جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

تحويل حاشية إلى OutlookMicrosoft Entourage هو تطبيق البريد الإلكتروني شعبية جدا ل Mac OS منصة يستخدمه تقريبا كل صاحب MS Office® إلى Mac ترخيص. تماما مثل Microsoft Outlook®, فإنه يستخدم تنسيق البيانات الشخصية التي لا تتفق تماما مع أي صيغ أخرى في السوق, الأمر الذي يجعل مباشرة نقل من Entourage إلى بديل تطبيق تبادل البريد الإلكتروني مشكلة خطيرة. وهذا صحيح لا سيما وأن يضطر العديد من المستخدمين على الهجرة من أجهزة ماكينتوش لأجهزة الكمبيوتر - على سبيل المثال, لأن أجهزة الكمبيوتر هي المعيار للشركات في مكان جديد عملهم. وهذا هو المكان الذي تحصل على معظم المستخدمين عالقة ويواجه مشكلة, لأنها لا تعرف كيف تحول Entourage رسائل إلى Outlookالصورة تنسيق أصلي وخائفون مبرر أن تسبب أي ضرر لهم. لجعل الأمور أسوأ, حاشية يأتي مع أي أدوات التصدير متكاملة، ويقدم شيئا من حيث الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني.

لحسن الحظ, رأينا هذه المشكلة منذ سنوات القادمة، وجاء مع حل - الوفد المرافق لنقل توقعات أداة.

الوفد المرافق لنقل توقعاتالوفد المرافق لنقل توقعاتالوفد المرافق لنقل توقعاتالوفد المرافق لنقل توقعات
متطلبات النظام: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2002-2019 (تثبيت مستقل, واحد على الأقل المحلية .pst يجب أن يتم تكوين ملف تعريف المستخدم). الملفات المصدر: *.mbox, *.mbx

تحميلل Windows 32/64-bitتسجيلفتح النسخة كاملة

Entourage إلى Outlook الهجرة أداة وظيفة

الوفد المرافق لتحويل توقعاتEntourage to Outlook Transfer التطبيق هو أداة الكل في واحد لوسريع للغاية خالية من المتاعب تحويل كاملة أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني من MBOX إلى Outlook أو مستقل PST ملف. العملية اليدوية الوحيدة المطلوبة لعملية هي النقل المادي لل Entourage ملفات البيانات إلى الوجهة PC. ويمكن القيام بذلك باستخدام أي وسيلة متاحة - عن طريق نسخ MBOX الملفات إلى USB stick, إرسال الملفات عبر الإنترنت أو LAN أو حتى حرقها على ل DVD القرص. مرة واحدة وقد تم نقل الملفات إلى PC, ما تبقى من العملية مؤتمتة بالكامل وهي حرفيا غضون دقائق.

Entourage البريد الإلكتروني برنامج نقل تفتخر الميزات التالية:

  • تحويل البرق السريع ل MBOX الملفات مباشرة إلى Outlook أو مستقل PST ملفات
  • دعم MBOX الملفات من أي حجم وهيكل
  • تحويل الرسالة تلقائيا, بما في ذلك الجسم, الترميز والمرفقات
  • دعم نقل البيانات حتى في الحالات عند تلف الملف المصدر (mbox ملف الاسترداد)
  • 100% استعداد الانتعاش بعد شراء - أي برامج إضافية مطلوبة

هذا البرنامج هو الخيار الأمثل للمستخدمين في أي مستوى المهارات الذين يبحثون عن حل لبأسعار معقولة, نقل سريع ومؤتمتة بالكامل من محتويات صحية وتلف MBOX ملفات التخزين من Mac ل PC.

Entourage إلى Outlook تحويل المزايا

و Entourage to Outlook Transfer البرنامج لديه حافة قاطعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعثور على أفضل خيار ترحيل من Entourage ل Outlook واستعادة البيانات من أضرار MBOX ملفات. وهنا بعض من المزايا التي تساعد على هذا المنتج تبرز من الحشد من المنافسين:

