جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

إنكريديميل إلى رخصة نقل التوقعات

انكريديميل إلى Outlook تحويل البرمجياتIncrediMail to Outlook Transfer وتقدم على أساس جرب قبل أولا شراء, مما يعني أنك تشجع بقوة ل تحميل البرنامج ويعطيها بضعة أشواط اختبار قبل شراء ترخيص. النسخة التجريبية من IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer لديه كل الميزات من النسخة الكاملة, بعد يحد من عدد الرسائل التي تم استيرادها في المدى.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول IncrediMail to Outtlook Transfer وتعليمات الاستخدام شاملة, يرجى مراجعة وصف و دليل المستخدم صفحات.

الترخيص ودفع

نحن نقدم الأنواع التالية من IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer تراخيص للاستخدام الشخصي والتجاري

  • Home License
  • $2595
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Only for Home Use
  • To convert data belonging
    to You & Your family
  •  
     
  •  
  • Only Local sources
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • From 1 to 5 PCs
    select at order page
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $4595
    one year (non-recurring)
  • For Commercial Use
  • To convert data belonging
    to Company Staff & Clients
  • NEW! Batch mode,
    Command line parameters
  • PST Splitting Allowed
  • Local & Network sources
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • From 1 to 50 PCs
    select at order page
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • For Commercial Use
  • To convert data belonging
    to Company Staff & Clients
  • NEW! Batch mode,
    Command line parameters
  • PST Splitting Allowed
  • Local & Network sources
  • Exclusive priority support
  • Free product updates
  • Multiple activations *
    already included
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي تفعيل فقط في أحد PC وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند انتهاء عملية التحويل.
* - تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.
* - تدرج الأسعار USD. سيتم تطبيق معدل التحويل إذا تم تحديد أي عملة أخرى.

IncrediMail البريد الإلكتروني محول البرمجيات وتوزع وتباع من خلال موزعين الرسمي لتقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الدفع, بما في ذلك بطاقات الائتمان وباي بال, ويضمن الأمن في نهاية المطاف من بياناتك الشخصية. بمجرد النقر على زر اطلب الآن, سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة الدفع الآمنة على موقع التجزئة ل. من أجل الحصول على ترخيص من الموزع المحلي في منطقتك يرجى reffer لدينا قائمة البائعين برنامج.

بالإضافة إلى منتجاتنا, كما نقدم خدمات اضافية, مثل مفتاح رمز الانتعاش, تمديد تحميل الضمان و الأولوية الدعم الفني. يضمن خيار استرداد مفتاح التعليمات البرمجية التي رمز التسجيل فريد نولد في وقت الشراء يتم الاحتفاظ في نهايتنا، ويمكن إعادة إرسال لك بناء على طلبها. مدد تحميل الضمان تمكنك من إعادة تحميل البرنامج في أي لحظة في حالة فقدان ملف التثبيت الأصلي. أخيرا, الأولوية الدعم الفني يؤهلك لتلقي خدمات الدعم ذات الأولوية والحصول على إجابات لأسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

فوائد شراء كامل, نسخة مرخصة من IncrediMail Transfer

يأمر نسخة مرخصة من IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer يوفر لك عددا من فوائد واضحة. تسجيل البرنامج على الفور إزالة القيود المفروضة على النسخة التجريبية ويفتح الوظائف الكاملة لهذا سريعة ومريحة IncrediMail إلى PST أداة تحويل. هذا المنتج المتقدمة يقدم مستوى ممتاز من الراحة ل متحرك IncrediMail رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ل Outlook في بضع خطوات قصيرة التي تتطلب حرفيا أي وقت من الأوقات وعلى الإطلاق أي تجربة مع برامج مماثلة وترحيل البيانات بشكل عام.

