جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

استخراج البيانات لكيت الترخيص التوقعات

مجموعة أدوات استخراج البيانات لشعار برنامج OutlookData Extraction Kit for Outlook وزعت بموجب "جرب قبل كنت الشراء" نموذج, مما يعني أن النسخة التجريبية المجانية من المنتج لديها كل ميزة من النسخة الكاملة, بعد يحد من كمية البيانات (عدد البنود) تجهيزها خلال كل دورة تصدير البيانات. وهذا يجعل من غير فعالة على الإطلاق لتصدير أكثر من مجرد بضع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, الأسماء أو عناصر التقويم, ولكن يعطيك فكرة عن الكيفية التي يمكن أن تستفيد من ميزات البرنامج المختلفة. هذا Outlook تصدير والبريد الإلكتروني أداة الطب الشرعي يتم تفعيلها من خلال إدخال رمز خاص إرسالها إلى المستخدم على الفور بعد أن تم استلام المبلغ رخصهم. عند تفعيلها, البرنامج جاهز للعمل فورا و لا يتطلب أي التنزيلات الإضافية.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول Data Extraction Kit for Outlook وبه PST القدرات التصديرية البيانات في حالات مختلفة, يرجى الرجوع إلى وصف المنتج و تعليمات صفحات, وكذلك الدروس حالة محددة.

تراخيص والدفع

ال Outlook برنامج تصدير البيانات يأتي مع 3 أنواع التراخيص, كل المقصود لنوع معين من الاستخدام. ال رخصة الرئيسية تم تصميم نحو عرضية استخراج البيانات واستخدامها في عدة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية, بينما ال رخصة أعمال يهدف لتحويل البيانات داخل المنظمات والشركات جميع أنواع. أخيرا, ال ترخيص التقنية يتيح الفنيين والمسؤولين عن الأنظمة لاستخراج البيانات في وضع غير محدودة والتمتع بفوائد الدعم المقدم للرسوم يومية ثابتة.

  • Home License
  • $3495
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • Export: Outlook Profile only
  • 3 PC per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $7995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • Export: Outlook & PST files
  • 1 PC per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $49595
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Technical use
  • Priority support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Export: Outlook & PST files
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي تفعيل فقط في أحد CPU وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند انتهاء عملية التحويل.
* - تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.
* - تدرج الأسعار USD. سيتم تطبيق معدل التحويل إذا تم تحديد أي عملة أخرى.

قائمة الخيارات المتاحة لأي صاحب ترخيص وتشمل استرداد رمز المفتاح, تمديد الضمان تحميل و الدعم الفني الأولوية. استرداد رمز المفتاح يوفر للمستخدمين عناء الحاجة إلى تخزين مفتاح التسجيل ويبسط إلى حد كبير التنشيط البرامج في المستقبل في حالة فقدان تأكيد البريد الإلكتروني الأصلي; تمديد الضمان تحميل يتيح للمستخدمين الوصول إلى رابط التحميل الأصلي بعد فترة طويلة من التحميل الأولي; أخيرا, الدعم الفني الأولوية أن طلبات المستخدم يتم معالجتها في أسرع وقت ممكن.

ويتم توزيع جميع منتجاتنا وبيعها عن طريق موزعينا, شريك الشركة ثقة ودعم مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الدفع شعبية, بما في ذلك بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية, باي بال, المسبق لبرنامج يكون وغيرها الكثير. جميع المدفوعات هي آمنة ومحمية مع معايير الصناعة قوية خوارزميات التشفير ضمان أمن البيانات الشخصية للمستخدمين. قد تكون مهتمة لإيجاد أيضا بالموزع المحلي في منطقتك.

الرئيسية ميزات البرنامج

Data Extraction Kit for Outlook هي قوية Outlook أداة استخراج البيانات دعم جميع أنواع PST الأجسام, تحولهم إلى عدد من الصيغ الهدف المحدد من قبل المستخدم وتوليد تقارير شاملة عن تحقيقات الطب الشرعي وتحليل من أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني. ويعمل البرنامج مع Outlook ملامح ومستقل PST الملفات على القرص الصلب للمستخدم, ويقدم مجموعة من الخيارات لصقل معالجة البيانات المصدرة وخياطة لاحتياجاتك: من ترميز تحويل وإعادة تسمية الملف إلى تصفية حسب حجم وجود مرفقات.

