جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

The Bat! إلى Outlook نقل الترخيص

The Bat! لتحويل توقعاتنحن نستخدم نموذج التوزيع حاول قبل-لك-شراء The Bat! to Outlook Transfer. وهذا يعني أن نوصي بتحميل النسخة المجانية محدودة قبل شراء ترخيص بقوة وفتح الوظائف الكاملة. الإصدار التجريبي لديه كل الميزات من واحد كامل, ولكن يحد من العدد The Bat! تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من مجلد المصدر. هذا النهج للترخيص يسمح لك بتقييم ملاءمة المنتج لاحتياجاتك تحويل دون أنفاق دولار واتخاذ قرار شراء المتعلمين التي لن تندم.

معلومات مفصلة حول The Bat to Outlook Transfer تتوفر أداة ودليل استخدام خطوة بخطوة في وصف و دليل المستخدم صفحات هذا الموقع.

الترخيص ودفع

عدة أنواع من The Bat! to Outlook Transfer ويجري حاليا عرض تراخيص للاستخدام الشخصي والتجاري:

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.95
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي تفعيل فقط في أحد CPU وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند انتهاء عملية التحويل.
* - تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.
* - تدرج الأسعار USD. سيتم تطبيق معدل التحويل إذا تم تحديد أي عملة أخرى.

The Bat to Outlook Transfer يمكن شراء ترخيص فقط من خلال أعمالنا موزع الموثوق به الذي يقدم 100% عملية السحب آمنة وموثوق بها دعم طائفة واسعة من طريقة الدفع, بما في ذلك جميع بطاقات الائتمان الدولية الرئيسية بأي بال. بعد النقر فوق الزر الشراء على موقعنا, نحن سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة الشراء لدينا موزع لإكمال العملية. إذا كنت ترغب لنا بالموزع المحلي في منطقتك, يرجى اختيار واحد في قائمتنا لل موزعين الرسمي.

بالإضافة إلى ترخيص المنتج, لدينا موزع ويوفر العديد من الخيارات لتسهيل الوصول إلى ملف التثبيت للبرنامج, الترخيص الخاص بك وخدمات الدعم التقني:

  • مفتاح رمز الانتعاش: هذا الخيار يجعل التأكد من أن رمز التسجيل المرسلة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني بعد الشراء يتم تخزينها على ملقم أمن ويمكن استرجاعها فورا في أي وقت في المستقبل.
  • تمديد تحميل الضمان: يوفر هذا الخيار الوصول إلى ملف التثبيت للبرنامج, التي قد تأتي في متناول اليدين في حال لم يعد لديك نسخة أصلية واحدة أو فقدوا وصلة التحميل.
  • الأولوية الدعم الفني: شراء هذا الخيار يسمح لك بالاستفادة من الأولوية في خدمات الدعم التقني, وهو ما يعني أن تحصل المهنية إجابات على الأسئلة الخاصة بك في أقصر وقت ممكن.

ميزة كونها مستخدم مرخص

شراء ترخيص The Bat! to Outlook Transfer يوفر لك عددا من المزايا, واحد أهم يجري أن النسخة الكاملة لا تحد من عدد الملفات التي تم تحويلها من كل مجلد المصدر. النسخة مرخصة تمكنك من تحويل أي عدد من MBOX الملفات مع أي عدد من الرسائل, بغض النظر عن كيفية كبيرة الخاص بك The Bat! أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني. البرنامج روافع السلطة من عدة خوارزميات قوية تعمل بالتوازي مع فك البيانات وتحويله إلى Outlook PST شكل. واجهة المستخدم مباشرة من الأداة يجعله خيار أفضل للمستخدمين مع أي مستوى من المعرفة التقنية, مع أو بدون خبرة في تحويل البريد الإلكتروني. مزايا أخرى تشمل الدعم التقني المهني ومجاني برنامج التحديثات.

يوجد أدناه قائمة بأهم ملامح The Bat! to Outlook Transfer:

  1. الأمثل The Bat! إصدار معين MBOX تنسيق لدقة وسرعة التحويل النهائي
  2. إمكانية حفظ الرسائل إلى PST ملف أو موجود Outlook الملف الشخصي
  3. إمكانية تعديل خيارات التحويل لتحقيق نتائج أفضل
  4. التوافق الكامل مع كافة إصدارات شعبية Windows و MS Outlook (بما في ذلك الإصدارات 64 بت)
  5. حزمة التثبيت للبرنامج خال تماما من أي إعلان- أو برامج التجسس وتم اختبارها بدقة للفيروسات

إذا كنت بحاجة قوية MBOX إلى PST أداة التحويل كمحترف أو مستخدم الصفحة الرئيسية التي تواجه مشكلة The Bat! إلى Outlook الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني, لن تجد أفضل مرشح للوظيفة. فحر في محاولة--فقط انقر فوق الارتباط التحميل, تثبيت البرنامج والتمتع بمزايا تمكنها من تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك في أي وقت, في أي مكان. إذا كنت ترغب في العرض ونتائجه التحويل, شراء ترخيص لإطلاق الإمكانات الكاملة للبرنامج!

