Erstellen E-Mail-Migration eine einfache Fahrt - von Zeit zu Zeit!

IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer Lizenz

IncrediMail zu Outlook Konvertierungs-softwareIncrediMail to Outlook Transfer befindet sich auf der Try-before-you-buy-Basis angeboten, was bedeutet, dass Sie werden stark gefördert laden Sie das Programm und ihm ein paar Testläufe vor dem Kauf einer Lizenz. Testversion IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer verfügt über alle Funktionen der Vollversion, doch beschränkt die Anzahl der importierten Nachrichten pro Lauf.

Für weitere Informationen über IncrediMail to Outtlook Transfer und umfassende Anwendungshinweise, überprüfen Sie bitte die Beschreibung und Handbuch Seiten.

Lizenzierung und Zahlung

Wir bieten die folgenden Arten von IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer Lizenzen für persönlichen und kommerziellen Gebrauch

  • Home License
  • from $1495
    (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • For 3 PCs
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $4595
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Internal corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • For 1 PC
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Extended support
  • Exclusive updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

Summer sale - temporary price cut - from just $14.95

* – Technische Lizenz kann mehrfach aktiviert werden, es kann jedoch nur an einem aktivierbar CPU eine Zeit. Es ist erforderlich, um die Lizenz zu deaktivieren (Menü Help > Deactivate the License) oder deinstallieren Sie die lizenzierte Software auf dem Computer des Kunden, wenn die Konvertierung abgeschlossen ist.
* – Standard- und erweiterte Unterstützung 24/7 über den Online-chat (Wenn verfügbar) und die Support-Tickets-system.

IncrediMail E-Mail-Konverter-Software verteilt und durch unsere offiziellen Wiederverkäufer bietet eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsmöglichkeiten verkauft, einschließlich Kreditkarten und PayPal, und sorgt für den ultimativen Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten. Sobald Sie klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Jetzt bestellen, Sie werden auf eine sichere Zahlungsseite auf der Website des Händlers weitergeleitet. Um die Lizenz von der Fachhändler in Ihrer Region erhalten Sie in unseren reffer Liste der Software-Wiederverkäufer.

Zusätzlich zu unseren Produkten, Wir bieten auch zusätzliche Dienstleistungen, sowie Key-Recovery-Code, Erweiterte Download-Garantie und Bevorzugten technischen Support. Der Schlüssel-Code-Recovery-Option sorgt dafür, dass der einzigartige Freischaltcode generieren wir zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs auf unserem Ende gehalten und kann Ihnen auf Anfrage erneut gesendet werden. Erweiterter Download Garantie können Sie wieder laden Sie das Programm zu jeder Zeit, wenn Sie das Original-Installationsdatei zu verlieren. Schließlich, Bevorzugten technischen Support berechtigt Sie zu erhalten vorrangige Unterstützung Dienstleistungen und bekommen Antworten auf Ihre Fragen in kürzester Zeit möglich.

Die Vorteile der Kauf der Voll, lizenzierte Version IncrediMail Transfer

Bestell die lizenzierte Version von IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer bietet Ihnen eine Reihe von offensichtlichen Vorteile. Registrieren des Programm entfernt sofort die Einschränkungen der Testversion und entriegelt die volle Funktionalität der schnelle und bequeme IncrediMail bis PST Konvertierungstool. Diese fortschrittliche Produkt bietet ein ausgezeichnetes Niveau an Komfort für Verschiebung IncrediMail E-Mails an Outlook in wenigen Schritten, die buchstäblich keine Zeit und überhaupt keine Erfahrung mit ähnlichen Software und Datenmigration in der Regel erforderlich.

