جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

أوبرا البريد لنقل توقعات

الهجرة من دار الأوبرا البريد إلى Microsoft Outlookبضع كلمات حول Opera Mail. اكتسب هذا عميل البريد الإلكتروني شعبية إلى جانب مع متصفح الويب. كونها جزءا لا يتجزأ من المتصفح من البداية, تقدم عميل البريد لأداء لائق إلى جانب وجود الكثير من وظائف الرسائل العديد من عملاء البريد الكلاسيكي للعصر غاب. اليوم, Opera Mail لا تزال متاحة للتحميل, ولكن يتم التوقف. وهو أمر سيء, لأن مئات الآلاف من الناس لا تزال تستخدم اليها و لربما غيغابايت من رسائل المغطى في تنسيق أصلي أوبرا *.MBS. ولكن مات الملك, هكذا عاش الملك. لقد حان الوقت الآن للهجرة إلى حلول أخرى, وكثير من الناس اليوم يفضلون استخدام Microsoft Outlook وبدلاً من ذلك. ولكن كيف لنقل جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Opera Mail إلى Outlook? ال MBS شكل (سابقا M2) it يستخدم لتخزين البيانات علبة البريد في غير معتمد من قبل Outlook. سنعرض لكم كيف.

تحميلل Windows 32/64-bitتسجيلفتح النسخة كاملة
نهاية اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم (EULA)

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer – نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من تلقائيا Opera Mail مباشرة Outlook أو إلى ملف PST مع هذا التطبيق بسيطة وسريعة.

لماذا استخدام أداة طرف ثالث في اليد الأولى? حسنا, لأجل شئ واحد, كما قلنا أعلاه, غير معتمد من قبل MBS Outlook. هذا يعني أن لديك لجعل المصدرة من Opera Mail يدويا، ونأمل أن ما كنت قد حصلت في نهاية ستستورد لا تشوبه شائبة في Outlook. على أساس كمية من الاستفسارات جوجل على "كيفية ترحيل من أوبرا البريد إلى Outlook", دليل نقل ليست سهلة كما قد يبدو. ثمة مسألة أخرى هي عدم التطابق ترميز المحتملة, مشكلة متكررة في حين تحويل علب تحتوي على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني غير الإنجليزية. وبالتالي, إذا كنت تهتم حقا لأمن وسلامة المعلومات الخاصة بك, يجب عليك أن تهاجر باستخدام Outlook Transfer software. الشيء يعمل ببساطة, هنا هو كيف.

أوبرا البريد لنقل توقعاتأوبرا البريد لنقل توقعاتأوبرا البريد لنقل توقعاتأوبرا البريد لنقل توقعات
متطلبات النظام: OS مايكروسوفت ويندوز, برنامج Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2016 (تثبيت مستقل, يجب أن يتم تكوين ملف تعريف المستخدم .pst محلي واحد على الأقل). الملفات المصدر: *.MBS

تحميلل Windows 32/64-bitتسجيلفتح النسخة كاملة

مزايا Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer

تحويل الرسائل أوبرا البريد إلى ملف PST توقعاتأن نكون صادقين, Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer ليست الطريقة الوحيدة لنقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Opera إلى Outlook. هناك عدد من أدوات البرمجيات. وبالتالي, لماذا هذا واحد? ما هي المزايا? والفرق الرئيسي من Opera Mail to PST Transfer tool is it was developed specifically for one type of conversion: يستغرق ملفات MBS لل Opera email client and converts them to Microsoft PST format. هذا هو. وبفضل هذا التخصص الدقيق, تمكنا من جعل الأداة التي لا وظيفة ما يقرب من الكمال. وهنا هي المزايا الرئيسية التي ينبغي عليك أن تكون على علم:

  1. تحويل خالية من الأخطاء التلقائي
    قد يبدو هذا متناقضا - التلقائي وخالية من الأخطاء - ولكن هذا هو ما كنا ما يصل الى. تم تجهيز أداة مع خوارزميات التحليل الخاصة ومتعددة الخيوط المعالجة التي تساعد على جعل عملية تحويل سريعة ودقيقة على حد سواء في حين تبقى 99% الآلي.
  1. صممت لتكون بديهية
    وهناك مشكلة مع الكثير من البرمجيات فائدة حول هو: هو الطريقة التقنية جدا في بعض الأحيان. Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer يختلف في ذلك. لقد قمنا بتصميم البرنامج بحيث يمكنك استخدامه بسهولة حتى لو كان لديك لم تفعل أي شيء مثل ترحيل البريد الإلكتروني قبل.
  1. في اتجاهين المستوردة
    يمكنك نقل الخاص بك Opera رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ل Outlook, أو إنشاء ملف PST جديد وتصدير الرسائل والمجلدات هناك. بالإضافة, يمكنك استيراد الرسائل من Opera إلى أي القائمة Outlook مجلد, أو تلقائيا تقسيم ملف PST مما أدى إلى قطع ذات حجم محدد مسبقا لتسهيل نقل.
  1. يتناول ترميزات, المرفقات وهيكل المجلد بسهولة
    عند استخدام عميل البريد طويلة بما فيه الكفاية, علب البريد تميل إلى الحصول على الفوضى. ترميزات مختلفة (في كثير من الأحيان في نفس الموضوع), غيغابايت من المرفقات, الصور المضمنة وبنية مجلد خياشيمي لا توجد مشكلة ل Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer.
  1. الأضرار إصلاحات
    أحيانا صناديق البريد حتى يمكن أن تتلف ولا تقرأ أو فتح عادة. وهذا يجعل من الهجرة صعبة بالفعل أكثر صعوبة. ولكن مع Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer يجب أن لا تقلق بشأن ذلك - يمكن للبرنامج التعامل مع الغالبية العظمى من MBS كسر أو تلف الملفات تلقائيا.

