جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

كيفية استيراد Mbox إلى Outlook

كيفية استيراد Mbox إلى Outlook

Mbox to Outlook Transfer - دليل المستخدم

Mbox لتحويل Outlook والهدف الأساسي من Mbox to Outlook Transfer البرنامج مساعدة المستخدمين في نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من أي عميل البريد الإلكتروني دعم Mbox تنسيق إلى MS Outlook (التشكيل الجانبي الموجود أو منفصلة PST ملف على القرص الصلب). ويتحقق ذلك عن طريق أتمتة كاملة لعملية التحويل, الذي يتضمن تحويل الرسالة ترميز من تنسيقات غير Windows والترفيه للهيكل الأصلي للمجلد البيانات المصدر. لدينا أداة تجعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني مهمة بسيطة ومباشرة تقريبا أي مستخدم يمكن التعامل بسهولة مع.

فيما يلي وصف خطوة بخطوة لطريقة استيراد mbox إلى Outlook مباشرة وتحويل البريد الإلكتروني الذي يتم إجراؤه بمساعدة Mbox to Outlook converter فائدة. سيتم استيراد ملف MBOX إلى PST بسرعة ودقة. يرجى الرجوع إلى هذه MBX إلى دليل تحويل الباسيفيكي قبل الاتصال بالدعم الفني لدينا إدارة.

تحويل البريد الإلكتروني خالية من المتاعب!
حل فوري لتحويل ملفات MBOX إلى تنسيق Outlook PST أو استيراد ملفات MBOX إلى ملف تعريف Outlook. قم بتنزيل MBOX Converter وابدأ عملية ترحيل MBOX الخالية من المتاعب الآن!
تحويل MBOX إلى تنسيق Outlook PST

متطلبات النظام:

متطلبات النظام
نظام التشغيلMicrosoft Windows® Vista أو أعلى
مايكروسوفت أوفيسMicrosoft Outlook® 2003-2021 (مستقل)
حساب Outlookملف تعريف Outlook واحد على الأقل (حساب البريد الإلكتروني) يجب تكوينه
الملفات المصدر*.MBOX; *.توقعات
مساحة القرص الصلب48 الحد الأدنى من ميغابايت
الذاكرة المتوفرة4 جيجابايت لـ 32 بت و 8 غيغابايت أو أكثر لأنظمة تشغيل 64 بت
المعالجبنتيوم الرابع 2 جيجاهرتز أو أسرع
عرضشاشة ملونة, تعيين على الأقل 1024 X 768 دقة

MBOX تنسيق ملف

MBOX يتم استخدام تنسيق تخزين البريد إلكتروني متخصصة بعدد من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني على Mac, Linux و Windows PC. لم يتم تحويل تنسيق ملف صندوق البريد إلى معيار على الإطلاق، ويحتوي حاليًا على عدد كبير من الاختلافات. أيا منهما لم يدعمه أصلاً Microsoft Outlook ويجب تحويلها جميعًا للتوافق مع أي إصدار من Outlook 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, or older.

Mbox to Outlook Transfer هو البرمجيات المدمجة, أداة سريعة ومريحة تحل هذه المشكلة وتسمح للمستخدمين باستيراد ملفات MBOX بأي حجم من أي نظام أساسي إلى Outlook – أما مباشرة إلى ملف تعريف موجود أو مستقل PST ملف. البرنامج يوفر على المستخدمين الوقت والمال. يمكنهم استيراد MBOX إلى Outlook مباشرةً بأنفسهم, دون الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية مهمة لتحويل MBOX إلى PST إلى الخدمات الخارجية مكلفة أو أقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات مشغول.

قمنا بأقصى ما في وسعنا لتبسيط "واجهة المستخدم" للبرنامج إلى حد حيث أنه يمكن أن يستخدمها أي شخص: من مبتدئ كامل إلى محترف يتمتع بسنوات من الخبرة في تحويل البيانات واستعادتها. كنتيجة ل, لا يستغرق تصدير أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني النموذجي إلى تنسيق ملف شائع أكثر من دقيقة وبضع نقرات فقط بالماوس.

الحصول على استعداد لتحويل البريد الإلكتروني

قبل البدء في عملية تحويل البريد الإلكتروني, تحتاج إلى الاهتمام ببيانات المصدر - أي, تصديره - أولاً. إذا كنت ترغب في الهجرة من a Mac (Apple Mail), نسخ Mbox الملفات إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر حيث Mbox to PST Transfer يتم تثبيت الأداة. استخدام عصا, الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية, محرك أقراص Dropbox/جوجل * مجلد أو أي طريقة أخرى لنقل الملفات.

تلميح: الرجاء عدم استخدام محركات الأقراص سحابة كمصدر للتحويل. نسخ ملفات علبة البريد الخاصة بك محلياً واستخدام المصادر المحلية بدلاً من ذلك.

