جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

قائمة الأدوية الأساسية لترخيص نقل التوقعات

تحويل ملفات قائمة الأدوية الأساسية لتوقعاتEML to Outlook Transfer وزعت بموجب جرب قبل شراء نموذج, وهو ما يعني أن يتم تشجيع المستخدمين على تحميل نسخة تجريبية مجانية قبل الحصول على رخصة رمز. إصدار البرنامج مجانا لديه وظيفة من النسخة الكاملة, بعد يحد من عدد من العناصر يمكن للبرنامج معالجة.

ويمكن الاطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات حول المنتجات ولها ميزة على المنتج صفحة وصف. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول سبل البرنامج يمكن أن تساعدك على ترحيل من تطبيق البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ل Outlook وحل مهمة تحويل البريد الإلكتروني معقدة بشكل خاص, من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بدعم العملاء خدمة.

الترخيص ودفع

في اللحظة, نحن نقدم الأنواع التالية من EML to Outlook Transfer تراخيص للاستخدام المنزلي والأعمال

  • Home License
  • $1995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free updates
  • Personal data
  • Local sources
  • One activation
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $3995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free updates
  • Staff data
  • Network sources
  • One activation
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Extended support
  • Free updates
  • Unlimited data
  • Network sources
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه يمكن تفعيلها إلا في واحد CPU وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند الانتهاء من التحويل.
* – تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.

EML to Outlook Transfer وتوزع من خلال موزع رسمي لدينا تقدم مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الدفع, بما في ذلك بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية وباي بال, ويضمن الأمن في نهاية المطاف من المعلومات الخاصة بك. بالنقر على "اطلب الآن" زر سوف يأخذك إلى صفحة الدفع الآمنة على موقع التجزئة ل. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على ترخيص الاستخدام من بالموزع المحلي من برنامجنا.

بالإضافة إلى ترخيص المنتج, نحن نقدم عددا من الإضافات, مثل مفتاح رمز الانتعاش, تمديد تحميل الضمان والأولوية الدعم الفني. يضمن الخيار استرداد مفتاح رمز أن عدد ترخيص نولد بالنسبة لك بعد تلقي طلبك وتخزينها بشكل آمن على الخادم لدينا، ويمكن أن توفر لك بناء على طلبها. خيار تحميل تمديد الضمان يسمح لك بتحميل البرنامج في أي لحظة في حالة فقدان أو تلف ملف التثبيت الأصلي. والخيار الأولوية الدعم الفني يتيح لك الوصول إلى خدمات الدعم لدينا في غضون أقصر وقت ممكن.

فوائد شراء التجارية EML to Outlook Transfer ترخيص

شراء ترخيص يتيح لك العديد من المزايا, الأكثر وضوحا هو إزالة جميع القيود الوظيفية. وتشمل المزايا الأخرى الحصول على تحديثات البرامج ودعم العملاء المهنية. ونحن نقدم عدة أنواع التراخيص, من رخصة الرئيسية الأساسي وأكثر بأسعار معقولة للترخيص التقني مما يسمح لك بمعالجة أي كمية البيانات لأية أغراض على أي عدد من وحدة المعالجة المركزية.

الملامح الرئيسية للنسخة مسجلة كاملة من EML to Outlook Transfer

النسخة المسجلة وغير مقفلة من EML to Outlook Transfer يتحول إلى تحويل البريد الإلكتروني والهجرة أداة قوية وفعالة في نهاية المطاف دعم صيغ البريد الإلكتروني الأكثر شعبية. برنامج يجعل من الممكن لاستيراد أي عدد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في EML تنسيق في PST ملف أو مباشرة إلى Outlook مع بضع نقرات الماوس.

