جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

ثندربيرد لرخصة نقل التوقعات

ثندربيرد لتوقعات تحويل البرمجياتيتم توفير هذا المنتج مع نسخة تجريبية مجانية التي تسمح للمستخدمين محاولة ذلك في العمل قبل شراء ترخيص الاستخدام. النسخة التجريبية من Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer البرنامج لديه كل ميزة من ميزات النسخة الكاملة, ولكن يحد من عدد الرسائل فإنه يحول في كل دورة. هذا جرب قبل أن تشتري نهج تمكن المستخدمين من الحصول على فهم أفضل لطريقة عمل البرنامج دون انفاق أي أموال.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول Thunderbird تحويل البريد الإلكتروني أداة وتعليمات الاستخدام التفصيلية, يرجى زيارة Thunderbird محول وصف و دليل المستخدم صفحات موقعنا.

الترخيص ودفع

عدة أنواع من Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer ويجري حاليا عرض تراخيص للاستخدام الشخصي والتجاري:

  • Home License
  • $2490
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Only for Home Use
  • To convert data belonging
    to You & Your family
  •  
     
  •  
  • Only Local sources
  • 12 months updates
  • Standard support
  • From 1 to 5 PCs
    select at order page
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $4990
    one year (non-recurring)
  • For Commercial Use
  • To convert data belonging
    to Staff & Clients
  • NEW! Batch mode &
    Command line
  • PST Splitting Allowed
  • Local & Network sources
  • 12 months updates
  • Priority support
  • From 1 to 50 PCs
    select at order page
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • For Commercial Use
  • To convert data belonging
    to Staff & Clients
  • NEW! Batch mode &
    Command line
  • PST Splitting Allowed
  • Local & Network sources
  • 12 months updates
  • Extended support
  • Multiple activations *
    already included
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي تفعيل فقط في أحد PC وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند انتهاء عملية التحويل.
* - تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.
* - تدرج الأسعار USD. سيتم تطبيق معدل التحويل إذا تم تحديد أي عملة أخرى.
* - Software activation and license validation may require a direct Internet connection.

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer وتوزع من خلال الموزعين الرسميين لدينا تقدم مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الدفع, بما في ذلك بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية وباي بال, ويضمن الأمن في نهاية المطاف من المعلومات الخاصة بك. بالنقر على "اطلب الآن" زر سوف يأخذك إلى صفحة الدفع الآمنة على موقعنا التجزئة الرئيسي. إذا كنت ترغب لنا بالموزع المحلي في منطقتك, يرجى اختيار واحد في قائمتنا لل موزعين الرسمي.

بالإضافة إلى كل منتجاتنا, لدينا موزع الرئيسي ويقدم العديد من الخيارات والخدمات الأخرى: استرداد رمز المفتاح, تمديد الضمان تحميل و الدعم الفني الأولوية. ويتمثل الخيار الرئيسي الانتعاش كود بالتأكد من أن رمز التسجيل نولد في وقت الشراء يتم تخزين موثوق على خادم التجزئة ويمكن أن تقدم لك بناء على طلبك في أي لحظة. تمديد الضمان الموقع يتيح لك فرصة لتحميل البرنامج مرة أخرى في أي لحظة في حالة فقدان ملف التثبيت الأصلي. أخيرا, الدعم الفني الأولوية يمنحك الحق في الحصول على خدمات الدعم ذات الأولوية والحصول على إجابات لأسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

فوائد التسجيل نسختك من Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer

شراء Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer ترخيص يتيح لك العديد من المزايا الكبيرة. تسجيل البرنامج على الفور إزالة القيود المفروضة على إصدار محدود مجانا ويفتح الوظائف الكاملة لهذا فعالة للغاية Thunderbird إلى Outlook أداة تحويل. هذا البرنامج هو المثالي لنقل محفوظات البريد الإلكتروني بأكمله إلى أوتلوك PST تنسيق في عدد قليل من الخطوات السريعة التي تتطلب الحد الأدنى من الوقت والإطلاق أي تجربة مع منتجات مماثلة وترحيل البيانات بشكل عام.

