جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

بريد مباشر لرخصة نقل التوقعات

لايف ميل لتوقعات تحويل البرمجياتLive Mail to Outlook Transfer يستخدم أولا شراء جرب قبل نموذج, وهو ما يعني أنه من المتوقع أن لك تحميل البرنامج, تركيب واختبار باستخدام بعض البيانات الحية قبل شراء ترخيص. النسخة التجريبية المجانية من Live Mail to Outlook Transfer يدعم جميع الميزات الموجودة في النسخة الكاملة, بعد يحد من عدد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستوردة في كل مرة يتم تشغيل البرنامج.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول Live Mail to Outlook Transfer البرمجيات وقراءة لدينا تعليمات الاستخدام شاملة, يرجى زيارة وصف و دليل المستخدم صفحات.

الترخيص ودفع

في اللحظة, نحن نقدم الأنواع التالية من Live Mail to Outlook Transfer تراخيص للاستخدام الشخصي والتجاري

  • Home License
  • $1995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free updates
  • Personal data
  • Single PC
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $3995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free updates
  • Staff data
  • Singe PC
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free updates
  • Unlimited data
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي تفعيل فقط في أحد CPU وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند انتهاء عملية التحويل.
* - تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.
* - تدرج الأسعار USD. سيتم تطبيق معدل التحويل إذا تم تحديد أي عملة أخرى.

Live Mail to Outlook Transfer وتوزع وتباع حصريا من خلال موزع رسمي لدينا التي توفر مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الدفع, بما في ذلك بطاقات الائتمان وباي بال, ويضمن الأمن في نهاية المطاف من بياناتك الشخصية. بمجرد النقر على "اطلب الآن", سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة الدفع الآمنة على موقع التجزئة ل. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على رمز ترخيص من بالموزع المحلي لمنطقتك.

بالإضافة إلى كل منتجاتنا, نحن نقدم خيارات وخدمات إضافية, مثل مفتاح رمز الانتعاش, تمديد تحميل الضمان و الأولوية الدعم الفني. يضمن خيار استرداد مفتاح التعليمات البرمجية التي رمز التسجيل فريد نولد في وقت الشراء يتم تخزين آمن على نهايتنا، ويمكن إعادة إرسال لك بناء على طلبها. مدد تحميل الضمان تمكنك من إعادة تحميل البرنامج في أي لحظة في حالة فقدان ملف التثبيت الأصلي. أخيرا, الأولوية الدعم الفني يؤهلك لتلقي خدمات الدعم ذات الأولوية والحصول على إجابات لأسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

فوائد شراء كامل, نسخة مرخصة من Live Mail محول

شراء نسخة مرخصة من Live Mail to Outlook Transfer يوفر لك عددا من فوائد واضحة. تسجيل البرنامج على الفور إزالة القيود المفروضة على النسخة التجريبية ويفتح كل وظيفة من هذه بسرعة وكفاءة Live Mail إلى Outlook PST أداة تحويل. هذه الأداة المتقدمة تقدم مستوى كبير من الراحة للتحرك Live Mail رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى أوتلوك PST تنسيق في عدد قليل من الخطوات السريعة التي تتطلب الحد الأدنى من الوقت والإطلاق أي تجربة مباشرة مع برامج مماثلة وترحيل البيانات بشكل عام.

الملامح الرئيسية للنسخة مسجلة كاملة من Live Mail محول:

  • موقع التلقائي لحظة من Live Mail مجلد التثبيت ورسالة ملفات
  • استيراد EML الملفات مباشرة إلى المختارة Outlook لمحة أو مستقل PST ملف
  • تحويل دقيق للترميز البريد الإلكتروني لضمان سهولة القراءة على النظام الهدف
  • دعم ملفات تخزين البريد الإلكتروني من أي حجم تحتوي على أي عدد من العناصر
  • دعم جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية ل Microsoft Outlook, بما فيه 64-bit الطبعات
  • واجهة مستخدم بديهية للغاية أن يعمل بالنسبة للمستخدمين المبتدئين والمحترفين

البدء في التمتع بمزايا النسخة الكاملة من Live Mail to Outlook Transfer عن طريق شراء رخصة التي تناسب احتياجاتك. تسجيل البرنامج يتيح لك تحويل أي عدد من الرسائل من صحية وmilboxes تضررت بأقصى سرعة, ويوفر الوصول إلى دعم فني مجاني وتحديثات البرنامج العادي. تفعيل البرنامج يتطلب رمز التسجيل فريدة من نوعها من شأنها أن تكون عبر البريد الالكتروني إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك على الفور بعد طلبك.

