جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

برامج شريك

ونحن نرحب بكم!الانضمام إلى برنامج شركاء لدينا هو أسلوب عدم التزام لكسب الدخل السلبية من توزيع منتجاتنا. ونحن ننظر إلى شبكة شركائنا كقناة مبيعات ذات الأولوية القصوى وتقديم أعضائها إلى أفضل مستوى من الدعم والشفافية المطلقة من عملية البيع. ونحن نعتقد اعتقادا راسخا بأن تقاسم العائدات السخي والثقة في المنتج هو القوة الدافعة وراء أي شراكة ناجحة وأريد منك أن الانضمام إلى صفوف متزايد من الشركاء التابعة لنا بيع المنتجات GlexSoft في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مزايا برنامج شركاء GlexSoft:

  • الثقة في جودة وكفاءة المنتجات التي تقوم ببيعها. سيكون لديك أبدا ما نخجل منه ما تبيعه.
  • سخي 30% تكليف بغض النظر عن حجم مبيعاتك
  • المبيعات التابعة تتبع من خلال خدمة طرف ثالث موثوق بها
  • شروط الشراكة مرنة وقابلة للتداول الشروط
  • دفعات سريعة وخالية من المتاعب
  • دعم عالي الجودة لجميع الشركاء

الانضمام إلى برنامج سهل وبسيط, مع اثنين من الخيارات المتاحة الآن واحد آخر أن يعرض قريبا.

برنامج الموزع A. (التابعة) منذ نبيع منتجاتنا من خلال طرف ثالث, الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لتصبح شريكا هو أن يذهب إلى موقعه على الانترنت, تسجيل, الانتظار لحسابك لاعتمادها وتفعيلها, ثم انتقل إلى قسم الشركاء واستخدام ID شركتنا لسحب ما يصل قائمة منتجاتنا. سيكون لديك ثم اختيار تلك التي تريد أن يظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك(الصورة) وانتظر حتى نوافق اختيارك. وبمجرد القيام به, سيكون لديك حق الوصول الكامل إلى منطقة شريك حياتك على الموقع الإلكتروني للبائع، وسوف تكون قادرة على توليد الروابط التابعة لها مع شريك حياتك معرف للنشر على موقع الويب الخاص بك, المنتديات, في بلوق الخاص بك أو الإخبارية. في كل مرة شخص يشتري واحدة من المنتجات المختارة باستخدام الرابط الخاص بك, ستحصل على لجنتكم. المعيار 30% ويمكن زيادة عمولة بيع إذا لديك الكثير - نحن نراقب باستمرار الأداء شركائنا وسوف ضبط بفارغ الصبر حصة الخاص بك إذا كنت تثبت تقدما قويا.

كيف يعمل هذا البرنامج التابع:

  1. استكمال لدينا استمارة الطلب وانتظر موافقة
  2. الذهاب إلى لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك انضم واحصل على حصرية اشتر الآن الروابط
  3. استخدام الخاص بك اشتر الآن وصلات للبيع برنامجنا لعملائك (يمكنك إضافة وصلات النص / لافتات لموقع الويب الخاص بك, البريد الإلكتروني, نشرة إخبارية أو منتدى للنقاش أو التوصية منتجاتنا مباشرة إلى العملاء)
  4. عملاء باستخدام الخاص بك اشتر الآن روابط لجعل عمليات الشراء
  5. تدفع لك!

برنامج الموزع B. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تعمل من خلال معالج الدفع لدينا لسبب ما, نستطيع المشاركة بشكل مباشر وتقديم شروط وظروف الفردية. يعمل هذا الخيار بشكل خاص للأسواق / المناطق التي يكون للمستخدمين النهائيين الصعوبات الشراء عبر الانترنت أو إرسال الأموال إلى الخارج. إذا كنت من التجزئة البرمجيات المحلية, يمكننا أن نقدم خصم قوي على منتجاتنا (بدءا من 30%) وتتيح لك اتخاذ قرار بشأن السعر النهائي, مما يتيح لك الكثير من المرونة من حيث الموازنة بين السعر / نسبة الهامش. إذا كان هذا هو الخيار المفضل بالنسبة لك, استخدام الاستمارة أدناه لتقديم طلب الشراكة الخاص بك، ونحن سوف نتصل بك قريبا لمناقشة التفاصيل.