طريقة 1: كيفية استيراد Mbox إلى Outlook تلقائيا

فيما يلي خطوات استيراد MBOX مباشرة إلى حساب Outlook الخاص بك, المقدمة في دليل خطوة بخطوة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالوضع التلقائي لاستيراد MBOX إلى Outlook, يرجى اتباع هذه التعليمات:

خطوة 1: ابدأ تشغيل محول MBOX إلى Outlook

النقر فوق اختصار سطح المكتب أو تحديده من قائمة "ابدأ".. إذا كان إصدار Outlook لديك 32 بت, يجب عليك تنفيذ أداة النقل 32 بت, وإلا فسيتعين عليك استخدام أداة النقل 64 بت. حمل النسخة التجريبية المجانية إذا لم تكن قد قمت بها بالفعل.

بدء تشغيل Mbox إلى أداة نقل Outlook

خطوة 2: حدد المجلد المصدر

انقر فوق الزر مع ثلاث نقاط (...) لفتح موقع ملفات mbox في مربع حوار تحديد مجلد صندوق البريد. انتقل إلى مجلد mbox الذي يحتوي على الملفات المصدر وحدده. سيتم عرض المسار المحدد في حقل المجلد المصدر. وبدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك لصق التصحيح في المجلد المصدر في حقل النص أو سحب ملفات صندوق البريد التي تريد تحويلها إلى قائمة حاويات البريد الإلكتروني.

استخدام زر مسح مجلد للبحث كل ملف صندوق البريد

خطوة 3: تفحص المجلد المصدر

انقر على “Scan Folder” زر لبدء البحث عن MBOX الملفات في المجلد المصدر والمجلدات الفرعية. سيتم عرض أسماء الملفات الموجودة في “Email Containers” منطقة. البرنامج سوف فتح ملف إم بوكس والتحقق من سلامة التنسيق تلقائيًا.

استخدام زر مسح مجلد للبحث كل ملف صندوق البريد

خطوة 3.1 تكوين خيارات البرنامج (اختياريا)

أنت الآن جاهز تقريبًا لبدء الاستيراد mbox ملفات outlook. قبل أن تقوم بذلك, قد ترغب في تعديل بعض الخيارات التالية متوفرة في “Options” قائمة الطعام:

  • تأكد من أن عميل البريد الإلكتروني قيد التشغيل – إذا تم تمكين هذا الخيار, البرنامج سوف تحقق إذا MS Outlook يقوم بتشغيل. إذا كان في بداية التحويل, سيطلب منك البرنامج إغلاقه لمنع حدوث تعارضات محتملة في الوصول عند استيراد mbox إلى Outlook مباشرة.
  • تذكير لتعطيل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات - إذا تم تمكين الخيار, سيقوم البرنامج بإعلام المستخدم أن جميع أدوات مكافحة الفيروسات مثل نورتون أو كاسبرسكي يجب أن تكون مغلقة أو مؤقتاً إيقاف تشغيل أثناء تحويل البيانات. إذا كانت لا تزال, ويمكن أن تتداخل أو حتى مقاطعة عملية, لذلك قد تفشل محاولتك لاستيراد MBOX إلى Outlook.
  • استخدم معالج تنسيق داخلي - سيؤدي تحديد هذا الخيار إلى تمكين محلل بيانات بديل. حدد هذا الخيار إذا لم يعمل المحلل اللغوي القياسي لملفات MBOX الخاصة بك كما هو متوقع.
  • تحويل ترميز البريد الإلكتروني – يدعم البرنامج ملفات mbox المحفوظة من تطبيقات Unix وMac Mail لنظام التشغيل Mac OS ويساعد هذا الخيار على تحويل ترميز البريد الإلكتروني لجعل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني محولة إلى تنسيق PST لتكون قابلة للقراءة على نظام التشغيل Windows.
  • موجه لتحديد Outlook الملف الشخصي - هذا الخيار متاح في “Import to Outlook” الوضع وتمكنك من تحديد الوجهة Outlook الملف الشخصي في مربع الحوار الخاص لبياناتك المحولة عند الاستيراد ملفات MBOX في Outlook.
  • الهدف Outlook مجلد [موجه لتحديد Outlook مجلد; البريد الوارد] --تعيين المجلد الافتراضي لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني المحولة. يمكنك تعيين يدويا عن كل تحويل أو تعيينها ل “Inbox” كخيار افتراضي للتحويلات المستقبلية.
  • تقسيم ملف PST الناتج – يقوم هذا الخيار بإنشاء ملف PST جديد عندما يصل ملف بيانات Outlook الحالي إلى الحجم المحدد. يتيح لك هذا إنشاء ملفات PST متعددة المجلدات. يمكن استخدام ملفات PST هذه بشكل منفصل بعد التحويل. استخدم هذا الخيار إذا كنت تريد استيراد ملف mbox إلى عدة ملفات PST أصغر.
  • افتح ملف PST في Outlook – عند انتهاء البرنامج، قم بترحيل ملفات mbox إلى Outlook, فهو يفتح ملف pst الناتج ويجعله قابلاً للوصول في Outlook. قد تسمح أو لا تسمح إصدارات Outlook المختلفة بفتح ملف PST تلقائيًا. إذا لم يتم فتح ملف PST تلقائيًا, قد تحتاج إلى استخدام الطريقة اليدوية: في Microsoft Outlook، انقر فوق القائمة "ملف". > فتح & تصدير > ملف بيانات فتح Outlook…
  • افتح موقع ملف PST – عند انتهاء البرنامج، قم بترحيل ملفات mbox إلى ملف Outlook PST, سيتم فتح نافذة File Explorer وتحديد ملف PST الذي تم إنشاؤه. إذا كنت تخطط بعد ذلك لاستيراد بيانات PST إلى ملف تعريف Outlook موجود, قد تحتاج إلى تعطيل هذا الخيار.
  • إنشاء بنية مجلد متداخلة في Outlook – سيتبع البرنامج كل مجلد فرعي ضمن المجلد المصدر المحدد ويقوم بإنشاء مجلد Outlook بناءً على اسم الدليل الذي يوجد به ملف صندوق البريد. تستورد النسخة التجريبية المجانية ما يصل إلى 10 رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لكل مجلد صندوق البريد.
  • ال “Mode” قائمة من Mbox to Outlook Transfer يتيح لك اختيار طريقة تحويل: Outlook لمحة أو PST ملف. اعتمادا على اختيارك, سوف تقوم باستيراد ملفات MBOX إما إلى Outlook لمحة أو PST ملف. (“Save to PST” وضع نشطاً بشكل افتراضي. ويجب عليك استخدام هذا الوضع إذا تم تكوين Outlook لاستخدام IMAP أو Exchange Server الحسابات.) يسمح الوضع الإضافي بتصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني MBOX إلى ملفات EML. يقوم البرنامج بإنشاء دليل بنفس اسم ملف mbox الأصلي ويقوم بتصدير بيانات mbox في هذا المجلد كملفات eml.