  1. بنقرة واحدة, نقل سريع للغاية ومؤتمتة بالكامل من Entourage بيانات علبة ل Outlook. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب على المستخدم أن تأخذ الرعاية من هو نقل MBOX الملفات من Mac نظام ل PC. هذه المهمة التحضيرية ويمكن تحقيق ذلك في عدد من الطرق، ولا تتطلب أي مهارات خاصة. أنت لا تحتاج إلى تعديل, إعادة تسمية أو التلاعب خلاف مع الملفات علبة المصدر. البرنامج سوف نفعل كل شيء بالنسبة لك, لذلك لا تقلق إذا كنت حقا لا أعرف كيفية تحويل MBOX البيانات ولم تفعل ذلك.
  2. دعم شامل لجميع Outlook و Entourage إصدارات. ويعمل البرنامج مع جميع إصدارات برنامج, مما يعني أنك لن يكون لها أي مشاكل نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من العمر من نسخة ل Entourage إلى أحدث إصدار من MS Outlook, والعكس بالعكس. ويدعم أحدث الإصدارات أيضا. على سبيل المثال, يمكنك تصدير من Entourage إلى Outlook 2016 في شكل PST.
  3. وزن خفيف, سهلة لفهم وبديهية واجهة المستخدم. ويهدف البرنامج لجمهور واسع جدا يشمل متوسط ​​المستخدمين, المبتدئين كاملة ومحترفي الكمبيوتر الذين يحتاجون Entourage أداة تحويل لتحويل MBOX الملفات إلى PST شكل على أساس منتظم. لجعلها سهلة الاستخدام للجميع, واضعو البرنامج تبسيط واجهة إلى أقصى حد وجعلها الحقيقي عدم التفكير.
  4. بدعم من صندوق البريد تالف files. وبفضل هذه الميزة مفيدة البرنامج يمكن استيراد Entourage لتوقعات حتى في حالة تلف الملفات المصدر. عدم القدرة على نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى عميل البريد الإلكتروني أحدث لأن الملف MBOX تلف بطريقة أو بأخرى هو هراء. في الواقع, لا يزال هناك ما لا يقل عن بعض البيانات في الملف, فلماذا لا استيراده? ونحن نفهم هذا, لذلك البرنامج خارج قادرة على التعامل مع ملفات فساد جدا, في محاولة لاستخراج البيانات إلى أقصى حد ممكن.
  5. دعم MBOX الملفات من أي حجم. Entourage to Outlook Transfer التطبيق لديه على الإطلاق أي قيود على حجم المصدر MBOX ملفات. نعم. كنت قد قرأت بشكل صحيح. لا. محددات. بينما غيرها من الأدوات غالبا ما تعطي حتى عندما تحتاج إلى تحويل كمية هائلة من الرسائل, مع أداة لدينا أي حجم إذا كان فقط من الحجم الصحيح. ومن المؤكد, علب أكبر ستحول يعد, ولكننا نؤكد لكم البرنامج يمكن أن تساعدك على تحويل أي عدد من الرسائل التي قد يكون لها, حتى بالنسبة لعشرات السنين!
  6. التحويل التلقائي للترميز البريد الإلكتروني ل 100% قراءة في النظام المستهدف. Entourage أداة تحويل يعتني كل التحويلات تشارك في عملية MBOX إلى PST هجرة لضمان أنه بعد الهجرة تظهر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك تماما كما كانوا يفعلون على الخاص Mac.
كيفية نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Entourage على بلدي iMac ل PC إذا كنت لم تفعل أي شيء من هذا القبيل?

ووقد تم تصميم البرنامج في البداية وضعت لذوي مهارات الحاسوب الحد الأدنى والخلفية التقنية, وبالتالي البساطة والبداهة واجهة المستخدم. Entourage to Outlook Transfer لا يتطلب أداة تدريب مسبق وجاهز للعمل مباشرة بعد التركيب - لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل أي مكونات إضافية, المكتبات أو الأطر.

هنا هو كيف يعمل البرنامج, خطوة بخطوة.

  1. تثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله.
  2. حدد المجلد الذي يحتوي على ملفات صندوق البريد الذي تريد تحويله.
  3. بعد تحديد المجلد, البرنامج يصل إلى استرداد الملفات علبة أنه يحتوي على. البحث في المجلد المحدد تلقائيا يقع ملفات MBOX ويضع كل منهم في قائمة.
  4. عندما الفحص ينتهي, ملفات MBOX مختارة في القائمة التي تريد استيرادها إلى PST وإلغاء جميع الآخرين. لاحظ أنه لا يهم في أي إصدار من حاشية تم حفظها في علب في. ويدعم البرنامج كل منهم.
  5. حدد طريقة لتصدير Entourage لتنسيق PST. ببساطة, يمكنك استيراد إلى ملف تعريف Outlook الموجود لديك أو حفظ ملف PST العلامة التجارية الجديدة التي يمكنك استيراد في وقت لاحق. أو حتى تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى ملفات EML متعددة لاستخدامها مرة أخرى في برنامج العميل بريد إلكتروني آخر.
  6. الآن, مع خيار اختيار تشغيل التحويل وانتظر البرنامج لإنهاء ذلك.

