جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

vCard إلى رخصة نقل التوقعات

vCard إلى Outlook تحويل البرمجياتvCard to Outlook Transfer يستخدم نموذج التوزيع حاول قبل-لك-شراء, وهو ما يعني أن نوصي جميع العملاء المحتملين لتحميل المسبقة الأولى التجريبي المجاني لشراء ترخيص. وقد العرض نفس وظيفة الإصدار الكامل, ولكن المصدر حدود عدد جهات الاتصال المستوردة من كل مجلد. إذا حاولت العرض وأحب الطريقة التي تعمل مع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك, يمكنك أن تمضي قدما وشراء ترخيص.

الحصول على معلومات إضافية حول vCard تحويل المنتج وتعليمات خطوة بخطوة مفصلة متاحة وصف المنتج و دليل المستخدم صفحات موقعنا, على التوالي.

الترخيص ودفع

في اللحظة, نحن نقدم الأنواع التالية من vCard to Outlook Transfer تراخيص للاستخدام المنزلي والتجاري

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.00
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي تفعيل فقط في أحد CPU وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند انتهاء عملية التحويل.
* - تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.
* - تدرج الأسعار USD. سيتم تطبيق معدل التحويل إذا تم تحديد أي عملة أخرى.

vCard to Outlook Transfer يباع من خلال موقعنا موزع موثوق وموثوق بها مع عملية سحب آمنة تماما دعم عدد كبير من خيارات الدفع للاختيار من بينها, بما فيه, بالطبع, جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية بأي بال. بمجرد النقر فوق الزر "الأمر الآن" على موقعنا, سيتم إعادة توجيهك إلى موقع موزع الدفع. وبدلاً من ذلك يمكنك الحصول على كود الترخيص من بائع التجزئة المحلي للمنطقة الخاصة بك.

بالإضافة إلى رخص المنتج, لدينا موزع يقدم عدة إضافات النظام لتسهيل الوصول إلى النسخة الخاصة بك من المنتجات وأفضل دعم للعملاء: مفتاح رمز الانتعاش, تمديد تحميل الضمان والأولوية الدعم الفني. ويضمن خيار "استرداد" مفتاح رمز رمز التسجيل الأصلي يتم تخزينها على ملقم أمن ويمكن استردادها في أي لحظة. يوفر لك خيار "تمديد الضمان حمل" مع رابط مباشر للتوزيع للبرنامج في حال قمت بحذف ملف التثبيت الأصلي أو تفقد الارتباط به. الدعم التقني ذات الأولوية يمنحك حق في الاستفادة من خدمات الدعم التقني ذات الأولوية، والحصول على إجابات سريعة للأسئلة الخاصة بك.

ما هي مزايا المرخصة المستخدمة من vCard إلى Outlook نقل?

صالحة vCard to Outlook Transfer الترخيص فورا يزيل القيود الوظيفية للعرض التجريبي المجاني, مما يتيح لك تحويل أي عدد من VCF ملفات الاتصال ل Outlook.

يوجد أدناه قائمة بأبرز ملامح vCard to Outlook Transfer:

  • تحويل فائقة السرعة والدقة vCard ملفات
  • واجهة بديهية للغاية وبسيطة مناسبة لجميع فئات المستخدمين
  • توجيه نقل جهات اتصال تم تحويلها إلى Microsoft Outlook لمحة أو PST ملف على القرص الصلب للمستخدم
  • التوافق مع الإصدارات الرئيسية كل من Windows و Outlook, بما في ذلك الإصدارات 64 بت
  • ملف مضغوط والتثبيت مع أي إضافات غير مرغوب فيها من أي نوع, تركيب سريع وسهل, إلغاء تثبيت خالية من المتاعب ودقيق

في حال كنت قد تم في البحث عن أفضل vCard/VCF أداة تحويل, استخدام هذه الفرصة لمحاولة vCard to Outlook Transfer على الإطلاق مجاناً. كل ما عليك القيام به هو النقر على رابط التحميل وبدء تحويل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك بعد دقيقة. إذا كنت ترغب في سرعة البرنامج ونوعية عملها, شراء ترخيص لإزالة جميع القيود والبدء في التمتع بفوائد هذا التوازن, سريعة وموثوق بها VCF محول!