خطوة 4: ابدأ التحويل

كنت على استعداد للشروع في تحويل الملف – عندما كنت في الواقع استيراد ملفات مبوكس, هذا هو. لفعل هذا, انقر على “استيراد” زر. إذا قمت بتمكين “Remind to disable antivirus” خيار, البرنامج سوف يطلب منك مؤقتاً تعطيل برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات لتجنب مشاكل التحويل المحتملة. انقر فوق موافق لقبول ذلك والاستمرار. أيضا قد تشاهد MS Office نافذة اختيار التكوين الآن - مجرد ترك كل شيء “كما هي” انقر فوق موافق للمتابعة.

لقطة شاشة لنقل Mbox إلى Outlook 4

الآن سوف ترى مربع حوار لتحديد وجهة لتصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني--اختيار مجلد موجود أو إنشاء واحدة جديدة, ثم انقر فوق "موافق" لبدء تحويل البريد الإلكتروني واستيراد ملفات mbox إلى Outlook. إذا اخترت لحفظ البيانات ل PST ملف, هذه العملية سوف تكون متطابقة, حفظ لخطوة اختيار المجلد الوجهة – بدلاً من ذلك, سوف تحتاج إلى تحديد مجلد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لاحظ أنه يمكنك فقط استخدام المجلدات المحلية لتخزين ملف PST لأن نموذج بيانات كائن Outlook لا يدعم مواقع الشبكة.
في “حفظ إلى ملف PST” وضع, يمكنك أيضًا تحديد ملف PST الموجود بالفعل, وفي هذه الحالة سيتم إلحاق الملف المحدد بالبيانات المستوردة.

تنزيل مجانيلنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتيشتري من $29.95افتح جميع الميزات
* - يحول الإصدار غير المسجل عددًا محدودًا من الرسائل

هذا ويختتم Mbox to Outlook Transfer دليل المستخدم يصف عملية MBOX استيراد إلى Outlook. يمكن استخدامه لتحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني mbox لأي إصدار من تطبيق البريد - توقعات 2021, 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, والإصدارات الأقدم. تحويل واستيراد البريد الخاص بك بأمان وسرعة! و تجنب تحويل Mbox يدويًا إلى Outlook.
على الرغم من حقيقة أن الأداة المساعدة Mbox to Outlook Transfer تعمل مع معظم أشكال تنسيق Mbox لعملاء البريد الإلكتروني المختلفين, هناك أيضًا أدوات مساعدة متخصصة تم تصميمها مع وضع ميزات محددة في الاعتبار. يجب على مستخدمي Outlook الذين يحتاجون إلى نقل البريد من حساب Gmail استخدام جوجل لنقل توقعات أداة. يمكن لمستخدمي Mac استخدام المتخصصة ماك بريد لنقل توقعات أداة لا تقوم بتحويل صناديق بريد Apple Mail فحسب، بل تقوم أيضًا بتحويل ملفات EMLX الخاصة بها. في حالة كنت تواجه مشاكل مع أي من ميزات البرنامج, لا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق الدعم.

