Делаем миграцию электронной почты легкой прогулкой - раз за разом!

vCard в Outlook Transfer лицензия

vCard в Outlook преобразование программного обеспеченияvCard to Outlook Transfer использует попробуй перед вы-купить модель распределения, Это означает, что мы рекомендуем всем потенциальным клиентам, чтобы скачать бесплатную демо-версию в первую очередь до покупки лицензии. Демо имеет ту же функциональность, что и полная версия, но ограничивает число контактов, импортируемых из каждой папки с исходниками. Если вы попытаетесь демо и как он работает, как с вашими контактами, Вы можете пойти дальше и приобрести лицензию.

Дополнительная информация о vCard продукт конверсии и подробно, шаг за шагом инструкции доступны на описание продукта и Руководство пользователя страницы нашего сайта, соответственно.

Лицензирование и оплата

Сейчас, мы предлагаем следующие виды vCard to Outlook Transfer Лицензии для дома и коммерческого использования

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.00
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - Технический лицензия может быть активирована несколько раз, Однако он должен быть активирован только в одном CPU время. Требуется деактивировать лицензию (меню Help > Deactivate the License) или удаления лицензионного программного обеспечения с компьютера клиента, когда преобразование закончено.
* - Стандартная и расширенная поддержка 24/7 через онлайн чат (При наличии) и системы поддержки билеты.
* - Цены указаны в долларах США. Коэффициент конверсии будет применяться, если выбран какой-либо другой валюте.

vCard to Outlook Transfer продается через наш надежный и проверенный реселлера с полностью безопасный процесс проверка поддержки большого количества вариантов оплаты на выбор, в том числе, конечно, все основные кредитные карты и PayPal. После того, как вы нажмете кнопку Заказать сейчас на нашем сайте, Вы будете перенаправлены на сайт посредника для оплаты. В качестве альтернативы вы можете получить лицензионное код из местного реселлера в вашем регионе.

В дополнение к лицензии продукта, наш реселлера предлагает несколько статистов порядка для более легкого доступа к вашей копии продукта и лучшей поддержки клиентов: Ключ-код восстановления, Расширенная Скачать Гарантия и приоритетную техническую поддержку. Опция Восстановление-код ключа гарантирует, что оригинальное оформление код хранится на защищенном сервере и могут быть восстановлены в любой момент. Расширенное вариант Скачать Гарантия предоставляет вам прямой ссылкой на дистрибутив программы в случае, если вы удалите исходный файл установки или потерять ссылку на него. Приоритет Техническая поддержка дает вам право использовать наши приоритетные услуги технической поддержки и получить быстрые ответы на ваши вопросы.

Каковы плюсы лицензированным использовали визитную карточку, чтобы Перспективы передачи?

Действует vCard to Outlook Transfer Лицензия немедленно удаляет функциональные ограничения бесплатной демо-версии, позволяя конвертировать любое количество VCF контакты для Outlook.

Ниже приведен список из самых замечательных особенностей vCard to Outlook Transfer:

  • Ультра-быстрое и точное преобразование vCard файлы
  • Чрезвычайно интуитивный и простой интерфейс подходит для всех категорий пользователей
  • Прямая передача преобразованных контактов к Microsoft Outlook профиль или PST файл на жестком диске пользователя
  • Совместимость со всеми основными версиями Windows, и в Outlook, включая 64-разрядные версии
  • Компактный и установка файл не нежелательных дополнений любого рода, простая и быстрая установка, без проблем и тщательное удаление

В случае, если вы были на вид на лучшее vCard/VCF инструмент преобразования, использовать этот шанс, чтобы попытаться vCard to Outlook Transfer абсолютно бесплатно. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это нажать на ссылку скачать и начать преобразования ваших контактов через минуту. Если вам нравится скорость работы программы и качество ее работы, приобрести лицензию, чтобы удалить все ограничения и начать пользоваться преимуществами этот сбалансированный, быстрый и надежный VCF конвертер!

Возврат и возвращается политика

С vCard to Outlook Transfer это цифровой программный продукт, который может быть легко скопирована, Стандартные возвращения политика, которые используются для материальных продуктов, не применяются. Кроме, продукт имеет бесплатную демо-версию с учетом всех особенностей лицензионной версии, по количеству файлов, кроме он будет обрабатывать от каждого исходной папки. Пользователи, которые скачивают демо-версию в полной мере способны оценить программу и принять решение до покупки лицензии. Поэтому, нет возврата доступны для этого продукта.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

vCard to Outlook Transfer License

vCard to Outlook conversion softwarevCard to Outlook Transfer uses the try-before-you-buy distribution model, which means that we recommend all potential customers to download the free demo first prior to purchasing a license. The demo has the same functionality as the full version, but limits the number of contacts imported from each source folder. If you try the demo and like the way it works with your contacts, you can go ahead and purchase a license.

Additional information about the vCard conversion product and a detailed step-by-step instruction are available on the Product Description and User’s Manual pages of our website, respectively.

Licensing and payment

At the moment, we offer the following types of vCard to Outlook Transfer licenses for home and commercial use

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.00
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

vCard to Outlook Transfer is sold through our reliable and trusted reseller with a completely secure checkout process supporting a large number of payment options to choose from, including, of course, all major credit cards and PayPal. Once you click the Order Now button on our site, you will be redirected to the reseller’s site for payment. Alternatively you may obtain the license code from the local reseller for your region.

In addition to product licenses, our reseller offers several order extras for easier access to your copy of the product and better customer support: Key-Code recovery, Extended Download Warranty and Priority Technical Support. The Key-Code Recovery option ensures that the original registration code is stored on a secure server and can be recovered at any moment. The Extended Download Warranty option provides you with a direct link to the program’s distributive in case you delete the original installation file or lose the link to it. Priority Technical Support gives you a right to use our priority technical support services and get prompt answers to your questions.

What are the advantages of being a licensed used of vCard to Outlook Transfer?

A valid vCard to Outlook Transfer license immediately removes the functional limitations of the free demo, letting you convert any number of VCF contact files to Outlook.

Below is a list of the most remarkable features of vCard to Outlook Transfer:

  • Ultra-fast and accurate conversion of vCard files
  • Extremely intuitive and simple interface suitable for all categories of users
  • Direct transfer of converted contacts to a Microsoft Outlook profile or a PST file on the user’s hard drive
  • Compatibility with all major versions of Windows and Outlook, including 64-bit editions
  • A compact and installation file with no unwanted extras of any sort, fast and easy installation, hassle-free and thorough uninstallation

In case you’ve been on the look for the best vCard/VCF conversion tool, use this chance to try vCard to Outlook Transfer absolutely for free. All you need to do is to click the download link and start converting your contacts a minute later. If you like the speed of the program and the quality of its work, purchase a license to remove all limitations and start enjoying the benefits of this balanced, fast and reliable VCF converter!

Refunds and returns policy

Since vCard to Outlook Transfer is a digital software product that can be easily copied, standard return policies that are used for tangible products do not apply. Besides, the product has a free demo version with all the features of the licensed version, except for the number of files it will process from each source folder. Users who download the demo version are fully capable of evaluating the program and making a decision prior to purchasing a license. Therefore, no refunds are available for this product.