهجرات تتطلب استخدام برامج التحويل المتخصصة مثل Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer. بأتمتة البرنامج ما يقرب من 99% عملية, ولكن لا يزال يتطلب بعض إشراك المستخدمين, ويصف المقال أدناه في التفاصيل.

مضمون هذه التعليمات:


الملفات والمجلدات اختيار

تم تصميم جميع منتجاتنا إلى تلقائيا الكشف عن مكان وجود ملفات البيانات المصدر من البرامج المماثلة. ومع ذلك, هذا ليس من الممكن دائما. إذا Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer فشل الأداة المساعدة للكشف عن المسار إلى ملفات البيانات *.msf تلقائياً, هذا قد يكون علامة لمحات متضاربة, الهويات, قضية الفساد التسجيل أو آخر طفيفة مسار جعل قضية الكشف التلقائي المستحيل. سوف يحدث أيضا في حالات عندما يكون لديك عدة هويات أو Thunderbird ملفات البيانات يتم نسخ من نظام آخر - وهذا هو, متى Thunderbird لم يتم تركيبها على نظام المستخدم.

وفي حالة فشل البرنامج لتحديد موقع الخاص بك *.msf رسائل البريد الإلكتروني تلقائياً, انقر على "..." (Browse) زر لفتح معيار اختيار الحوار مجلد ويندوز واختيار المجلد المصدر يدويا. بشكل افتراضي, Thunderbird مخازن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في مجلد التشكيل الجانبي الموجود هنا:

C:\Documents and Settings\%USERPROFILE%\Application Data\Thunderbird\Profiles\XXXXXXXX.default\Mail\

الى اين %USERPROFILE% غير إسم المستخدم الخاص بك, و XXXXXXXX هو سلسلة من الأحرف العشوائية.

يرجى ملاحظة أن "Application Data"مخفيا المجلد بشكل افتراضي ولن تكون مرئية في الحوار.

لجعل المجلدات المخفية مرئية, القيام بما يلي:

  • فتح Windows Explorer (CTRL + E) , اضغط على "Organize"وحدد"Folder and Search Options"الأمر من القائمة.
  • التبديل إلى "View"علامة التبويب
  • في "Advanced settings", العثور على "Hidden files and folders"العقدة وتوسيعه
  • تمكين "Show hidden files and folders" زر الراديو
  • إلغاء "Hide protected operating system files"الخيار
  • انقر فوق موافق.

وسوف نفعل ذلك إظهار المجلدات المخفية وتسمح لك لاختيار واحد يحتوي على Thunderbird ملفات مصدر في الوضع اليدوي.

هام: يرجى أن تضع في الاعتبار أن Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer أداة قادرة على كشف الرئيسي Thunderbird الشخصية الموقع تلقائياً إذا Thunderbird عميل بريد إلكتروني مثبت على نفس النظام. ومع ذلك Thunderbird قد يحتوي ملف التعريف على عدة هويات وحساب سجلات. وفي هذه الحالة هو مطلوب لتحديد الدليل المصدر الصحيح يدوياً. لتكوين هوية متعددة ونحن نوصي لعملية حساب البريد الإلكتروني كل على حدة. Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer البرنامج يمكن استخراج وتحويل البيانات من ملفات علبة التالفة من جميع أشكال الدعم.

بينما كان يعمل على Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer تطبيق, اتبعنا هدف أتمتة العديد من العمليات المعقدة ممكن, ونحن لدينا من قبل أداة لدينا أكثر من عملية مغطاة. يقتصر دورك في جعل بضعة خيارات بسيطة ويؤكد التحديدات. لديك خياران: الاستيراد المباشر ل Outlook أو إنقاذ الرسائل إلى بذاتها جديدة PST ملف. السيناريو الأول هو إلى حد ما إلى شرح, أما الجانب الثاني يسمح لك نسخ الملف الناتج إلى أي نوع من محرك الأقراص أو سحابة التخزين أو نقلها إلى نظام آخر.

