جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

Gmail إلى رخصة نقل التوقعات

تحويل رسائل Gmail إلى OutlookGmail™ to Outlook Transfer يباع تحت جرب قبل الشراء لك نموذج, مما يعني أنك تشجع بقوة ل تحميل البرنامج, تثبيته ومحاولة استخدامه مع ملفات البيانات الفعلية. وظائف في النسخة التجريبية من Gmail to Outlook Transfer لانه مطابق للنسخة مرخصة, باستثناء الحد من عدد الرسائل التي تم استيرادها في المدى. هذا النهج يتيح المشترين المحتملين لإجراء تقييم كامل كفاءة المنتج وصلاحيته لاحتياجاتهم.

لمزيد من المعلومات عن البرنامج وتعليمات الاستخدام التفصيلية, يرجى زيارة وصف المنتج و تعليمات الاستخدام صفحات, على التوالي.

الترخيص ودفع

في اللحظة, نحن نقدم الأنواع التالية من Gmail to Outlook Transfer تراخيص للاستخدام المنزلي والأعمال

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.00
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي تفعيل فقط في أحد CPU وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند انتهاء عملية التحويل.
* - تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.
* - تدرج الأسعار USD. سيتم تطبيق معدل التحويل إذا تم تحديد أي عملة أخرى.

Gmail to Outlook Transfer يباع من خلال موزع موثوق به أن يقدم الخروج آمنة وموثوق بها مع مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات الدفع, بما في ذلك جميع الرئيسية بطاقات الائتمان و باي بال. والنقر على زر الشراء على موقعنا توجيهك إلى الصفحة التجزئة ل, حيث انك ستكون قادرا على إتمام عملية الشراء. قد تكون مهتمة لاستخدام واحد لدينا الموزعين المحليين أيضا.

بالإضافة إلى رخص المنتج, يقدم موزعينا عدد من الخيارات الإضافية لتختار من. يشملوا مفتاح رمز الانتعاش, تمديد تحميل الضمان و الأولوية الدعم الفني. مع استعادة رمز المفتاح, يمكنك أن تكون على يقين من أن رمز التسجيل الأصلي المقدمة لك في وقت الشراء وتخزينها على خادم آمن ويمكن الحصول عليها عند الطلب في أي لحظة. خيار تحميل تمديد الضمان يتيح لك تحميل البرنامج مرة أخرى في أي لحظة في حال لم يعد لديك الوصول إلى ملف التثبيت الأصلي. الأولوية الدعم الفني يوفر الوصول إلى خدمات الدعم ذات الأولوية، ويسمح لك للحصول على إجابات المهنية لأسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

فوائد تصبح مستخدم مرخص من Gmail to Outlook Transfer

صالحة Gmail to Outlook Transfer يمنحك ميزة كبيرة: تتم إزالة فورا القيود المفروضة على النسخة التجريبية، ويمكنك تحويل أي عدد من الرسائل من الخاص بك Gmail الحساب Outlook أو PST ملف. الأداة يجمع المعلقة سرعة تحويل البريد الإلكتروني ودقة مع راحة بديهية واجهة المستخدم التي هي بسيطة بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة للمستخدمين المبتدئين والمحترفين على حد سواء.

وفيما يلي السمات الرئيسية من النسخة الكاملة من Gmail to Outlook Transfer:

  • الدعم الكامل ل MBOX الملفات من أي حجم المتولدة عن وظيفة تصدير البيانات في Gmail (Google Gmail Takeout)
  • تحويل سريع ودقيق لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني مع المرفقات
  • إمكانية حفظ الرسائل مباشرة إلى Outlook أو مستقل PST ملفات – يمكن استخدامها لإنشاء النسخ الاحتياطي
  • التوافق مع جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية ل Windows و MS Outlook, بما فيه 64-bit الطبعات
  • ملف التثبيت المضغوط الذي لا يتطلب أي عناصر أو أدوات إضافية

تحصل على فرصة ل محاولة Gmail to Outlook Transfer في العمل الآن من قبل تنزيل نسخة تجريبية مجانية. إذا وجدت البرنامج مناسبا لاحتياجاتك, يمكنك شراء ترخيص وفتح على الفور الإمكانات الكاملة للأداة باستخدام رمز التسجيل التي نقدمها لكم مع بعد تلقي الدفع.