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتتسجيلفتح النسخة كاملة

هنا هو كيف Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer يستطيع مساعدتك

مع مثل هذا "حصان" كبير تحت غطاء محرك السيارة Opera Mail Transfer يمكن أن تجعل من الهجرة القادمة من البيانات من Opera إلى PST بما لا يقاس أسهل. فكر بالأمر: إجراء الهجرة نموذجي في حال القيام به يدويا يبدو تقريبا مثل هذا: تأخذ مجلد تحتاج, تصديره من Opera, ثم أخذ الملف الناتج واستيراده ل Outlook. شطف وكرر عن كل مجلد لديك. ليس هذا ما نسميه الوقت الفعال على أقل تقدير.

أيضا, Opera Mail تقدم ما يسمى ب "وجهات النظر" - أقسام التعسفي من قاعدة بيانات البريد كامل. حتى تتمكن من تقديم اليدوي تصدير أسهل قليلا إذا قمت بإنشاء طريقة عرض مخصصة الذي يحمل كل الرسائل لديك ومن ثم تصديره. لكن مازال, في هذه الحالة كنت في نهاية المطاف مع مئات الآلاف (إن لم يكن الملايين!) من الرسائل المحفوظة جميعا في نفس الملف دون أي هيكل. التعامل مع هذا "الكل في واحد" ملف يكاد يكون أسهل.

مع Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer الأمور أفضل بكثير.

توفيرا للوقت

بدلا من القيام تصدير اليدوي, كنت امر على الفور برنامج لتنفيذ الترحيل بالنسبة لك. هذا يوفر لك مجموعة كبيرة من الساعات التي يمكن أن تنفق الآن على عملك الحقيقي.

تجنب الأخطاء والأخطاء

'دليل' يعني أنك تفعل هذا. ونحن جميعا عرضة للأخطاء, حتى في بعض الأحيان كنت قد وحتى مع غير العاملين أو بيانات صندوق البريد غير صحيح. مع التحويل التلقائي دقيقة والنتيجة هي دائما مثالية.

صناديق البريد نقل أي حجم (أو إصدار)

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer يدعم التحويل من علب البريد المتضخم ضخمة (> 4 غيغا بايت) ويمكن قراءة وتحويل Opera إلى PST بغض النظر عن إصدار.

الحفاظ على بنية المجلد

بعد التحويل تحصل على بنية المجلد نفسه كان لديك في Opera Mail. لا حاجة لتعديل أو إعادة ترتيب أي شيء. فقط الاستمرار في العمل الخاص في Outlook الآن.

الملامح الرئيسية Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer

  • التحويل التلقائي لل Opera إلى PST
  • يجد MBS الملفات تلقائيا (يمكنك تمييزهم إذا كنت تريد)
  • يدعم 32 بت و 64 بت Outlook
  • يدعم صناديق البريد من أي حجم (غير محدود)
  • يمكن تصدير البيانات مباشرة إلى Outlook
  • يمكن تحويل Opera Mail الى مستوى جديد PST ملف
  • يمكن تصديرها إلى أي PST ومجلد موجود
  • يحدد تلقائيا ترميزات
  • يعمل مع ملفات MBS التالفة أو المكسورة
  • يعمل بفضل سريعة لدعم وحدة المعالجة المركزية متعددة النوى
  • أعلى دقة التحويل بين المنافسين

إذا كنتم جادين في الانتقال من Opera Mail إلى Outlook, يجب عليك أن تنظر حقا Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer. هذا البرنامج كل ما تحتاجه لتحويل جهد Opera رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ل PST تهيئة وبالتالي تكون قادرة على مواصلة العمل دون توقف بعد التحول عملاء البريد. وعلاوة على ذلك, يمكنك أن تتأكد من كل بايت واحد من المراسلات البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك هو آمن ويتم نقل بدقة إلى Outlook.

تحميل البرنامج وإكمال نقل Opera علب البريد Outlook اليوم!