طريقة 2: تحويل mbox إلى تنسيق pst

يقدم هذا الدليل خطوات سهلة لتحويل ملفات MBOX إلى تنسيق PST. غالبًا ما تكون هناك حاجة إلى تحويل Mbox إلى PST عند التغيير من عميل بريد إلكتروني يستخدم ملفات MBOX, مثل Thunderbird أو Apple Mail, إلى واحد يعمل مع ملفات PST, مثل مايكروسوفت أوتلوك. اتبع هذه الخطوات بالضبط لضمان نجاح عملية التحويل.

قم بتحويل ملفات MBOX إلى تنسيق PST باستخدام ملف Mbox لتحويل الباسيفيكي أداة.

  1. قم بتشغيل أداة تحويل Mbox إلى PST.
  2. ما عليك سوى تحديد مجلد يحتوي على ملفات MBOX الخاصة بك, انقر فوق “مجلد المسح الضوئي” لتحديد مكانهم وترتيبهم.
  3. القادم, تحديد “حفظ ملف PST” من “وضع” قائمة الطعام.
  4. تليها “حفظ توقيت المحيط الهادي” لتحديد اسم ووجهة الملف الهدف.
  5. أخيرا, قم بتأكيد الحفظ لبدء عملية التحويل.

سيقوم محول MBOX إلى PST بتنظيم رسائل البريد الإلكتروني داخل كل ملف mbox وتغييرها إلى تخطيط Outlook PST.

طريقة 3: كيفية تصدير ملفات MBOX إلى Outlook يدويًا

تتطلب الطرق اليدوية لتحويل ملفات البريد الإلكتروني mbox الكثير من العمل. بالطريقة اليدوية التالية, نحن نستخدم مجموعة من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني المختلفين. بفضل قدرة Outlook على استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Outlook Express وقدرة Eudora على قراءة ملفات صندوق البريد, يمكننا تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بهذه الطريقة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام حساب Gmail أو عميل البريد الإلكتروني Mozilla Thunderbird كوسيط تحويل بديل لبيانات mbox وتحويل بريدك عبر خادم IMAP.

خطوة 1: تثبيت وتكوين Eudora

  1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Eudora على نظامك.
  2. أعد تسمية ملف MBOX الخاص بك إلى .mbx. على سبيل المثال, إذا تم تسمية الملف الخاص بك “example.mbox”, إعادة تسميته إلى “example.mbx”.
  3. انقل ملف .mbx المعاد تسميته إلى دليل Eudora. الموقع الافتراضي هو “سي:\ملفات البرنامجكوالكوميودورا”.
  4. افتح Eudora وانقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على ملف .mbx لدمجه في واجهة Eudora.

خطوة 2: استيراد بريد Eudora إلى Outlook Express

  1. افتح برنامج أوتلوك إكسبريس.
  2. اذهب إلى “الملف” > “استيراد” > “رسائل”.
  3. في مربع حوار استيراد الرسائل, تحديد “يودورا” وانقر “القادم”.
  4. استعرض للوصول إلى موقع ملف .mbx الخاص بك وانقر فوق “حسنا”.
  5. حدد المجلدات التي تريد استيرادها وانقر فوقها “القادم”.
  6. بمجرد اكتمال عملية الاستيراد, انقر “إنهاء”.

خطوة 3: استيراد البريد من Outlook Express إلى MS Outlook

  1. افتح MS Outlook.
  2. اذهب إلى “الملف” > “فتح” > “استيراد”.
  3. في معالج الاستيراد والتصدير, تحديد “استيراد بريد الإنترنت والعناوين” وانقر “القادم”.
  4. تحديد “تعبير خارجى” والتحقق من “استيراد البريد” صندوق.
  5. انقر “القادم” وثم “إنهاء” لإكمال العملية.

عيوب الطريقة اليدوية

  1. العملية طويلة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا.
  2. يتطلب تثبيت عملاء بريد إلكتروني متعددين.
  3. هناك خطر فقدان البيانات أثناء عملية التحويل.
  4. العملية معقدة وتتطلب المعرفة التقنية.
  5. ليس هناك ضمان للحفاظ على التنسيق الأصلي وبنية المجلد لملفات MBOX.
  6. إنه غير مناسب لتحويل ملفات MBOX الكبيرة أو المتعددة.

استنتاج

فى الختام, بينما من الممكن تحويل ملفات MBOX إلى Outlook يدويًا, الطرق اليدوية معقدة ولها عيوب عديدة. يوصى باستخدام محول MBOX إلى PST احترافي لتحويل ملفات mbox إلى Outlook بشكل آمن وفعال. حمل النسخة التجريبية المجانية الآن وجربه دون أي التزام.

