جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

حاجر لتحويل توقعاتTurnpike والبريد الإلكتروني والأخبار العميل وضعت أصلا في 1995. البرنامج يستخدم نسختها الخاصة من علبة البريد شعبية (MBOX) شكل على أساس سهل TXT ملفات (ال Berkeley شكل علبة). لم يعد معتمدا المنتج, ولكن لا يزال يستخدم من قبل العديد من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك, المستخدمين الذين يقررون في النهاية إلى التحول إلى أكثر وظيفية وحديثة وكثيرا Microsoft Outlook يجدون أنفسهم في موقف صعب, منذ التنسيقات المستخدمة من قبل Outlook و Turnpike تتعارض تماما. لم يكن أي من المنتجات لديه وظيفة المدمج في لنقل مباشرة Turnpike رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ل Outlook. كل هذا يخلق حاجة واضحة لأداة وسيطة التي يمكن أن تساعد المستخدمين, بغض النظر عن خبراتهم, في تحويل محتوى الملفات علبة حاجر إلى PST شكل MS Outlook.

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer هي أداة تحويل قوية تعمل فقط مع Turnpike نسخة من علبة البريد (MBOX) شكل. على أساس محرك تحليل بيانات فائق السرعة, أنها قادرة على معالجة أي عدد من TXT فحدد الملفات وحفظها ل PST شكل في أقرب وقت ممكن ودون الحاجة لإشراك خبراء مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. وقد صمم هذا البرنامج للمستخدمين ذوي خبرة قليلة أو معدومة في هذا المجال الذين يحتاجون إما لتنفيذ تحويل في الوقت المحدد من أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بهم أو تنوي القيام بذلك على أساس منتظم إلى حد ما من تلقاء نفسها. لذا, Turnpike to Outlook Transfer أداة يلغي الحاجة إلى معرفة الأجزاء الداخلية من شكل علبة بريد وتتحول العملية برمتها إلى سلسلة من العمليات البسيطة التي حتى المبتدئين كاملة يمكن التعامل معها من دون أي مشاكل. الأداة بفحص بنية مصدر TXT ملفات صندوق البريد, تغيير الترميز من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لجعلها قابلة للقراءة بشكل كامل في عميل البريد الإلكتروني جهة, تحويل الرسائل إلى PST شكل ويوفر لهم إما إلى مستقل PST ملف أو Outlook الملف الشخصي.

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer هي أداة أساسية في جمع أي مسؤول النظام, مهندس دعم فني أو مستخدم عادي إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Turnpike أو تخزين أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني النسخ الاحتياطي في Turnpike شكل على القرص الصلب. هذه أداة فعالة وسهلة الاستخدام لهو الوقت الحقيقي- والمال المدخر, لأنه يأخذ على ضرورة إشراك خدمات خارجية باهظة الثمن التي غالبا ما يكون طابور الوظائف.

البوابة إلى نقل Outlookالبوابة إلى نقل Outlookالبوابة إلى نقل Outlookالبوابة إلى نقل Outlook
متطلبات النظام: Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2016 إلى Windows (تثبيت مستقل, يجب أن يتم تكوين ملف تعريف مستخدم محلي واحد على الأقل). الملفات المصدر: بيركلي شكل ملفات صندوق البريد *.txt

حاجر لتحويل توقعاتمع ه أنيق, واجهة أضيق الحدود وعلى بعد بضع أزرار للنقر, Turnpike to Outlook Transfer هي الأداة المفضلة للمستخدمين ذوي خبرة محدودة أو معدومة من تحويل البيانات. على الرغم من أن المنتج هو غاية واضحة بذاتها ومعظم المستخدمين لن يكون له أي مشاكل معها, لدينا خدمة الدعم الفني على استعداد لمساعدتك في حال كان لديك أي مشاكل انتقالك Turnpike رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ل Outlook. بالإضافة إلى, يمكنك دائما الرجوع إلى موقعنا دليل المستخدم شرح تحويل بقدر كبير من التفصيل.