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer

Migrate from Opera Mail to Microsoft OutlookA few words about Opera Mail. This e-mail client gained popularity alongside with the web browser. Being an integral part of the browser from the very beginning, the mail client offered a decent performance coupled with a lot of messaging functions many classical mail clients of the era missed. Today, Opera Mail is still available for download, but is discontinued. Which is bad, because hundreds of thousands of people still use it and have probably gigabytes of mails encased into the Opera’s native format *.mbs. But the king is dead, so long live the king. It is time now to migrate to other solutions, and many people today prefer to use Microsoft Outlook instead. But how to transfer all the emails from Opera Mail to Outlook? The MBS format (formerly M2) it uses to store mailbox data in is not supported by Outlook. We’ll show you how.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version
End User License Agreement (EULA)

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer – Automatically transfer email messages from Opera Mail directly to Outlook or to a PST file with this simple and fast application.

Why use a third-party tool in the first hand? Well, for one thing, as we said above, MBS is not supported by Outlook. This means you have to make exporting from Opera Mail manually and hope that what you’ve got in the end will import flawlessly into Outlook. Based on the amount of Google queries on “how to migrate from Opera Mail to Outlook”, the manual transferring is not as easy as it may seem. Another issue is possible encoding mismatches, a frequent problem while conversion of mailboxes containing non-English e-mails. So, if you really care for safety and integrity of your information, you should migrate using Outlook Transfer software. The thing works simply, here is how.

Opera Mail to Outlook TransferOpera Mail to Outlook TransferOpera Mail to Outlook TransferOpera Mail to Outlook Transfer
System Requirements: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2016 (standalone installation, at least one local .pst user profile should be configured). Source files: *.mbs

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version

Advantages of Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer

Convert Opera Mail messages to Outlook PST fileTo be honest, Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer is not the only way to move emails from Opera to Outlook. There are numbers of software tools. So, why this one? What are advantages? The key difference of Opera Mail to PST Transfer tool is it was developed specifically for one type of conversion: it takes MBS files of the Opera email client and converts them to Microsoft PST format. That’s it. Thanks to such precise specialization, we have managed to make a tool that does the job nearly perfect. Here are the main advantages you should be aware of:

  1. Automatic error-free conversion
    This may sound contradictory – automatic and error-free – but this is what we were up to. The tool is equipped with special analytic algorithms and multi-threaded processing that helps making the conversion process both fast and accurate while remaining 99% automated.
  1. Designed to be intuitive
    A problem with much utility software around is: it is way too technical sometimes. Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer is different in that. We designed the program so that you can use it easily even if you have never did anything like email migration before.
  1. Two-way importing
    You can move your Opera emails to Outlook, or create a new PST file and export the messages and folders there. In addition, you can import mails from Opera to any existing Outlook folder, or automatically split the resulting PST file into chunks of a predefined size for easier transferring.
  1. Deals with encodings, attachments and folder structure easily
    When you use a mail client long enough, the mailboxes tend to get messy. Various encodings (often within the same thread), gigabytes of attachments, embedded images and a branchy folder structure are no problem for Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer.
  1. Fixes damages
    Sometimes mailboxes can even be damaged and do not read or open normally. This makes the already tough migration even harder. But with Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer you should not worry about that – the software can handle a majority of broken or damaged MBS files automatically.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version

Here is how Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer can help you

With such a great “horsepower” under the hood Opera Mail Transfer can make the upcoming migration of data from Opera to PST incomparably easier. Think of it: a typical migration procedure if done manually looks roughly like this: take a folder you need, export it from Opera, then take the resulting file and import it to Outlook. Rinse and repeat for EVERY folder you have. That’s not what we call time-efficient to say the least.

Also, Opera Mail offers the so called “views” – arbitrary sections of the entire mail database. So you can make manual exporting a bit easier if you create a custom view that holds all of messages you have and then export it. But still, in this case you end up with hundreds of thousands (if not millions!) of messages all saved into the same file without any structure. Dealing with that “all-in-one” file is hardly easier.

With Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer things get much better.

Save time

Instead of doing manual exporting, you instantly order the program to perform the migration for you. This saves you a whole lot of hours you can now spend on your real work.

Avoid errors and mistakes

‘Manual’ means you do this. And we are all prone to errors, so sometimes you may and up with a non-working or incorrect mailbox data. With accurate automatic conversion the result is always perfect.

Transfer mailboxes of any size (or version)

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer supports conversion of huge oversized mailboxes (> 4 GB) and can read and convert Opera to PST regardless of the version.

Preserve folder structure

After the conversion you get the same folder structure you had in Opera Mail. No need to adjust or rearrange anything. Just continue your work in Outlook now.

Key features of Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer

  • Automatic conversion of Opera to PST
  • Finds MBS files automatically (you can pinpoint them if you want)
  • Supports 32-bit and 64-bit Outlook
  • Supports mailboxes of any size (unlimited)
  • Can export data directly to Outlook
  • Can convert Opera Mail to a new PST file
  • Can export to any existing PST and folder
  • Automatically fixes encodings
  • Works with damaged or broken MBS files
  • Works fast thanks to multi-core CPU support
  • The highest conversion accuracy among competitors

If you are serious about moving from Opera Mail to Outlook, you should really consider Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer. This software has everything you need to effortlessly convert Opera emails to the PST format and hence be able to continue your work without pause after switching mail clients. Moreover, you can be sure every single byte of your e-mail correspondence is secure and is accurately transferred to Outlook.

Download the software and finish moving Opera mailboxes to Outlook today!