جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

تحويل ملفات قائمة الأدوية الأساسية لتوقعات ترحيل البيانات هي عملية معقدة تنطوي على استخراج الدقيق للأشياء الضرورية ومجموعات البيانات, تحويلها إلى شكل جهة وحفظها على القرص الصلب للمستخدم. على الرغم من أن المهمة قد تبدو واضحة من أول وهلة, فى الحقيقة, تحويل البيانات الكثير أكثر تطورا من ذلك. يستخدم تحويل البريد الإلكتروني لنقل الرسائل مع المرفقات من تطبيق بريد إلكتروني واحد إلى آخر. واحد وضع معين يتطلب تحويل البريد الإلكتروني هو الهجرة من أي تطبيق البريد الإلكتروني دعم *.eml شكل ل MS Outlook. هذا الأخير يعمل فقط مع الملكية PST الشكل الذي يقوم بتخزين جميع أنواع الكائنات (رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, مرفقات, ملاحظات, المهام, الاتصالات, وآخرين) في ملف واحد. عندما كنت في حاجة لنقل عدة سنوات بقيمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والأعمال التجارية أو المعلومات الشخصية المخزنة في ملفات يمل, يصبح التحويل اليدوي من المستحيل تقريبا بسبب الكم الهائل من البيانات التي تحتاج ليتم ترحيلها وعدد من الملفات يحتاج المستخدم للتعامل مع. استيراد ملفات .eml متعددة إلى Outlook – هذا عندما تكون حلول التحويل المتخصصة مثل EML to Outlook Transfer أداة حيز اللعب.

EML to Outlook Transfer هو واحد والوحيد المنتج الذي سوف تحتاج إلى تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ما يقرب من أي نوع من شكل EML إلى Outlook و تحويل يمل إلى تنسيق توقيت المحيط الهادي مع عدد قليل من النقرات. انها تسمح لاستيراد قائمة الأدوية الأساسية لتوقعات وهكذا فتح ملف يمل لعرض, تحرير, الرد أو إعادة إرسالها باستخدام وظائف القياسية Outlook.
EML لتحويل التوقعات EML لتحويل التوقعات EML لتحويل التوقعات EML لتحويل التوقعات

متطلبات النظام: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® الإصدار 2002-2019 (تثبيت مستقل, واحد على الأقل المحلية .pst يجب أن يتم تكوين ملف تعريف المستخدم). الملفات المصدر: *.eml

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتتسجيلفتح النسخة كاملة

EML to Outlook Transfer ميزات

قائمة الأدوية الأساسية لتحويل التوقعات EML to Outlook Transfer هي الأداة المثلى لخالية من المشاكل وسريعة تحويل أي عدد من EML رسائل إلى PST شكل. بعيدا EML إلى PST تحويل, برنامج جهد يعالج نوع آخر من تحويل – من EML إلى Outlook ملف تعريفي للمستخدم. هذا يوفر للمستخدمين مع الكثير من فرص تحويل ملف يمل, يسمح استخدام Outlook كمشاهد يمل ويعطيها المرونة اللازمة لنقل البيانات بين الأشكال ومختلف التطبيقات. وعلاوة على ذلك, يتم توفير المنتج مع تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الداخلية التي يمكن استخدامها لإعداد بيانات عن هؤلاء العملاء البريد الإلكتروني كما Thunderbird لنقل لاحقة ل Outlook عبر المتوسط EML شكل أو التلاعب بها على خلاف ذلك. بفضل واضحة للغاية واجهة المستخدم المعتمدة على المعالج, البرنامج يمكن أن تستخدم حتى من قبل المبتدئين في محاولة للتعامل مع تحويل البريد الإلكتروني من تلقاء نفسها. بغض النظر عن ما عليك القيام به, تحويل يمل إلى توقيت المحيط الهادي أو يمل استيراد إلى Outlook, الأداة سوف تتعامل مع هذه المهام بسهولة.

