Erstellen E-Mail-Migration eine einfache Fahrt - von Zeit zu Zeit!

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer Lizenz

Thunderbird, Outlook-Konvertierungs-softwareDieses Produkt ist mit einem kostenlose Testversion dass können Benutzer versuchen, es in Aktion vor dem Kauf einer Nutzungslizenz. Die Testversion von Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer Software verfügt über alle Funktionen der Vollversion, aber begrenzt die Anzahl der Nachrichten, die er wandelt pro Sitzung. Das Try-before-you-buy-Ansatz ermöglicht es Benutzern, ein besseres Verständnis für die Art und Weise das Programm funktioniert, ohne dafür Geld zu bekommen.

Für weitere Informationen über Thunderbird E-Mail-Konverter-Tool und detaillierte Bedienungshinweise, besuchen Sie bitte die Thunderbird Konverter Beschreibung und Handbuch Seiten unserer Website.

Lizenzierung und Zahlung

Verschiedene Arten von Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer Lizenzen werden derzeit für persönlichen und kommerziellen Gebrauch angeboten:

  • Home License
  • $2490
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free updates
  • Only Personal data
  • Only Local sources
  • Up to 3 activations
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $4990
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free updates
  • Clients and Staff data
  • Local & Network sources
  • One activation
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Priority support
  • Free updates
  • Unlimited data
  • Local & Network sources
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it should be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client's computer when the conversion is finished.
* - Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.
* - Prices are stated in USD. Conversion rate will be applied if any other currency selected.

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer wird durch unsere offiziellen Wiederverkäufer bietet eine breite Palette von Zahlungsoptionen verteilt, einschließlich Kreditkarten und PayPal, und sorgt für den ultimativen Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre Informationen. Ein Klick auf den "Jetzt bestellen" klicken werden Sie auf eine sichere Zahlungsseite auf der Website unsere Resellers nehmen. Wenn Sie möchten, uns wie die Händler vor Ort in Ihrer Region, Bitte wählen Sie eine in unsere Liste der integrierenden Partner.

Zusätzlich zu all unseren Produkten, unsere Reseller einige weitere Optionen und Dienstleistungen: Schlüsselcode Erholung, erweiterte Download-Garantie und bevorzugten technischen Support. Der Tastencode Recovery-Option stellt sicher, dass der Registrierungscode generieren wir zum Zeitpunkt der Kauf sicher auf dem Server des Händlers gespeichert und können Ihnen auf Anfrage jederzeit zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Erweiterte Download-Garantie gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, das Programm noch einmal zu jedem Zeitpunkt im Falle downloaden Sie die Original-Installationsdatei zu verlieren. Schließlich, bevorzugten technischen Support gibt Ihnen das Recht auf bevorzugte Unterstützung Dienstleistungen und bekommen Antworten auf Ihre Fragen innerhalb kürzester Zeit erhalten.

Die Vorteile einer Registrierung Ihrer Kopie Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer

Der Kauf eines Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer Lizenz gibt Ihnen einige wesentliche Vorteile. Registrieren des Programms sofort beseitigt die Beschränkungen des freien Kurzversion und entriegelt die volle Funktionalität dieser äußerst effizient Thunderbird bis Outlook Konvertierungstool. Die Software ist ideal zum Bewegen gesamte E-Mail-Archive zu Outlook PST Format in wenigen Schritten, die ein Minimum an Zeit und überhaupt keine Erfahrung mit ähnlichen Produkten und Datenmigration in der Regel erforderlich.

Hier ist eine Liste von Schlüssel Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer Produkteigenschaften:

  • Hervorragende Datenextraktion und Umwandlung Geschwindigkeit
  • Schnelle automatische Position des Thunderbird Installationsordner, gründliche und effiziente rekursive Suche nach Dateien
  • Sehr benutzerfreundliche Schnittstelle komplett für Neulinge ohne Erfahrung von anwendungsübergreifende Datenmigration
  • Unterstützung von Mailboxen eine unbegrenzte Größe eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Datensätzen enthält,
  • Problemlose Datenextraktion aus gesunden und beschädigten Thunderbird Mailbox-Dateien
  • Vollständige Unterstützung aller vorhandenen Versionen Microsoft Outlook, einschließlich 32-bit und 64-bit Versionen
  • Direkter Ausgang auf eine Outlook Profil oder ein PST Datei auf der Festplatte des Benutzers
  • Erstellung richtig strukturiert, vorverdichteten Outlook PST Dateien

