Erstellen E-Mail-Migration eine einfache Fahrt - von Zeit zu Zeit!

Opera Mail zu Outlook Lizenz übertragen

Opera Mail zu Outlook-LizenzDie Software auf dieser Seite auf „Free-to-try“ Basis verteilt. Das bedeutet, die folgenden. Sie können Download Opera Mail zu Outlook Übertragung kostenlos und es verwendet, E-Mail-Nachrichten von Opera Mail zu Outlook oder PST mit gewissen Einschränkungen zu konvertieren (siehe unten). Im Fall, wenn die Software funktioniert, wie Sie Sie erwartet eine Lizenz erwerben können für Opera Mail, die voll funktionsfähige Software zu übertragen und genießen. Wenn Sie nicht sicher sind,, ob Sie diese Software, Bitte lesen Sie eine ausführliche Beschreibung hier.

Einschränkungen der Testversion

Die Testversion von Opera Mail kann in Outlook Übertragung verwendet unbegrenzt und hat keine Zeitbegrenzungen. Jedoch, die Testversion tut man in begrenzen, wie viele Nachrichten Sie während einer Sitzung konvertieren. Um diese Studie Einschränkung entfernen Sie die Lizenz erwerben sollten und die Vollversion des Programms aktiviert.

Lizenzierung und Zahlung

Verschiedene Arten von Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer Lizenzen werden derzeit für Haus und gewerbliche Nutzung angeboten:

  • Home License
  • $1999
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • Network sources – NO
  • Three activations per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $2999
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • One activation per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Priority support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it should be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client's computer when the conversion is finished.
* - Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.
* - Prices are stated in USD. Conversion rate will be applied if any other currency selected.

Opera Mail zu Outlook Übertragung wird durch unser offizieller Wiederverkäufer, die eine breite Palette von Zahlungsmethoden, bietet verteilt, einschließlich Kreditkarten und PayPal, und sorgt für die ultimative Sicherheit Ihrer persönlichen Daten. Sobald Sie auf den Button "Jetzt bestellen" klicken, Sie werden auf eine sichere Zahlungsseite auf der Website des Händlers transferiert werden. Wenn Sie den Lizenz-Code von der offiziellen Software-Fachhändler in Ihrer Nähe Ihren physischen Standort erhalten möchten, überprüfen Sie bitte die Liste unserer lokalen Wiederverkäufer für verschiedene Regionen..

Eine Reihe von Kaufoptionen stehen Sie außer dem Produkt selbst verfügbar. Sie können zusätzlich bestellen Schlüsselcode Erholung, erweiterte Download-Garantie und bevorzugten technischen Support. Die erste Option schützt Sie Ihren rechtmäßig erworbenen Lizenzschlüssel verlieren. Plattenausfälle sind nicht selten, so mit einem Backup für Ihre Lizenz ratsam ist,. Für den Fall, verlieren Sie den Schlüssel, kontaktieren Sie uns und wir werden den Schlüssel zurückschicken. Die erweiterte Download-Garantie sorgt dafür, dass Sie die Produkt-Setup-Datei erhalten können, jederzeit und von jedem Computer aus. Der bevorzugte technische Support setzt Ihre Support-Anfragen auf der Liste der anderen Support-Anfragen, was bedeutet, dass Sie die Antwort erhalten wird so ziemlich sofort.

Vorteile Ihre Kopie von Opera Mail zu Outlook-Konverter Registrierung

die Vollversion zu kaufen ist nicht obligatorisch, aber wenn Sie wirklich wollen, um die volle Leistung und Höchstleistung von Opera Mail zu Outlook Transfer erfahren, Sie sollten die Vollversion erwerben und registrieren. Recht auf Registrierung, die Studie Begrenzung entfernt, so können Sie mit einer beliebigen Anzahl von Nachrichten beschäftigen nur einmal. Zeit ist das Wesen, so, wenn die Situation zwingt Sie so schnell wie möglich zu migrieren, Kontrollieren Sie, ob die Vollversion. Nur auf diese Weise können Sie unbegrenzte Mengen von E-Mails in wenigen Minuten konvertieren.

Auch, hier sind die wichtigsten Vorteile der Vollversion dieser Opera Mail-Konvertierungs-Software:

  • Extrem schnelle E-Mail-Konvertierung
  • Tief Automatisierung macht das Programm über ein atmen
  • Hohe Genauigkeit der Umwandlung
  • Deal mit enormen Anzahl von E-Mails sowie super-große Postfächer
  • Extrahieren Sie E-Mails aus beschädigten Opera Briefkästen
  • Convert to PST oder Outlook
  • Exportieren in eine neue oder bestehende PST-Datei
  • Teilen Sie die resultierenden PST-Dateien in Teile der angegebenen Größe (up pro Chunk 20GB)
  • Benutzeroberfläche, die entworfen ist glatt und einfach zu sein
  • Funktioniert mit jeder Outlook-Version (32-bit und 64-bit) für Windows

Sie können jederzeit auf die Vollversion wechseln, und wir empfehlen Ihnen, wirklich zu. Der Prozess ist einfach und dauert so wenig wie ein paar Minuten. Holen Sie den Geist der Opera Mail zu Outlook Übertragung der Studie mit und nehmen Sie dann die Vollversion. Gleich nach Anmeldung, Sie werden sofort einen digitalen Schlüssel erhalten alle die beeindruckende Funktionalität des Programms zu entsperren. Dann, Sie einfach den Schlüssel in das entsprechende Feld im Programm eingeben und fertig - Opera Mail zu Outlook Übertragung jetzt registriert und sind bereit, Ihnen mit Ihrem Opera zu PST Migration Aufgabe zu helfen.

