Делаем миграцию электронной почты легкой прогулкой - раз за разом!

Entourage to Outlook Transfer

Преобразовать Entourage в OutlookMicrosoft Entourage это очень популярное приложение электронной почты для Mac OS Платформа используется почти каждому владельцу MS Office® для Mac лицензия. Как Microsoft Outlook®, он использует собственный формат данных, который полностью совместимы с любыми другими форматами на рынке, что делает прямой трансфер из Entourage с альтернативным применением электронной почте обмена серьезная проблема. Это особенно верно, так как многие пользователи вынуждены мигрировать из своих компьютеров Mac на ПК - например, потому что ПК корпоративным стандартом в их новом месте работы. И это, где большинство пользователей застряли и сталкиваются с проблемой, так как они не знают, как конвертировать Entourage Сообщения в Outlook'S родной формат и оправданно боятся причинить ущерб их. Чтобы сделать вещи хуже,, Entourage поставляется без интегрированных инструментов экспорта и ничего не предлагает с точки зрения электронной почты миграции.

СкачатьДля Windows 32/64-bitРегистрацияРазблокировать полную версию

Лицензионное соглашение конечного пользователя (ЛИЦЕНЗИОННОЕ СОГЛАШЕНИЕ)

К счастью, мы видели эту проблему ближайшие годы назад, и пришли к решению, - Entourage to Outlook Transfer инструмент.

Entourage to Outlook TransferEntourage to Outlook TransferEntourage to Outlook TransferEntourage to Outlook Transfer
Системные требования: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2016 (Отдельная установка, по меньшей мере, один местный .pst профиль должен быть настроен). Исходные файлы: *.mbox, *.mbx

СкачатьДля Windows 32/64-bitРегистрацияРазблокировать полную версию

Entourage для Outlook Средство миграции Функциональность

Антураж в Outlook конвертерEntourage to Outlook Transfer Приложение инструмент все-в-одном для беспроблемной и чрезвычайно быстрое преобразование полных архивов по электронной почте от Entourage для Outlook или автономный PST файл. Единственная ручная операция требуется для процесса физическое перемещение Entourage файлы данных к месту назначения PC. Это может быть сделано с помощью любого доступного метода - путем копирования Entourage MBOX файлы USB stick, отправка файлов через Интернет или LAN или даже записывать их на DVD диск. После того, как файлы были перемещены в PC, Остальная часть процесса полностью автоматизирован и буквально за считанные минуты.

Entourage Электронная почта Transfer Software может похвастаться следующими особенностями:

  • Молниеносно быстрый преобразования MBOX файлы непосредственно Outlook или автономный PST файлы
  • Поддержка Entourage MBOX файлы любого размера и структуры
  • Автоматическое преобразование сообщений, в том числе тело, кодирования и вложения
  • Поддержка передачи данных, даже в ситуациях, когда исходный файл поврежден (mbox восстановление файлов)
  • 100% восстановление готовности после покупки - никаких дополнительных загрузок, необходимых

Программа идеально подходит для пользователей любого уровня навыков, которые ищут решение для доступного, быстро и полностью автоматизированная передача содержания здоровых и поврежденных Entourage MBOX файлы для хранения из Mac в PC.

Entourage для Outlook Конвертер Преимущества

И Entourage to Outlook Transfer Программное обеспечение имеет окончательного преимущество, когда дело доходит до перехода на Outlook и восстановление данных с поврежденных MBOX файлы. Вот некоторые из преимуществ, которые помогают этот продукт выделиться из толпы конкурентов:

  1. Один клик, очень быстро и полностью автоматизированная передача Entourage Данные сообщения в Outlook. Единственное, что пользователь должен позаботиться о том, передача Entourage MBOX файлы из Mac система PC. Этот подготовительный задача может быть выполнена в ряде способами и не требует каких-либо особых навыков. Вам не нужно редактировать, переименовать или иным образом манипулировать с файлами исходного почтового ящика. Программа сделает все за вас, так что не волнуйтесь, если вы действительно не знаете, как конвертировать MBOX данных и никогда не сделал, что.
  2. Комплексная поддержка всех Outlook и Entourage версии. Программа работает со всеми версиями программы, Это означает, что вы не будете иметь никаких проблем перемещения ваших писем от старой версии Entourage до последней версии MS Outlook, и наоборот.
  3. Легкий, простой для понимания и интуитивно понятный пользовательский интерфейс. Программа предназначена для самой широкой аудитории, которая включает обычных пользователей, полные новички и профессионалы, которые нуждаются компьютерные Entourage инструмент для преобразования для преобразования MBOX файлы PST Формат на регулярной основе. Чтобы сделать это легко в использовании для всех, авторы программы упростили интерфейс для максимума и не сделал ему реальный никакой опасности.
  4. Поддержка поврежден Entourage MBOX files. Эта удобная функция позволяет Entourage Transfer an Entourage для Outlook Конвертер с функциональностью восстановления данных, которые, по-видимому пригодится в ситуациях, когда истинная причина вашего миграции из Entourage для Outlook есть что-то делать с коррупцией источника MBOX файлы.
  5. Поддержка MBOX файлы любого размера. Entourage to Outlook Transfer Приложение не имеет абсолютно никаких ограничений на размер источника MBOX файлы.
  6. Автоматическое преобразование кодировки электронной почты для 100% читаемость на целевой системе. Entourage инструмент преобразования заботится о всех преобразований, участвующих в процессе MBOX для PST миграция чтобы гарантировать, что после миграции ваши письма появляются точно, как они используются, чтобы сделать на вашем Mac.
Как перенести письма из Entourage на мой iMac в PC если я никогда не делал ничего подобного, что?

ИПрограммное обеспечение было первоначально разработан и создан для людей с минимальными навыками работы с компьютером и техническим образованием, следовательно, простота и интуитивность пользовательского интерфейса. Entourage to Outlook Transfer Инструмент не требует предварительной подготовки и готов к работе сразу после установки - вам не нужно скачивать никаких дополнительных компонентов, библиотеки или рамки.

Если вы хотите увидеть, если программа хорошо подходит для ваших нужд, проверить его бесплатную демо-версию. Демо-версия Entourage to Outlook Transfer Утилита является полностью функциональной, но имеет некоторые функциональные ограничения - например,, это ограничивает количество сообщений, обрабатываемых за MBOX файл.

Отзывы клиентов

Ваши комментарии, предложения или идеи будут очень ценны, как мы не останавливаемся, чтобы сделать улучшения нашего программного обеспечения. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь, чтобы разместить Ваш рейтинг и обзор о Entourage to Outlook Transfer продукт с помощью кнопки ниже. Мы очень ценим ваши отзывы.

Оставить отзыв
1
2
3
4
5
Представлять
     
Отменить

Создайте свой собственный обзор

Средний рейтинг:  
 1 Отзывы
Он работал блестяще!

Он работал блестяще в моем приложении, - особенно рекурсивный вариант, который преобразуется вложенные папки. Будучи в состоянии пойти непосредственно из mbox к pst формат будет выиграть много бизнеса. (Я пытался экспортировать данные Entourage на Mac в Outlook 2003.) Спасибо.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Convert Entourage to OutlookMicrosoft Entourage is a very popular email application for the Mac OS platform used by nearly every owner of an MS Office® for Mac license. Just like Microsoft Outlook®, it uses a proprietary data format that is completely incompatible with any other formats on the market, which makes direct transfer from Entourage to an alternative email exchange application a serious problem. This holds especially true since many users are forced to migrate from their Macs to PCs – for instance, because PCs are a corporate standard at their new place of work. And this is where most users get stuck and face a problem, since they don’t know how to convert Entourage messages to Outlook’s native format and are justifiably scared to cause any damage to them. To make things worse, Entourage comes with no integrated export tools and offers nothing in terms of email migration.

Fortunately, we saw this problem coming years ago and came up with a solution – Entourage to Outlook Transfer tool.

Entourage to Outlook TransferEntourage to Outlook TransferEntourage to Outlook TransferEntourage to Outlook Transfer
System Requirements: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2016 (standalone installation, at least one local .pst user profile should be configured). Source files: *.mbox, *.mbx

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version

Entourage to Outlook Migration Tool Functionality

Entourage to Outlook ConverterEntourage to Outlook Transfer application is an all-in-one tool for hassle-free and extremely fast conversion of complete email archives from MBOX to Outlook or a standalone PST file. The only manual operation required for the process is the physical transfer of Entourage data files to the destination PC. This can be done using any available method – by copying MBOX files to a USB stick, sending the files over the Internet or LAN or even burning them onto a DVD disc. Once the files have been moved to the PC, the rest of the process is fully automated and is literally a matter of minutes.

Entourage E-mail Transfer Software boasts the following features:

  • Lightning-fast conversion of MBOX files directly to Outlook or standalone PST files
  • Support of MBOX files of any size and structure
  • Automatic message conversion, including body, encoding and attachments
  • Support of data transfer even in situations when the source file is damaged (mbox file recovery)
  • 100% recovery readiness after purchase – no additional downloads required

The program is a perfect choice for users of any skills level who are seeking a solution for affordable, fast and completely automated transfer of the contents of healthy and corrupted MBOX storage files from a Mac to a PC.