المبالغ المستردة وعوائد السياسة

منذ vCard to Outlook Transfer هو منتج برمجيات رقمية يمكن نسخها بسهولة, لا يتم تطبيق سياسات العودة القياسية التي يتم استخدامها للمنتجات المادية. بالإضافة إلى, المنتج يحتوي على إصدار تجريبي مجاني مع جميع الميزات من النسخة المرخصة, سوف عملية باستثناء العدد من الملفات من كل مجلد المصدر. المستخدمون الذين يقومون بتنزيل الإصدار التجريبي قادرة تماما على تقييم البرنامج واتخاذ قرار قبل شراء ترخيص. لذا, أي رد غير متوفرة لهذا المنتج.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

vCard to Outlook Transfer License

vCard to Outlook conversion softwarevCard to Outlook Transfer uses the try-before-you-buy distribution model, which means that we recommend all potential customers to download the free demo first prior to purchasing a license. The demo has the same functionality as the full version, but limits the number of contacts imported from each source folder. If you try the demo and like the way it works with your contacts, you can go ahead and purchase a license.

Additional information about the vCard conversion product and a detailed step-by-step instruction are available on the Product Description and User’s Manual pages of our website, respectively.

Licensing and payment

At the moment, we offer the following types of vCard to Outlook Transfer licenses for home and commercial use

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.00
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

vCard to Outlook Transfer is sold through our reliable and trusted reseller with a completely secure checkout process supporting a large number of payment options to choose from, including, of course, all major credit cards and PayPal. Once you click the Order Now button on our site, you will be redirected to the reseller’s site for payment. Alternatively you may obtain the license code from the local reseller for your region.

In addition to product licenses, our reseller offers several order extras for easier access to your copy of the product and better customer support: Key-Code recovery, Extended Download Warranty and Priority Technical Support. The Key-Code Recovery option ensures that the original registration code is stored on a secure server and can be recovered at any moment. The Extended Download Warranty option provides you with a direct link to the program’s distributive in case you delete the original installation file or lose the link to it. Priority Technical Support gives you a right to use our priority technical support services and get prompt answers to your questions.

What are the advantages of being a licensed used of vCard to Outlook Transfer?

A valid vCard to Outlook Transfer license immediately removes the functional limitations of the free demo, letting you convert any number of VCF contact files to Outlook.

Below is a list of the most remarkable features of vCard to Outlook Transfer:

  • Ultra-fast and accurate conversion of vCard files
  • Extremely intuitive and simple interface suitable for all categories of users
  • Direct transfer of converted contacts to a Microsoft Outlook profile or a PST file on the user’s hard drive
  • Compatibility with all major versions of Windows and Outlook, including 64-bit editions
  • A compact and installation file with no unwanted extras of any sort, fast and easy installation, hassle-free and thorough uninstallation

In case you’ve been on the look for the best vCard/VCF conversion tool, use this chance to try vCard to Outlook Transfer absolutely for free. All you need to do is to click the download link and start converting your contacts a minute later. If you like the speed of the program and the quality of its work, purchase a license to remove all limitations and start enjoying the benefits of this balanced, fast and reliable VCF converter!

Refunds and returns policy

Since vCard to Outlook Transfer is a digital software product that can be easily copied, standard return policies that are used for tangible products do not apply. Besides, the product has a free demo version with all the features of the licensed version, except for the number of files it will process from each source folder. Users who download the demo version are fully capable of evaluating the program and making a decision prior to purchasing a license. Therefore, no refunds are available for this product.