المبالغ المستردة وعوائد السياسة

The Bat! to Outlook Transfer هو منتج رقمية التي يمكن نسخها على الفور. إذا كان مستخدم يتغير عقله أو لها حول في اللياقة لغرض معين، وتقرر أن إعادته, لا يوجد ضمان بأنها لم تقدم نسخة لا يزال على القرص الصلب. لذا, عودة موحدة وسياسات استرداد التي تعمل من أجل السلع الملموسة لا تنطبق على The Bat! to Outlook Transfer. وعلاوة على ذلك, ونحن نقدم العملاء المحتملين إصدار تجريبي وظيفية بالكامل والحر الذي يختلف عن كامل في جانب واحد فقط – عدد MBOX الملفات التي يقوم بمعالجة في كل مجلد المصدر. التجريبي يسمح للمستخدمين بتقييم البرنامج وحاول استخدام مع البيانات الحقيقية قبل أنفاق أي أموال على ترخيص. كل هذا يجعل من المستحيل بالنسبة لنا لتقديم المبالغ المستردة وإرجاع The Bat! to Outlook Transfer.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

The Bat! to Outlook Transfer License

The Bat! to Outlook ConverterWe use the try-before-you-buy distribution model for The Bat! to Outlook Transfer. This means that we strongly recommend downloading the free limited version prior to purchasing a license and unlock the full functionality. Trial version has all the features of the full one, but limits the number of The Bat! emails converted from the source folder. This approach to licensing allows you to assess the fitness of the product for your conversion needs without spending a dollar and make an educated purchase decision that you won’t regret.

Detailed information about The Bat to Outlook Transfer tool and a step-by-step usage guide are available on the Description and User’s Manual pages of this website.

Licensing and payment

Several types of The Bat! to Outlook Transfer licenses are currently being offered for personal and commercial use:

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.95
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

The Bat to Outlook Transfer license can be purchased only through our trusted reseller who offers a 100% safe and reliable checkout process supporting a broad range of payment method, including all major international credit/debit cards and PayPal. After you click the purchase button on our site, we will redirect you to our reseller’s purchase page to complete the operation. If you would like to us the local reseller in your region, please choose one in our list of the official resellers.

In addition to product license, our reseller offers several options for easier access to the program’s installation file, your license and technical support services:

  • Key-Code recovery: this option makes sure that the registration code sent to your email after the purchase is stored on a secure server and can be retrieved immediately at any point of time in the future.
  • Extended Download Warranty: this option provides access to the program’s installation file, which may come in handy in case you no longer have the original one or have lost the download link.
  • Priority Technical Support: purchasing this option allows you to take advantage of priority technical support services, which means that you get professional answers to your questions in the shortest time possible.

The advantage of being a licensed user

Purchasing a license for The Bat! to Outlook Transfer gives you a number of advantages, the most important one being that the full version doesn’t limit the number of files converted from each source folder. The licensed version enables you to convert any number of MBOX files with any number of messages, no matter how big your The Bat! email archive is. The program leverages the power of several powerful algorithms working in parallel to unpack data and convert it into Outlook PST format. The straightforward User Interface of the tool makes it a top choice for users with any level of technical knowledge, with or without experience in email conversion. Other advantages include professional technical support and free program updates.

Below is a list of the most important features of The Bat! to Outlook Transfer:

  1. Optimized for The Bat! specific version of the MBOX format for ultimate conversion speed and accuracy
  2. Possibility to save messages to a PST file or an existing Outlook profile
  3. Possibility to modify conversion options for better results
  4. Full compatibility with all popular versions of Windows and MS Outlook (including 64-bit editions)
  5. The program’s installation package is clean of any ad- or spyware and is thoroughly tested for viruses

If you need a powerful MBOX to PST conversion tool as a professional or a home user facing the problem of The Bat! to Outlook email migration, you won’t find a better candidate for the job. It is free to try – just click the download link, install the program and enjoy the benefits of being able to convert your emails anytime, anywhere. If you like the demo and its conversion results, purchase the license to unlock the full potential of the program!

Refunds and returns policy

The Bat! to Outlook Transfer is a digital product that can be instantly copied. If a user changes his or her mind about its fitness for a particular purpose and decides to return it, there is no guarantee that they haven’t made a copy that remains on their hard drive. Therefore, standard return and refund policies that work for tangible goods do not apply to The Bat! to Outlook Transfer. Moreover, we offer potential customers a fully functional and free demo version that differs from the full one in just one aspect – the number of MBOX files it processes in each source folder. The demo allows users to evaluate the program and try using it with real data before spending any money on a license. All of this makes it impossible for us to offer refunds and returns for The Bat! to Outlook Transfer.