Entourage to Outlook Converter Advantages

E Entourage to Outlook Transfer software has the definitive edge when it comes to finding the best option to migrate from Entourage to Outlook and restoring data from damaged MBOX files. Here are some of the advantages that help this product stand out from the crowd of competitors:

  1. One-click, extremely fast and fully automated transfer of Entourage mailbox data to Outlook. The only thing that the user should take care of is the transfer of MBOX files from the Mac system to the PC. This preparatory task can be accomplished in a number of ways and does not require any particular skills. You don’t need to edit, rename or otherwise manipulate with the source mailbox files. The program will do everything for you, so don’t worry if you really don’t know how to convert MBOX data and have never done that.
  2. Comprehensive support of all Outlook and Entourage versions. The program works with all versions of the program, which means that you will not have any problems moving your emails from an old version of Entourage to the latest version of MS Outlook, and vice versa. The most recent versions are supported too. For example, you can export from Entourage to Outlook 2016 in PST format.
  3. Lightweight, easy-to-understand and intuitive user interface. The program is intended for a very wide audience that includes average users, complete novices and computer professionals who need Entourage conversion tool to convert MBOX files to the PST format on a regular basis. To make it easy to use for everyone, the authors of the program simplified the interface to the maximum and made it a real no-brainer.
  4. Support of corrupted mailbox files. Thanks to this handy feature the program can import Entourage to Outlook even if the source files are damaged. Being unable to move your emails to a newer e-mail client because the MBOX file is somehow corrupted is a nonsense. Indeed, there are still at least some data in the file, so why not import it? We understand this, so out software can deal with corrupted files too, trying to extract as much data as possible.
  5. Support of MBOX files of any size. Entourage to Outlook Transfer application has absolutely no limitations on the size of source MBOX files. Yup. You have read correctly. No. Limitations. While other tools often give up when you need to convert massive amount of messages, with our tool any size if just the right size. Surely, larger mailboxes will convert longer, but we assure you the program can help you convert any number of messages you may have, even for dozens of years!
  6. Automatic conversion of email encoding for 100% readability on the target system. Entourage conversion tool takes care of all conversions involved in the process of MBOX to PST migration to ensure that after migration your emails appear exactly as they used to do on your Mac.
How to transfer emails from Entourage on my iMac to a PC if I have never done anything like that?

EThe software was initially designed and developed for people with minimal computer skills and technical background, hence the simplicity and intuitiveness of the user interface. Entourage to Outlook Transfer tool does not require prior training and is ready for work right after installation – you don’t need to download any additional components, libraries or frameworks.

Here is how the program works, step by step.

  1. Install the program and start it.
  2. Select the folder containing mailbox files you want to convert.
  3. After you specify the folder, the program accesses it to retrieve mailbox files it contains. The search in the specified folder automatically locates MBOX files and puts them all into a list.
  4. When the scan finishes, select MBOX files in the list that you want to import to PST and deselect all others. Note that it does not matter in which version of Entourage the mailboxes were saved in. The program supports all of them.
  5. Select the way to export Entourage to PST format. Simply put, you can import to your existing Outlook profile or save a brand new PST file which you can import later. Or even export emails to multiple EML files for further use in another email client software.
  6. Now, with the chosen option run the conversion and wait for the program to finish it.

As you see, the process is really simple, and most of the work is done automatically. You don’t need to worry about versions, formats, encodings and other technical stuff. Just pick an mailbox and convert it!

If you want to see if the program is a good fit for your needs, check out its free demo. The demo version of Entourage to Outlook Transfer utility is fully functional, but has certain functional limitations – for instance, it limits the number of messages processed per MBOX file.

Thousands of people all over the world already use our Entourage conversion tool to convert MBOX files to the PST format. So if you still struggle to move your important correspondence to PST, make sure to try the demo for free.

Customer Reviews

Your comments, suggestions or ideas will be very valuable as we do not stop to make improvements to our software. Please feel free to post your rating and review about Entourage to Outlook Transfer product using the button below. We really appreciate your feedbacks.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Entourage to Outlook Transfer
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Lee on Entourage to Outlook Transfer
It worked brilliantly!

It worked brilliantly in my application, - especially the recursive option that converted nested folders. Being able to go directly from mbox to pst format would win you a lot of business. (I was trying to export Entourage data on the Mac to Outlook 2003.) Thank you.