كما ترى, عملية بسيطة حقا, ومعظم العمل يتم تلقائيا. كنت لا داعي للقلق حول الإصدارات, صيغ, ترميزات وغيرها من الاشياء التقنية. مجرد اختيار علبة بريد وتحويلها!

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة ما إذا كان هذا البرنامج هو مناسبة جيدة لاحتياجاتك, تحقق من عرض بإرادتها الحرة. الإصدار التجريبي من الوفد المرافق لنقل توقعات فائدة وظيفية بالكامل, ولكن لديه بعض القيود الوظيفية - على سبيل المثال, أنه يحد من عدد الرسائل معالجتها في MBOX ملف.

الآلاف من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم بالفعل استخدام أداة تحويل Entourage لتحويل ملفات MBOX إلى تنسيق PST. لذلك إذا كنت لا تزال تناضل من أجل نقل المراسلات الهامة الخاصة بك إلى PST, تأكد من حاول التجريبي مجانا.

آراء العملاء

تعليقاتك, سوف اقتراحات أو أفكار تكون قيمة للغاية ونحن لا تتوقف لإدخال تحسينات على برنامجنا. لا تتردد في الرد على تصويتك والمراجعة حول Entourage to Outlook Transfer المنتج باستخدام الزر أدناه. نحن نقدر حقا ردودكم.

إرسال رأيك
1
2
3
4
5
عرض
     
إلغاء

إنشاء استعراض الخاصة بك

الوفد المرافق لنقل توقعات
تصنيف متوسط:  
 1 استعراض
بواسطة لي على الوفد المرافق لنقل توقعات
عملت ببراعة!

عملت ببراعة في طلبي, - خصوصا الخيار العودية التي تم تحويلها مجلدات متداخلة. سوف تكون قادرة على الانتقال مباشرة من MBOX إلى تنسيق توقيت المحيط الهادي الفوز لك الكثير من الأعمال. (كنت أحاول أن تصدير البيانات Entourage على ماك إلى Outlook 2003.) شكرا.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Convert Entourage to OutlookMicrosoft Entourage is a very popular email application for the Mac OS platform used by nearly every owner of an MS Office® for Mac license. Just like Microsoft Outlook®, it uses a proprietary data format that is completely incompatible with any other formats on the market, which makes direct transfer from Entourage to an alternative email exchange application a serious problem. This holds especially true since many users are forced to migrate from their Macs to PCs – for instance, because PCs are a corporate standard at their new place of work. And this is where most users get stuck and face a problem, since they don’t know how to convert Entourage messages to Outlook’s native format and are justifiably scared to cause any damage to them. To make things worse, Entourage comes with no integrated export tools and offers nothing in terms of email migration.

Fortunately, we saw this problem coming years ago and came up with a solution – Entourage to Outlook Transfer tool.

Entourage to Outlook TransferEntourage to Outlook TransferEntourage to Outlook TransferEntourage to Outlook Transfer
System Requirements: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2016 (standalone installation, at least one local .pst user profile should be configured). Source files: *.mbox, *.mbx

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version

Entourage to Outlook Migration Tool Functionality

Entourage to Outlook ConverterEntourage to Outlook Transfer application is an all-in-one tool for hassle-free and extremely fast conversion of complete email archives from MBOX to Outlook or a standalone PST file. The only manual operation required for the process is the physical transfer of Entourage data files to the destination PC. This can be done using any available method – by copying MBOX files to a USB stick, sending the files over the Internet or LAN or even burning them onto a DVD disc. Once the files have been moved to the PC, the rest of the process is fully automated and is literally a matter of minutes.

Entourage E-mail Transfer Software boasts the following features:

  • Lightning-fast conversion of MBOX files directly to Outlook or standalone PST files
  • Support of MBOX files of any size and structure
  • Automatic message conversion, including body, encoding and attachments
  • Support of data transfer even in situations when the source file is damaged (mbox file recovery)
  • 100% recovery readiness after purchase – no additional downloads required

The program is a perfect choice for users of any skills level who are seeking a solution for affordable, fast and completely automated transfer of the contents of healthy and corrupted MBOX storage files from a Mac to a PC.

