جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

ملف بيانات Outlook لا يمكن الوصول إليها.

أي تطبيق يعمل مع مايكروسوفت أوتلوك أو أنه ملف البيانات PST يجب استخدام المكتبات مايكروسوفت أوفيس MAPI. يتم تطبيق هذه القاعدة على أي منتج البرنامج الذي يعمل مع نموذج بيانات Outlook. لهذا السبب يجب الوصول Microsoft Outlook ل أداة لدينا وهذا هو جزء من متطلبات النظام.

إذا كنت استلام الإخطار خطأ لم يتم تثبيت Microsoft Outlook, لا يمكن الوصول إليها أو نظام التشغيل إنهاء برنامج (تعطل البرنامج) يرجى التحقق مما يلي:

  1. Make sure that conversion software and Outlook bitness are match. You have to run 32-bit converter if your Outlook is 32-bit and 64-bit converter if Outlook is 64-bit. Both converters were installed into your system, you have to use the proper shortcut.
  2. ضمان إصدار مستقل من مايكروسوفت أوتلوك تم تثبيت و تكوين في النظام الخاص بك. إذا قمت بتثبيت مايكروسوفت أوتلوك, شغلها واتبع المعالج التكوين, ثم إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتطبيق التغييرات.
    على الخط نسخة توقعات (مكتب 365) ليست هي نفسها كما إصدار مستقل من مايكروسوفت أوتلوك, مكتبك 365 يوفر حساب الوصول إلى Outlook Web Access و / أو تطبيق عميل سطح المكتب ل Microsoft Office للويب. لا يوجد شيء مشترك مع تطبيق مستقل Outlook و معزولة Microsoft Office من أي أداة تشغيل محليا في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن لديك توقعات مستقل تركيبها في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, يمكنك استخدام الخادم لتحويل البيانات الخاصة بك, يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على وصول.
  3. تأكد من أنك تستخدم Outlook تحت نفس Windows سجل العضو الذي يستخدم لتشغيل برنامجنا. إذا تم تثبيت Outlook عن طريق مستخدم آخر, لديك لتكوين لسجل المستخدم الخاص بك وكذلك.
  4. ضمان أن Outlook يعمل العادي مع ملف البيانات التي تحاول استخدام. قد تظهر نفس المشكلة عند تلف ملف PST.
  5. معظم السبب المحتمل: تأكد من أن لدينا أداة ينفد من رمل أو آخر افتراضية فقاعة التي تمنع الاتصال إلى Microsoft Outlook. برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات أو جدار الحماية (على سبيل المثال: أفاست, كمودو) يمكن تشغيل برنامج في “وضع الحماية“. وهذا يحد من تنفيذ في نواح كثيرة.

    كمودو جدار حماية رمل سبيل المثال تحذير:

    كمودو محاولة تشغيل التطبيق في رمل
    * ملح “لا عزلها مرة أخرى” سيسمح هذا البرنامج لتشغيل الوقت عادة المقبل.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Outlook data file not accessible.

Any application that works with Microsoft Outlook or it’s PST data file should use Microsoft Office MAPI Libraries. This rule is applied for any software product which is working with Outlook data model. For that reason Microsoft Outlook should be accessed for our tool and it is the part of the System Requirements.

If you receiving the error notification that Microsoft Outlook is not installed, not accessible or the operating system terminates the program (program crashes) please check the following:

  1. Make sure that conversion software and Outlook bitness are match. You have to run 32-bit converter if your Outlook is 32-bit and 64-bit converter if Outlook is 64-bit. Both converters were installed into your system, you have to use the proper shortcut.
  2. Ensure that standalone version of Microsoft Outlook is installed and configured at your system. If you just installed MS Outlook, run it and follow the configuration wizard, then reboot your PC to apply the changes.
    On-line Outlook version (Office 365) is not the same as standalone version of MS Outlook, your Office 365 account provides access to Outlook Web Access and/or desktop client application for Microsoft Office for Web. There is nothing common with standalone Outlook application and Microsoft Office is isolated from any tool that you run locally at your PC. If you do not have standalone Outlook installed at your PC, you may use our server to convert your data, please contact us to get access.
  3. Ensure that you running Outlook under the same Windows User Record which is used to run our software. If the Outlook was installed by another user, you have to configure it for your user record as well.
  4. Ensure that Outlook is working normal with the data file which you trying to use. The same problem may appear when the PST file is corrupted.
  5. Most Possible Reason: Ensure that our tool is running out of the SandBox or another Virtual bubble which is preventing the connection to Microsoft Outlook. Your antivirus or firewall (for example: Avast, Comodo)  can run a program in “Sandbox Mode“. This limits the executable in many ways.

    Comodo Firewall SandBox warning example:

    Comodo trying to run application in sandbox
    * Pressing “Don’t isolate it again” will allow the program to run normally next time.