تتضمن بعض السيناريوهات الأكثر شيوعًا التي تتطلب برنامج محول eml إلى pst ما يلي:

  • الهجرة من أي تطبيق البريد الإلكتروني ل Outlook. Outlook يستخدم تنسيق PST الشخصية التي غير مدعومة من أي منتج آخر في السوق. تحويل أي أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني ل Outlook ينطوي على استخدام شكل قائمة الأدوية الأساسية وأداة تحويل من نوع, و EML to Outlook Transfer الأداة هو المرشح المثالي لهذا المنصب. هذا البرنامج هو الخيار الأفضل لنقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني (ملف يمل) حفظها من برامج مثل Outlook Express, Thunderbird, Vista Mail, Eudora, The Bat, IncrediMail, Entourage, Apple Mail وغيرها الكثير يستخدم EML كتنسيق الأساسي أو السماح للتصدير ل EML. ( * – تعمل الأداة مع EML ملفات, وبالتالي فإن توفير الأولي ل EML مطلوب ملفات. )
  • الترقية من إصدار واحد من Windows إلى آخر ذلك لم يعد يعتمد تنسيق الملف يمل المستخدمة سابقا. الترقية من Windows Vista إلى Windows 8 هو مثال جيد – Windows Mail تم إزالتها من Windows 7 التي عرضت توقعات كخيار. لا تحتاج viever يمل خاصة لفتح ملف EML, لديك لاستيراد يمل إلى Outlook واستخدامها لذلك. في هذه الحالة, والصحيح EML إلى PST برنامج المحول أمر لا بد منه.
  • الترقية من Outlook Express إلى أقوى بكثير وظيفية MS Outlook – تطبيق البريد الإلكتروني القياسية المستخدمة في الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. لسوء الحظ, ليس هناك أداة موحدة الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني التي تقدمها Microsoft, ويضطر المستخدمين إلى اللجوء إلى حلول خارجية مثل EML to Outlook Transfer.
  • استعادة البيانات من قاعدة بيانات البريد الإلكتروني التالفة أو ملف من أي شكل الذي أنتج مجموعة من EML من يحتاج ملفات رسالة ليتم تجميعها مرة أخرى إلى صحة جيدة PST ملف التخزين. هذا هو واحد من السيناريوهات الأكثر شيوعا التي تتطلب إجراء استعادة البيانات الموثوقة وأدوات. مع أداة نقل Outlook الذي قد بسيط تحويل يمل إلى PST مرة أخرى بعد باستخدام برنامج الانتعاش.

البرنامج هو الخيار الأمثل لمرة واحدة أو نقل البريد الإلكتروني العادية من Live Mail إلى MS Outlook. وبفضل واجهة المستخدم سهلة ومحرك قوي, تصبح مهمة الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني معقدة مسألة بضع نقرات الماوس وشيء حتى في الصف الخامس يمكن التعامل مع سهولة, حتى من دون معرفة كيفية تحويل البيانات.

مزايا EML to Outlook Transfer فائدة

  1. الأسرع EML إلى PST هجرة محرك في السوق من eml file conversion أدوات
  2. إمكانية استيراد ملفات البريد الإلكتروني يمل بسرعة وبدقة إلى Microsoft Office Outlook (EML إلى PST محول)
  3. إمكانية إعادة إنشاء بنية مجلد على القرص الصلب المستخدم في Outlook المجلدات
  4. إمكانية استيراد EML الملفات إلى Outlook مع عدد قليل من النقرات (يمل استيراد إلى Outlook)
  5. إمكانية تحويل EML رسائل إلى Outlook .pst ملفات التخزين الشخصية, حتى تلك المحمية بكلمة مرور (تحويل يمل إلى PST)
  6. استيراد سهل وسريع لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستخرجة من برامج البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى ل Outlook to open eml file
  7. إمكانية استيراد EML الملفات إلى الافتراضي Outlook لمحة أو إنشاؤها حديثا PST ملف
  8. دعم Unicode PST ملفات – المنتج يمكن أن تخلق *.pst الملفات عبر 4 GB في الحجم (حتى 64 TB) أو تقسيم الناتج ملف PST كبير إلى أجزاء أصغر
  9. A صديقة للمستخدم واجهة بديهية للغاية القائم على المعالج مناسبة للمبتدئين والمستخدمين المحترفين
بسرعة في نهاية المطاف, يمكن الاعتماد على الحدس, أنه حل نهاية إلى نهاية لمشكلة الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني.