تحويل البريد الإلكتروني خالية من المتاعب!
حل فوري لتحويل ملفات MBOX إلى تنسيق Outlook PST أو استيراد ملفات MBOX إلى ملف تعريف Outlook. قم بتنزيل MBOX Converter وابدأ عملية ترحيل MBOX الخالية من المتاعب الآن!

أسئلة مكررة

ما هي ملفات MBOX?

تعد ملفات MBOX أحد أنواع تنسيقات الملفات المستخدمة للاحتفاظ بمجموعات من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. يتم استخدام ملفات MBOX بواسطة برامج البريد الإلكتروني المختلفة مثل Mozilla Thunderbird, حاشية مايكروسوفت, وكوالكوم يودورا. يمكنك أن تقرأ عن تحويل Thunderbird mbox إلى Outlook pst.

أي عملاء البريد الإلكتروني يستخدمون تنسيق ملف MBOX?

يشمل عملاء البريد الإلكتروني الذين يستخدمون تنسيق ملف MBOX موزيلا ثندربيرد, البريد التفاح, يودورا, حاشية, سبايس بيرد, بوكيميل, نتسكيب, مخالب البريد, بريد أوبرا, بريد PowerMail, قرد البحر, سيلفيد, تطور, التوت, جياز ميل, جنو, عصفور و The Bat!

هل يدعم Outlook MBOX؟?

لا, لا يمكنه قراءة ملفات MBOX مباشرة, على الرغم من أنه يحتوي على وظيفة تصدير الاستيراد المضمنة, ولا يمكن استيراد ملفات صندوق البريد إلا بمساعدة البرامج المتخصصة. تم توضيح خطوات استيراد ملفات صندوق البريد في Outlook أعلاه.

هل هي آمنة ل استيراد MBOX إلى Outlook? هل سيحافظ على بياناتي?

عندما انت استيراد ملفات مبوكس يدويا, أنت دائمًا معرض لخطر إتلاف أو فقدان جزء من البيانات بسبب عدد من التعقيدات المحتملة. ملفات MBOX قد يكون هناك اختلافات طفيفة وتفاصيل التنسيق. زائد, هناك أيضًا مشكلة ترميز محتملة عند استيراد ملفات مبوكس. أخيرا, استيراد ملفات MBOX يدويًا هو مجرد بطيء وصعب. فكيف MBOX استيراد إلى Outlook بأمان دون تعريض سلامة بيانات صندوق البريد الخاص بك للخطر? استخدم لدينا ملف MBOX إلى Outlook محول.

مع هذا البرنامج, يمكنك تحويل MBOX إلى Outlook ببساطة, بسهولة, ومع 100% الثقة في أن كل جزء من مراسلاتك الحيوية سيظل سليمًا وسيكون متاحًا بعد الاستيراد إلى Microsoft Outlook.

هل أنا بحاجة ل استيراد ملفات إم بوكس إلى Outlook?

استيراد ملفات MBOX ليس ضروريًا تمامًا, لأنه يمكنك استخدام أحد الحلول العديدة التي يمكنك استخدامها استيراد ملف MBOX إلى عميل بريد Microsoft. ومع ذلك, كل هذه الطرق البديلة إما معقدة للغاية أو تتطلب الكثير من الإجراءات اليدوية حتى يتم حلها في النهاية استيراد ملفات مبوكس. لذلك استخدم بعض الطرق الآلية للاستيراد ملفات MBOX متعددة يبدو معقولا.

دروس أخرى


طرق استيراد رسائل بريد Windows Live إلى Outlook على كمبيوتر آخر

Live Mail to Outlook Transfer - دليل المستخدم تهدف هذه المقالة إلى مساعدتك, خاصة إذا كنت مستخدمًا جديدًا, تصدير بريد Windows Live إلى Outlook, بما في ذلك الرسائل مع…

كيفية استيراد Mbox إلى Outlook

MBOX إلى Outlook نقل - دليل الهدف الأساسي المستخدم من MBOX لنقل البرمجيات التوقعات هو مساعدة المستخدمين في نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم من أي عميل البريد الإلكتروني دعم تنسيق MBOX ل…

كيفية نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من IncrediMail إلى Outlook أو ملف PST المستقل

IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer - دليل المستخدم توضح هذه المقالة طرقًا مختلفة لتحويل رسائل IncrediMail وجهات الاتصال إلى Outlook وعملاء البريد الإلكتروني الآخرين. طرق التحويل الآلي التي تعمل…

كيفية تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني Thunderbird إلى Outlook

Thunderbird لنقل توقعات - دليل المستخدم هذا المستخدم دليل يغطي عملية تحويل ونقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمرفقات من ثندربيرد إلى Outlook. ونظرا لاختلاف في البيانات…

كيفية استيراد ملفات MSG إلى Outlook?

