جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

كيفية تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني Gmail إلى PST?

كيفية تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني Gmail إلى PST?

Gmail to Outlook Transfer - دليل المستخدم

تحويل البريد الإلكتروني Gmail جوجل لنقل توقعات (إضغط هنا للتحميل) هي أداة متخصصة ذات كفاءة عالية لنقل محتويات الانترنت Gmail المجلدات والبريد الإلكتروني ل Microsoft Outlook. تصميم وتطوير للمستخدمين من جميع مستويات المهارة, من كبار السن من المواطنين لكبار مهندسي البرمجيات, هذا البرنامج هو الاختصار النهائي بين تخزين البريد الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت في Gmail ونسخة من Outlook تثبيت على جهاز PC. لقد بذلنا قصارى جهدنا لجعل المنتج وسهولة, واضحة ومريحة قدر الإمكان, ونأمل أن سوف نقدر لكم نتائج جهودنا.

وفيما يلي تعليمات الاستخدام التفصيلية التي سوف تساعدك على استكمال روتين الهجرة في بضع خطوات سريعة وبسيطة. البرنامج يحتوي على واجهة لا تحتاج إلى شرح جدا ويتطلب أي معرفة خاصة, المهارات أو التدريب من أي نوع. استخدمنا الحد الأدنى من عناصر الرقابة لضمان أنه حتى أكثر المستخدمين عديمي الخبرة جعله من خلال العملية برمتها مع حد أدنى من متاعب وهموم. أناقم باستيراد رسائل Gmail وجهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى Outlook في ومضة!

ال Gmail إلى Outlook تتكون عملية التحويل البريد الإلكتروني للمرحلتين: استخراج البيانات و تحويل البيانات. قبل المتابعة, تأكد من أن لديك مساحة كافية على القرص الصلب الخاص بك ل تحميل وتفريغ Gmail أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني (والتي قد تكون كبيرة جدا) وأن Microsoft Outlook 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010 (أو إصدار سابق) المثبت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

خطوة 1 - Gmail استخراج البيانات

قبل البدء في عملية تحويل البريد الإلكتروني الفعلية, تحتاج إلى استخراج وتنزيل البيانات الخاصة بك من ملف Gmail حساب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لجعل الأمور أسهل, Google وقد وضعت أداة خاصة تسمى Google Takeout, والتي تمكن المستخدمين من تنزيل بياناتهم من العديد من خدمات Google في شكل ملف مضغوط ZIP ملف. هنا هو ما عليك القيام به للحصول على البيانات الخاصة بك:

  • للوصول إلى تناول الطعام في الخارج, توجه إلى https://takeout.google.com/settings/takeout. سترى لائحة طويلة من الخدمات التي يمكن تصدير البيانات من, ولكن كنت مهتما فقط في البريد الخاص بك. انقر على "Select none"زر فوق القائمة لإلغاء جميع الخدمات ومن ثم انتقل لأسفل إلى إيجاد وتمكين Mail import option. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب عليك تسجيل الدخول إلى الضروري Google الحساب تنزيل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Gmail باستخدام الأداة.

    جوجل تناول الطعام في الخارج

    اضغط للتكبير

  • انقر على زر "Next"للشروع في الخطوة التالية. هنا يمكنك تحديد شكل ملف الإخراج البديل (ZIP يستخدم بشكل افتراضي) وطريقة التسليم فضل (رابط التحميل إرسالها إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك أو الملف الناتج حفظ الخاص بك Google Drive).

    جوجل تناول الطعام في الخارج

    اضغط للتكبير

  • انقر على زر "Create archive"لبدء استخراج البيانات. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا يتوقف على عدد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني استخراج وحجمها, من بين عوامل أخرى, قد تستغرق هذه العملية ما دامت عدة ساعات. وبمجرد القيام به, خدمة تناول الطعام في الخارج سيوفر محتويات علب البريد الخاصة بك ل MBOX ملف استعداد لمزيد من المعالجة وضغطها إلى ZIP أرشيف لسهولة تحميل.

    أرشفة بيانات Gmail

    اضغط للتكبير

  • إذا قمت بتحديد الخيار رابط التحميل, سوف تتلقى قريبا رسالة إلكترونية تحتوي على وصلة لولدت ZIP أرشيف. إذا اخترت أن الملف الذي تم تحميله إلى حسابك Google Drive, وسوف تجد أن هناك بعد اكتمال خدمة استخراج البيانات. الآن, انت جاهز ل يهاجر بين الأنظمة.

