جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

Mbox لتوقعات نقل الترخيص

تحويل ملفات Mbox لتوقعاتMbox to Outlook Transfer يستخدم نموذج التوزيع "حاول قبل-لك-شراء", وهو ما يعني ببساطة أن ننصح بشدة أن تحميل و تثبيت نسخة تجريبية مجانية قبل شراء رخصة تجارية. يحتوي الإصدار المجاني كل ميزة من ترخيص كامل, يحد من عدد الملفات الذي يعالج البرنامج من كل مجلد مصدر المعرفة من قبل المستخدم. اختبار النسخة التجريبية على البيانات الحقيقية سوف تساعدك على تحديد ما إذا كانت خياراً جيدا لاحتياجاتك تحويل البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كان يعمل مع عدد قليل الملفات الخاصة بك, وستعمل مع كل منهم.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات عن البرنامج والطرق يمكنك استخدامها لتحويل Mbox ملفات Outlook, يرجى الرجوع إلى دليل المستخدم خطوة بخطوة مفصلة لدينا المتاحة على تعليمات صفحات.

الترخيص ودفع

في اللحظة, نحن نقدم الأنواع التالية من Mbox to Outlook Transfer تراخيص للاستخدام المنزلي والأعمال

  • Home License
  • $2995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free updates
  • Personal data
  • Up to 3 activations
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $4995
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free updates
  • Staff data
  • One activation
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي تفعيل فقط في أحد CPU وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند انتهاء عملية التحويل.
* - تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.
* - تدرج الأسعار USD. سيتم تطبيق معدل التحويل إذا تم تحديد أي عملة أخرى.

Mbox to Outlook Transfer ويمكن شراؤها عن طريق موزع موثوق منتجاتنا التي تقدم الخروج آمنة تماما مع العديد من خيارات الدفع للاختيار من بينها, بما في ذلك جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية وباي بال. بمجرد النقر اشتر الآن زر, ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى موقع موزع لدينا، وسوف تكون قادرة على إكمال الطلب الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على ترخيص الاستخدام من بالموزع المحلي من برنامجنا.

ليس فقط لدينا موزع بيع التراخيص, ولكن يقدم أيضا عددا من الإضافات التي تسهل الوصول إلى المنتج والترخيص الخاص بك. أول واحد, يسمى "استرداد مفتاح-قانون", يستخدم لتأمين الوصول إلى رمز التسجيل الأصلي إرسالها إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك مباشرة بعد الشراء في المستقبل. إذا فقدت أو حذفه دون قصد, هذا الخيار سوف تساعدك على استرداد وإعادة تسجيل المنتج. "تحميل الضمان الممتد" يضمن الوصول إلى ملف التثبيت للبرنامج في حال لم يعد لديك نسخة أصلية واحدة أو فقدوا الارتباط به. أخيرا, "الدعم التقني ذات الأولوية" يمنحك حق في استخدام خدمات الدعم التقني ذات الأولوية للحصول على ردود على الأسئلة الخاصة بك، في أقرب وقت ممكن.

مزايا شراء Mbox to Outlook Transfer ترخيص

إدخال كود الترخيص الخاص بك في البرنامج فورا بإزالة القيود المفروضة إصدار تجريبي مجاني ويتيح لك معالجة أي عدد من .mbox و .mbx ملفات MS Outlook. وجود هذه الأداة متوفرة في جميع الأوقات سوف تعطيك الثقة في القدرة على تحويل أي عدد من ملفات البريد الإلكتروني دون الحاجة إلى الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية هذه المهمة إلى أطراف ثالثة أو الانتظار لأعضاء الشركة الخاصة بك خدمة لمساعدتك. Mbox to Outlook Transfer يمكن أن تنقذ ساعات من وقتك في الحالات عند الوقت هو المورد الأكثر أهمية وعند التحويل الإلكتروني السريع ضروري للغاية.

أدناه قائمة من أبرز ملامح Mbox to Outlook Transfer أداة:

  • كامل الدعم من جميع الأنواع والمتغيرات للملفات MBOX تنسيق إنشاؤها بواسطة عملاء البريد الإلكتروني المختلفة على منصات ماك وجهاز كمبيوتر. إن لم يكن, ويمكننا أن نضيف بسرعة جديد mbox تنسيق محلل بطلبك.
  • تحويل دقيقة Mac و Linux ترميزات للكمبيوتر الترميز للقراءة الكاملة بعد انتهاء التحويل
  • تحويل سريع وموثوق بها من أي عدد من ملفات علبة البريد بأي حجم
  • تقديم الدعم لنقل البيانات مباشرة إلى Microsoft Outlook والإخراج لمستقل PST ملف
  • متوافقة تماما مع كافة إصدارات رئيسية Windows و MS Outlook, بما في ذلك الإصدارات 64 بت
  • أي إضافات غير مرغوب فيها في حزمة التثبيت (لا ادواري أو برامج التجسس من أي نوع)
  • ملف تثبيت مضغوط يتطلب لا مكونات إضافية ليتم تحميلها
  • سريعة وسهلة التركيب, إلغاء تراسلس

إذا كنت بحاجة موثوق, أداة سريعة ومريحة في نهاية المطاف للاستيراد Mbox مجموعات البريد الإلكتروني إلى Outlook, تأكد من أنك لا تفوت لدينا أداة. كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحميل نسخة تجريبية وحاول على عدد قليل من الملفات. إذا كان يعمل مرة واحدة, أنها ستعمل دائماً لك.