وفيما يلي قائمة من مفتاح Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer مواصفات المنتج:

  • المتميز استخراج البيانات وسرعة التحويل
  • موقع التلقائي السريع ل Thunderbird مجلد التثبيت, شامل وفعال البحث العودية لملفات البيانات
  • غاية سهلة الاستخدام واجهة مناسبة تماما للمبتدئين مع أي تجربة نقل البيانات عبر تطبيق
  • بدعم من صناديق البريد من حجم غير محدود تحتوي على عدد غير محدود من السجلات
  • خالية من المتاعب استخراج البيانات من صحية وتلف Thunderbird ملفات صندوق البريد
  • دعم كامل لجميع الإصدارات الحالية من Microsoft Outlook, بما فيه 32-bit و 64-bit إصدارات
  • الانتاج المباشر ل Outlook لمحة أو PST ملف على القرص الصلب للمستخدم
  • إنشاء منظم بشكل صحيح, قبل كبس Outlook PST ملفات

تبدأ الاستفادة من وظائف من الإستحواذ على النسخة الكاملة من Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer على الفور من خلال شراء ترخيص الذي يلبي احتياجاتك الشخصية أو التجارية الأفضل. تسجيل البرنامج يتيح لك تحويل عدد غير محدود من الرسائل من صندوق البريد الملفات صحية وتلف بأقصى سرعة, ويوفر الوصول إلى دعم فني مجاني وتحديثات البرنامج العادي. لتنشيط البرنامج, أدخل رمز التسجيل فريدة من نوعها والتي سيتم إرسالها إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك على الفور بعد وضع النظام.

المبالغ المستردة والعوائد

طبيعة الرقمية منتجاتنا وإصدارات محدودة مجانا تجعل إرجاع المنتج واسترداد المستحيل. نسخة مجانية يحد من عدد الرسائل المحولة في كل دورة, لكنه لم يقدم كل ميزة من النسخة الكاملة. لذا, عند شراء النسخة الكاملة من Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer, ندرك أنها قبولك التام لهذه الشروط والأحكام, وكذلك تأكيدا لياقة بدنية المنتج لاحتياجاتك.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer License

Thunderbird to Outlook conversion softwareThis product is provided with a free trial version that lets users try it in action before purchasing an usage license. The trial version of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer software has every feature of the full version, but limits the number of messages it converts per session. This try-before-you-buy approach enables users to get a better understanding of the way the program works without spending any money.

For more information about Thunderbird email converter tool and detailed usage instructions, please visit the Thunderbird converter Description and User’s Manual pages of our website.


Licensing and payment

Several types of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer licenses are currently being offered for personal and commercial use:

  • Home License
  • $2490
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • Network sources – NO
  • Three activations per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $4990
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • One activation per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Priority support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it should be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer is distributed through our official resellers offering a broad range of payment options, including major credit cards and PayPal, and ensures the ultimate security of your private information. Clicking on the “Order Now” button will take you to a secure payment page on our main reseller’s website. If you would like to us the local reseller in your region, please choose one in our list of the official resellers.

In addition to all our products, our main reseller offers several other options and services: key code recovery, extended download warranty and priority technical support. The key code recovery option makes sure that the registration code we generate at the time of purchase is reliably stored on the reseller’s server and can be provided to you upon your request at any moment. Extended download warranty gives you an opportunity to download the program again at any moment in case you lose the original installation file. Finally, priority technical support gives you a right to receive priority support services and getting answers to your questions within the shortest time possible.

The benefits of registering your copy of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer

Purchasing a Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer license gives you several considerable advantages. Registering the program instantly removes the limitations of the free limited version and unlocks the full functionality of this extremely efficient Thunderbird to Outlook conversion tool. The software is ideal for moving entire email archives to Outlook’s PST format in a few quick steps that require a bare minimum of time and absolutely no experience with similar products and data migration in general.

Below is a list of key Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer product features:

  • Outstanding data extraction and conversion speed
  • Fast automatic location of the Thunderbird installation folder, thorough and efficient recursive search for data files
  • Extremely user-friendly interface completely suitable for novices with no experience of cross-application data migration
  • Support of mailboxes of an unlimited size containing an unlimited number of records
  • Hassle-free data extraction from healthy and corrupted Thunderbird mailbox files
  • Complete support of all existing versions of Microsoft Outlook, including 32-bit and 64-bit versions
  • Direct output to an Outlook profile or a PST file on the user’s hard drive
  • Creation of properly structured, pre-compacted Outlook PST files

Start taking advantage of the impressive functionality of the full version of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer right away by purchasing a license that best meets your personal or business needs. Registering the program lets you convert an unlimited number of messages from healthy and corrupted mailbox files at full speed, and provides access to free technical support and regular program updates. To activate the program, enter a unique registration code that will be sent to your email address immediately after order placement.

Refunds and returns

The digital nature of our products and the free limited versions make product returns and refunds impossible. The free version limits the number of messages transferred per session, but offers every feature of the full version. Therefore, when you purchase the full version of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer, we perceive it as your full acceptance to these terms and conditions, as well as a confirmation of the product’s fitness for your needs.