الملامح الرئيسية ل EML to Outlook Transfer هي:

  • بديهية وسهلة الاستخدام واجهة التي سوف تعمل على ما يرام بالنسبة للمستخدمين المبتدئين والمحترفين على حد سواء
  • إنشاء PST ملفات ذات حجم غير محدود (الملفات عبر 4 GB يؤيد تماما) مع أي عدد من العناصر
  • محرك قوي لمعالجة فائقة السرعة من أي عدد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ومجلدات البريد الإلكتروني
  • المدمج في البريد الإلكتروني تحويل شكل البرامج التي لا تعمل مع EML ملفات
  • تحويل الصحيح من ترميزات غير Windows (يونكس وماك)
المبالغ المستردة وإرجاع المنتج

منذ منتجاتنا هي ذات طابع الرقمية، وتأتي مع الإصدار التجريبي, نحن لا نقدم العوائد والمبالغ المستردة. النسخة التجريبية يحد فقط عدد الرسائل تحويلها من قبل البرنامج, ولكن لديه كل الميزات من النسخة الكاملة, مما يسمح للمستخدمين التعرف على البرامج واتخاذ قرار بشأن شراء ترخيص. لذا, عند شراء EML to Outlook Transfer ترخيص, ونحن نرى أنها موافقتك على هذه الشروط والأحكام وتأكيدا لياقة بدنية المنتج لاحتياجاتك.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

EML to Outlook Transfer License

Convert EML files to OutlookEML to Outlook Transfer is distributed under the try-before-buy model, which means that users are encouraged to download the free trial version prior to obtaining the license code. The free software version has the functionality of the full version, yet limits the number of items the program can process.

More information about the product and its feature can be found on the product description page. Should you have any questions about the ways the program can help you migrate from your email application to Outlook and solve a particularly complex email conversion task, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support service.

Licensing and payment

At the moment, we offer the following types of EML to Outlook Transfer licenses for home and business use

  • Home License
  • $1995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • Network sources – NO
  • Three activations per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $3995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • One activations per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

EML to Outlook Transfer is distributed through our official reseller offering a broad range of payment options, including major credit cards and PayPal, and ensures the ultimate security of your private information. Clicking on the “Order Now” button will take you to a secure payment page on the reseller’s website. You may also obtain the usage license from the local reseller of our software.

In addition to the product license, we offer a number of extras, such as Key-Code recovery, Extended Download Warranty and Priority Technical Support. The key-code recovery option ensures that the license number we generate for you after receiving your order is securely stored on our server and can be provide to you upon request. The Extended Download Warranty option allows you to download the program at any moment in case you lose or damage the original installation file. And the Priority Technical Support option provides you with access to our support services within the shortest time possible.

The benefits of purchasing a commercial EML to Outlook Transfer license

Purchasing a license gives you a number of advantages, the most obvious one being the removal of all functional limitations. Other benefits include access to program updates and professional customer support. We offer several license types, from the basic and most affordable Home license to the Technical license allowing you process any amount of data for any purposes on any number of CPU’s.

The key features of the full registered version of EML to Outlook Transfer

The registered and unlocked version of EML to Outlook Transfer turns into a powerful and ultimately efficient email conversion and migration tool supporting the most popular email formats. The program makes it possible to import any number of emails in EML format into a PST file or directly to Outlook with a few mouse clicks.

The key features of EML to Outlook Transfer are:

  • An intuitive and user-friendly interface that will work just fine for novices and professionals alike
  • Creation of PST files of an unlimited size (files over 4 GB fully supported) with any number of items
  • A powerful engine for ultra-fast processing of any number of emails and email folders
  • A built-in email format converter for programs that do not work with EML files
  • Correct conversion of non-Windows encodings (Unix and Mac)
Refunds and product returns

Since our products are of a digital nature and come with a demo version, we do not offer returns and refunds. The trial version only limits the number of messages converted by the program, but has all the features of the full version, allowing users to familiarize themselves with the software and make a decision about purchasing a license. Therefore, when you purchase an EML to Outlook Transfer license, we view it as your acceptance of these terms and conditions and a confirmation of the product’s fitness for your needs.