Starten Sie die Vorteile der beeindruckenden Funktionalität der Vollversion Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer sofort mit dem Kauf einer Lizenz, die Ihre persönlichen oder geschäftlichen Anforderungen am besten entspricht. Registrieren des Programms können Sie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Nachrichten, die von gesunden und beschädigten Mailbox-Dateien bei voller Geschwindigkeit zu konvertieren, und ermöglicht den Zugriff auf kostenlosen technischen Support und regelmäßige Programm-Updates. Um das Programm zu aktivieren, geben Sie einen eindeutigen Registrierungscode, um Ihre E-Mail-Adresse unmittelbar nach Auftragserteilung gesendet wird.

Reklamationen und Rücksendungen

Die digitale Beschaffenheit unserer Produkte und die freien begrenzt Versionen stellen Produktrückgaben und Rückerstattungen möglich. Die kostenlose Version begrenzt die Anzahl der Nachrichten pro Verbindung transferierten, bietet aber alle Funktionen der Vollversion. Deshalb, wenn Sie die Vollversion kaufen Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer, Wir sehen es als Ihre uneingeschränkte Zustimmung zu diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, sowie eine Bestätigung der die Eignung des Produkts für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer License

Thunderbird to Outlook conversion softwareThis product is provided with a free trial version that lets users try it in action before purchasing an usage license. The trial version of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer software has every feature of the full version, but limits the number of messages it converts per session. This try-before-you-buy approach enables users to get a better understanding of the way the program works without spending any money.

For more information about Thunderbird email converter tool and detailed usage instructions, please visit the Thunderbird converter Description and User’s Manual pages of our website.


Licensing and payment

Several types of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer licenses are currently being offered for personal and commercial use:

  • Home License
  • $2490
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • Network sources – NO
  • Three activations per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $4990
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • One activation per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Priority support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it should be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer is distributed through our official resellers offering a broad range of payment options, including major credit cards and PayPal, and ensures the ultimate security of your private information. Clicking on the “Order Now” button will take you to a secure payment page on our main reseller’s website. If you would like to us the local reseller in your region, please choose one in our list of the official resellers.

In addition to all our products, our main reseller offers several other options and services: key code recovery, extended download warranty and priority technical support. The key code recovery option makes sure that the registration code we generate at the time of purchase is reliably stored on the reseller’s server and can be provided to you upon your request at any moment. Extended download warranty gives you an opportunity to download the program again at any moment in case you lose the original installation file. Finally, priority technical support gives you a right to receive priority support services and getting answers to your questions within the shortest time possible.

The benefits of registering your copy of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer

Purchasing a Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer license gives you several considerable advantages. Registering the program instantly removes the limitations of the free limited version and unlocks the full functionality of this extremely efficient Thunderbird to Outlook conversion tool. The software is ideal for moving entire email archives to Outlook’s PST format in a few quick steps that require a bare minimum of time and absolutely no experience with similar products and data migration in general.

Below is a list of key Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer product features:

  • Outstanding data extraction and conversion speed
  • Fast automatic location of the Thunderbird installation folder, thorough and efficient recursive search for data files
  • Extremely user-friendly interface completely suitable for novices with no experience of cross-application data migration
  • Support of mailboxes of an unlimited size containing an unlimited number of records
  • Hassle-free data extraction from healthy and corrupted Thunderbird mailbox files
  • Complete support of all existing versions of Microsoft Outlook, including 32-bit and 64-bit versions
  • Direct output to an Outlook profile or a PST file on the user’s hard drive
  • Creation of properly structured, pre-compacted Outlook PST files

Start taking advantage of the impressive functionality of the full version of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer right away by purchasing a license that best meets your personal or business needs. Registering the program lets you convert an unlimited number of messages from healthy and corrupted mailbox files at full speed, and provides access to free technical support and regular program updates. To activate the program, enter a unique registration code that will be sent to your email address immediately after order placement.

Refunds and returns

The digital nature of our products and the free limited versions make product returns and refunds impossible. The free version limits the number of messages transferred per session, but offers every feature of the full version. Therefore, when you purchase the full version of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer, we perceive it as your full acceptance to these terms and conditions, as well as a confirmation of the product’s fitness for your needs.