هذا البرنامج هو الحل الأمثل ل:

  • أداء كاملة الهجرات البريد الإلكتروني من Outlook لتطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني البديلة
  • تحويل رسائل خاصة أو Outlook الكائنات في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال, بما فيه EML, MSG, RTF, HTML, VCF (vCard), TXT, MHT, VCS (vCalendar), iCS (iCalendar) و TNEF.
  • أرشفة البريد الإلكتروني, بما في ذلك إمكانية استخراج المرفقات من مجموعة معينة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى مجلد على القرص الصلب للمستخدم
  • NEW تحقيقات الطب الشرعي: موقع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشبوهة, كشف مصدر تسرب البيانات, الخ.
  • NEW الجيل تقارير مفصلة عن بيانات Outlook دراسة, التحقيقات وإنشاء قائمة بريدية.
  • NEW الحر وحدة توليد قائمة معلمات حساب Outlook بما في ذلك فك تشفير كلمات المرور.
  • NEW إنشاء قائمة بجهات الاتصال مع الحفظ إلى ملف Excel أو نص (تصدير جهات اتصال Outlook إلى Excel).

المبالغ المستردة والإسترجاع

كونه المنتجات الرقمية, Data Extraction Kit for Outlook لا يمكن أن تعاد ترخيص أو تبادل. ويتم تشجيع المستخدمين بشدة لمحاولة النسخة التجريبية المجانية للحصول على إطلاع على كل ميزات البرنامج قبل شراء ترخيص. النسخة التجريبية لديه كل وظيفة من النسخة الكاملة, بعد يحد من عدد الأجسام (رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, الاتصالات, المهام, الخ) المصنعة في كل دورة. عند شراء ترخيص لهذا مستخرج توقعات, هل تقبل تلقائيا حيث الشركة المصنعة وشروط استخدام هذا المنتج.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Data Extraction Kit for Outlook License

Data Extraction Kit for Outlook logoData Extraction Kit for Outlook is distributed under the “try-before-you-buy” model, which means the free demo version of the product has every feature of the full version, yet limits the amount of data (number of items) processed during each data export session. This makes it absolutely inefficient for exporting more than just a few emails, contacts or calendar items, but gives you an idea of how you can benefit from various program features. This Outlook export and email forensic tool is activated by entering a special code sent to the user immediately after their license payment has been received. When activated, the program is ready to work immediately and does not require any additional downloads.

For more information on Data Extraction Kit for Outlook and its PST data export capabilities in different situations, please refer to the product description and instructions pages, as well as case-specific tutorials.

Licenses and Payment

The Outlook data export program comes with 3 license types, each intended for a particular type of usage. The Home license is tailored towards occasional data extraction and use on several home computers, while the Business license is intended for data conversion within organizations and companies of all sorts. Finally, the Technical license lets technicians and systems administrators to extract data in an unlimited mode and enjoy the benefits of extended support for a fixed daily fee.

  • Home License
  • $3495
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • Export: Outlook Profile only
  • 3 PC per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $7995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • Export: Outlook & PST files
  • 1 PC per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $149595
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Technical use
  • Priority support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Export: Outlook & PST files
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.

The list of options available for any license holder includes key code recovery, extended download warranty and priority technical support. Key code recovery saves users the trouble of having to store the registration key and considerably simplifies future program activations if the original confirmation email is lost; Extended download warranty lets users access the original download link long after the initial download; finally, Priority technical support that the user’s requests are processed as quickly as possible.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

All our products are distributed and sold by our reseller, the company’s trusted partner supporting a variety of popular payment methods, including major credit cards, PayPal, WebMoney and many others. All payments are secure and protected with strong industry-standard encryption algorithms ensuring the security of users’ personal data. You may also be interested to find the local reseller in your region.

Key Program Features

Data Extraction Kit for Outlook is a powerful Outlook data extraction tool supporting all types of PST objects, their conversion to a number of user-specified target formats and generation of comprehensive reports for forensic investigations and analysis of email archives. The program works with Outlook profiles and standalone PST files on the user’s hard drive, and offers a host of options for fine-tuning the data exporting process and tailoring it to your needs: from encoding conversion and file renaming to filtering by size and presence of attachments.

The program is a perfect solution for:

  • Performing complete email migrations from Outlook to alternative email applications
  • Conversion of particular messages or Outlook objects into a variety of formats, including EML, MSG, RTF, HTML, VCF (vCard), TXT, MHT, VCS (vCalendar), iCS (iCalendar) and TNEF.
  • Email archiving, including the possibility to extract attachments from a particular set of emails to a folder on the user’s hard drive
  • NEW Forensic investigations: location of suspicious emails, detection of the source of data leaks, etc.
  • NEW Detailed reports generation for Outlook data examining, investigations and mailing list creation.
  • NEW Free module generating a list of Outlook account parameters including decrypted passwords.
  • NEW Generating a list of contacts with saving to Excel or Text file (Export Outlook contacts to Excel).

Refunds and Returns

Being a digital product, Data Extraction Kit for Outlook license cannot be returned or exchanged. Users are strongly encouraged to try the free demo version to get familiarized with all program features before purchasing a license. The demo version has every function of the full version, yet restricts the number of objects (emails, contacts, tasks, etc) processed per session. When you purchase a license for this Outlook extractor, you automatically accept the manufacturer’s terms and conditions of the use of this product.