إذا كنت قد قررت أخيرا لطرق الباب مع Turnpike والبدء في استخدام Microsoft Outlook, ولكن ببساطة لا تعرف من أين تبدأ, الاستيلاء على هذه Turnpike files converter to easily deal with Turnpike to Outlook migration. أداة لديه واجهة بسيطة واضحة لا لبس فيها, مدعوم من سريع محرك تحويل البيانات واجهة واضحة والخوارزميات المتقدمة تحويل داخل. حقا هذا البرنامج هو أقصر الطرق من أين أنت الآن إلى حيث تريد أن تكون!

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer غير فعالة بشكل ملحوظ في تحمل بيانات صندوق البريد الخاص بك في Berkeley شكل ل MS Outlook, التأكد من أن أية رسالة غاب وأن كل رسالة تحويلها هي في الترميز الصحيح.

بعض من أداة أهم سمات الملفات حاجر استيراد إلى Outlook:

  • على بيانات فائق السرعة الأساسية تحويل قادر على المحفوظات تجهيز أي حجم
  • الأمثل العميق لل Berkeley نوع فرعي من تنسيق ملف صندوق بريد المستخدم من قبل Turnpike
  • تحويل دقيق للترميز البريد الإلكتروني (تبقى الرسائل المقروءة بالكامل في MS Outlook)
  • واجهة بسيطة وبديهية مع الحد الأدنى من عناصر التحكم - لا توجد فرصة حتى بالنسبة للمستخدمين المبتدئين أن تضيع
  • ملف التثبيت صغيرة مع عدم وجود إضافات واحدة, ملحقات, وحدات التجسس
  • سهل التنصيب, سهلة لإزالة
  • اثنان وسائل الانتاج: PST ملف أو Outlook الملف الشخصي
  • إعدادات تحويل إضافية لمرونة إضافية
  • يعمل مع جميع Windows و Outlook إصدارات, بما في ذلك الإصدارات 64 بت.

ويقدم البرنامج مزيج متوازن تماما من الميزات, سرعة التحويل والاحقية في تحقيق نتائج عالية الجودة, وهو الخيار الأمثل لجميع أنواع المستخدمين, من المبتدئين والمحترفين على حد سواء.

لماذا Turnpike to Outlook Transfer أفضل من أدوات التحويل علبة أخرى?

تي والميزة الأكثر وضوحا لل Turnpike to Outlook Transfer هو سهولة الاستخدام غير مسبوقة أنه يوفر لجميع المستخدمين, بغض النظر عن مستوى خبرتهم. المنتج تماما بأتمتة عملية تحويل كامل, من أول مرحلة اختيار الملف إلى النهائي واحد حيث يتم حفظ لك الملفات إلى الوجهة المحددة.

الأهم, تم تصميم البرنامج لتكون مفيدة ومباشرة عند القيام تصدير البريد الإلكتروني ممكن. على وجه التحديد, البرنامج لا تحدث فرقا إذا كان الملف علبة ضخمة. في حين فشلت غيرها من الأدوات لمعالجة الملفات الكبيرة بشكل صحيح أو يمكن ببساطة علب يست مفتوحة على 4GB, برنامجنا تصدير البريد الإلكتروني حاجر إلى PST حتى من أرشيف كبير جدا. حرفيا, لا توجد قيود المضمنة على كيفية كبيرة الملف المستوردة يمكن أن يكون. الأداة يمكن معالجة أي.

ثم, هناك تجهيز الدفعات. تريد تحويل ملفات متعددة في وقت واحد? ليست مشكلة على الإطلاق. مجرد فتح موقع علبة البريد في البرنامج والبدء في عملية التحويل في دفعة.

أخيرا, حاجر لنقل النظرة هو استكمال عدم التفكير. مع لها واجهة بسيطة خطوة بخطوة الحصول على الأشياء القيام به هو مسألة دقيقة حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يولد مع فأرة الكمبيوتر في اليد.

مشترك, المزايا المذكورة أعلاه تجعل هذا البرنامج أفضل بكثير من التنافس حلول تحويل صندوق البريد, هو حقا يستحق أن تحاول ذلك مرة واحدة, لأن عملية التحويل حتى أبسط من ذلك بكثير معها.

