جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

MSG إلى رخصة نقل التوقعات

تحويل ملفات قائمة الأدوية الأساسية لتوقعاتنحن نقدم MSG لنقل توقعات تحت ال جرب قبل أولا شراء نموذج. قبل النقر فوق "النظام الآن", نحن ننصح بشدة ل تحميل التجريبي نسخة من البرنامج ومحاولة استخدامه مع ريال مدريد MSG ملفات لتقييم اللياقة البدنية للمنتج لاحتياجاتك. الإصدار التجريبي من MSG لنقل توقعات لديه نفس خصائص نسخة مرخصة, ولكن يحد من عدد الرسائل التي تم استيرادها من المجلد المصدر. لذا, كان المنتج يعمل بشكل جيد مع مجموعة صغيرة من الملفات, انها لن تفعل بعمل رائع مع بأكمله أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني.

هي مزيد من المعلومات حول البرنامج ودليل المستخدم خطوة بخطوة المتاحة على وصف المنتج و تعليمات صفحات.

الترخيص ودفع

في اللحظة, نحن نقدم الأنواع التالية من MSG to Outlook Transfer تراخيص للاستخدام المنزلي والأعمال

  • Home License
  • $1995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free updates
  • Personal data
  • Only Local sources
  • Up to 3 activations
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $3995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free updates
  • Staff data
  • Local & Network sources
  • One activation
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Local & Network sources
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي تفعيل فقط في أحد CPU وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند انتهاء عملية التحويل.
* - تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.
* - تدرج الأسعار USD. سيتم تطبيق معدل التحويل إذا تم تحديد أي عملة أخرى.

MSG لنقل توقعات هو متاح من وجهة نظرنا التجزئة على ثقة بأن العروض 100% الخروج الآمن وموثوق بها مع عدد من خيارات الدفع للاختيار من بينها, بما في ذلك جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية وباي بال. عند النقر فوق الزر اطلب الآن على موقعنا, سيتم توجيهك إلى موقعنا التجزئة لإتمام عملية الشراء. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على ترخيص الاستخدام من بالموزع المحلي من برنامجنا.

وبصرف النظر عن تراخيص المنتج, موزعينا ويقدم العديد من الخيارات الإضافية توفير سهولة الوصول إلى نسختك من المنتج ودعم أفضل. وتشمل هذه مفتاح رمز الانتعاش, تمديد تحميل الضمان والأولوية الدعم الفني. يضمن مفتاح رمز الاسترداد التي رمز التسجيل الأصلي إرسالها إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك بعد الشراء يتم تخزينها على خادم آمن ويمكن استرجاعها عند الطلب الخاص بك في أي لحظة. والموسعة تحميل الضمان المنح الخيار لك الوصول مباشرة إلى التوزيع البرنامج في حال لم يعد لديك ملف التثبيت الأصلي أو الارتباط به. أخيرا, الأولوية الدعم الفني يؤهلك للحصول على خدمات الدعم الأولوية التقنية, مما يتيح لك الحصول على إجابات لأسئلتك المهنية في أقصر وقت ممكن.

فوائد شراء وMSG to Outlook Transfer ترخيص

أولا وقبل كل شيء, ترخيص لMSG لنقل توقعات يزيل القيود المفروضة على الإصدار التجريبي، ويسمح لك لتحويل أي عدد من الملفات MSG إلى Outlook. بفضل عالية السرعة محرك معالجة بياناتها يضم عدة الدراية هاوس التقنية, المنتج يوفر المعلقة MSG سرعة تحويل الملفات. في نفس الوقت, UI بديهية يجعلها خيارا واضحا حتى بالنسبة للمستخدمين مع أي خلفية تقنية وأي خبرة مباشرة على أداء التحويلات البيانات من أي نوع.