و إذا كنت في حالة تتطلب بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ليتم تحويلها على الفور أو مسؤوليات وظيفتك تجعلك التعامل مع هذه المهمة على أساس منتظم, EML to Outlook Transfer سوف تخدم لك خدمة جيدة! سيبقى أي ملف غير قابل للقراءة, سيتم إهمال أي رسالة أو يبدو غير قابل للقراءة في علبة الوارد الخاصة بك بعد التحويل – هذا البرنامج سوف تأخذ الرعاية من مشكلة الترحيل ويوفر لك قدرا كبيرا من الوقت والجهد.

بدائل ل EML to Outlook Transfer:
تقييم العملاء

تعليقاتك, سوف اقتراحات أو أفكار تكون قيمة للغاية ونحن لا تتوقف لإدخال تحسينات على برنامجنا. لا تتردد في الرد على تصويتك والمراجعة حول EML to Outlook Transfer المنتج باستخدام الزر أدناه. نحن نقدر حقا ردودكم.

إرسال رأيك
1
2
3
4
5
عرض
     
إلغاء

إنشاء استعراض الخاصة بك

EML لتحويل التوقعات
تصنيف متوسط:  
 18 استعراض
 بواسطةنيل
أداة رائعة

تعتبر فرصة تحويل .eml إلى .pst مع الاستيراد المباشر ذات قيمة, لكنني كنت مهتمًا أكثر بتقسيم PST, لأن لدي كميات هائلة من البيانات (آلاف العناصر) وعمل نسخة احتياطية من كل شيء. هذا المحول ترقى إلى مستوى توقعاتي.

 بواسطةأبيجيل
أسرع مما ظننت

لقد قمت بحفظ مجموعة من رسائل Gmail كملفات EML ونقلها إلى ملف تعريف Outlook. هذا هو الخيار الأمثل إذا كنت لا تريد مزامنة Gmail مع تطبيق Windows. يمكنك استيراد ملفات EML إلى Outlook مرة واحدة, لذا فإن هذه الأداة توفر الوقت أيضًا.

 بواسطةجين مارشال
سهل الاستخدام

بعد توقف Windows Live Mail, لقد قمت بالتبديل إلى Outlook ولكني لم أنقل رسائلي القديمة مطلقًا. شكرا لك على التوصل إلى هذا الحل البسيط. إنها حقًا أداة لا تحتاج إلى تفكير لتحويل ملفات EML إلى PST.

 بواسطةجيم هاينز
كما وصفت

أتمنى أن يتمكن هذا المحول أيضًا من استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة من Thunderbird أو على الأقل يأتي مع تعليمات للتصدير. كانت هذه المرحلة صعبة, لكنني تمكنت من تحويل EML إلى Outlook دون مشاكل. بصورة شاملة, يعمل كما هو معلن عنه.

 بواسطةوودي
جيد جدا

منتج وخدمة رائعة. ساعدني الفريق في تصدير الملفات من The Bat! بعد أن تحولت شركتي إلى Outlook. لقد تحولت 2563 ملفات EML إلى PST مع المرفقات في بضع دقائق فقط.

 بواسطةمراد
ليس سيئا!

لقد استغرق الأمر مني بعض الوقت لمعرفة كيفية تسجيل الأداة وتصدير مجلدات Thunderbird المتعددة كـ EML (تلميح: اسحبها إلى المجلدات المحلية أولاً). كان استيرادها سهلاً, وحافظ محول ملفات EML على الهيكل. كان لدي في الجوار 3650 رسائل.

 بواسطةماريانا إس.
نقل سلس

حاولت برنامج محول EML إلى PST لنقل عدة مئات من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من برنامج عميل البريد الإلكتروني القديم. تم تحويل كافة المرفقات, جدا. حقا سهل الاستخدام. بعد تصدير الملفات, هناك ثلاث خطوات فقط - الكشف عن الملف, تفضيلات الاستيراد, وإطلاق.

 بواسطةجو فيشر
عظيم ل Thunderbird

هذه الأداة فعالة وسهلة الاستخدام, بأزرار قليلة وثلاث خطوات فقط. استخدمته لاستيراد EML إلى Outlook 2010. لقد نقلت رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Thunderbird مباشرة إلى ملفي الشخصي في Outlook بسرعة كما وعدت.