وهذه خطوات سريعة ثلاثة تساعدك على نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Turnpike أو مجموعة من Turnpike ملفات رسالة ل Outlook:

  1. تشغيل لدينا تحويل ملف حاجر
  2. حدد المجلد الذي يحتوي على ملفات علبة بريد وهذا البرنامج سوف تجد messags فيها تلقائيا
  3. حدد نوع الإخراج (ل PST الملف بشكل افتراضي) وتعديل خيارات التحويل
  4. بدء عملية التحويل وانتظر البرنامج لتصدير البريد الإلكتروني حاجر إلى PST

تي على عكس العديد من المنتجات المماثلة المتاحة في السوق, Turnpike to Outlook Transfer يأتي مع أي عناصر ادواري أو برامج التجسس على الاطلاق, لذلك يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن أيا من المعلومات الخاصة بك وسوف تكون مسروقة. أيضا, المنتجات على خلاف التي من المستحيل تقريبا لإزالة من النظام, يمكن أن يكون هذا البرنامج إلغاء تثبيت بسهولة دون أن يترك أثرا استخدام معيار Windows أدوات.

تي لمساعدة المستخدمين على إطلاع مع المنتج أسرع, نحن نقدم نسخة مجانية محدودة من Turnpike to Outlook Transfer التي تأتي مع كل ميزة وظيفة من النسخة الكاملة, بعد يحد من عدد الرسائل تحويلها من كل مجلد مصدر. يتم توفير محاكمة في شكل ملف التثبيت والتعاقد, لا يتطلب أي مكونات إضافية ليتم تحميلها وتثبيتها ويمكن أن تكون تحميل من موقعنا على الانترنت.

آراء العملاء

تعليقاتك, سوف اقتراحات أو أفكار تكون قيمة للغاية ونحن لا تتوقف لإدخال تحسينات على برنامجنا. لا تتردد في الرد على تصويتك والمراجعة حول Turnpike to Outlook Transfer المنتج باستخدام الزر أدناه. نحن نقدر حقا ردودكم.

إرسال رأيك
1
2
3
4
5
عرض
     
إلغاء

إنشاء استعراض الخاصة بك

البوابة إلى نقل Outlook
تصنيف متوسط:  
 2 استعراض
بواسطة فيليمير يانكوفيتش على البوابة إلى نقل Outlook
بالتأكيد تستحق الشراء.

شكرا جزيلا! البرنامج مدهش ومكن لي أن أضع كل ما عندي من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى Outlook. بالتأكيد تستحق الشراء.

بواسطة أندريا هتيش على البوابة إلى نقل Outlook
مذهلة وسهلة الاستخدام المنتج.

أود أن أشكركم على هذه الأداة مذهلة. بلدي أرشيف حاجر القديم يحتوي على أطنان من الرسائل الخاصة بك وتحويل الوحيد الذي كان قادرا على تحويل جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمرفقات من ملفاتي حاجر TXT إلى تنسيق PST مع المجلدات الخاصة بهم. الآن لدي كل منهم مرتبة في تطبيق توقعات المفضلة بلدي. مواكبة العمل الجيد!

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer

Turnpike to Outlook ConverterTurnpike is an email and news client originally developed in 1995. The software used its own version of the popular mailbox (MBOX) format based on plain TXT files (the Berkeley mailbox format). The product is no longer supported, but is still used by many people around the world. However, users who eventually decide to switch to the much more functional and modern Microsoft Outlook find themselves in a difficult situation, since the formats used by Outlook and Turnpike are completely incompatible. Neither of the products has a built-in function for directly transferring Turnpike emails to Outlook. All of this creates an obvious need for an intermediate tool that can assist users, no matter their experience, in converting the content of Turnpike’s mailbox files to the PST format of MS Outlook.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version
End User License Agreement (EULA)

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer is a powerful conversion tool that works solely with the Turnpike version of the mailbox (MBOX) format. Based on an ultra-fast data analysis engine, it is capable of processing any number of TXT mailbox files and saving them to the PST format within the shortest time possible and without the need to involve highly qualified experts. The software was designed for users with little or no experience in the field who either need to perform on-time conversion of their email archive or intend to do this on a fairly regular basis on their own. Therefore, Turnpike to Outlook Transfer tool eliminates the need to know the internals of the mailbox format and turns the entire process into a series of simple operations that even complete novices can handle without any problems. The tool scans the structure of source TXT mailbox files, changes the encoding of email messages to make them fully readable in the destination email client, converts messages to the PST format and saves them either to a standalone PST file or an Outlook profile.