    تنزيل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني Gmail

    اضغط للتكبير

وبمجرد الانتهاء من أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك, تحتاج إلى تحميل وتفريغ إلى مجلد على القرص الصلب الخاص بك. أنت الآن جاهز لبدء تحويل البيانات باستخدام Gmail to Outlook Transfer.

خطوة 2 - تحويل البريد الإلكتروني

والآن بعد أن قمت بنجاح استخراج وتحميلها رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك, يمكنك الشروع في تحويل البيانات و تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Gmail إلى Outlook. لاحظ أن تحويل البريد الإلكتروني لن تعمل إذا Outlook غير مثبت على جهازك, حيث تستخدم بعض مكوناتها من قبل البرنامج لحفظ البيانات.

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتتسجيلفتح النسخة كاملة

بداية Gmail to Outlook Transfer. أولا, نلقي نظرة على القائمة الرئيسية. اثنين من أقسامها - Options و Mode - يحتوي على الخيارات والإعدادات التي تؤثر بشكل مباشر على عملية التحويل. وتتكون القائمة خيارات من العناصر التالية:

  • Check that email client is running - إذا تم تمكين هذا الخيار, الشيكات البرنامج إذا Outlook يشغل ويطلب من المستخدم لإغلاقه لمنع الصراعات وصول البيانات الممكنة.
  • Remind to disable antivirus - إذا قمت بإلغاء تحديد هذا الخيار, سيقوم البرنامج لم يعد يحذرك من أن جميع أدوات مكافحة الفيروسات يجب تعطيل خلال تحويل البيانات, لأنها قد تؤثر على نتيجة أو إجراء تحويل المستحيل تماما.
  • Use internal format processor - تمكين هذا الخيار سوف يكلف برنامج لاستخدام الملكية محلل ملف البيانات علبة البريد التي في كثير من الأحيان قد تعطي نتائج أفضل من معيار واحد (تتوفر بعد الاتصال بخدمة الدعم).
  • Prompt to select the Outlook profile - تمكين هذا الخيار إذا كنت تريد أن تكون قادرة على تحديد MS Outlook ملف البيانات الخاص بك وسوف يتم حفظها إلى.
  • Target Outlook folder [Prompt to select the Outlook folder; Inbox] - يحدد المجلد الوجهة لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني المحولة. يمكن تعيين يدويا في كل مرة أو يتم تعيين ل Inbox تلقائيا لكافة المجلدات التي تم تحويلها ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

ال Mode وتتضمن القائمة سوى خيارين ويتيح لك تحديد المكان بالضبط يجب حفظ الملفات الخاصة بك ل- إما مباشرة Outlook (Import to Outlook) أو مستقل PST ملف (Save to PST file).

إذا اخترت السابق (إنقاذ ل Outlook), هنا هو ما عليك القيام به:

  1. حدد المجلد المصدر بالنقر على "..." (Browse) زر. سيؤدي هذا إلى فتح الحوار اختيار مجلد عادي. حدد المجلد الذي يحتوي على MBOX ملف(الصورة) قمت باستيرادها من Gmail وانقر حسنا
    مجلد المسح الضوئي
  2. انقر على "Scan Folder"الزر. البرنامج سوف ابحث عن MBOX ملف التخزين(الصورة) في المجلد المحدد، وتبين لهم في القائمة أدناه.
    البحث في ملفات Mbox
  3. حدد المستوردة MBOX ملف وانقر “Save PST” أو "Import"الزر. هذا البرنامج سوف يطلب منك تعطيل برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات مؤقتا لتجنب المشاكل المحتملة. انقر OK لقبول والمضي قدما. أيضا قد تشاهد MS Office نافذة اختيار التكوين في هذا الوقت. مجرد ترك الإعداد دون تغيير، وانقر OK.
  4. سيقوم البرنامج بفتح حوار اختيار المجلد الذي سوف تمكنك من تحديد الوجهة Outlook مجلد للبيانات الخاصة بك. اختر واحدة موجودة أو إنشاء واحدة جديدة باستخدام الزر المقابل, انقر فوق OK لبدء عملية الاستيراد.
    تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني Gmail إلى Outlook
  5. مشاهدة البرنامج حفظ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى المجلد المحدد.

