جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

حاجر لرخصة نقل توقعات

حاجر لتحويل توقعاتTurnpike to Outlook Transfer هو منتج يستخدم “جرب قبل أولا شراء” نموذج مما يسمح للمستخدمين تحميل النسخة التجريبية المجانية لأغراض تعريفية. المحاكمة هي في جوهرها تطبيق تعمل بكامل طاقتها وتقدم كل وظيفة من النسخة العادية, بعد تحديد عدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المصنعة من كل مجلد مصدر (علبة البريد). أن تكون قادرة على استخدام إصدار تقييم يسمح لك لتجربة قيادة سيارة البرنامج مع بيانات حقيقية ويقرر ما إذا كان خيار جيد لأغراضك. بعبارات بسيطة, إذا كان المنتج يعمل مع مجموعة صغيرة من ملفات البيانات الخاصة بك, انها ستعمل مع أي Turnpike أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك, نظرا لطبيعة إلكترونية من هذا المنتج, ليست عودة أو مبلغ معاد المتاحة له.

فإذا كنت بحاجة إلى معلومات إضافية حول Turnpike to Outlook Transfer و ال صندوق بريد ل Outlook إجراء التحويل, انكم مدعوون لاستخدام دليل المستخدم لدينا تفصيلا والتي تغطي كل جانب من جوانب العملية وتمكنك من إكمال الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك في أقرب وقت ممكن. دليل متاح على الصفحة إرشادات.

الترخيص ودفع

عدة أنواع من Turnpike to Outlook Transfer ويجري حاليا عرض تراخيص للاستخدام الشخصي والتجاري:

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.95
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* - ترخيص التقنية يمكن تنشيط عدة مرات, ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي تفعيل فقط في أحد CPU وقت. هو مطلوب منها لإلغاء الترخيص (قائمة الطعام Help > Deactivate the License) أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج المرخصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل عند انتهاء عملية التحويل.
* - تقديم الدعم القياسية والموسعة 24/7 عن طريق الدردشة على الإنترنت (عندما تكون متاحة) ونظام تذاكر الدعم.
* - تدرج الأسعار USD. سيتم تطبيق معدل التحويل إذا تم تحديد أي عملة أخرى.

لأغراض الأمن والراحة, Turnpike to Outlook Transfer يباع من خلال موزع موثوق لدينا التي توفر صفحة الخروج آمنة مع عدد من خيارات الدفع للاختيار من بينها, بما فيه, بالطبع, جميع بطاقات الائتمان الدولية الرئيسية، وباي بال. بالنقر على اطلب الان سوف زر تحولك إلى موقعنا التجزئة حيث كنت سوف تكون قادرة على استكمال طلبك.

إلى جانب بيع Turnpike to Outlook Transfer تراخيص, يقدم التجزئة عدة اشياء مفيدة تسهل الوصول إلى المنتج ورمز الترخيص الخاص بك. أولًا, ال “مفتاح رمز الاسترداد” ويوفر خيار الوصول إلى رمز المقدمة في البداية لك بعد التسجيل في حالة فقدان أو نسيانه. ال “تمديد تحميل الضمان” يتيح لك خيار تحميل البرنامج في أي وقت إذا لم يعد لديك ملف التثبيت الأصلي أو فقدوا وصلة التحميل. الخيار الثالث, “الأولوية الدعم الفني”, يؤهلك للحصول على خدمات الدعم التقني المتخصصة في تقديم إجابات شاملة لأسئلتك بأسرع وقت ممكن.

فوائد كونها مستخدم مرخص من Turnpike to Outlook Transfer

القيود المفروضة على النسخة التجريبية يمكن إزالتها على الفور عن طريق إدخال رمز ترخيص ساري المفعول التي يتم إرسالها إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك على الفور بعد إتمام عملية الشراء. وبمجرد القيام به, هذا البرنامج سوف تكون قادرة على معالجة أي عدد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لل TXT ملفات علبة بريد Berkeley شكل من المجلدات المصدر الذي تحدده وسوف تكون قابلة للاستخدام بشكل كامل للمحفوظات من أي حجم.

مع أداة وظيفية بالكامل في متناول اليد, سوف لم تعد لديك أي مشاكل تحويل الخاص بك TXT حاويات البريد الإلكتروني إلى صندوق البريد Outlook ولن تعتمد على أي مساعدة خارجية. Turnpike to Outlook Transfer أداة لديه القدرة على حفظ ساعات من وقتك وكميات وافرة من المال - وخاصة إذا كنت نقل البيانات من TXT صندوق بريد ل PST على أساس منتظم إلى حد ما.

