جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

نتسكيب إلى رخصة نقل توقعات

نتسكيب لتحويل توقعات

النسخة التجريبية المجانية من Netscape to Outlook Transfer هو وسيلة ممتازة لاختبار هذه الأداة على علبة بريد نطاق محدود ومعرفة ما اذا كان يفعل ما يقول. وإذا كان البرنامج لا تمشي الحديث, ثم عليك أن أغتنم هذه الفرصة لإطلاق الإمكانات الكاملة لل Netscape to Outlook Transfer وحل أخيرا الترحيل من قضية نتسكيب في ضربة واحدة. المحاكمة يمكن معالجة سوى عدد محدود من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في كل دورة, الذي ما يكفي لتقييم الأداء الوظيفي أو تحويل علبة بريد صغير نسبيا. إذا كنت تريد المزيد من الشيء نفسه, يرجى شراء Netscape to Outlook Transfer أداة.

معلومات مفصلة حول Netscape to Outlook Transfer تتوفر أداة ودليل استخدام خطوة بخطوة في وصف و دليل المستخدم صفحات هذا الموقع.

الترخيص ودفع

عدة أنواع من Netscape to Outlook Transfer ويجري حاليا عرض تراخيص للاستخدام الشخصي والتجاري:

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.95
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي تفعيل فقط في أحد CPU وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند انتهاء عملية التحويل.
* - تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.
* - تدرج الأسعار USD. سيتم تطبيق معدل التحويل إذا تم تحديد أي عملة أخرى.

نوزع Netscape to Outlook Transfer من خلال موزع رسمي لدينا التي توفر مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الدفع: بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية, تحويلة كهربية بالسلك, النقود الإلكترونية مثل باي بال وغيرها. ال “اطلب الان” سوف زر تمكنك إلى صفحة الدفع الآمنة على موقع التجزئة ل. إذا كنت تفضل الحصول على رمز ترخيص من التجزئة البرمجيات الرسمي بالقرب موقعك الفعلي, يرجى مراجعة قائمة الموزعين المحليين لدينا لمختلف المناطق.

وغني عن القول أن شراء منتج البرنامج وحده ليس خيارا اليوم. وهذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم أيضا عددا من الخدمات الإضافية بما في ذلك استرداد رمز المفتاح, تمديد الضمان تحميل و الدعم الفني الأولوية. مع استعادة رمز المفتاح يمكنك استرداد حرفيا رمز الرخصة الخاصة بك في أي وقت من الأوقات حتى بعد إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل أو تغيير جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تماما. الموسعة تحميل الضمان يجعل تحميل الشرائية تنتج القابلة للتنفيذ بفضل متوفرة دائما لمنطقتنا الخادم حمل آمن. أخيرا, بدعم تقني الأولوية تحصل A-الطبقة الدعم 24/7 لحل تقريبا كل مشكلة محتملة مع Netscape to Outlook Transfer.

فوائد شراء النسخة الكاملة من Netscape to Outlook برنامج الهجرة

شراء ترخيص Netscape to Outlook Transfer يوفر لك عددا من المزايا, واحد أهم يجري أن النسخة الكاملة لا تحد من عدد الملفات التي تم تحويلها من كل مجلد المصدر. النسخة مرخصة تمكنك من تحويل أي عدد من MBOX الملفات مع أي عدد من الرسائل, بغض النظر عن كيفية كبيرة الخاص بك Netscape أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني. البرنامج روافع السلطة من عدة خوارزميات قوية تعمل بالتوازي مع فك البيانات وتحويله إلى Outlook PST شكل. واجهة المستخدم مباشرة من الأداة يجعله خيار أفضل للمستخدمين مع أي مستوى من المعرفة التقنية, مع أو بدون خبرة في تحويل البريد الإلكتروني. مزايا أخرى تشمل الدعم التقني المهني ومجاني برنامج التحديثات.

الآن, إذا كنت لا تزال غير مقتنعة, وهنا هي النقاط الرئيسية التي يجب النظر فيها قبل شراء ترخيص ل Netscape to Outlook Transfer البرمجيات. هو أداة فائقة سريعة وموثوق بها للغاية مما يعني أنه يمكن تغيير جهد بك أولدي-متعفن نتسكيب البريد لمايكروسوفت أوتلوك ما يصل إلى تاريخ وتحتفظ كل قطعة من المعلومات كان لديك أي وقت مضى في هذا البرنامج. وبفضل معالج, باستخدام هذا البرنامج هو واضح حتى بالنسبة للمستخدمين عديمي الخبرة. والترخيص هو بأسعار معقولة جدا جدا.

وفيما يلي أهم مزايا متوفرة فقط للمستخدمين المسجلين:

  • خذ نتسكيب, نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى Outlook, خندق نتسكيب. فمن السهل أن.
  • تحويل المحرك بسرعة فائقة يحفظ ساعات إذا لم يكن يوما من تحويل اليدوي مملة من شكل علبة بريد نتسكيب إلى Outlook
  • الهيكل الأصلي, شكل, مرفقات, والحفاظ الترميز والصور من كل البريد الإلكتروني بعناية
  • يمكنك معالجة صناديق البريد من أي حجم ومع أي عدد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني داخل, حتى لو كنت تجاذب اطراف الحديث عبر البريد الإلكتروني مثل مجنون لآخر 10 سنوات
  • استعادة البيانات تلقائيا من الملفات التالفة نتسكيب جدا
  • استيراد 32 بت أو الإصدارات توقعات 64 بت. أو لكليهما.
  • الاستيراد من نتسكيب إلى ملف تعريف Outlook أو إلى ملف PST

كما ترى, هناك الكثير Netscape to Outlook Transfer أداة يمكن أن تعطي لك. ولكن الأهم من ذلك, أنها تعطيك حالة ذهنية عند نعرف على وجه اليقين أنه لا يوجد بريد إلكتروني واحد حاسم يتم فقدان أو أصبح غير قابل للقراءة. يمكنك ركلة الوراء في مقعدك أكد أن البيانات الخاصة بك آمنة في وطنهم الجديد, مايكروسوفت أوتلوك.

