جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

يودورا لرخصة نقل توقعات

يودورا لتحويل توقعاتEudora to Outlook Transfer وزعت بموجب "جرب قبل كنت الشراء" نموذج. وهذا يعني أننا ننصح ل تحميل ومحاولة نسخة مجانية التقييم قبل شراء النسخة الكاملة. المحاكمة ما يقرب من الوظائف مثل النسخة المسجلة, باستثناء عدد محدود من MBOX الملفات التي سوف نقوم بمعالجة من كل مجلد مصدر. محاكمة يتيح لك فرصة لتجربة قيادة سيارة الأداة على بيانات حقيقية وتقرر ما اذا كان مناسبا لاحتياجاتك. إذا كان يعمل بشكل جيد مع مجموعة محدودة من الخاص بك MBOX ملفات, انها ستعمل بالتأكيد مع كل منهم.

إذا كنت تحتاج الى مزيد من المعلومات عن البرنامج وظائفه, يرجى الرجوع إلى تعليمات الاستخدام تفصيلا المنشورة في هذا الموقع. إذا كنت لا تزال الأسئلة وتحتاج إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول البرنامج والطرق التي يمكن أن تساعدك على تحويل الخاص بك Eudora أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني ل توقعات, من فضلك الاتصال بخدمة الدعم الفني.

الترخيص ودفع

عدة أنواع من Eudora to Outlook Transfer ويجري حاليا عرض تراخيص للاستخدام الشخصي والتجاري:

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.95
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي تفعيل فقط في أحد CPU وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند انتهاء عملية التحويل.
* - تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.
* - تدرج الأسعار USD. سيتم تطبيق معدل التحويل إذا تم تحديد أي عملة أخرى.

Eudora to Outlook Transfer يباع من خلال موزع لدينا ثقة أن هذا يوفر الخروج الآمن تماما مع عدد من خيارات الدفع للاختيار من بينها, بما فيه, بالطبع, جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية بأي بال. بالنقر على اطلب الان سوف زر توجيهك إلى موقع موزع ل, حيث سوف تكون قادرة على استكمال طلبك.

وبصرف النظر عن بيع تراخيص البرنامج, كما يقدم لنا التجزئة عدة إضافات مفيدة التي توفر سهولة الوصول إلى المنتجات والترخيص. يستخدم "مفتاح رمز الانتعاش" لاستعادة الوصول إلى رمز التسجيل إرسالها إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك بعد الشراء. في حالة فقدان بطريق الخطأ, وهذا الخيار مفيد تساعدك على استرجاعها وتسجيل المنتج مرة أخرى. يساعد الخيار "الموسع تحميل الضمان" تحميل ملف تثبيت البرنامج في حال لم يعد لديك نسخة أصلية واحدة أو فقدوا وصلة التحميل. الثالث, "الأولوية الدعم الفني", تمنحك الحق في استخدام الدعم الفني الأولوية للاستجابة السريعة لأية أسئلة.

فوائد تصبح مرخصة Eudora to Outlook Transfer المستخدم

أولا وقبل كل شيء, سوف ترخيص البرنامج على الفور بإزالة قيود وظيفية الرئيسي من النسخة التجريبية - وهذا هو, عدد الملفات التي يمكن للبرنامج معالجة من كل مجلد مصدر. مع النسخة الكاملة من Eudora to Outlook Transfer, يمكنك أن تكون واثقا في قدرتك على أداء الهجرات البريد الإلكتروني سريعة وخالية من المتاعب لوحدك حرفيا في غضون دقائق. في كثير من الحالات, الأداة سيوفر ساعة من الوقت وكميات وافرة من المال - ما كنت على استعداد للتضحية وإلا لخدمة متخصصة.

يوجد أدناه قائمة بأهم ملامح Eudora to Outlook Transfer:

  • مصمم للعمل مع النسخة يودورا في ل MBOX شكل
  • الدعم الكامل ل MBOX الملفات التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل Eudora على Mac و PC
  • النقل المباشر للبيانات ل PST ملف أو Microsoft Outlook الملف الشخصي
  • تحويل دقيقة Mac ترميز ل PC التشفير

قوية تحليل البيانات الأساسية قادرة على تخزين الملفات معالجة MBOX من أي حجم

  • التوافق مع جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية ل Windows و MS Outlook, بما في ذلك الإصدارات 64 بت
  • لا توجد برامج المجمعة أو المكونات المدرجة في ملف التثبيت (لا ادواري أو برامج التجسس من أي نوع)
  • ملف التثبيت يتطلب أي مكونات إضافية ليتم تحميلها وتثبيتها
  • سريعة وسهلة التركيب, إلغاء traceless باستخدام أدوات ويندوز القياسية (لوحة التحكم)

إذا كنت تبحث عن الصيام, أداة موثوقة وسهلة الاستخدام لاستيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من يودورا إلى Outlook, ننظر إلى أبعد من Eudora to Outlook Transfer أداة. للبدأ, تحميل في إصدار تقييم الحرة ومحاولة إعطائها مع اثنين من الملفات اختبار. وتأكدوا أن ما اذا كان يعمل مرة واحدة, انها ستعمل لجميع التحويل يحتاج في المستقبل.