سيناريو بديل

إذا كنت لا تزال لديها Mozilla Thunderbird تثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, قد القائمة استخدام Options | Account Settings | Server Settings للتحقق من موقع مخزن رسالة البريد الإلكتروني. قيمة حقل “Local Directory:” هو ما تحتاجه.

موقع مخزن الرسائل ثندربيرد


حفظ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Thunderbird إلى مستقل PST ملف على القرص الثابت

إذا كنت ترغب في تحول Thunderbird رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ل PST شكل أي بمعنى. تحول *.msf to *.pst, ولكن لا نريد تصديرها إلى Outlook فورا, يمكنك حفظها في PST الملف على القرص الصلب الخاص بك لاستخدامها في المستقبل من النسخ إلى كمبيوتر آخر. يرجى ملاحظة أن Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer سوف البرنامج لا يزال تطلب Microsoft Outlook ليتم تثبيتها على جهازك من أجل إنشاء هذا PST ملف.

للقيام بذلك, اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة:

  1. تحميل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer الأداة على الخاص PC. تركيب عادة ما تستغرق أقل من دقيقة واحدة و لا يتطلب أي مكونات أو مكتبات إضافية ليتم تحميلها.
  2. جولة Thunderbird البريد الإلكتروني أداة تحويل. إذا كان لديك Outlook الطبعة هي 32-bit, لديك لاستخدام الاختصار التي تطلق 32-bit أداة تحويل, وإلا لديك لتشغيل 64-bit أداة. أصبحت كل من الاختصارات المتاحة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعد التثبيت.
    طائر الرعد نقل الرموز
  3. البرنامج ينبغي الكشف عن موقع الملفات المصدر *.msf وعلبة البريد تلقائياً. إذا لم يحدث ذلك, اضغط على "…" (Browse) زر وحدد المجلد الضروري على القرص الصلب (راجع "الملفات والمجلدات اختيار"لمزيد من التفاصيل). ونفس الشيء يمكن أن يتم ذلك باستخدام File->Open أمر.
    استخدم الزر "استعراض" لتحديد مخزن الرسائل ثندربيرد
  4. انقر “Find Storages” زر, هذا البرنامج سوف تظهر قائمة المجلدات المتاحة في هذا المجال نص كبير في وسط نافذة البرنامج.
    سيظهر مجلدات البريد الإلكتروني طائر الرعد
  5. اضغط على "Save". سيقوم البرنامج يطالبك المجلد الذي نتج عنه PST سيتم حفظ الملف ل.
  6. حدد موقع لحفظ PST ملف والتأكد من توفير.
    سيقوم البرنامج بإنشاء النسخة من ثندربيرد المجلدات في Outlook ونقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني تبعاً لذلك
  7. انتظر حتى ينتهي البرنامج تجهيز جميع الملفات. سيتم تقديم تفاصيل كاملة حول العناصر التي يتم معالجتها في إطار السجل.

يترتب على ذلك PST يمكن نسخ الملفات على الفور إلى نظام آخر وتحميلها ل Microsoft Outlook القائمة باستخدام File -> Open -> Outlook Data File…

إذا Thunderbird غير مثبت على جهازك, يمكنك الاستمرار في استخدام Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer البرمجيات. نسخ فقط Thunderbird مجلد البيانات من أي نظام آخر وتحويل محتوياته إلى PST ملف. نسخ PST ملف لنظام الوجهة وتحميله في Outlook للوصول إلى رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المحولة.


نقل مباشر من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمرفقات من Thunderbird إلى Outlook

تخيل أن لديك Thunderbird و Microsoft Outlook مثبت على نفس النظام أو أن لديك Outlook والبعض Thunderbird ملفات البيانات التي تم نسخها من جهاز كمبيوتر آخر.

