Faire des migrations email un tour facile - à chaque fois!

IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer Licence

IncrediMail au logiciel de conversion d'OutlookIncrediMail to Outlook Transfer est offert sur la base essayer-avant-vous-achetez, qui signifie que vous êtes fortement encouragé à télécharger le programme et il donne quelques pistes d'essai avant d'acheter une licence. Version d'essai de IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer a toutes les fonctionnalités de la version complète, encore restreint le nombre de messages importés par série.

Pour plus de détails sur IncrediMail to Outtlook Transfer et instructions d'utilisation complètes, se il vous plaît consulter la Description et Manuel de l'utilisateur pages.

Licences et de paiement

Nous offrons les types de suivants IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer licences pour un usage personnel et commercial

  • Home License
  • $2595
    (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • For 3 PCs
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $4595
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Internal corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • For 1 PC
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Extended support
  • Exclusive updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it should be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client's computer when the conversion is finished.
* - Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.
* - Prices are stated in USD. Conversion rate will be applied if any other currency selected.

IncrediMail logiciel de courrier électronique de convertisseur est distribué et vendu par le biais de nos revendeurs officiels offrant une variété d'options de paiement, y compris les cartes de crédit et PayPal, et assure la sécurité ultime de vos données personnelles. Une fois que vous cliquez sur le bouton Order Now, vous serez redirigé vers une page de paiement sécurisé sur le site du revendeur. Afin d'obtenir la licence auprès du revendeur local dans votre région s'il vous plaît à notre reffer liste des revendeurs de logiciels.

En plus de nos produits, nous offrons également des services supplémentaires, comme Key-Code récupération, Télécharger Garantie prolongée et Priority Support technique. L'option de récupération de clé-de code garantit que le code d'enregistrement unique, nous générons au moment de l'achat est maintenue sur notre fin et peut être ré-envoyé sur demande. Télécharger Extended garantie vous permet de re-télécharger le programme à tout moment au cas où vous perdez le fichier d'installation d'origine. Enfin, Priority Support technique vous donne droit à recevoir des services de soutien de la priorité et obtenir des réponses à vos questions dans les plus brefs délais.

Les avantages de l'achat de la pleine, version sous licence de IncrediMail Transfer

Commande de la version sous licence IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer vous donne un certain nombre d'avantages évidents. Enregistrement du programme supprime immédiatement les limitations de la version d'essai et déverrouille la fonctionnalité complète de cette rapide et pratique IncrediMail à PST outil de conversion. Ce produit de pointe offre un excellent niveau de confort pour en mouvement IncrediMail e-mails à Outlook en quelques étapes courtes qui nécessitent littéralement pas de temps et absolument aucune expérience avec un logiciel similaire et la migration des données en général.

Voici les principales caractéristiques de la version complète du siège IncrediMail Transfer:

  • Détection entièrement automatique de l'emplacement de données source
  • Une interface utilisateur permettant à l'utilisateur pratique et intuitive pour sélectionner particulier IMM et IML fichiers à traiter
  • Un moteur de conversion de données puissant basé sur la technologie de pointe et de soutenir un certain nombre de IMM, IML fichiers de toute taille
  • Journalisation détaillée de la IncrediMail processus de migration de messagerie (log montré sur la dernière étape de récupération)
  • Transfert à existants et nouveaux PST des dossiers
  • Soutien de tous les grands 32-bit et 64-bit versions Windows et MS Outlook
  • La taille compacte et le fonctionnement "out-of-the-box" - aucun téléchargement supplémentaire requis

Profitez des avantages de la version complète de IncrediMail utilitaire de migration de messagerie en achetant une licence qui répond le mieux à vos besoins. Enregistrement du programme vous permettra de convertir un certain nombre de messages de IncrediMail les boîtes aux lettres à pleine vitesse, et donnera accès à un support technique gratuit et mises à jour du programme ordinaire. activation du programme nécessite un code d'enregistrement unique qui sera envoyé à votre adresse à l'issue de votre achat.

Remboursements et retours

La nature numérique de nos produits et la version d'essai gratuite offerte font retours et les remboursements impossibles produits. La version d'essai ne limite le nombre de messages convertis, mais offre toutes les fonctionnalités de la version complète. Donc, lorsque vous achetez la version complète de IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer, nous percevons comme votre acceptation de ces termes et conditions, ainsi que la confirmation de l'aptitude du produit pour vos besoins.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer License

IncrediMail to Outlook conversion softwareIncrediMail to Outlook Transfer is offered on the try-before-you-buy basis, which means that you are strongly encouraged to download the program and giving it a few test runs before purchasing a license. Trial version of IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer has all the features of the full version, yet restricts the number of messages imported per run.

For more details about IncrediMail to Outtlook Transfer and comprehensive usage instructions, please check out the Description and User’s Manual pages.

Licensing and payment

We offer the following types of IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer licenses for personal and commercial use

  • Home License
  • from $4595
    (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $8595
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Internal corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activatons *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

IncrediMail email converter software is distributed and sold through our official resellers offering a variety of payment options, including credit cards and PayPal, and ensures the ultimate security of your personal data. Once you click on the Order Now button, you will be redirected to a secure payment page on the reseller’s website. In order to get the license from the local reseller in your region please reffer to our list of software resellers.

In addition to our products, we also offer extra services, such as Key-Code recovery, Extended Download Warranty and Priority Technical Support. The key-code recovery option ensures that the unique registration code we generate at the time of purchase is kept on our end and can be re-sent to you upon request. Extended Download Warranty enables you to re-download the program at any moment in case you lose the original installation file. Finally, Priority Technical Support entitles you to receiving priority support services and getting answers to your questions within the shortest time possible.

The benefits of purchasing the full, licensed version of IncrediMail Transfer

Ordering the licensed version of IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer gives you a number of obvious benefits. Registering the program immediately removes the limitations of the trial version and unlocks the full functionality of this fast and convenient IncrediMail to PST conversion tool. This advanced product offers an excellent level of comfort for moving IncrediMail emails to Outlook in a few short steps that require literally no time and absolutely no experience with similar software and data migration in general.

Below are the key features of the full registered version of IncrediMail Transfer:

  • Fully automatic detection of source data location
  • A convenient and intuitive user interface allowing user to select particular IMM and IML files to be processed
  • A powerful data conversion engine based on advanced technology and supporting any number of IMM, IML files of any size
  • Detailed logging of the IncrediMail email migration process (log shown on the last recovery step)
  • Transfer to existing and new PST files
  • Support of all major 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows and MS Outlook
  • Compact size and “out-of-the-box” operation – no additional downloads required

Enjoy the benefits of the full version of IncrediMail email migration utility by purchasing a license that best meets your needs. Program registration will enable you to convert any number of messages from IncrediMail mailboxes at full speed, and will provide access to free technical support and regular program updates. Program activation requires a unique registration code that will be emailed to your address upon the completion of your purchase.

Refunds and returns

The digital nature of our products and the offered free trial version make product returns and refunds impossible. The trial version only limits the number of converted messages, but offers all the features of the full version. Therefore, when you purchase the full version of IncrediMail to Outlook Transfer, we perceive it as your acceptance to these terms and conditions, as well as a confirmation of the product’s fitness for your needs.