Faire des migrations email un tour facile - à chaque fois!

Opera Mail Outlook transfert de licence

Opera Mail pour licence d'OutlookLe logiciel sur cette page est distribuée sur une base « free-to-essayer ». Cela signifie que le suivant. Vous pouvez télécharger Opera Mail pour le transfert d'Outlook gratuitement et l'utiliser pour convertir les messages de courrier électronique de Opera Mail à Outlook ou PST avec certaines limitations (voir ci-dessous). Dans le cas où le logiciel fonctionne comme prévu, vous pouvez acheter une licence pour Opera Mail pour transférer et profiter du logiciel complet fonctionnel. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr, si vous avez besoin de ce logiciel, S'il vous plaît lire une description détaillée ici.

Limitations de la version d'essai

La version d'essai d'Opera Mail pour le transfert Outlook peut être utilisé indéfiniment et n'a pas de limite de temps. toutefois, la version d'essai ne vous limite dans le nombre de messages que vous pouvez convertir en une séance. Pour supprimer cette limitation d'essai, vous devez acheter la licence et activer la version complète du programme.

Licences et de paiement

Plusieurs types de Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer les licences sont actuellement offerts pour usage domestique et commercial:

  • Home License
  • $1999
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Only for Home Use
  • To convert data belonging
    to You & Your family
  •  
     
  • Only Local sources
  • 1 License per PC
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $2999
    one year (non-recurring)
  • For Commercial Use
  • To convert data belonging
    to Company Staff & Clients
  • NEW! Batch mode,
    Command line parameters
  • Local & Network sources
  • 1 License per PC
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • For Commercial Use
  • To convert data belonging
    to Company Staff & Clients
  • NEW! Batch mode,
    Command line parameters
  • Local & Network sources
  • Multiple activations *
  • Exclusive priority support
  • Free product updates
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - Licence technique peut être activé plusieurs fois, Toutefois, il doit être activé uniquement à un PC une fois. Il est nécessaire de désactiver la licence (menu Help > Deactivate the License) ou désinstaller le logiciel sous licence de l'ordinateur du client lors de la conversion est terminée.
* - Soutien standard et étendu 24/7 via le chat en ligne (lorsqu’elle est disponible) et le système de tickets de support.
* - Les prix sont exprimés en USD. Le taux de conversion sera appliqué si une autre devise choisie.

Opera Mail pour le transfert d'Outlook est distribué par notre revendeur officiel qui offre un large éventail de méthodes de paiement, y compris les cartes de crédit et PayPal, et assure la sécurité ultime de vos renseignements personnels. Une fois que vous cliquez sur le bouton "Commander maintenant", vous serez transféré à une page de paiement sécurisé sur le site du revendeur. Si vous voulez obtenir le code de licence par le revendeur officiel de logiciel près de votre emplacement physique, s'il vous plaît vérifier le liste de nos revendeurs locaux pour différentes régions..

Un certain nombre d'options d'achat est à votre disposition à l'exception du produit lui-même. Vous pouvez en outre commander récupération de code de la clé, Garantie de téléchargement étendu et support technique prioritaire. La première option vous protège de perdre votre clé de licence légitimement acheté. Défaillances de disque ne sont pas rares, afin d'avoir une copie de sauvegarde de votre licence est conseillé. Dans le cas où vous avez perdu la clé, il suffit de nous contacter et nous vous enverrons la clé en vous. La garantie prolongée de téléchargement s’assure que vous pouvez obtenir le fichier d’installation du produit à tout moment et depuis n’importe quel ordinateur. Le support technique prioritaire met vos demandes de soutien au-dessus de la liste des autres requêtes de support, ce qui signifie que vous obtiendrez la réponse à peu près immédiatement.

Avantages de l'enregistrement de votre copie de Opera Mail convertisseur d'Outlook

L'achat de la version complète n'est pas obligatoire, mais si vous voulez vraiment faire l'expérience de la puissance et la performance extra-haute d'Opera Mail pour le transfert d'Outlook, vous devez acheter la version complète et enregistrer. Droit lors de l'enregistrement, la limitation d'essai est retirée, de sorte que vous pouvez traiter un certain nombre de messages en un seul coup. Le temps est de l'essence, alors quand la situation vous oblige à migrer le plus rapidement possible, assurez-vous que vous avez la version complète. Seule cette façon, vous pouvez convertir des quantités illimitées d'e-mails en quelques minutes.

Aussi, voici les principaux avantages de la version complète de ce logiciel de conversion Opera Mail:

  • conversion email extrêmement rapide
  • automatisation profonde fait en utilisant le programme Breathe
  • Haute précision de conversion
  • Traiter avec un nombre énorme d'e-mails, ainsi que des boîtes aux lettres super énormes
  • Extrait des e-mails des boîtes aux lettres endommagées Opera
  • Convertir en PST ou à Outlook
  • Exporter vers un fichier PST de nouvelles ou existantes
  • Diviser les fichiers PST résultant en partie de la taille spécifiée (jusqu'à 20 Go par morceau)
  • Interface utilisateur qui est conçu pour être élégant et simple
  • Fonctionne avec toutes les versions d'Outlook (32-bit et 64-bit) pour Windows

Vous pouvez passer à la version complète à tout moment et nous encourageons vraiment à. Le processus est simple et prend aussi peu que quelques minutes. Obtenez l'esprit de Opera Mail à Outlook Transfert à l'aide du procès, puis prendre la version complète. Juste après l'enregistrement, vous recevrez immédiatement une clé numérique pour déverrouiller toutes les fonctionnalités impressionnantes du programme. Puis, vous suffit d'entrer la clé dans le champ correspondant dans le programme et vous avez terminé - Opera Mail à Outlook Le transfert est enregistré maintenant et est prêt à vous aider avec votre opéra pour tâche de migration PST.