إذا اخترت تحويل الرسائل إلى قائمة بذاتها PST ملف, سوف تحتاج فقط لتحديد اسم الملف على خطوة 3. بقية الإجراءات اللازمة هي أساسا نفس.

Gmail to Outlook Transfer هو سريعة, أداة موثوقة وبديهية للغاية لكل من يبحث عن وسيلة لتحويل أرشيف البريد على الانترنت ل Microsoft Outlook. البرنامج يدعم جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية ل MS Outlook, بما فيه 32-bit و 64-bit الطبعات, ويأتي مع النسخة التجريبية المجانية التي تحد من عدد من المواد المستوردة في كل دورة.

اقرأ أيضا:

دروس أخرى


كيفية تحويل رسائل MailCOPA إلى Outlook

يمكن تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى MailCOPA من خلال .MBX (علبة البريد) أو .EML (خطة البريد الإلكتروني) تصدير. التالية اقرأ المزيد

كيفية استيراد. الاتصال الملفات إلى Outlook

في البداية, تستخدم مايكروسوفت ويندوز تطبيق WAB (دفتر عناوين Windows) لتخزين معلومات الاتصال, اقرأ المزيد

كيفية تصدير Outlook المهام إلى Excel

بصرف النظر عن عمليات البريد الإلكتروني الأساسية, يحتوي Outlook على الكثير من الإضافات لمساعدتك في تنظيم العمل. اقرأ المزيد

إنكريديميل إلى OE كلاسيكي

يمكن أيضًا استخدام برنامج IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer للترحيل إلى عملاء البريد الإلكتروني الآخرين اقرأ المزيد

كيفية استيراد يندوز لايف ميل إلى Outlook?

Live Mail to Outlook Transfer - دليل المستخدم الغرض من هذه المقالة هو اقرأ المزيد

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 4.4 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 7

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

اترك رد

 

كيفية تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني Gmail إلى PST?

وقت القراءة: 5 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

How to export Gmail emails to Outlook PST file?

How to export Gmail emails to Outlook PST file?

Gmail to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual

Gmail email converter Gmail to Outlook Transfer (click here to download) is a highly efficient specialized tool for transferring the contents of online Gmail folders and email to Microsoft Outlook. Designed and developed for users of all skill levels, from senior citizens to senior software engineers, the program is the ultimate shortcut between Gmail’s online email storage and a copy of Outlook installed on your PC. We have done our best to make the product as intuitive, straightforward and convenient as possible, and hope that you will appreciate the results of our efforts.

Below is a detailed usage instruction that will help you complete the migration routine in a few quick and simple steps. The program has a very self-explanatory interface and requires no special knowledge, skills or training of any sort. We used a bare minimum of control elements to ensure that even the most inexperienced users make it through the entire process with a minimum of hassles and worries. Import your Gmail messages and contacts to Outlook in a flash!

The Gmail to Outlook email conversion process consists of two stages: data extraction and data conversion. Before you proceed, check that you have enough disk space on your hard drive to download and unpack the Gmail email archive (which may be quite big) and that Microsoft Outlook 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010 (or earlier version) is installed on your computer.

Gmail Data extraction

Before starting the actual email conversion process, you need to extract and download your data from your Gmail account to your computer. To make things easier, Google has developed a special tool called Google Takeout, which enables users to download their data from several Google’s services in the form of a compressed ZIP file. Here is what you need to do to get your data:

Step 1. Log in to your Gmail Account and to to Takeout

Please note that you must be logged in to the necessary Google account to download Gmail emails using the tool. To access Takeout, go to https://takeout.google.com/settings/takeout. You will see a long list of services that you can export data from, but you are only interested in your mail. Click the “Deselect all” button above the list to deselect all services.

Deselect all at Google Takeout

Step 2. Enable Mail export option

Scroll down to find and enable the Mail group and enable the checkbox for the Mail export. Your Gmail messages and attachments to be exported into single MBOX file (mailbox file).

Takeout mail export option Scroll down and click “Next step” button to proceed to the next step.

Step 3. Configure the output options

“Choose file type, frequency & destination” page will appear. There is nothing to change here, however you can select an alternative output file format (ZIP is used by default) and the preferred delivery method (download link sent to your email or the resulting file saved to your Google Drive, Dropbox, One Drive or Box account).

