جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

بيكي! to Outlook Transfer

بيكي! لتحويل توقعات بيكي! بريد إنترنت بواسطة RimArts, المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. هو عميل بريد إلكتروني تم تطويره في اليابان. منذ 1996, استمر عميل البريد الإلكتروني هذا في تراكم الميزات (لكن ليس الحجم!), وقد سمح لها ذلك بأن تصبح أحد عملاء البريد الإلكتروني الأكثر ثراءً من الناحية الوظيفية في تلك الحقبة. بيكي! يدمج محرر رسائل قوي مع القوالب, مرشحات البريد الإلكتروني, القوائم البريدية, تذكير, و اكثر. تم تطويره في الغالب لمستخدمي اليابان, بيكي! كان يتمتع بشعبية معتدلة في الأيام حول العالم أيضًا. يبحث آلاف المستخدمين السابقين الآن عن طريقة لنقل رسائلهم من بيكي! لعملاء البريد الإلكتروني الآخرين مثل Microsoft Outlook.

تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من بيكي! إلى Outlook تعيقه إلى حد ما حقيقة أن بيكي! له تنسيق خاص به من علب البريد. لا داعي لقوله, لا يدعم Outlook ملفات * .bmf بشكل افتراضي. لهذا السبب قمنا بتطوير أداة تلقائية بسيطة لنقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك من Becky! إلى Outlook.

بيكي! to Outlook Transfer يحل لغز التحويل هذا في دقيقة واحدة. يقوم بمسح الكمبيوتر بحثًا عن بيكي المثبت!, يحدد موقع صناديق البريد الخاصة به ويبدأ في تحويل الرسائل من Becky! عمليا مع سرعة الضوء! غني عن القول, سلامة البيانات الخاصة بك تركت سليمة.

بيكي! بريد إنترنت - اختيار مجلد المصدر بيكي! بريد إنترنت - قائمة صناديق البريد بيكي! بريد إنترنت - استيراد الرسائل

متطلبات النظام: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® الإصدار 2000-2019 (تثبيت مستقل, واحد على الأقل المحلية .pst يجب أن يتم تكوين ملف تعريف المستخدم). الملفات المصدر: *.bmf ملفات.
تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتشراء $19.95فتح النسخة كاملة

مزايا استخدام Outlook Migration Tool لبيكي!

حان وقت الهجرة من بيكي! بريد إنترنت عندما يتعين عليك نقل آلاف الرسائل الإلكترونية المهمة من عميل بريد إلكتروني قديم مثل Becky! إلى Outlook, آخر شيء تريده هو المزايا. إذا كانت الأداة تقوم فقط بتحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك, هذا رائع بالفعل, ربما تفكر. لكن في الواقع, إذا فكرت في الأمر لبضع ثوان, أنت لا تريد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك فقط محولة. تريدهم جميعًا أن يبقوا متوفرة. تريد قراءتها, ابحث عنها, قد يكون الرد على الرسائل من بيكي القديم الخاص بك! علبة البريد المستوردة إلى Outlook. وأنت بالتأكيد لا تريد رؤية فوضى غير قابلة للقراءة بدلاً من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. لهذا السبب بيكي! إلى Outlook Transfer رائع جدًا - فهو ينقل جميع رسائلك ويحافظ عليها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة.

دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض ميزات البرنامج عن كثب.

  • يدعم بيكي! كليا. لن ينتهي بك الأمر بصندوق بريد تم تحويله جزئيًا أو رسائل تالفة بترميز غير قابل للفك الشفرة.
  • يتحول بسرعة وسهولة, ولا تخافه صناديق البريد الضخمة. نعم, بيكي! إلى Outlook Transfer يمكن أن يعمل مع غيغابايت من البيانات. يمكن لمحرك التحويل فائق الأداء تحليل صناديق البريد الضخمة بشكل موثوق مثل الصناديق الصغيرة, وتقديم تحويل سلس ودقيق نتيجة لذلك.
  • يعمل بشكل مثالي مع الترميزات المختلفة, وهو أمر حاسم. بعد كل شيء, بيكي! هو برنامج ياباني في الأصل, لذلك من المحتمل أن يكون لديك الكثير من الرسائل غير المشفرة بالولايات المتحدة.
  • مقتطفات بيكي! رسائل إلى ملفات EML. يمكنك بعد ذلك استيراد ملفات EML إلى العديد من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني. يسمح لك هذا بشكل أساسي باستيراد Becky! رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى عملاء آخرين, ليس مجرد Outlook.
  • حقا واجهة مستخدم سهلة. لا حاجة لقراءة الكتيبات الطويلة لبدء تحويل Becky الخاص بك! علب البريد. تبدأ البرنامج, تحصل على تحويل رسائلك. هذا هو.
  • 100% الموثوقية والسلامة. على عكس الخدمات عبر الإنترنت, بيكي! إلى Outlook Transfer هو برنامج محلي. تبقى بياناتك معك ولا يمكن أن تتسرب فعليًا إلى أشخاص غير مصرح لهم.
  • يعمل مع أنظمة 32 بت و 64 بت. بيكي! يدعم برنامج to Outlook Transfer أنظمة التشغيل 32 بت و 64 بت وجميع إصدارات Outlook.
  • يثبت في أقل من دقيقة. ولا تقوم بتثبيت البرامج غير المرغوب فيها التي لا تحتاجها.