Opera Mail Outlook Transfer est un moyen fiable et simple à remplir MBS à la conversion PST dans pratiquement pas de temps et d'effort, soit des boîtes aux lettres endommagées ou intégrales. Des centaines d'utilisateurs partout dans le monde utilisent déjà pour transférer en toute sécurité leur correspondance cruciale de la grande mais maintenant discontinué Opera client de courrier électronique Outlook.

Remboursements et retours

La nature numérique de nos produits et les versions sans limitées font retours et les remboursements produit impossible. La version gratuite limite le nombre de messages transférés par session, mais offre toutes les fonctionnalités de la version complète. Donc, lorsque vous achetez la version complète de Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer, nous percevons comme votre acceptation pleine et entière à ces termes et conditions, ainsi que la confirmation de l'aptitude du produit pour vos besoins. Toutes les ventes à ce site sont finales.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer License

Opera Mail to Outlook licenseThe software on this page is distributed on “free-to-try” basis. This means the following. You can download Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer for free and use it to convert e-mail messages from Opera Mail to Outlook or PST with certain limitations (see below). In case if the software works as you expected you may purchase a license for Opera Mail to Transfer and enjoy the full-functional software. If you are not sure, whether you need this software, please read a thorough description here.

Limitations of the trial version

The trial version of Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer can be used indefinitely and does not have any time limitations. However, the trial version does limit you in how many messages you can convert during one session. In order to remove this trial limitation you should purchase the License and activate the full version of the program.

Licensing and payment

Several types of Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer licenses are currently being offered for home and commercial use:

  • Home License
  • $1999
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • Network sources – NO
  • Three activations per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $2999
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • One activation per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $36500
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Priority support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Network sources – YES
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it should be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client's computer when the conversion is finished.
* - Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.
* - Prices are stated in USD. Conversion rate will be applied if any other currency selected.

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer is distributed through our official reseller that offers a wide range of payment methods, including major credit cards and PayPal, and ensures the ultimate security of your personal information. Once you click on the “Order Now” button, you will be transferred to a secure payment page on the reseller’s website. If you want to obtain the license code from the official software reseller near your physical location, please check the list of our local resellers for different regions..

A number of purchase options is available to you except the product itself. You can additionally order key code recoveryextended download warranty and priority technical support. The first option protects you from losing your legitimately purchased license key. Disk failures are not rare, so having a backup for your license is advisable. In case you lost the key, just contact us and we will send the key back to you. The extended download warranty makes sure you can get the product setup file at any time and from any computer. The priority technical support puts your support requests on top of the list of other support queries, which means you will get the answer pretty much immediately.

Benefits of registering your copy of Opera Mail to Outlook converter

Purchasing the full version is not obligatory, but if you really want to experience the full power and extra-high performance of Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer, you should purchase the full version and register it. Right upon registering, the trial limitation is removed, so you can deal with any number of messages in just one go. Time is of the essence, so when the situation forces you to migrate as soon as possible, make sure you have the full version. Only this way you can convert UNLIMITED amounts of e-mails in just a few minutes.

Also, here are the main advantages of the full version of this Opera Mail conversion software:

  • Extremely fast email conversion
  • Deep automation makes using the program a breathe
  • High accuracy of conversion
  • Deal with enormous number of emails as well as super-huge mailboxes
  • Extract e-mails from damaged Opera mailboxes
  • Convert to PST or to Outlook
  • Export to a new or existing PST file
  • Split the resulting PST files into parts of the specified size (up to 20GB per chunk)
  • User interface that’s designed to be sleek and straightforward
  • Works with any Outlook version (32-bit and 64-bit) for Windows

You can switch to the full version at any time and we really encourage you to. The process is simple and takes as little as a few minutes. Get the spirit of Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer using the trial and then take the full version. Right after registration, you will immediately receive a digital key to unlock all of the impressive functionality of the program. Then, you just enter the key into the corresponding field in the program and you are done – Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer is registered now and is ready to help you with your Opera to PST migration task.

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer is a reliable and simple way to complete MBS to PST conversion in virtually no time and effort either from integral or damaged mailboxes. Hundreds of users all over the world already use it to safely transfer their crucial correspondence from the great but now discontinued Opera Mail client to Outlook.

Refunds and returns

The digital nature of our products and the free limited versions make product returns and refunds impossible. The free version limits the number of messages transferred per session, but offers every feature of the full version. Therefore, when you purchase the full version of Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer, we perceive it as your full acceptance to these terms and conditions, as well as a confirmation of the product’s fitness for your needs. All sales at this website are final.