 بواسطةايمي
نقل بريد Windows Live

كان لدي قدر كبير من الصور العائلية المرفقة بالرسائل في Windows Live Mail على Windows 7. تمت عملية ترحيل EML إلى PST بسلاسة, ولكن كان علي تصدير هذه الرسائل بشكل انتقائي. لا يمكنني السماح للنظام بفحص المجلد من تلقاء نفسه, مما كان سيوفر الكثير من الوقت.

 بواسطةجون هاريس
تحولت تقريبا 2,000 رسائل البريد الإلكتروني

استخدمته لاستيراد EML إلى Outlook 2016 من Outlook Express. التحويل واضح ومباشر. ما زلت أقوم بإنشاء نسخة احتياطية كإجراء احترازي, لكن الأداة احتفظت بكل شيء حقًا 10,967 من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بي سليمة وإعادة إنشاء المجلدات.

صفحة 1 من 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

Convert EML files to Outlook Data migration is a complex process involving the accurate extraction of the necessary objects and data sets, their conversion into the destination format and saving them to the user’s hard drive. Although the task may appear straightforward from the first glance, in reality, data conversion is a lot more sophisticated than that. Email conversion is used for transferring messages with attachments from one email application to another. One particular situation that requires email conversion is the migration from any email application supporting the *.eml format to MS Outlook. The latter only works with the proprietary PST format that stores all types of objects (emails, attachments, notes, tasks, contacts, and others) in a single file. When you need to transfer several years worth of emails and business or personal information stored in eml files, manual conversion becomes nearly impossible due to the sheer amount of data that needs to be carried over and the number of files the user needs to deal with. And this is when specialized conversion solutions like EML to Outlook Transfer tool come into play.

 EML to Outlook Transfer is the one and only product you will need to convert email messages of nearly any type of EML format to Outlook and convert eml to pst format with a few clicks. It allows to import eml to outlook and so open eml file to view, edit, reply or resend it using standard Outlook functions. 
EML to Outlook Transfer EML to Outlook Transfer EML to Outlook Transfer EML to Outlook Transfer

System Requirements: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2002-2019 (standalone installation, at least one local .pst user profile should be configured). Source files: *.eml

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version

EML to Outlook Transfer Features

EML to Outlook Converter EML to Outlook Transfer is the ultimate tool for quick and problem-free conversion of any number of EML messages to the PST format. Apart from EML to PST conversion, the program effortlessly handles other type of conversion – from EML to Outlook user profile. This provides users with plenty of .eml file conversion opportunities, allows to use Outlook as a eml viewer and gives them the flexibility to move data between formats and various applications. Moreover, the product is supplied with internal email converter that can be used for preparing the data of such email clients as Thunderbird for subsequent transfer to Outlook via the intermediate EML format or manipulating them otherwise. Thanks to its extremely straightforward wizard-based user interface, the program can be used even by novices trying to deal with email conversion on their own. No matter what you need to do, convert eml to pst or import eml to Outlook, the tool will handle these tasks easily.

Some of the most typical scenarios that require a conversion tool include the following:

  • Migration from any email application to Outlook. Outlook uses a proprietary PST format that is not supported by any other product on the market. Conversion of any email archive to Outlook involves the use of .eml format and a conversion tool of some sort, and EML to Outlook Transfer utility is a perfect candidate for the job. The program is the best choice for moving emails (eml file) saved from programs like Outlook Express, Thunderbird, Vista Mail, Eudora, The Bat, IncrediMail, Entourage, Apple Mail and many others using EML as the primary format or allowing export to EML. ( * – the tool is working with EML files, so the preliminary saving to EML files is required. )
  • Upgrade from one version of Windows to another that no longer supports the previously used eml file format. Upgrading from Windows Vista to Windows 8 is a good example – Windows Mail was removed from Windows 7 that offered Outlook as an option. You do not need special eml viever to open eml file, you have to import eml to Outlook and use it for that. In this case, a proper EML to PST conversion tool is a must-have.
  • Upgrade from Outlook Express to the much more powerful and functional MS Outlook – a standard email application used in companies across the globe. Unfortunately, there is no standard email migration tool provided by Microsoft, and users are forced to resort to third-party solutions like EML to Outlook Transfer.
  • Data recovery from a damaged email database or file of any format that produced a bunch of EML message files than need to be assembled back into a healthy PST storage file. This is one of the most common scenarios that requires a reliable data recovery procedure and tools. With Outlook Transfer tool you may simple convert eml to pst back after using recovery software.