وفيما يلي الملامح الرئيسية للنسخة مسجلة كاملة من IncrediMail Transfer:

  • الكشف التلقائي بالكامل من موقع البيانات المصدر
  • واجهة مستخدم مريحة وبديهية للمستخدم السماح لتحديد معين IMM و IML الملفات التي سيتم تجهيزها
  • A محرك قوي تحويل البيانات القائمة على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ودعم أي عدد من IMM, IML الملفات من أي حجم
  • تسجيل مفصلة لل IncrediMail عملية الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني (سجل هو موضح في الخطوة الانتعاش مشاركة)
  • نقل إلى القائمة والجديدة PST ملفات
  • دعم جميع الرئيسية 32-bit و 64-bit إصدارات Windows و MS Outlook
  • الحجم الصغير وتشغيل "خارج منطقة الجزاء" - أي برامج إضافية مطلوبة

التمتع بمزايا النسخة الكاملة من IncrediMail أداة الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق شراء رخصة التي تناسب احتياجاتك. وتسجيل البرنامج تمكنك من تحويل أي عدد من الرسائل من IncrediMail صناديق البريد بأقصى سرعة, وسوف توفر الوصول إلى دعم فني مجاني وتحديثات البرنامج العادي. تفعيل البرنامج يتطلب رمز التسجيل فريدة من نوعها من شأنها أن تكون عبر البريد الالكتروني إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني عند الانتهاء من الشراء.

المبالغ المستردة والعوائد

طبيعة الرقمية منتجاتنا والنسخة التجريبية المجانية المقدمة تجعل إرجاع المنتج واسترداد مستحيلة. النسخة التجريبية يحد فقط عدد الرسائل المحولة, لكنه لم يقدم كل ميزات النسخة الكاملة. لذا, عند شراء النسخة الكاملة من IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer, ندرك أنها قبولك لهذه الشروط والأحكام, وكذلك تأكيدا لياقة بدنية المنتج لاحتياجاتك.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer License

IncrediMail to Outlook conversion softwareIncrediMail to Outlook Transfer is offered on the try-before-you-buy basis, which means that you are strongly encouraged to download the program and giving it a few test runs before purchasing a license. Trial version of IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer has all the features of the full version, yet restricts the number of messages imported per run.

For more details about IncrediMail to Outtlook Transfer and comprehensive usage instructions, please check out the Description and User’s Manual pages.

Licensing and payment

We offer the following types of IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer licenses for personal and commercial use

  • Home License
  • from $4595
    (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $8595
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Internal corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activatons *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

IncrediMail email converter software is distributed and sold through our official resellers offering a variety of payment options, including credit cards and PayPal, and ensures the ultimate security of your personal data. Once you click on the Order Now button, you will be redirected to a secure payment page on the reseller’s website. In order to get the license from the local reseller in your region please reffer to our list of software resellers.

In addition to our products, we also offer extra services, such as Key-Code recovery, Extended Download Warranty and Priority Technical Support. The key-code recovery option ensures that the unique registration code we generate at the time of purchase is kept on our end and can be re-sent to you upon request. Extended Download Warranty enables you to re-download the program at any moment in case you lose the original installation file. Finally, Priority Technical Support entitles you to receiving priority support services and getting answers to your questions within the shortest time possible.

The benefits of purchasing the full, licensed version of IncrediMail Transfer

Ordering the licensed version of IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer gives you a number of obvious benefits. Registering the program immediately removes the limitations of the trial version and unlocks the full functionality of this fast and convenient IncrediMail to PST conversion tool. This advanced product offers an excellent level of comfort for moving IncrediMail emails to Outlook in a few short steps that require literally no time and absolutely no experience with similar software and data migration in general.

Below are the key features of the full registered version of IncrediMail Transfer:

  • Fully automatic detection of source data location
  • A convenient and intuitive user interface allowing user to select particular IMM and IML files to be processed
  • A powerful data conversion engine based on advanced technology and supporting any number of IMM, IML files of any size
  • Detailed logging of the IncrediMail email migration process (log shown on the last recovery step)
  • Transfer to existing and new PST files
  • Support of all major 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows and MS Outlook
  • Compact size and “out-of-the-box” operation – no additional downloads required

Enjoy the benefits of the full version of IncrediMail email migration utility by purchasing a license that best meets your needs. Program registration will enable you to convert any number of messages from IncrediMail mailboxes at full speed, and will provide access to free technical support and regular program updates. Program activation requires a unique registration code that will be emailed to your address upon the completion of your purchase.

Refunds and returns

The digital nature of our products and the offered free trial version make product returns and refunds impossible. The trial version only limits the number of converted messages, but offers all the features of the full version. Therefore, when you purchase the full version of IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer, we perceive it as your acceptance to these terms and conditions, as well as a confirmation of the product’s fitness for your needs.