هنا هو ما عليك القيام به لنقل البيانات:

  1. تحميل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. التثبيت بشكل سريع وسهل, و لا يتطلب أي أدوات إضافية ليتم تحميلها.
  2. جولة Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer أداة. (استخدام النسخة المناسبة لجهودكم Outlook اكتب)
    اختر 32 بت أو 64 رمز بت
  3. يجب أن البرنامج تلقائيا الكشف عن مكان وجود الملفات المصدر. إذا لم يحدث ذلك, اضغط على "…" (Browse) وانتقل إلى المجلد الضروري على القرص الصلب (راجع "الملفات والمجلدات اختيار"لمزيد من التفاصيل). ونفس الشيء يمكن أن يتحقق باستخدام File->Open أمر.
    اختيار مصدر ثندربيرد
  4. بمجرد اختيار مجلد وظهر اسمها في Source Folder حقل, اضغط على "Find Storages"أو استخدام File->Find Storages الأوامر لبدء البحث عن الملفات علبة البريد في المجلد المحدد. أسماء متاحة Thunderbird سيتم عرض علب البريد في حقل النص كبير تحتل جزءا أساسيا من إطار البرنامج.
    البحث عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمجلدات في مخزن ثندربيرد
  5. انقر على زر "Import"لبدء استيراد رسائلك. وهناك حوار جديد يطفو على السطح ويطالبك للوجهة Outlook المجلد الذي سيتم حفظ الرسائل المستوردة ل. وترد تفاصيل كاملة عن المواد المجهزة في إطار السجل.
    عملية التحويل ثندربيرد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمجلدات
  6. مرة واحدة في عملية انتهت, يمكنك إطلاق Outlook الوصول إلى الرسائل الخاصة بك.

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer يساعد نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمرفقات من تطبيق لآخر في وقت من الأوقات تقريبا.

إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني باستخدام منتجاتنا, من فضلك الاتصال بفريق الدعم مع وصف لمشكلتك, ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لنعود اليكم في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

How to Transfer Thunderbird Emails to Outlook

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer iconThis user’s manual covers the process of converting and transferring emails and attachments from Thunderbird to Outlook. Due to the difference in data formats used by these programs and their general approach to storing data, direct import with integrated tools or functions is impossible, and such migrations require the use of specialized conversion software like Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer. The program automates nearly 99% of the process, but still requires some user involvement, and the article below describes it in detail.

Content of this instruction:


File and folder selection

All our products are designed to automatically detect the location of the source data files of corresponding programs. However, this is not always possible. If Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer utility fails to detect the path to *.msf data files automatically, this may be a sign of conflicting profiles, identities, a registry corruption issue or another minor issue rendering path auto-detection impossible. It will also happen in situations when you have multiple Identities or Thunderbird data files are copied from another system – that is, when Thunderbird has never been installed on the user’s system.

In case the program fails to locate your *.msf emails automatically, click the “…” (Browse) button to open the standard Windows folder selection dialog and select the source folder manually. By default, Thunderbird stores emails in a profile folder located here:

C:\Documents and Settings\%USERPROFILE%\Application Data\Thunderbird\Profiles\XXXXXXXX.default\Mail\

Where %USERPROFILE% is your username, and XXXXXXXX is a sequence of arbitrary characters.

Please note that the “Application Data” folder is hidden by default and will not be visible in the dialog.

To make hidden folders visible, do the following:

  • Open Windows Explorer (Ctrl+E) , click on “Organize” and select the “Folder and Search Options” command from the menu.
  • Switch to the “View” tab
  • In “Advanced settings”, find the “Hidden files and folders” node and expand it
  • Enable the “Show hidden files and folders” radio button
  • Uncheck the “Hide protected operating system files” option
  • Click OK.

Doing this will unhide hidden folders and allow you to select the one containing Thunderbird source files in the manual mode.

IMPORTANT: Please bear in mind that Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer tool is capable to detect the main Thunderbird profile location automatically if Thunderbird email client is installed at the same system. However Thunderbird profile may contain several Identities and Account records. In this case it is required to select the proper source directory manually. For multi Identity configuration we recommend to process each email account separately. Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer program can extract and convert data from damaged mailbox files of all supported formats.