MSG لنقل توقعات - دليل المستخدم على الرغم من أن "تحويل البريد الإلكتروني" قد يبدو التقنية ومجمع, إنه روتين بسيط إلى حد ما إذا كان لديك الأداة المناسبة في متناول اليد. تحويلات…

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 4.8 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 8

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

اترك رد

 

كيفية استيراد Mbox إلى Outlook

وقت القراءة: 10 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

How to Import Mbox to Outlook

How to Import Mbox to Outlook

Mbox to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual

Mbox to Outlook Converter The primary goal of Mbox to Outlook Transfer software is to assist users in moving their emails from any email client supporting the Mbox format to MS Outlook (existing profile or a separate PST file on the hard drive). This is achieved through complete automation of the conversion process, which includes the conversion of message encoding from non-Windows formats and recreation of the original structure of the source data folder. Our tool makes email migrations a simple and straightforward task that virtually any user can easily cope with.

Below is a step-by-step description of the method to import mbox to Outlook directly and email conversion performed with the help of the Mbox to Outlook converter utility. It will import the MBOX file to PST quickly and accurately. Please refer to this mbx to pst converter manual prior to contacting our technical support department. 

Hassle-free email conversion!
Instant solution to convert MBOX files to Outlook PST format or import MBOX files to Outlook profile. Download MBOX Converter and start your hassle-free MBOX migration now!
Convert MBOX to Outlook PST format

System Requirements:

System Requirements
Operating SystemMicrosoft Windows® Vista or higher
Microsoft OfficeMicrosoft Outlook® 2003-2021 (standalone)
Outlook AccountAt least one Outlook profile (email account) should be configured
Source files*.mbox; *.mbx
Hard Drive Space48 MB minimum
Available Memory4 GB for 32-bit and 8 GB or more for 64-bit operating systems
ProcessorPentium IV 2 GHz or faster
DisplayColor display, set to at least 1024 X 768 resolution

MBOX file format

MBOX is a specialized email storage format used by a number of email clients on Mac, Linux and Windows PC. The mailbox file format has never been turned into a standard and currently has a huge number of variations. Neither of them is natively supported by Microsoft Outlook and they all need to be converted for compatibility with any version of Outlook 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, or older.

Mbox to Outlook Transfer software is a compact, fast and convenient tool that solves this problem and allows users to import MBOX files of any size from any platform to Outlook – either directly to an existing profile or to a standalone PST file. The program saves users time and money. They can import MBOX to Outlook directly on their own, without outsourcing task to convert mbox to pst to expensive external services or busy IT departments.

We did our best to simplify the User Interface of the program to the extent where it can be used by anyone: from a complete novice to a professional with years of experience in data conversion and recovery. As a result, the export of a typical email archive to popular file format takes no more than a minute and just a few mouse clicks.

Getting ready for email conversion

Before starting the email conversion process, you need to take care of the source data — i.e., export it — first. If you want to migrate from a Mac (Apple Mail), copy the Mbox files to the PC where Mbox to PST Transfer tool is installed. Use a USB stick, an external HDD, a Dropbox/Google Drive * folder or any other method of file transfer.

Tip: Please do not use the Cloud drives as a source for the conversion. Copy your mailbox files locally and use the local source instead.

Method 1: How to Import Mbox to Outlook Automatically

Below are the steps to import MBOX directly to your Outlook account, presented in a step-by-step guide. If you’re interested in an automatic mode for importing MBOX to Outlook, please follow these instructions:

Step 1: Start the MBOX to Outlook Converter

Clicking the desktop shortcut or select it from the Start menu. If your Outlook version is 32-bit, you have to execute the 32-bit Transfer tool, otherwise you have to use the 64-bit Transfer tool. Download the free trial version if you have not already done so.

Start Mbox to Outlook Transfer tool

Step 2: Select the source folder

Click the button with three dots (…) to open mbox files location in the mailbox folder selection dialog. Browse to the mbox folder containing the source files and select it. Selected path will be displayed in the source folder field. Alternatively you may paste the patch to the source folder into the text field or drag the mailbox files you want to convert into the list of email containers.

Use Scan Folder button to search each mailbox file

Step 3: Scan the Source Folder

Click the “Scan Folder” button to start searching for MBOX files in the source folder and subfolders. The names of the found files will be displayed in the “Email Containers” area. The program will open mbox file and check the format integrity automatically.