Takeout export options

Step 4. Create export task

Click “Create export” to start data extraction. Please note that depending on the number of emails being extracted and their size, among other factors, this process may take as long as several hours. Once done, the Takeout service will save the contents of your mailboxes to an MBOX file ready for further processing and compressed into a ZIP archive for ease of downloading.

Google Takeout progress

Step 5. Download your Mail from Gmail account

If you selected the download link option, you will shortly receive an email containing a link to the generated ZIP archive. If you chose to have the file uploaded to your Google Drive, you will find it there after the service completes data extraction. Download your files. Now, you are ready to migrate between the systems.

Download takeout result

Once you have your email archive, you need to download and unpack it to a folder on your hard drive. You are now ready to start converting your data using Gmail to Outlook Transfer.

Email conversion

Now that you have successfully extracted and downloaded your emails, you can proceed to data conversion and export Gmail emails to Outlook. Note that email conversion will not work if Outlook is not installed on your system, since some of its components are used by the program for saving data.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitPurchase $19.95Unlock the Full Version

Step 1. Select the Source Folder

Download Gmail to Outlook Transfer software, setup and run it. Select the source folder by clicking the “” (Browse) button. This will open the standard folder selection dialog. Select the folder containing the MBOX file(s) you exported from Gmail and click OK button.

Gmail to Outlook Transfer - Source Folder

Step 2. Scan the Source Folder

Click the “Scan Folder” button. The program will search for MBOX storage file(s) in the selected folder and show them in the list below.

Gmail to Outlook Transfer - Scan Folder

Step 3. Save Gmail messages to Outlook PST file

Select the MBOX file and click the “Save PST” or “Import” button. The program may ask you to temporarily disable your anti-virus software to avoid potential problems. Click OK to accept and move forward. The program will open a folder selection dialog that will let you specify the destination Outlook folder for your data. Select an existing one (for example Inbox) or create a new one using a corresponding button, then click OK to start the conversion of Gmail messages.

Gmail to Outlook Transfer - Save PST

Watch the program save your emails to the selected folder.

If you choose to convert messages to a standalone PST file, you will only need to specify the name of the file on step 3. The rest of the necessary actions are essentially the same.

Program Options

Take a look at the main menu. Two of its sections – Options and Mode – contain options and settings that directly affect the conversion process. The Options menu consists of the following items:

  • Check that email client is running – if this option is enabled, the program checks if Outlook is running and asks the user to close it to prevent possible data access conflicts.
  • Remind to disable antivirus – if you uncheck this option, the program will no longer warn you that all anti-virus tools must be disabled during data conversion, since they may affect the result or make conversion impossible altogether.
  • Use internal format processor – enabling this option will instruct the program to use a proprietary mailbox data file parser that often may produce better results than the standard one (available after contacting the support service).
  • Prompt to select the Outlook profile – enable this option if you want to be able to select the MS Outlook profile that your data will be saved to.
  • Target Outlook folder [Prompt to select the Outlook folder; Inbox] – defines the destination folder for converted emails. Can be set manually every time or be set to Inbox automatically for all converted folders and emails.

The Mode menu contains only two options and lets you specify where exactly your files should be saved to – either directly to Outlook (Import to Outlook) or a standalone PST file (Save to PST file).

Gmail to Outlook Transfer is a fast, reliable and highly intuitive tool for anyone looking for a way to convert an online mail archive to Microsoft Outlook. The software supports all major versions of MS Outlook, including 32-bit and 64-bit editions, and comes with a free demo version that limits the number of items imported per session.

Read also:

Other Tutorials


How to Use Data Extraction Kit for Outlook

Data Extraction Kit for Outlook is a powerful all-in-one tool for Outlook/PST email conversion, migration and data analysis. The product can be used for extracting emails and other objects from…


IncrediMail to OE Classic

IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer software can also be used to migrate to other email clients which accepting the EML format. If you don't want to use Microsoft Outlook you may…

How to migrate from eM Client to Outlook

eM Client is an email application for receiving and sending emails with the ability to manage contacts, calendars and tasks. eM Client supports many email services such as Google Workspace,…

How to import Live Mail contacts to Outlook?

If you already completed the Live Mail to Outlook emails conversion, you may want to import Live Mail contacts as well. In this article we will describe the main method of…

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.6 / 5. Vote count: 9

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

 

How to export Gmail emails to Outlook PST file?

time to read: 5 min