المبالغ المستردة والعوائد

طبيعة الرقمية منتجاتنا والنسخة التجريبية المجانية المقدمة تجعل إرجاع المنتج واسترداد مستحيلة. النسخة التجريبية يحد فقط عدد الرسائل المحولة, لكنه لم يقدم كل ميزات النسخة الكاملة. لذا, عند شراء النسخة الكاملة من Live Mail to Outlook Transfer, ندرك أنها قبولك لهذه الشروط والأحكام, وكذلك تأكيدا لياقة بدنية المنتج لاحتياجاتك.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Live Mail to Outlook Transfer License

Live Mail to Outlook conversion softwareLive Mail to Outlook Transfer uses a try-before-you-buy model, which means that you are expected to download the program, install it and test it using some live data before purchasing a license. The free trial version of Live Mail to Outlook Transfer supports all the features of the full version, yet limits the number of email messages imported each time the program is run.

If you would like to get more information about Live Mail to Outlook Transfer software and read our comprehensive usage instructions, please visit the Description and User’s Manual pages.

Licensing and payment

At the moment, we offer the following types of Live Mail to Outlook Transfer licenses for personal and commercial use

  • Home License
  • $1995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $3995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

Live Mail to Outlook Transfer is distributed and sold exclusively through our official reseller that offers a broad range of payment options, including credit cards and PayPal, and ensures the ultimate security of your personal data. Once you click on “Order Now”, you will be redirected to a secure payment page on the reseller’s website. You may also obtain the license code from the local reseller for your region.

In addition to all our products, we offer extra options and services, such as Key-Code recovery, Extended Download Warranty and Priority Technical Support. The key-code recovery option ensures that the unique registration code we generate at the time of purchase is securely stored on our end and can be re-sent to you upon request. Extended Download Warranty enables you to re-download the program at any moment in case you lose the original installation file. Finally, Priority Technical Support entitles you to receiving priority support services and getting answers to your questions within the shortest time possible.

The benefits of purchasing the full, licensed version of Live Mail converter

Purchasing a licensed version of Live Mail to Outlook Transfer gives you a number of obvious benefits. Registering the program immediately removes the limitations of the trial version and unlocks every function of this fast and efficient Live Mail to Outlook PST conversion tool. This advanced tool offers a great level of comfort for moving Live Mail emails to Outlook’s PST format in a few quick steps that require a bare minimum of time and absolutely no first-hand experience with similar software and data migration in general.

The key features of the full registered version of Live Mail converter:

  • Instant automatic location of the Live Mail installation folder and message files
  • Import of EML files directly to a selected Outlook profile or a standalone PST file
  • Accurate conversion of email encoding to ensure readability on the target system
  • Support of email storage files of any size containing any number of items
  • Support of all major versions of Microsoft Outlook, including 64-bit editions
  • Extremely intuitive user interface that works for novices and professionals

Start enjoying the advantages of the full version of Live Mail to Outlook Transfer by purchasing a license that best meets your needs. Program registration lets you convert any number of messages from healthy and damaged milboxes at full speed, and provides access to free technical support and regular program updates. Program activation requires a unique registration code that will be emailed to your email address immediately after you place your order.

Refunds and returns

The digital nature of our products and the offered free trial version make product returns and refunds impossible. The trial version only limits the number of converted messages, but offers all the features of the full version. Therefore, when you purchase the full version of Live Mail to Outlook Transfer, we perceive it as your acceptance to these terms and conditions, as well as a confirmation of the product’s fitness for your needs.