Im Folgenden sind die wichtigsten Funktionen der Vollversion registriert IncrediMail Transfer:

  • Vollautomatische Erkennung von Quelldaten Standort
  • Eine bequeme und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht Benutzer, insbesondere auswählen IMM und IML zu verarbeitenden Dateien
  • Ein leistungsfähiges Datenumwandlungseinheit, basierend auf modernster Technologie und unterstützt eine beliebige Anzahl von IMM, IML Dateien beliebiger Größe
  • Detaillierte Protokollierung der IncrediMail E-Mail-Migrationsprozess (Melden Sie sich auf dem letzten Wiederherstellungsschritt gezeigt)
  • Transfer bestehender und neuer PST Dateien
  • Unterstützung aller wichtigen 32-bit und 64-bit Versionen von Windows und MS Outlook
  • Kompakte Größe und "out-of-the-box" Betrieb - keine zusätzlichen Downloads erforderlich

Genießen Sie die Vorteile der Vollversion IncrediMail E-Mail-Migrationsprogramm mit dem Kauf einer Lizenz, die am besten Ihren Bedürfnissen. Programmregistrierung ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine beliebige Anzahl von Nachrichten von konvertieren IncrediMail Mailboxen auf Hochtouren, und können den kostenfreien technischen Support und regelmäßige Programm-Updates liefern. Programmaktivierung benötigt eine eindeutige Registrierungscode, um Ihre Adresse nach dem Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung per E-Mail werden.

Reklamationen und Rücksendungen

Die digitale Beschaffenheit unserer Produkte und der angebotenen kostenlose Testversion zu machen Produkt-Rückkehr und Rückerstattungen möglich. Die Trial-Version die Anzahl der konvertierten Nachrichten begrenzt nur, aber bietet alle Funktionen der Vollversion. Deshalb, wenn Sie die Vollversion kaufen IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer, Wir sehen es als Ihre Zustimmung zu diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, sowie eine Bestätigung der die Eignung des Produkts für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer License

IncrediMail to Outlook conversion softwareIncrediMail to Outlook Transfer is offered on the try-before-you-buy basis, which means that you are strongly encouraged to download the program and giving it a few test runs before purchasing a license. Trial version of IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer has all the features of the full version, yet restricts the number of messages imported per run.

For more details about IncrediMail to Outtlook Transfer and comprehensive usage instructions, please check out the Description and User’s Manual pages.

Licensing and payment

We offer the following types of IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer licenses for personal and commercial use

  • Home License
  • from $4595
    (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $8595
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Internal corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activatons *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

IncrediMail email converter software is distributed and sold through our official resellers offering a variety of payment options, including credit cards and PayPal, and ensures the ultimate security of your personal data. Once you click on the Order Now button, you will be redirected to a secure payment page on the reseller’s website. In order to get the license from the local reseller in your region please reffer to our list of software resellers.

In addition to our products, we also offer extra services, such as Key-Code recovery, Extended Download Warranty and Priority Technical Support. The key-code recovery option ensures that the unique registration code we generate at the time of purchase is kept on our end and can be re-sent to you upon request. Extended Download Warranty enables you to re-download the program at any moment in case you lose the original installation file. Finally, Priority Technical Support entitles you to receiving priority support services and getting answers to your questions within the shortest time possible.

The benefits of purchasing the full, licensed version of IncrediMail Transfer

Ordering the licensed version of IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer gives you a number of obvious benefits. Registering the program immediately removes the limitations of the trial version and unlocks the full functionality of this fast and convenient IncrediMail to PST conversion tool. This advanced product offers an excellent level of comfort for moving IncrediMail emails to Outlook in a few short steps that require literally no time and absolutely no experience with similar software and data migration in general.

Below are the key features of the full registered version of IncrediMail Transfer:

  • Fully automatic detection of source data location
  • A convenient and intuitive user interface allowing user to select particular IMM and IML files to be processed
  • A powerful data conversion engine based on advanced technology and supporting any number of IMM, IML files of any size
  • Detailed logging of the IncrediMail email migration process (log shown on the last recovery step)
  • Transfer to existing and new PST files
  • Support of all major 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows and MS Outlook
  • Compact size and “out-of-the-box” operation – no additional downloads required

Enjoy the benefits of the full version of IncrediMail email migration utility by purchasing a license that best meets your needs. Program registration will enable you to convert any number of messages from IncrediMail mailboxes at full speed, and will provide access to free technical support and regular program updates. Program activation requires a unique registration code that will be emailed to your address upon the completion of your purchase.

Refunds and returns

The digital nature of our products and the offered free trial version make product returns and refunds impossible. The trial version only limits the number of converted messages, but offers all the features of the full version. Therefore, when you purchase the full version of IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer, we perceive it as your acceptance to these terms and conditions, as well as a confirmation of the product’s fitness for your needs.