بائع برنامج C. أخيرا, نحن نعمل على بعد آلية شراكة أخرى من شأنها أن تكون على أساس الدفع المسبق الوصول إلى مولد مفتاح الترخيص (إما من خلال واجهة API أو على شبكة الإنترنت). في هذه الحالة, سيتمكن الشركاء لاستخدام الحسابات التجارية الخاصة بها لتلقي المدفوعات. في كل مرة يتم إنشاء مفتاح الترخيص, سعر المنتج الذي تم شراؤه مع الخصم التابعة لها تطبيق (30%) سيتم خصمها من الرصيد المدفوع مقدما من الشريك المقابل. ما زال يجري تطوير هذا الخيار وسوف نقوم بنشر مزيد من المعلومات في هذه الصفحة مرة واحدة كان متوفرا.

GlexSoft تبحث دائما للدخول في شراكة مع الشركات والأفراد تتطلع إلى توسيع نطاق البرامج التي تقدمها للعملاء وكسب المزيد من خلال بيع منتجات ذات جودة أعلى. إذا كنت تشعر بأنك تناسب وصف, لا تتردد في تطبيق - سنكون سعداء للقيام بأعمال تجارية مع لكم!

تصبح موزع

يرجى ملء النموذج التالي من أجل أن ترسل لنا تطبيق بالموزع.

I want my company to be visible in a list of the Local Resellers of this website

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Partner Programs

We are welcome you!Joining our partner program is a no-obligation method of earning passive income from distributing our products. We view our partner network as a top-priority sales channel and offer its members the best level of support and absolute transparency of the sales process. We firmly believe that generous revenue sharing and confidence in the product is the driving force behind any successful partnership and want you to join the growing ranks of our affiliate partners selling GlexSoft products all over the world.

Advantages of the GlexSoft partner program:

  • Confidence in the quality and efficiency of the products you sell. You’ll never have to be ashamed of what you sell.
  • Generous 30% commission regardless of your sales volume
  • Affiliate sales tracking through a reliable third-party service
  • Flexible partnership terms and negotiable conditions
  • Quick and hassle-free payouts
  • High-quality support for all partners

Joining the program is easy and straightforward, with two options available right now and another one to be offered shortly.

Reseller Program A. (AFFILIATE) Since we sell our products through a third-party, the most convenient way of becoming a partner is to go to their website, register, wait for your account to be approved and activated, then go to the partners section and use our company’s ID to pull up a list of our products. You will then have to select the ones that you want to feature on your website(s) and wait until we approve your selection. Once done, you will have full access to your partner area on the reseller’s website and will be able to generate affiliate links with your Partner ID for publishing on your website, forums, in your blog or newsletter. Every time someone purchases one of the selected products using your link, you will get your commission. The standard 30% commission can be increased if your sell a lot – we constantly monitor our partners’ performance and will eagerly adjust your share if you demonstrate solid progress.

If the “Program A” fits your criteria please click here to register as our affiliate.

How the affiliate program works:

  1. Complete our application form and wait for the approval
  2. Go to your Affiliate control panel and get your exclusive Buy Now links
  3. Use your Buy Now links to sell our software to your customers (you may add the text/banners links to your web site, e-mail, newsletter or discussion forum or recommend our products directly to your clients)
  4. Your clients using your Buy Now links to make purchases
  5. You get paid!

Reseller Program B. If you don’t want to work through our payment processor for some reason, we can partner up directly and offer individual terms and conditions. This option works particularly well for markets/regions where end users have difficulties purchasing online or sending money abroad. If you are a local software reseller, we can offer a solid discount on our products (starting from 30%) and let you decide on the final price, giving you lots of flexibility in terms of balancing the price/margin ratio. If this is the preferred option for you, use the application form below to submit your partnership request and we will contact you shortly to discuss details.

Reseller Program C. Finally, we are working on yet another partnership mechanism that will be based on prepaid access to a license key generator (either through an API or web interface). In this case, partners will be able to use their own merchant accounts to receive payments. Each time a license key is generated, price of the purchased product with an affiliate discount applied (30%) will be deducted from the prepaid balance of the corresponding partner. This option is still being developed and we will publish more information on this page once it is available.

GlexSoft is always looking to partner up with companies and individuals looking to expand the range of software they offer to customers and earn more by selling top-quality products. If you feel that you fit the description, don’t hesitate to apply – we’ll be glad to do business with you!

Become a Reseller

Please complete the following form in order to send us your reseller application.

I want to be visible in Find a Local Reseller section of this website
Success! Thank you for your email. We will contact you ASAP.
Sorry, an error has occured.