Use Scan Folder button to search each mailbox file

Step 3.1 Configure the program options (optionally)

You are now almost ready to start importing mbox files to outlook. Before you do that, you may want to modify some of the following options available in the “Options” menu:

  • Check that the email client is running – if this option is enabled, the program will check if MS Outlook is running. If it is at the start of conversion, the program will ask you to close it to prevent potential access conflicts when you import mbox to outlook directly.
  • Remind to disable antivirus – if the option is enabled, the program will notify the user that all anti-virus tools like Norton or Kaspersky must be closed or temporarily turned off during data conversion. If they are still on, they can interfere or even interrupt the process, so your attempt to import MBOX to Outlook may fail.
  • Use an internal format processor – choosing this option will enable an alternative data parser. Choose this option if the standard parser didn’t work for your MBOX files as well as expected.
  • Convert email encoding – the program support mbox files saved from Unix apps and Mac Mail for Mac OS and this option helps to convert email encoding to make emails converted to PST format to be readable on Windows OS.
  • Prompt to select the Outlook profile – this option is available in the “Import to Outlook” mode and enables you to select the destination Outlook profile in the special dialog box for your converted data when you importing MBOX files into Outlook.
  • Target Outlook folder [Prompt to select the Outlook folder; Inbox] – sets the default folder for converted emails. You can set it manually for every conversion or set it to “Inbox” as the default choice for future conversions.
  • Split output PST file – this option creates a new PST file when the current Outlook data file reaches the specified size. This allows you to create multi-volume PST files. These PST files can be used separately after conversion. Use this option if you want to import mbox file into several smaller PST files.
  • Open PST file in Outlook – when the program finishes migrate mbox files into Outlook, it opens the resulting pst file and makes it accessible in Outlook. Different Outlook versions may or may not allow to open PST file automatically. If PST file was not opened automatically, you may need to use manual method: in Microsoft Outlook click File menu > Open & Export > Open Outlook Data File…
  • Open PST file location – when the program finishes migrate mbox files to Outlook PST file, it will open the File Explorer window and select the created PST file. If you then plan to import PST data into an existing Outlook profile, you may need to disable this option.
  • Create nested folder structure in Outlook – the program will follow each subfolder under the specified source folder and create the Outlook folder based on the directory name where the mailbox file is located. Free demo version imports up to 10 emails per mailbox folder.
  • The “Mode” menu of Mbox to Outlook Transfer lets you choose the conversion mode: Outlook profile or PST file. Depending on your choice, you will import MBOX files either to an Outlook profile or a PST file. (“Save to PST” mode is active by default. And you have to use this mode if your Outlook is configured to use IMAP or Exchange Server accounts.) Additional mode allows to export emails from MBOX emails to EML files. The program creates a directory with the same name as the original mbox file and export mbox data in this folder as eml files.

Step 4: Start the Conversion

You are ready to proceed to file conversion – when you actually import MBOX files, that is. To do this, click the “Import” button. If you enabled the “Remind to disable antivirus” option, the program will prompt you to temporarily disable your anti-virus to avoid potential conversion issues. Click OK to accept it and continue. You may also see an MS Office configuration selection window now – just leave everything “as is” and click OK to proceed.

Mbox to Outlook Transfer screenshot 4

You will now see a dialog for selecting a destination for exported emails – pick an existing folder or create a new one, then click OK to start email conversion and import mbox files into Outlook. If you chose to save data to a PST file, the process will be identical, save for the destination folder selection step – instead, you will need to specify a folder on your computer. Note that you can only use local folders to store the PST file because the Outlook object data model does not support network locations.
In “Save to PST File” mode, you can also select PST file which already exists, in this case the selected file will be appended to the imported data.

Download for FreeFor Windows 32/64-bitBuy from $29.95Unlock all features
* - The unregistered version converts a limited number of messages

This concludes the Mbox to Outlook Transfer user’s manual describing process of import mbox to outlook. It can be used to convert mbox emails for any edition of the mail app — Outlook 2021, 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, and older versions. Transform and import your mail safely and fast! And avoid manually converting Mbox to Outlook. 
Despite the fact that the Mbox to Outlook Transfer utility works with most variants of the Mbox format of different email clients, there are also specialized utilities that are designed with specific features in mind. Outlook users who need to transfer mail from a Gmail account should use the Gmail to Outlook Transfer tool. Mac users can use the specialized Mac Mail to Outlook Transfer utility that converts not only the Apple Mail mailboxes but also its EMLX files. In case you are having problems with any of the program’s features, feel free to contact our support team.

Method 2: Convert mbox to pst format

This guide gives easy steps to switch MBOX files to PST format. Mbox to PST conversion is often needed when you change from an email client that uses MBOX files, such as Thunderbird or Apple Mail, to one that operates with PST files, like Microsoft Outlook. Follow these steps exactly to guarantee a successful conversion process.

Convert your MBOX files to PST format using the Mbox to PST Converter tool.

  1. Run Mbox to PST converter tool.
  2. Simply select a folder containing your MBOX files, then click “Scan Folder” to locate and arrange them.
  3. Next, select “Save PST File” from the “Mode” menu.
  4. Followed by “Save PST” to specify the name and destination of the target file.
  5. Finally, confirm the save to begin the conversion process.

The MBOX to PST converter will organize emails within every mbox file and change them into the Outlook PST layout.

