جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

حقوق الطبع والنشر

العلامات التجارية

GlexSoft LLC (GlexSoft), الشعارات نقل توقعات البرمجيات وكل منتج أو خدمة أسماء GlexSoft الأخرى هي علامات تجارية, علامات الخدمة, و / أو علامات تجارية مسجلة لGlexSoft ومحمية بموجب قوانين كندا ودول أخرى. جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى هي ملك لأصحابها.

شعارات معينة, صور وغيرها من العناصر التي تنشأ مع شركات أخرى من GlexSoft قد تكون أو هي علامات تجارية و / أو علامات خدمة لتلك الشركات الأخرى وتخضع لقوانين كندا ودول أخرى.

نقل موقع التوقعات

GlexSoft و / أو مورديها تقديم أي ضمانات لمدى ملاءمة المعلومات على صفحاتها والرسومات ذات الصلة المنشورة على هذا الموقع لأي غرض معين. يتم توفير كافة هذه المحتويات والرسوم البيانية “كما هي” دون أي ضمان من أي نوع, ضمني أو صريح. قد يحتوي هذا الموقع على أخطاء فنية أو أخطاء مطبعية. يتم تحديث محتوى الموقع بشكل دوري ويمكن دمج هذه التحديثات في الطبعات الجديدة من موقع نقل Outlook دون إشعار مسبق.

تحتفظ GlexSoft الحق في تعزيز, تعديل أو إيقاف المنتج(الصورة) وخدمة(الصورة) ووصف في هذا الموقع في أي وقت.

تحميل البرامج

أي البرامج التي يتم توفيرها لل تحميل من هذا الموقع (“البرمجيات”) هو عمل حقوق الطبع والنشر من GlexSoft LLC. يخضع استخدام هذه البرامج لشروط نهاية اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم التي ترافق البرامج (“اتفاقية ترخيص”). يجب على المستخدم النهائي بالموافقة على بنود اتفاقية الترخيص قبل الشروع في تثبيت أي برنامج.

ويتكون البرنامج متاح للتحميل فقط للاستخدام الشخصي من قبل المستخدمين النهائيين وفقا لاتفاقية الترخيص. أي استنساخ أو إعادة توزيع البرمجيات ليس وفقا لاتفاقية الترخيص محظور صراحة بموجب القانون, ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى عقوبات مدنية وجنائية صارمة.

بدون تحديد ما سبق, نسخ أو استنساخ البرنامج إلى أي موقع آخر على الانترنت لمزيد من الاستنساخ أو إعادة توزيع يحظر صراحة.

هناك ما يبرر البرنامج إلا وفقا لشروط اتفاقية الترخيص. باستثناء ما يبرره في اتفاقية الترخيص, GlexSoft تخلي مسؤوليتها عن جميع الضمانات والشروط فيما يتعلق البرمجيات, بما في ذلك جميع الضمانات والشروط الضمنية للرواج, الملاءمة لغرض معين, العنوان وعدم التعدي.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Copyright

Trademarks

GlexSoft LLC (GlexSoft), the Outlook Transfer Software logos and all other GlexSoft product or service names are trademarks, service marks, and/or registered trademarks of GlexSoft and are protected by the laws of Canada and other countries. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.

Particular logos, images and other elements originating with companies other than GlexSoft may be or are the trademarks and/or service marks of those other companies and are subject to the laws of Canada and other countries.

Outlook Transfer Website

GlexSoft and/or its suppliers provide no guarantees as to the suitability of the information on its pages and in related graphics published on this web site for any particular purpose. All such content and graphics are provided “as is” without warranty of any kind, implied or explicit. This website may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. The site content is periodically updated and such updates may be incorporated in new editions of the Outlook Transfer website without prior notice.

GlexSoft reserves the right to enhance, modify or discontinue the product(s) and service(s) described on this web site at any time.

Download Software

Any software that is made available for download from this website (“Software”) is the copyrighted work of GlexSoft LLC. Use of this Software is governed by the terms of the end user license agreement which accompanies the Software (“License Agreement”). An end user must agree to the License Agreement terms before proceeding to install any Software.

The Software is made available for downloading solely for personal use by end users according to the License Agreement. Any reproduction or redistribution of the Software not in accordance with the License Agreement is expressly prohibited by law, and may result in severe civil and criminal penalties.

Without limiting the foregoing, copying or reproduction of the Software to any other online location for further reproduction or redistribution is expressly prohibited.

The software is warranted only in accordance with the terms of the License Agreement. Except as warranted in the License Agreement, GlexSoft hereby disclaims all warranties and conditions with regard to the software, including all implied warranties and conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title and non-infringement.