The program is the optimal choice for one-time or regular email transfers from Live Mail to MS Outlook. Thanks to a convenient user interface and a powerful engine, the complex email migration task becomes a matter of a few mouse clicks and something that even a fifth-grader can handle with ease, even without knowing how to convert data.

Advantages of EML to Outlook Transfer utility

  1. The fastest EML to PST conversion engine on the market of eml file conversion tools
  2. Possibility to quickly and accurately import .eml email files into Microsoft Office Outlook (EML to PST converter)
  3. Possibility to recreate the folder structure on the user’s hard drive in Outlook folders
  4. Possibility to import EML files into Outlook with a few clicks (import eml to outlook)
  5. Possibility to convert EML messages to Outlook .pst personal storage files, even password-protected ones (convert eml to pst)
  6. Easy and fast import of email messages extracted from other email programs to Outlook to open eml file
  7. Possibility to import EML files into the default Outlook profile or a newly created PST file
  8. Support of Unicode PST files – the product can create *.pst files over 4 GB in size (up to 64 TB) or split huge output PST file to smaller parts
  9. A user-friendly and highly intuitive wizard-based interface suitable for novices and professional users
 Ultimately fast, reliable and intuitive, it’s an end-to-end solution for the problem of email migration.

E If you are in a situation that requires some emails to be converted right away or your job responsibilities make you deal with this task on a regular basis, EML to Outlook Transfer will serve you a good service! No file will remain unreadable, no message will be missed or appear unreadable in your inbox after conversion – the program will take care of your migration problem and save you a great deal of time and effort.

Alternatives to EML to Outlook Transfer:
Customer Feedbacks

Your comments, suggestions or ideas will be very valuable as we do not stop to make improvements to our software. Please feel free to post your rating and review about EML to Outlook Transfer product using the button below.  We really appreciate your feedbacks.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

EML to Outlook Transfer
Average rating:  
 15 reviews
 by Jim Haynes
As described

I wish this converter could also extract emails straight from Thunderbird or at least came with instructions for export. This stage was a hassle, but I was able to convert EML to Outlook without problems. Overall, it works as advertised.

 by Woodie
Pretty Good

Great product and service. The team helped me export files from The Bat! after my company switched to Outlook. I converted 2563 EML files to PST with attachments in just a few minutes.

 by Murat
Not bad!

It took me a while to figure out how to register the tool and export multiple Thunderbird folders as EML (tip: drag them into Local Folders first). Importing them was easy, and the EML file converter preserved the structure. I had around 3650 messages.

 by Marianna S.
Smooth transfer

Tried EML to PST converter software to move several hundred emails from my old email client software. All attachments were converted, too. Really easy to use. After exporting the files, there are only three steps — file detection, import preferences, and launch.

 by Joe Fisher
Great for Thunderbird

This utility is efficient and user-friendly, with only a few buttons and three steps. I used it to import EML to Outlook 2010. It transferred emails from Thunderbird straight into my Outlook profile quickly as promised.

 by Amy
Windows Live Mail transfer

I had a boatload of family photos attached to messages in Windows Live Mail on Windows 7. EML to PST migration went smoothly, but I had to export these messages selectively. I couldn't just let the system scan the folder on its own, which would have saved a lot of time.

 by John Harris
Converted almost 2,000 emails

Used it to import EML to Outlook 2016 from Outlook Express. Conversion is straightforward. I still created a backup as a precaution, but the tool really kept all 10,967 of my emails intact and recreated the folders.

 by Ralph
Solved my problem

I needed some old Entourage items to be accessible from Outlook, so I saved them individually and used the converter to import EML to PST. The trial is fully functional, unlike heavily reduced demos of other software.

 by Glen
Perfect

I have installed the EML to Outlook Transfer software on my Windows 10 PC and run the conversion. The software completed the conversion of 55000 emails in few minutes. The result is perfect, everything in place, the emails folders were also converted.

 by Annette Seeler

Thank you very much. The product has been very helpful. I have been successful in importing all eml-Mails in Outlook (thus finally overcoming the Outlook-Express and LiveMail-past).

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»