المبالغ المستردة وعوائد السياسة

يرجى أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنه منذ Eudora to Outlook Transfer هو منتج الرقمي, نحن لا نقدم عودة أو مبلغ معاد له. لان Eudora to Outlook Transfer هو منتج الرقمية التي يمكن نسخها وتكرارها دون أي مشاكل, ليست عودة أو مبلغ معاد المتاحة له. من أجل مساعدة عملائنا على اتخاذ قرار, نحن نقدم إصدار تقييم الحرة التي لديه كل الميزات من الإصدار المرخص الكامل, ولكن يحد من عدد من الملفات المستوردة من كل مجلد. نسخة مجانية له كل ما هو ضروري لإعطائك فكرة جيدة عن مدى ملاءمة سيلة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك دون الحاجة لدفع ثمنها.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Eudora to Outlook Transfer License

Eudora to Outlook ConverterEudora to Outlook Transfer is distributed under the “try-before-you-buy” model. This means that we recommend you to download and try the free evaluation version before purchasing the full version. The trial is nearly as functional as the registered version, with the exception of the limited number of MBOX files that it will process from each source folder. The trial gives you a chance to test-drive the tool on real data and decide whether it’s a good fit for your needs. If it works fine with a limited set of your MBOX files, it will definitely work with all of them.

Should you require additional information about the program and its functionality, please refer to our detailed usage instruction published on this website. If you still have questions and need more information about the program and the ways it can help you convert your Eudora email archive to Outlook, please contact our technical support service.

Licensing and payment

Several types of Eudora to Outlook Transfer licenses are currently being offered for personal and commercial use:

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.95
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

Eudora to Outlook Transfer is sold through our trusted reseller that that offers a completely secure checkout with a number of payment options to choose from, including, of course, all major credit cards and PayPal. Clicking the Order Now button will redirect you to the reseller’s website, where you will be able to complete your order.

Apart from selling program licenses, our reseller also offers several useful extras that provide easy access to the product and your license. “Key-Code Recovery” is used for regaining access to the registration code sent to your email address after the purchase. In case you accidentally lose it, this handy option will help you retrieve it and register the product again. The “Extended Download Warranty” option helps download the program’s installation file in case you no longer have the original one or have lost the download link. The third one, “Priority Technical Support”, grants you a right to use priority technical support for fast responses to any questions.

The benefits of becoming a licensed Eudora to Outlook Transfer user

First and foremost, licensing the program will immediately remove the main functional limitation of the trial version – that is, the number of files that the program can process from each source folder. With a full version of Eudora to Outlook Transfer, you can be confident in your ability to perform quick and hassle-free email migrations on your own literally in minutes. In many situations, the tool will save hours of time and ample amounts of money – something that you would otherwise sacrifice to a specialized service.

Below is a list of the most important features of Eudora to Outlook Transfer:

  • Designed to work with Eudora’s version of the MBOX format
  • Full support of MBOX files generated by Eudora on Mac and PC
  • Direct data transfer to a PST file or a Microsoft Outlook profile
  • Accurate conversion of Mac encoding to PC encoding

A powerful data analysis core capable of processing MBOX storage files of any size

  • Compatibility with all major versions of Windows and MS Outlook, including 64-bit editions
  • No bundled software or components included in the installation file (no adware or spyware of any type)
  • The installation file requires no additional components to be downloaded and installed
  • Fast and easy installation, traceless uninstallation using standard Windows tools (Control Panel)

If you’ve been looking for a fast, reliable and easy-to-use tool for importing email messages from Eudora to Outlook, look no further than Eudora to Outlook Transfer tool. To start, download its free evaluation version and give it a try with a couple of test files. Rest assured that if it works once, it will work for all of your conversion needs in the future.

Refunds and returns policy

Please bear in mind that since Eudora to Outlook Transfer is a digital product, we do not offer returns or refunds for it. Because Eudora to Outlook Transfer is a digital product that can be copied and duplicated without any problems, no returns or refunds are available for it. In order to help our customers make a decision, we offer a free evaluation version that has all the features of the full licensed version, but restricts the number of files imported from each folder. The free version has everything necessary to give you a good idea about the suitability of the tool for your needs without having to pay for it.