المبالغ المستردة وعوائد السياسة

Netscape to Outlook Transfer هو منتج رقمية التي يمكن نسخها على الفور. إذا كان مستخدم يتغير عقله أو لها حول في اللياقة لغرض معين، وتقرر أن إعادته, لا يوجد ضمان بأنها لم تقدم نسخة لا يزال على القرص الصلب. لذا, عودة موحدة وسياسات استرداد التي تعمل من أجل السلع الملموسة لا تنطبق على Netscape to Outlook Transfer. وعلاوة على ذلك, ونحن نقدم العملاء المحتملين إصدار تجريبي وظيفية بالكامل والحر الذي يختلف عن كامل في جانب واحد فقط – عدد MBOX الملفات التي يقوم بمعالجة في كل مجلد المصدر. التجريبي يسمح للمستخدمين بتقييم البرنامج وحاول استخدام مع البيانات الحقيقية قبل أنفاق أي أموال على ترخيص. كل هذا يجعل من المستحيل بالنسبة لنا لتقديم المبالغ المستردة وإرجاع Netscape to Outlook Transfer.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Netscape to Outlook Transfer License

Netscape to Outlook Converter

The free trial version of Netscape to Outlook Transfer is an excellent way to test this tool on a limited scale mailbox and see if it does what it says. And if the software does walk the talk, then you should take this chance to unleash the full potential of Netscape to Outlook Transfer and finally resolve your migration from Netscape issue in one blow. The trial can only process a limited number of e-mails per session, which is enough to evaluate functionality or convert a relatively small mailbox. If you want more of the same, please purchase Netscape to Outlook Transfer tool.

Detailed information about Netscape to Outlook Transfer tool and a step-by-step usage guide are available on the Description and User’s Manual pages of this website.

Licensing and payment

Several types of Netscape to Outlook Transfer licenses are currently being offered for personal and commercial use:

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.95
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

We distribute Netscape to Outlook Transfer through our official reseller that offers a wide range of payment methods: major credit cards, wire transfer, e-money like PayPal and others. The “Order Now” button will let you to a secure payment page on the reseller’s website. If you prefer to obtain the license code from the official software reseller near your physical location, please check the list of our local resellers for different regions.

It goes without saying that buying the software product alone is not an option today. That is why we also offer a number of supplemental services including key code recoveryextended download warranty and priority technical support. With key code recovery you can literally recover your license code at any given time even after reinstalling OS or changing your computer completely. The extended download warranty makes downloading of the purchasing produce executable always available thanks to our own secure download server. Finally, with the priority technical support you get A-class support 24/7 to solve nearly every possible problem with Netscape to Outlook Transfer.

The benefits of purchasing the full version of Netscape to Outlook migration software

Purchasing a license for Netscape to Outlook Transfer gives you a number of advantages, the most important one being that the full version doesn’t limit the number of files converted from each source folder. The licensed version enables you to convert any number of MBOX files with any number of messages, no matter how big your Netscape email archive is. The program leverages the power of several powerful algorithms working in parallel to unpack data and convert it into Outlook PST format. The straightforward User Interface of the tool makes it a top choice for users with any level of technical knowledge, with or without experience in email conversion. Other advantages include professional technical support and free program updates.

Now, if you are still not convinced, here are the major points you should consider before purchasing a license for Netscape to Outlook Transfer software. The tool is super-fast and very reliable meaning you can effortlessly change your oldy-moldy Netscape Mail to up-to-date MS Outlook and retain every piece of information you ever had in that software. Thanks to the Wizard, using the program is obvious even for inexperienced users. And the license is very affordable too.

Here are the main advantages only available for registered users:

  • Take Netscape, transfer e-mails to Outlook, ditch Netscape. It is that easy.
  • Ultra-fast conversion engine saves your hours if not days of tedious manual conversion from the Netscape mailbox format to Outlook
  • The original structure, format, attachments, encoding and images of each e-mail are carefully preserved
  • You can process mailboxes of any size and with any number of e-mails inside, even if you chatted via e-mail like crazy for the last 10 years
  • Automatically recover data from damaged Netscape files too
  • Import to 32-bit or to 64-bit Outlook versions. Or to both of them.
  • Import from Netscape to an Outlook profile or to a PST file

As you see, there’s a lot Netscape to Outlook Transfer tool can give to you. But more importantly, it gives you the state of mind when you know for sure that not a single crucial e-mail is lost or became non-readable. You kick back in your chair assured that your data are safe at their new home, Microsoft Outlook.

Refunds and returns policy

Netscape to Outlook Transfer is a digital product that can be instantly copied. If a user changes his or her mind about its fitness for a particular purpose and decides to return it, there is no guarantee that they haven’t made a copy that remains on their hard drive. Therefore, standard return and refund policies that work for tangible goods do not apply to Netscape to Outlook Transfer. Moreover, we offer potential customers a fully functional and free demo version that differs from the full one in just one aspect – the number of MBOX files it processes in each source folder. The demo allows users to evaluate the program and try using it with real data before spending any money on a license. All of this makes it impossible for us to offer refunds and returns for Netscape to Outlook Transfer.