المبالغ المستردة وإرجاع المنتج

Gmail to Outlook Transfer الترخيص المنتجات الرقمية التي يمكن نسخها, مما يعني أنه لا يمكن أن تعاد بالكامل للبائع. النسخة التجريبية لديه كل ميزة من ميزات النسخة الكاملة, بعد تفرض قيود على عدد من الرسائل تحويلها خلال كل دورة. انها تسمح لك لتقييم إمكانات البرنامج فيما يتعلق الاحتياجات الخاصة بك ومن ثم اتخاذ قرار بشأن شراء ترخيص. لذا, ليست عودة أو مبلغ معاد المتاحة لهذا المنتج.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Gmail to Outlook Transfer License

Convert Gmail messages to OutlookGmail™ to Outlook Transfer is sold under the try-before-you-buy model, which means that you are strongly encouraged to download the program, install it and try using it with actual data files. The functionality of the trial version of Gmail to Outlook Transfer is identical to that of the licensed version, except for the limitation of the number of messages imported per run. This approach lets potential buyers to fully assess the efficiency of the product and its fitness for their needs.

For more information about the program and detailed usage instructions, please visit the product description and Usage Instruction pages, respectively.

Licensing and payment

At the moment, we offer the following types of Gmail to Outlook Transfer licenses for home and business use

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.00
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

Gmail to Outlook Transfer is sold through our trusted reseller that offers a reliable and secure checkout with a large array of payment options, including all major credit cards and PayPal. Clicking the purchase button on our site will redirect you to the reseller’s page, where you will be able to complete your purchase. You may be interested to use one of our local resellers also.

In addition to product licenses, our reseller offers a number of extra options for you to choose from. They include Key-Code recovery, Extended Download Warranty and Priority Technical Support. With key code recovery, you can be sure that the original registration code provided to you at the time of purchase is stored on a secure server and can be obtained upon request at any second. The Extended Download Warranty option lets you download the program again at any moment in case you no longer have access to the original installation file. Priority Technical Support provides access to priority support services and allows you to get professional answers to your questions as soon as possible.

The benefits of becoming a licensed user of Gmail to Outlook Transfer

A valid Gmail to Outlook Transfer gives you a major advantage: the limitations of the trial version are immediately removed and you can convert any number of messages from your Gmail account to Outlook or a PST file. The tool combines outstanding email conversion speed and accuracy with the convenience of an intuitive user interface that is simple enough for novices and professionals alike.

Below are the key features of the full version of Gmail to Outlook Transfer:

  • Full support of MBOX files of any size generated by Gmail’s data export function (Google Gmail Takeout)
  • Fast and accurate conversion of emails with attachments
  • Possibility to save messages directly to Outlook or a standalone PST files – can be used for backup creation
  • Compatibility with all major versions of Windows and MS Outlook, including 64-bit editions
  • Compact installation file that requires no additional components or tools

Get a chance to try Gmail to Outlook Transfer in action right now by downloading a free trial. If you find the program a good fit for your needs, you can purchase a license and instantly unlock the full potential of the tool using a registration code that we provide you with after receiving the payment.

Refunds and product returns

Gmail to Outlook Transfer license is a digital product that can be copied, which means that it cannot be returned in full to the seller. The trial version has every feature of the full version, yet imposes a limitation on the number of messages converted during each session. It allows you to evaluate the potential of the program in relation to your needs and then make a decision about purchasing a license. Therefore, no returns or refunds are available for this product.