Faire des migrations email un tour facile - à chaque fois!

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer Licence

Thunderbird au logiciel de conversion d'OutlookCe produit est fourni avec un version d'essai gratuite qui permet aux utilisateurs essaient en action avant d'acheter une licence d'utilisation. La version d'essai de Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer logiciel a toutes les fonctionnalités de la version complète, mais limite le nombre de messages qu'il convertit par session. Ce essayez-avant-vous-buy approche permet aux utilisateurs d'obtenir une meilleure compréhension de la façon dont le programme fonctionne sans dépenser d'argent.

Pour plus d'informations sur Thunderbird outil de conversion de messagerie et des instructions d'utilisation détaillées, se il vous plaît visitez le Thunderbird convertisseur Description et Manuel de l'utilisateur pages de notre site.

Licences et de paiement

Plusieurs types de Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer licences sont actuellement offerts pour un usage personnel et commercial:

  • Home License
  • $2490
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free updates
  • Only Personal data
  • Only Local sources
  • Up to 3 activations
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $4990
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free updates
  • Clients and Staff data
  • Local & Network sources
  • One activation
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Priority support
  • Free updates
  • Unlimited data
  • Local & Network sources
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it should be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client's computer when the conversion is finished.
* - Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.
* - Prices are stated in USD. Conversion rate will be applied if any other currency selected.

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer est distribué par nos revendeurs officiels offrant un large éventail d'options de paiement, y compris les cartes de crédit et PayPal, et assure la sécurité ultime de vos informations privées. En cliquant sur le "Commander maintenant" bouton vous amène à une page de paiement sécurisé sur le site de notre principal revendeur. Si vous souhaitez nous le revendeur local dans votre région, s'il vous plaît choisir un dans notre liste des revendeurs officiels.

En plus de tous nos produits, notre principal revendeur propose plusieurs autres options et services: récupération de code de la clé, Garantie de téléchargement étendu et support technique prioritaire. L'option clé de récupération de code permet de se assurer que le code d'enregistrement que nous générons au moment de l'achat est fiable stockées sur le serveur du revendeur et peut vous être fourni sur votre demande à tout moment. Garantie de téléchargement étendu vous donne la possibilité de télécharger à nouveau le programme à tout moment au cas où vous perdez le fichier d'installation d'origine. Enfin, support technique prioritaire vous donne le droit de recevoir des services de soutien prioritaires et obtenir des réponses à vos questions dans les plus brefs délais.

Les avantages de l'enregistrement de votre copie de Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer

L'achat d'un Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer licence vous donne plusieurs avantages considérables. Enregistrement du programme supprime instantanément les limitations de la version gratuite limitée et déverrouille la fonctionnalité complète de cette extrêmement efficace Thunderbird à Outlook outil de conversion. Le logiciel est idéal pour déplacer les archives d'email entières à Outlook de PST format dans quelques étapes rapides qui nécessitent un minimum de temps et absolument aucune expérience avec des produits similaires et la migration des données en général.

Voici une liste de la clé Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer les caractéristiques du produit:

  • Extraction de données en circulation et la vitesse de conversion
  • Localisation rapide et automatique de la Thunderbird dossier d'installation, recherche récursive approfondie et efficace pour les fichiers de données
  • Extrêmement interface complètement adapté pour les novices ne ayant aucune expérience de la migration de données inter-application conviviale
  • Soutien de boîtes aux lettres d'une taille illimitée contenant un nombre illimité d'enregistrements
  • Extraction de données sans tracas de santé et corrompu Thunderbird fichiers de boîtes aux lettres
  • Support complet de toutes les versions existantes de Microsoft Outlook, y compris 32-bit et 64-bit versions
  • Sortie directe à un Outlook profil ou une PST déposer sur le disque dur de l'utilisateur
  • Création de bien structuré, pré-compacté Outlook PST des dossiers

Commencer à prendre avantage de la fonctionnalité impressionnante de la version complète de Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer tout de suite en achetant une licence qui répond le mieux à vos besoins personnels ou d'affaires. Enregistrement du programme vous permet de convertir un nombre illimité de messages à partir de fichiers de boîtes aux lettres sains et corrompus à pleine vitesse, et donne accès à un support technique gratuit et mises à jour du programme ordinaire. Pour activer le programme, entrer un code d'enregistrement unique qui sera envoyé à votre adresse e-mail immédiatement après passation de la commande.