المبالغ المستردة وإرجاع المنتج

لاحظ أنه نظراً لطبيعة المنتجات الإلكترونية, ونحن لا توفر المبالغ المستردة أو إرجاع Mbox to Outlook Transfer. كما 100% المنتجات الرقمية, Mbox to Outlook Transfer يمكن بسهولة نسخ الترخيص وتكرار, وهو ما يعني أن معيار عودة السياسات لا تنطبق عليه. لا يمكن إرجاع تلك المنتجات إلى المخزن, تم تجديد وإعادة بيعها إلى زبائن آخرين. لمساعدة المستخدمين على اتخاذ قرار الشراء, نحن توريد منتجاتنا مع نسخة مجانية محدودة التي توفر وظائف النسخة الكاملة المرخصة, ولكن يحد من عدد الملفات التي تمت معالجتها من كل مجلد. المحاكمة وظيفية كافية لتعطيك فكرة جيدة عن اللياقة البدنية للمنتج لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك دون الحاجة إلى دفع ثمنها. لذا, ونحن نقدم لا المبالغ المستردة Mbox لتوقعات نقل ولا نقبل إرجاع المنتج.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Mbox to Outlook Transfer License

Convert Mbox files to OutlookMbox to Outlook Transfer uses the “try-before-you-buy” distribution model, which simply means that strongly advise you to download and install the free trial version before purchasing a commercial license. The free version has every feature of the full license, yet limits the number of files that the program processes from each user-defined source folder. Testing the trial version on real data will help you decide whether it’s a good choice for your email conversion needs. If it works with a few of your files, it will work with all of them.

If you need more information about the program and the ways you can use it for converting Mbox files to Outlook, please refer to our detailed step-by-step user’s manual available on the Instructions pages.

Licensing and payment

At the moment, we offer the following types of Mbox to Outlook Transfer licenses for home and business use

  • Home License
  • $29.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $49.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.00
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

Mbox to Outlook Transfer can be purchased through a trusted reseller of our products that offers a completely secure checkout with several payment options to choose from, including all major credit cards and PayPal. Once you click the Buy Now button, you will be redirected to our reseller’s site and will be able to complete your order. You may also obtain the usage license from the local reseller of our software.

Not only does our reseller sell licenses, but also offers a number of extras that facilitate access to the product and your license. The first one, called “Key-Code Recovery”, is used to secure future access to the original registration code sent to your email address right after the purchase. If you inadvertently lose or delete it, this option will help you retrieve it and re-register the product. The “Extended Download Warranty” guarantees access to the program’s installation file in case you no longer have the original one or have lost the link to it. Finally, “Priority Technical Support” gives you a right to use priority technical support services to get responses to your questions as quickly as possible.

Advantages of purchasing an Mbox to Outlook Transfer license

Entering your license code in the program immediately removes the limitations of the free demo version and lets you process any number of .mbox and .mbx files to MS Outlook. Having this tool available at all times will give you confidence in being able to convert any number of email files without having to outsource this task to third parties or wait for members of your corporate IT service to help you. Mbox to Outlook Transfer can potentially save hours of your time in situations when time is the most essential resource and when speedy email conversion is absolutely necessary.

Below is a list of the most notable features of Mbox to Outlook Transfer tool:

  • Full support of all types and variants of files of the MBOX format generated by various email clients on Mac and PC platforms. If not, we may quickly add a new mbox format parser by your request.
  • Accurate conversion of Mac and Linux encodings to PC encoding for full post-conversion readability
  • Fast and reliable conversion of any number of mailbox files of any size
  • Support of direct data transfer to Microsoft Outlook and output to standalone PST file
  • Fully compatible with all major versions of Windows and MS Outlook, including 64-bit versions
  • No unwanted extras included in the installation package (no adware or spyware of any sort)
  • A compact installation file that requires no additional components to be downloaded
  • Fast and easy installation, traceless uninstallation

If you need a reliable, fast and ultimately convenient tool for importing Mbox email collections to Outlook, make sure you don’t miss our tool. All you need to do is to download the test version and try it on a few files. If it works once, it will always work for you.

Refunds and product returns

Note that due to the electronic nature of our product, we do not provide refunds or returns for Mbox to Outlook Transfer. As a 100% digital product, Mbox to Outlook Transfer license can be easily copied and duplicated, which means that standard return policies do not apply to it. Such products cannot be returned to the store, refurbished and re-sold to other customers. To help users make a purchase decision, we supply our product with a free limited version that offers the functionality of the full licensed version, but limits the number of files processed from each folder. The trial is functional enough to give you a good idea about the fitness of the product for your needs without having to pay for it. Therefore, we offer no refunds for Mbox to Outlook Transfer and do not accept product returns.