Method 3: How to Export MBOX files to Outlook Manually

The manual methods of converting mbox email files require a lot of work. In the following manual method, we use a bunch of different email clients. Thanks to Outlook’s ability to import emails from Outlook Express and Eudora’s ability to read mailbox files, we can convert emails in this way. You can also use Gmail account or Mozilla Thunderbird email client as an alternative conversion intermediary for mbox data and convert your mail via IMAP server.

Step 1: Install and Configure Eudora

  1. Download and install Eudora on your system.
  2. Rename your MBOX file to .mbx. For example, if your file is named “example.mbox”, rename it to “example.mbx”.
  3. Move the renamed .mbx file to the Eudora directory. The default location is “C:\Program Files\Qualcomm\Eudora\”.
  4. Open Eudora and double-click on the .mbx file to incorporate it into the Eudora interface.

Step 2: Import Eudora Mail to Outlook Express

  1. Open Outlook Express.
  2. Go to “File” > “Import” > “Messages”.
  3. In the import messages dialog box, select “Eudora” and click “Next”.
  4. Browse to the location of your .mbx file and click “OK”.
  5. Select the folders you want to import and click “Next”.
  6. Once the import process is complete, click “Finish”.

Step 3: Import Mail from Outlook Express to MS Outlook

  1. Open MS Outlook.
  2. Go to “File” > “Open” > “Import”.
  3. In the Import and Export Wizard, select “Import Internet Mail and Addresses” and click “Next”.
  4. Select “Outlook Express” and check the “Import Mail” box.
  5. Click “Next” and then “Finish” to complete the process.

Disadvantages of Manual Method

  1. The process is lengthy and time-consuming.
  2. It requires the installation of multiple email clients.
  3. There is a risk of data loss during the conversion process.
  4. The process is complex and requires technical knowledge.
  5. There is no guarantee of maintaining the original formatting and folder structure of the MBOX files.
  6. It is not suitable for converting large or multiple MBOX files.

Conclusion

In conclusion, while it is possible to convert MBOX files to Outlook manually, the manual methods are complex and have several disadvantages. It is recommended to use a professional MBOX to PST converter for a safe and efficient conversion of the mbox files into Outlook. Download the free trial version right now and try it out with no obligation.

Hassle-free email conversion!
Instant solution to convert MBOX files to Outlook PST format or import MBOX files to Outlook profile. Download MBOX Converter and start your hassle-free MBOX migration now!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are MBOX files?

MBOX files are a type of file format used for holding collections of email messages. MBOX files are used by various email programs like Mozilla Thunderbird, Microsoft Entourage, and Qualcomm Eudora. You may read about converting Thunderbird mbox to Outlook pst.

Which email clients use the MBOX file format?

Email clients that use the MBOX file format include Mozilla Thunderbird, Apple Mail, Eudora, Entourage, Spicebird, Pocomail, Netscape, Claws Mail, Opera Mail, PowerMail, SeaMonkey, Sylpheed, Evolution, Mulberry, GyazMail, Gnu, Sparrow and The Bat!

Does Outlook support MBOX?

No, it cannot read MBOX files directly, although it has a built-in import export function, and importing mailbox files is possible only with the help of specialized software. Steps to import mailbox files in Outlook are described above.

Is it safe to import MBOX to Outlook? Will it preserve my data?

When you import MBOX files manually, you are always at risk of damaging or losing some part of data due to a number of potential complexities. MBOX files may have slight differences and format specifics. Plus, there is is also the potential encoding problem when you import MBOX files. Finally, importing MBOX files manually is just plain slow and difficult. So how to import mbox to outlook safely without putting the integrity of your mailbox data at risk? Use our MBOX file to Outlook converter.

With this software, you can convert MBOX to Outlook simply, easily, and with 100% confidence that every single bit of your vital correspondence will remain intact and will be available after importing to Microsoft Outlook.

Do I need to import mbox files to Outlook?

Importing MBOX files is not strictly necessary, because you can use one of several workarounds you can use to import an MBOX file to the Microsoft’s mail client. However, all of these workaround methods are either too complex or require a lot of manual actions to eventually import MBOX files. So using some automated way to import multiple MBOX files seems reasonable.

Other Tutorials


How to convert Outlook for Mac to Outlook for Windows?

Email migration from Outlook for Mac OS to Outlook for Windows platform may be simple enough if you choose the right data format for export. Outlook for Mac OS uses…

Methods to Import Windows Live Mail Messages to Outlook on another computer

Live Mail to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual This article is intended to help you, especially if you're a new user, export Windows Live Mail to Outlook, including messages with…


How To Transfer Mails From IncrediMail to Outlook or Standalone PST File

IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual This article describes different methods to convert IncrediMail messages and contacts to Outlook and other e-mail clients. Methods of automatic conversion that do…

How to Export Thunderbird Emails to Outlook

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual This user’s manual covers the process of converting and transferring emails and attachments from Thunderbird to Outlook. Due to the difference in data…

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.8 / 5. Vote count: 8

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

 

How to Import Mbox to Outlook

time to read: 10 min