While working on Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer application, we pursued the goal of automating as many complex operations as possible, and we’ve got most of the process covered by our tool. Your role is restricted to making a couple of simple choices and confirming your selections. You have two options: direct import to Outlook or saving messages to a new standalone PST file. The first scenario is fairly self-explanatory, while the second one allows you to copy the resulting file to any type of drive or cloud storage or transfer it to another system.

Alternative Scenario

If you still have the Mozilla Thunderbird installed at your computer, you may use menu Options | Account Settings | Server Settings to check the location of the email message store. The value of field “Local Directory:” is what you need.

Location of Thunderbird message store


Saving emails from Thunderbird to a standalone PST file on your hard drive

If you want to convert Thunderbird emails to the PST format i.e. convert *.msf to *.pst, but don’t want to export them to Outlook right away, you can save them to a PST file on your HDD for future use of copying to another computer. Please note that Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer software will still require Microsoft Outlook to be installed on your system in order to create this PST file.

To do that, follow these simple steps:

  1. Download and install the latest version of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer tool on your PC. Installation normally takes less than a minute and does not require any additional components or libraries to be downloaded.
  2. Run Thunderbird email conversion tool. If your Outlook edition is 32-bit, you have to use the shortcut which launches 32-bit conversion utility, otherwise you have to run the 64-bit tool. Both shortcuts became available at your computer after the installation.
    Thunderbird Transfer icons
  3. The program should automatically detect the location of the source *.msf and mailbox files. If it doesn’t, click on the “…” (Browse) button and select the necessary folder on the hard drive (see “File and folder selection” for details). The same can be done using the File->Open command.
    Use browse button to select the Thunderbird message store
  4. Click “Find Storages” button, the program will show a list of available folders in the large text area in the center of the program window.
    Thunderbird email folders will be shown
  5. Click on “Save”. The program will prompt you for a folder that the resulting PST file will be saved to.
  6. Select the location to save PST file and confirm the saving.
    The program will create the copy of Thunderbird folders in Outlook and transfer emails accordingly
  7. Wait until the program has finished processing all the files. Full details about the items being processed will be provided in the log window.

The resulting PST file can be immediately copied to another system and loaded to Microsoft Outlook using menu File -> Open -> Outlook Data File…

If Thunderbird is not installed on your system, you can still use Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer software. Just copy the Thunderbird data folder from any other system and convert its contents into a PST file. Copy the PST file to the destination system and load it in Outlook to access the converted emails.


Direct transfer of emails and attachments from Thunderbird to Outlook

Imagine that you have Thunderbird and Microsoft Outlook installed on the same system or that you have Outlook and some Thunderbird data files copied from another computer.

Here is what you need to do to transfer your data:

  1. Download and install the latest version of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer program on your PC. Installation is fast and easy, and does not require any additional tools to be downloaded.
  2. Run Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer tool. (Use the proper edition for your Outlook type)
    Choose 32 bit or 64 bit icon
  3. The program should automatically detect the location of the source files. If it doesn’t, click on “…” (Browse) and navigate to the necessary folder on the hard drive (see “File and folder selection” for details). The same can be accomplished using the File->Open command.
    Thunderbird source selection
  4. Once you have selected a folder and its name has appeared in the Source Folder field, click on “Find Storages” or use the File->Find Storages command to start searching for mailbox files in the specified folder. The names of available Thunderbird mailboxes will be shown in the large text field occupying the central part of the program window.
    Find emails and folder in Thunderbird store
  5. Click “Import” to start importing your messages. A new dialog will pop up and prompt you for the destination Outlook folder that your imported messages will be saved to. Full details about processed items are shown in the log window.
    Process of Thunderbird emails and folders conversion
  6. Once the process is over, you can launch Outlook to access your messages.

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer helps move your emails and attachments from one application to another in virtually no time.

Should you have any problems converting your emails using our product, please contact our support team with a description of your problem, and we will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.