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer is an essential tool in the collection of any system administrator, technical support engineer or a regular user sending emails from Turnpike or storing a backup email archive in the Turnpike format on their hard drive. This efficient and easy-to-use tool is a real time- and money-saver, since it takes away the need to involve expensive third-party services that often have a queue of jobs.

Turnpike to Outlook TransferTurnpike to Outlook TransferTurnpike to Outlook TransferTurnpike to Outlook Transfer

Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2016 for Windows (standalone installation, at least one local user profile should be configured). Source files: Berkeley mailbox format files *.txt

Turnpike to Outlook ConversionWith its sleek, minimalistic interface and just a few buttons to click, Turnpike to Outlook Transfer is the tool of choice for users with limited or no experience of data conversion. Although the product is very self-explanatory and most users will have no problems with it, our technical support service is ready to help in case you have any problems moving your Turnpike emails to Outlook. Besides, you can always refer to our User’s Manual explaining the conversion in great detail.

If you have finally decided to part ways with Turnpike and start using Microsoft Outlook, but simply don’t know where to start, Turnpike to Outlook Transfer will be the only solution you will ever need! Its simple and unambiguous interface, fast data conversion engine and a straightforward interface, it is the shortest route from where you are now to where you want to be!

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer is remarkably efficient in carrying your mailbox data in the Berkeley format to MS Outlook, ensuring that no message is missed and that every message converted is in the right encoding.

Some of the most notable and important features of the program are:

  • An ultra-fast data conversion core capable of processing archives of any size
  • Deep optimization for the Berkeley subtype of the mailbox file format used by Turnpike
  • Accurate conversion of email encoding (messages remain fully readable in MS Outlook)
  • A simple and intuitive interface with a minimum of control elements – no chance even for novices to get lost
  • A small installation file with no bundled add-ons, extensions, spy modules
  • Easy to install, easy to remove
  • Two output modes: PST file or an Outlook profile
  • Additional conversion settings for extra flexibility
  • Works with all Windows and Outlook versions, including 64-bit editions.

The program offers a perfectly balanced mix of features, conversion speed and consistence in delivering top quality results, and is the perfect choice for all types of users, novices and professionals alike.

Why is Turnpike to Outlook Transfer better than other mailbox conversion tools?

T The most obvious advantage of Turnpike to Outlook Transfer is the unprecedented ease of use it provides to all users, regardless of their level of experience. The product fully automates the entire conversion process, from the very first file selection stage to the final one where you files are saved to the selected destination.

These three quick steps will help you move your emails from Turnpike or a set of Turnpike message files to Outlook:

  1. Specify the folder containing the message files and the program will automatically find mailbox files in them
  2. Select the output type (a PST file by default) and modify conversion options
  3. Start the conversion process and wait for the program to complete it

T Unlike many similar products available on the market, Turnpike to Outlook Transfer comes with absolutely no adware or spyware components, so you can rest assured that none of your information will be stolen. Also, unlike products that are nearly impossible to remove from the system, this program can be easily uninstalled without a trace using standard Windows tools.

T To help users familiarize with the product quicker, we provide a free limited version of Turnpike to Outlook Transfer that comes with every feature and function of the full version, yet limits the number of messages converted from each source folder. The trial is provided in the form of a compact installation file, requires no additional components to be downloaded and installed and can be downloaded from our website.

Customer Reviews

Your comments, suggestions or ideas will be very valuable as we do not stop to make improvements to our software. Please feel free to post your rating and review about Turnpike to Outlook Transfer product using the button below. We really appreciate your feedbacks.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2 reviews
by Velimir Jankovic on Turnpike to Outlook Transfer
Definitely worth the purchase.

Thank you so much! Your program is amazing and has enabled me to put all my emails to Outlook. Definitely worth the purchase.

by Andrea Hettich on Turnpike to Outlook Transfer
Amazing and simple to use product.

I would like to thank you for such amazing tool. My old Turnpike archive contains tons of messages and your converter the only one which was able to convert all emails and attachments from my Turnpike TXT files to PST format together with their folders. Now I have all them sorted in my favourite Outlook application. Keep up a good work!