وهنا بعض من أبرز سمات من MSG لنقل توقعات:

  • دعم ملفات MSG الثنائية واختبار من أي حجم والنسخة التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة Outlook أو تطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى
  • تحويل سريع ودقيق فائق السرعة للبيانات من الملفات MSG
  • النقل المباشر للمحتويات ملف MSG إلى Microsoft Outlook مع عدد من خيارات التحويل للاختيار من بينها
  • التوافق التام مع جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية من ويندوز ومايكروسوفت أوتلوك, بما في ذلك إصدارات 64 بت من كلا
  • ملف مضغوط والتثبيت مع أي إضافات واحدة من أي نوع, تركيب سريع وسهل

إذا كنت تعبت من البحث عن أفضل أداة تحويل MSG, لا تفوت فرصة ل حاول MSG لنقل توقعات مجانا. فقط انقر على وصلة التحميل والبدء في تحويل ملفات MSG بك في دقيقة واحدة. إذا كنت ترغب في الأداء والجودة من برنامجنا, شراء ترخيص لإزالة كافة القيود ويتمتع الراحة من واحدة من أكثر توازنا, MSG سريعة وموثوق بها لمحولات Outlook على السوق اليوم!

المبالغ المستردة وعوائد السياسة

منذ MSG لنقل توقعات هو منتج الرقمية التي يمكن نسخها, لا يمكن تطبيق السياسات العودة إليها القياسية. بالإضافة, المنتج يأتي مع النسخة التجريبية الحرة التي لديه كل الميزات من الإصدار المرخص انقاذ لعدد من الملفات التي يمكن معالجة من المجلد المصدر. وهذا يعني أن المستخدم قادر تماما على تقييم الصفات من البرنامج واتخاذ قرار مستنير قبل شراء ترخيص. لذا, نحن نقدم ما من مبلغ معاد لهذا المنتج.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

MSG to Outlook Transfer License

Convert EML files to OutlookWe offer MSG to Outlook Transfer under the try-before-you-buy model. Before you click the “Order Now” button, we strongly advise you to download the demo version of the program and try using it with real MSG files to assess the fitness of the product for your needs. The demo version of MSG to Outlook Transfer has the same features as the licensed version, but limits the number of messages imported from a source folder. Therefore, it the product works well with a small set of your files, it will do a great job with your entire email archive.

More information about the program and a step-by-step user’s manual are available on the product description and Instruction pages.

Licensing and payment

At the moment, we offer the following types of MSG to Outlook Transfer licenses for home and business use

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.00
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

MSG to Outlook Transfer is available from our trusted reseller that offers 100% secure and reliable checkout with a number of payment options to choose from, including all major credit cards and PayPal. When you click the Order Now button on our site, you will be redirected to our reseller’s site to complete the purchase. You may also obtain the usage license from the local reseller of our software.

Apart from product licenses, our reseller offers several extra options providing easier access to your copy of the product and better support. These include Key-Code recovery, Extended Download Warranty and Priority Technical Support. Key-Code Recovery ensures that the original registration code sent to your email address after the purchase is stored on a secure server and can be retrieved upon your request at any moment. The Extended Download Warranty option grants you direct access to the program’s distributive in case you no longer have the original installation file or link to it. Finally, Priority Technical Support entitles you to priority technical support services, letting you get professional answers to your questions in the shortest time possible.

The benefits of purchasing an MSG to Outlook Transfer license

First and foremost, a license for MSG to Outlook Transfer removes the limitations of the demo version and allows you to convert any number of MSG files to Outlook. Thanks to its high-speed data processing engine featuring several technical know-hows, the product offers outstanding MSG files conversion speed. At the same time, its intuitive UI makes it an obvious choice even for users with no technical background and no first-hand experience of performing data conversions of any sort.

Here are some of the most notable features of MSG to Outlook Transfer:

  • Support of binary and test MSG files of any size and version generated by Outlook or other email applications
  • Blazing-fast fast and accurate conversion of data from MSG files
  • Direct transfer of MSG file contents to Microsoft Outlook with a number of conversion options to choose from
  • Full compatibility with all major versions of Windows and MS Outlook, including 64-bit editions of both
  • A compact and installation file with no bundled extras of any sort, fast and easy installation

If you are tired of looking for the very best MSG conversion tool, don’t miss the chance to try MSG to Outlook Transfer for free. Just click the download link and start converting your MSG files in a minute. If you like the performance and quality of our program, purchase a license to remove all limitations and enjoy the convenience of one of the most balanced, fast and reliable MSG to Outlook converters on today’s market!

Refunds and returns policy

Since MSG to Outlook Transfer is a digital product that can be copied, standard return policies cannot be applied to it. In addition, the product comes with a free demo version that has all the features of the licensed version save for the number of files it can process from the source folder. This means that the user is fully capable of assessing the qualities of the program and make an educated decision prior to purchasing a license. Therefore, we offer no refunds for this product.