Remboursements et retours

La nature numérique de nos produits et les versions sans limitées font retours et les remboursements produit impossible. La version gratuite limite le nombre de messages transférés par session, mais offre toutes les fonctionnalités de la version complète. Donc, lorsque vous achetez la version complète de Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer, nous percevons comme votre acceptation pleine et entière à ces termes et conditions, ainsi que la confirmation de l'aptitude du produit pour vos besoins.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer License

Thunderbird to Outlook conversion softwareThis product is provided with a free trial version that lets users try it in action before purchasing an usage license. The trial version of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer software has every feature of the full version, but limits the number of messages it converts per session. This try-before-you-buy approach enables users to get a better understanding of the way the program works without spending any money.

For more information about Thunderbird email converter tool and detailed usage instructions, please visit the Thunderbird converter Description and User’s Manual pages of our website.


Licensing and payment

Several types of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer licenses are currently being offered for personal and commercial use:

  • Home License
  • $2490
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • Network sources – NO
  • Three activations per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $4990
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • One activation per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Priority support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it should be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer is distributed through our official resellers offering a broad range of payment options, including major credit cards and PayPal, and ensures the ultimate security of your private information. Clicking on the “Order Now” button will take you to a secure payment page on our main reseller’s website. If you would like to us the local reseller in your region, please choose one in our list of the official resellers.

In addition to all our products, our main reseller offers several other options and services: key code recovery, extended download warranty and priority technical support. The key code recovery option makes sure that the registration code we generate at the time of purchase is reliably stored on the reseller’s server and can be provided to you upon your request at any moment. Extended download warranty gives you an opportunity to download the program again at any moment in case you lose the original installation file. Finally, priority technical support gives you a right to receive priority support services and getting answers to your questions within the shortest time possible.

The benefits of registering your copy of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer

Purchasing a Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer license gives you several considerable advantages. Registering the program instantly removes the limitations of the free limited version and unlocks the full functionality of this extremely efficient Thunderbird to Outlook conversion tool. The software is ideal for moving entire email archives to Outlook’s PST format in a few quick steps that require a bare minimum of time and absolutely no experience with similar products and data migration in general.

Below is a list of key Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer product features:

  • Outstanding data extraction and conversion speed
  • Fast automatic location of the Thunderbird installation folder, thorough and efficient recursive search for data files
  • Extremely user-friendly interface completely suitable for novices with no experience of cross-application data migration
  • Support of mailboxes of an unlimited size containing an unlimited number of records
  • Hassle-free data extraction from healthy and corrupted Thunderbird mailbox files
  • Complete support of all existing versions of Microsoft Outlook, including 32-bit and 64-bit versions
  • Direct output to an Outlook profile or a PST file on the user’s hard drive
  • Creation of properly structured, pre-compacted Outlook PST files

Start taking advantage of the impressive functionality of the full version of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer right away by purchasing a license that best meets your personal or business needs. Registering the program lets you convert an unlimited number of messages from healthy and corrupted mailbox files at full speed, and provides access to free technical support and regular program updates. To activate the program, enter a unique registration code that will be sent to your email address immediately after order placement.

Refunds and returns

The digital nature of our products and the free limited versions make product returns and refunds impossible. The free version limits the number of messages transferred per session, but offers every feature of the full version. Therefore, when you purchase the full version of Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer, we perceive it as your full acceptance to these terms and conditions, as well as a confirmation of the product’s fitness for your needs.