Opera Mail zu Outlook Transfer ist eine zuverlässige und einfache Art und Weise MBS zu PST Konvertierung abzuschließen in kürzester Zeit und Mühe, entweder aus ganz- oder beschädigt Briefkästen. Hunderte von Benutzern auf der ganzen Welt nutzen es bereits sicher ihre wichtige Korrespondenz von dem großen, aber jetzt eingestellt Opera Mail-Client Outlook übertragen.

Reklamationen und Rücksendungen

Die digitale Beschaffenheit unserer Produkte und die freien begrenzt Versionen stellen Produktrückgaben und Rückerstattungen möglich. Die kostenlose Version begrenzt die Anzahl der Nachrichten pro Verbindung transferierten, bietet aber alle Funktionen der Vollversion. Deshalb, wenn Sie die Vollversion kaufen Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer, Wir sehen es als Ihre uneingeschränkte Zustimmung zu diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, sowie eine Bestätigung der die Eignung des Produkts für Ihre Bedürfnisse. Alle Verkäufe auf dieser Website sind endgültig.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer License

Opera Mail to Outlook licenseThe software on this page is distributed on “free-to-try” basis. This means the following. You can download Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer for free and use it to convert e-mail messages from Opera Mail to Outlook or PST with certain limitations (see below). In case if the software works as you expected you may purchase a license for Opera Mail to Transfer and enjoy the full-functional software. If you are not sure, whether you need this software, please read a thorough description here.

Limitations of the trial version

The trial version of Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer can be used indefinitely and does not have any time limitations. However, the trial version does limit you in how many messages you can convert during one session. In order to remove this trial limitation you should purchase the License and activate the full version of the program.

Licensing and payment

Several types of Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer licenses are currently being offered for home and commercial use:

  • Home License
  • $1999
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • Network sources – NO
  • Three activations per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $2999
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • One activation per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Priority support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it should be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client's computer when the conversion is finished.
* - Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.
* - Prices are stated in USD. Conversion rate will be applied if any other currency selected.

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer is distributed through our official reseller that offers a wide range of payment methods, including major credit cards and PayPal, and ensures the ultimate security of your personal information. Once you click on the “Order Now” button, you will be transferred to a secure payment page on the reseller’s website. If you want to obtain the license code from the official software reseller near your physical location, please check the list of our local resellers for different regions..

A number of purchase options is available to you except the product itself. You can additionally order key code recoveryextended download warranty and priority technical support. The first option protects you from losing your legitimately purchased license key. Disk failures are not rare, so having a backup for your license is advisable. In case you lost the key, just contact us and we will send the key back to you. The extended download warranty makes sure you can get the product setup file at any time and from any computer. The priority technical support puts your support requests on top of the list of other support queries, which means you will get the answer pretty much immediately.

Benefits of registering your copy of Opera Mail to Outlook converter

Purchasing the full version is not obligatory, but if you really want to experience the full power and extra-high performance of Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer, you should purchase the full version and register it. Right upon registering, the trial limitation is removed, so you can deal with any number of messages in just one go. Time is of the essence, so when the situation forces you to migrate as soon as possible, make sure you have the full version. Only this way you can convert UNLIMITED amounts of e-mails in just a few minutes.

Also, here are the main advantages of the full version of this Opera Mail conversion software:

  • Extremely fast email conversion
  • Deep automation makes using the program a breathe
  • High accuracy of conversion
  • Deal with enormous number of emails as well as super-huge mailboxes
  • Extract e-mails from damaged Opera mailboxes
  • Convert to PST or to Outlook
  • Export to a new or existing PST file
  • Split the resulting PST files into parts of the specified size (up to 20GB per chunk)
  • User interface that’s designed to be sleek and straightforward
  • Works with any Outlook version (32-bit and 64-bit) for Windows

You can switch to the full version at any time and we really encourage you to. The process is simple and takes as little as a few minutes. Get the spirit of Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer using the trial and then take the full version. Right after registration, you will immediately receive a digital key to unlock all of the impressive functionality of the program. Then, you just enter the key into the corresponding field in the program and you are done – Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer is registered now and is ready to help you with your Opera to PST migration task.

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer is a reliable and simple way to complete MBS to PST conversion in virtually no time and effort either from integral or damaged mailboxes. Hundreds of users all over the world already use it to safely transfer their crucial correspondence from the great but now discontinued Opera Mail client to Outlook.

Refunds and returns

The digital nature of our products and the free limited versions make product returns and refunds impossible. The free version limits the number of messages transferred per session, but offers every feature of the full version. Therefore, when you purchase the full version of Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer, we perceive it as your full acceptance to these terms and conditions, as well as a confirmation of the product’s fitness for your needs. All sales at this website are final.