تلخيص, بيكي! to Outlook Transfer هو برنامج بسيط وفعال للترحيل بسهولة من Becky! عميل البريد الإلكتروني إلى Outlook 2019, 2016, 2013 أو الإصدارات السابقة.

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتشراء $19.95فتح النسخة كاملة

بيكي! بريد إنترنت - استيراد الرسائل

كيفية استيراد بيكي! علب البريد في Outlook

بيكي! تم تصميم النقل إلى Outlook ليكون بسيطًا ومباشرًا قدر الإمكان. يدرك معظم مستخدمينا على الفور ما يحتاجون إلى القيام به لتحويل علب بريدهم من Becky! إلى Outlook. الإجراء بسيط حقًا, انظر بنفسك.

  1. حدد ملف Becky! مجلد علبة بريد إنترنت. بيكي! يقوم Internet Mail بتخزين علب البريد الخاصة به في مجلد يحدده المستخدم. عندما تبدأ بيكي! to Outlook Transfer, يحاول البرنامج تحديد موقع هذا المجلد تلقائيًا. ومع ذلك, لو بيكي! لم يتم تثبيته على هذا الكمبيوتر بشكل صحيح, قد تحتاج إلى الاستعراض بحثًا عن هذا المجلد يدويًا.
  2. فحص علب البريد. الآن, يقوم البرنامج بمسح المجلد المحدد لبيكي! علب بريد الإنترنت (*.bmf). يتم عرض جميع علب البريد المكتشفة في البرنامج.
  3. تحويلات. يمكنك تحديد علب البريد التي تريد تحويلها. أيضا, لديك طريقتان للتحويل: مباشرة إلى ملف تعريف Outlook الخاص بك أو إلى ملف PST. ملاحظة: يتطلب هذا تثبيت Outlook على جهاز الكمبيوتر. بدلا من ذلك, يمكنك تصدير رسائل معينة إلى تنسيق EML.

كما ترون, العملية في الواقع بسيطة للغاية و 99% تلقائي. كمزود حلول تحويل البريد الإلكتروني المهنية, نحن نعرف كيف نجعل عملية الترحيل من عميل بريد إلكتروني إلى آخر عملية سهلة وفعالة. لهذا السبب قمنا بتجسيد خبرتنا في ميزات غنية لبيكي! to Outlook Transfer. جربه الآن مجانًا أو اقرأ هذا البرنامج التعليمي الشامل على تحويل بيكي! بريد إنترنت إلى Outlook.

مايكل أندروز
استجابة سريعة للغاية, خدمة الخبراء ... الكمال! لماذا الفوضى حول ترقيع المشاكل أزعج عندما يمكن تسويتها من قبل الفنيين!!
شكرا لمساعدتكم سريعة والمختصة جدا! سوف أعود إليك عند الحاجة!

آراء العملاء

تعليقاتك, سوف اقتراحات أو أفكار تكون قيمة للغاية ونحن لا تتوقف لإدخال تحسينات على برنامجنا. لا تتردد في الرد على تصويتك والمراجعة حول Becky! to Outlook Transfer المنتج باستخدام الزر أدناه. نحن نقدر حقا ردودكم.

إرسال رأيك
1
2
3
4
5
عرض
     
إلغاء

إنشاء استعراض الخاصة بك

بيكي! to Outlook Transfer
تصنيف متوسط:  
 2 استعراض
 بواسطةرينيوكي أوكوهيرا

هذا البرنامج、حولت جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمجلدات الخاصة بي إلى Outlook بشكل سريع ودقيق。شكرا لك على المنتج الرائع。

 بواسطةكولين هيجينسون
جميل أن تحصل عليه

أود أن أشكركم على إتاحة هذا البرنامج لي مجانًا. أنا متقاعد وليس لدي الكثير من الثروة, لكني كنت بحاجة لنقل كل بريدي القديم من بيكي! بريد الإنترنت إلى شيء حديث, التي أصبحت ثندربيرد باختياري. عمل برنامجك بشكل مثالي وقام بتفريغ جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمجلدات الخاصة ببيكي في ملفات .eml, الذي قمت بتحميله بسهولة في Thunderbird الجديد الخاص بي.

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

Becky! to Outlook Transfer

Becky! to Outlook Converter Becky! Internet Mail by RimArts, Inc. is an email client developed in Japan. Since 1996, this email client kept accumulating features (but not size!), and that allowed it to become one of the most functionally rich email clients of that epoch. Becky! incorporates powerful message editor with templates, email filters, mailing lists, reminders, and more. Developed mostly for Japan users, Becky! was moderately popular back in the days worldwide too. Thousands of former users now seek for a way to transfer their messages from Becky! to other email clients such as Microsoft Outlook.