Entourage to Outlook Converter Advantages

E Entourage to Outlook Transfer software has the definitive edge when it comes to finding the best option to migrate from Entourage to Outlook and restoring data from damaged MBOX files. Here are some of the advantages that help this product stand out from the crowd of competitors:

  1. One-click, extremely fast and fully automated transfer of Entourage mailbox data to Outlook. The only thing that the user should take care of is the transfer of MBOX files from the Mac system to the PC. This preparatory task can be accomplished in a number of ways and does not require any particular skills. You don’t need to edit, rename or otherwise manipulate with the source mailbox files. The program will do everything for you, so don’t worry if you really don’t know how to convert MBOX data and have never done that.
  2. Comprehensive support of all Outlook and Entourage versions. The program works with all versions of the program, which means that you will not have any problems moving your emails from an old version of Entourage to the latest version of MS Outlook, and vice versa. The most recent versions are supported too. For example, you can export from Entourage to Outlook 2016 in PST format.
  3. Lightweight, easy-to-understand and intuitive user interface. The program is intended for a very wide audience that includes average users, complete novices and computer professionals who need Entourage conversion tool to convert MBOX files to the PST format on a regular basis. To make it easy to use for everyone, the authors of the program simplified the interface to the maximum and made it a real no-brainer.
  4. Support of corrupted mailbox files. Thanks to this handy feature the program can import Entourage to Outlook even if the source files are damaged. Being unable to move your emails to a newer e-mail client because the MBOX file is somehow corrupted is a nonsense. Indeed, there are still at least some data in the file, so why not import it? We understand this, so out software can deal with corrupted files too, trying to extract as much data as possible.
  5. Support of MBOX files of any size. Entourage to Outlook Transfer application has absolutely no limitations on the size of source MBOX files. Yup. You have read correctly. No. Limitations. While other tools often give up when you need to convert massive amount of messages, with our tool any size if just the right size. Surely, larger mailboxes will convert longer, but we assure you the program can help you convert any number of messages you may have, even for dozens of years!
  6. Automatic conversion of email encoding for 100% readability on the target system. Entourage conversion tool takes care of all conversions involved in the process of MBOX to PST migration to ensure that after migration your emails appear exactly as they used to do on your Mac.
How to transfer emails from Entourage on my iMac to a PC if I have never done anything like that?

EThe software was initially designed and developed for people with minimal computer skills and technical background, hence the simplicity and intuitiveness of the user interface. Entourage to Outlook Transfer tool does not require prior training and is ready for work right after installation – you don’t need to download any additional components, libraries or frameworks.

Here is how the program works, step by step.

  1. Install the program and start it.
  2. Select the folder containing mailbox files you want to convert.
  3. After you specify the folder, the program accesses it to retrieve mailbox files it contains. The search in the specified folder automatically locates MBOX files and puts them all into a list.
  4. When the scan finishes, select MBOX files in the list that you want to import to PST and deselect all others. Note that it does not matter in which version of Entourage the mailboxes were saved in. The program supports all of them.
  5. Select the way to export Entourage to PST format. Simply put, you can import to your existing Outlook profile or save a brand new PST file which you can import later. Or even export emails to multiple EML files for further use in another email client software.
  6. Now, with the chosen option run the conversion and wait for the program to finish it.

As you see, the process is really simple, and most of the work is done automatically. You don’t need to worry about versions, formats, encodings and other technical stuff. Just pick an mailbox and convert it!

If you want to see if the program is a good fit for your needs, check out its free demo. The demo version of Entourage to Outlook Transfer utility is fully functional, but has certain functional limitations – for instance, it limits the number of messages processed per MBOX file.

Thousands of people all over the world already use our Entourage conversion tool to convert MBOX files to the PST format. So if you still struggle to move your important correspondence to PST, make sure to try the demo for free.

Customer Reviews

Your comments, suggestions or ideas will be very valuable as we do not stop to make improvements to our software. Please feel free to post your rating and review about Entourage to Outlook Transfer product using the button below. We really appreciate your feedbacks.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Entourage to Outlook Transfer
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Lee on Entourage to Outlook Transfer
It worked brilliantly!

It worked brilliantly in my application, - especially the recursive option that converted nested folders. Being able to go directly from mbox to pst format would win you a lot of business. (I was trying to export Entourage data on the Mac to Outlook 2003.) Thank you.