Exporting emails from Becky! to Outlook is somewhat hindered by the fact that Becky! has its own format of mailboxes. Needless to say, Outlook does not support *.bmf files by default. That is why we developed a simple automatic tool to transfer your emails from Becky! to Outlook.

Becky! to Outlook Transfer solves this conversion riddle in a minute. It scans the computer for installed Becky!, locates its mailboxes and starts converting messages from Becky! practically with the speed of light! It goes without saying, integrity of your data are left intact.

Becky! Internet Mail - source folder selection Becky! Internet Mail - list of mailboxes Becky! Internet Mail - importing messages

System Requirements: OS Microsoft Windows®, Microsoft Outlook® v.2000-2019 (standalone installation, at least one local .pst user profile should be configured). Source files: *.bmf files.
DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version

Advantages of using Becky! to Outlook Transfer

Time to migrate from Becky! Internet Mail When you’ve got to transfer thousands of important emails from a legacy email client like Becky! to Outlook, the last thing you would ask for is advantages. If a tool merely converts your emails, that’s great already, you may think. But in fact, if you think about it for a few seconds, you don’t want your emails just converted. You want them all to remain available. You want to read them, search them, may be even reply to the messages from your old Becky! mailbox imported to Outlook. And you certainly don’t want to see an unreadable mess instead of email messages. That is why Becky! to Outlook Transfer is so cool – it transfers ALL your messages and preserves them as accurate as possible.

Let’s take a look at some of features of the program more closely.

  • Supports Becky! in full. You won’t end up with a partially converted mailbox or damaged messages in an undecipherable encoding.
  • Converts fast and easy, and is not scared by huge mailboxes. Yes, Becky! to Outlook Transfer can work with gigabytes of data. The extra-performing conversion engine can parse huge mailboxes as reliably as a smaller ones, and deliver smooth and accurate conversion as a result.
  • Works perfectly with different encodings, which is crucial. After all, Becky! is Japanese software in the first hand, so chances are you may have a lot of non-US encoded messages.
  • Extracts Becky! messages to EML files. You can import EML files to many email clients then. This essentially allows you to import Becky! emails to other clients, not just Outlook.
  • Really easy UI. No need to read long manuals to start converting your Becky! mailboxes. You start the program, you get your messages converted. That’s it.
  • 100% reliability and safety. Unlike online services, Becky! to Outlook Transfer is a local software. Your data stays with you and physically cannot leak to unauthorized persons.
  • Works with 32-bit and 64-bit systems. Becky! to Outlook Transfer supports 32-bit and 64-bit operating systems and all Outlook versions.
  • Installs in less than a minute. And does NOT install junk software you do not need.

Summarizing, Becky! to Outlook Transfer is a simple and efficient software to effortlessly migrate from the Becky! email client to Outlook 2019, 2016, 2013 or earlier versions.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version

Becky! Internet Mail - importing messages

How to import Becky! mailboxes to Outlook

Becky! to Outlook transfer is designed to be as simple and straightforward as possible. Most of our users instantly grasp what they need to do to convert their mailboxes from Becky! to Outlook. The procedure is really simple, see for yourself.

  1. Specify the Becky! Internet Mail mailbox folder. Becky! Internet Mail stores its mailboxes in a user-specified folder. When you start Becky! to Outlook Transfer, the program attempts to locate that folder automatically. However, if Becky! wasn’t installed on this computer properly, you may need to browse for that folder manually.
  2. Mailboxes scanning. Now, the program scans the specified folder for Becky! Internet Mail mailboxes (*.bmf). All detected mailboxes are displayed in the program.
  3. Conversion. You can select which mailboxes you want to convert. Also, you have two ways of conversion: directly to your Outlook profile or to a PST file. Note: this requires Outlook to be installed on the PC. Alternatively, you can export certain messages to the EML format.

As you can see, the process is indeed very simple and 99% automatic. As a provider of professional email conversion solutions, we know how to make the process of migration from one email client to another painless and effective. That is why we embodied our expertise into rich features of Becky! to Outlook Transfer. Try it now for free or read this comprehensive tutorial on converting Becky! Internet Mail to Outlook.

Michael Andrews
Extremely fast response, expert service...perfect! Why mess about tinkering with niggle problems when it can be sorted out by a professional!!
Thanks for your quick and very competent help! Will come back to you when needed!

Customer Reviews

Your comments, suggestions or ideas will be very valuable as we do not stop to make improvements to our software. Please feel free to post your rating and review about Becky! to Outlook Transfer product using the button below. We really appreciate your feedbacks.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Becky! to Outlook Transfer
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
 by Colin Higginson
Nice to have it

I want to thank you for making this program available to me for free. I am a retiree and don't have much wealth, but I needed to move all of my old mail from Becky! Internet Mail to something modern, which became Thunderbird by my choice. Your program worked perfectly and unloaded all Becky emails and folders into .eml files, which I easily loaded into my new Thunderbird.