وفيما يلي بعض من أهم ملامح تحويل لدينا:
  • دعم شامل ل Berkeley نسخة من تنسيق ملف صندوق بريد المستخدم من قبل Turnpike
  • تصدير سريع ودقيق TXT بيانات صندوق البريد إلى Outlook ضمان قراءة كاملة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني
  • نسخة مرخصة يدعم تحويل عدد غير محدود من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بيركلي من TXT ملفات علبة من أي حجم
  • إمكانية حفظ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ل Microsoft Outlook لمحة أو مستقل PST ملف على القرص الصلب للمستخدم (بشكل افتراضي)
  • التوافق الكامل مع كافة إصدارات شعبية Windows و Outlook, بما في ذلك الإصدارات 64 بت من كلا
  • تحتوي حزمة التثبيت أي إضافات واحدة من أي نوع (لا ادواري, برامج التجسس أو غيرها من شوائب غير المرغوب فيها)
  • ملف التثبيت المضغوط البرنامج لا يتطلب أي مكونات إضافية, مثل الأطر أو المكتبات, ليتم تحميلها من الإنترنت.
  • تركيب سريع ومباشر, إزالة برنامج شامل وtraceless باستخدام معيار Windows يعني.

إذا كنت قد تبحث عن مستقر للغاية, موثوقة وسهلة الاستخدام أداة تحويل البيانات لمساعدتك في لمرة واحدة أو العادية Turnpike إلى Outlook التحويلات, لن تجد أفضل مرشح لهذا المنصب من موقعنا Turnpike to Outlook Transfer حل. مكون كأداة للجميع, فإنه سيتم تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك بطريقة من شأنها أن تجعلك تنسى كل البدائل الأخرى. بدءا من البرنامج من السهل جدا - فقط تحميل النسخة تقييم, تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ومحاولة استخدامه مع البيانات الحقيقية. إذا كان يعمل أداة لدينا مع واحد TXT ملف صندوق البريد, وسوف لجميع احتياجات التحويل الحالية والمستقبلية.

المبالغ المستردة وعوائد السياسة

منذ Turnpike to Outlook Transfer هو منتج رقمي بحت, يمكن نسخها بسهولة مثل أي ملف آخر, مما يجعل جميع السياسات عودة القياسية المستخدمة في منتجات ملموسة قابلة للتطبيق تماما لذلك. المنتجات الرقمية لا يمكن أن تعاد جسديا إلى متجر على شبكة الإنترنت, تجديد, إعادة تغليفها وبيعها للزبائن آخرين مرة أخرى. لذا, لجعل الامور أسهل لعملائنا, نحن نقدم لهم 100% النسخة غير المسجلة التي تقدم وظائف كاملة للنسخة مرخصة, مع وجود قيود واحد - عدد الملفات يمكن للبرنامج معالجة من كل مجلد المصدر المحدد من قبل المستخدم. المحاكمة لديها كل ما هو ضروري لتعطيك فكرة واضحة بما فيه الكفاية عن قدرات المنتج وصلاحيته لهذا المنصب. لذا, ليست عودة أو مبلغ معاد المتاحة ل Turnpike to Outlook Transfer.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer License

Turnpike to Outlook ConverterTurnpike to Outlook Transfer is a product that uses the “try-before-you-buy” model allowing users to download a free trial version for familiarization purposes. The trial is essentially a fully functional application offering every function of the regular version, yet limiting the number of emails processed from each source folder (mailbox). Being able to use the evaluation version allows you to test-drive the program with real data and decide whether it’s a good choice for your purposes. In simple terms, if the product works with a small set of your data files, it will work with any Turnpike email archive. However, due to the electronic nature of this product, no returns or refunds are available for it.

Should you need additional information about Turnpike to Outlook Transfer and the mailbox to Outlook conversion procedure, you are welcome to use our detailed user’s guide that covers every aspect of the process and enables you to complete email migration on your own within the shortest time possible. The manual is available on the Instructions page.

Licensing and payment

Several types of Turnpike to Outlook Transfer licenses are currently being offered for personal and commercial use:

  • Home License
  • $19.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Home use only
  • Standard support
  • Free product updates
  • Personal data processing
  • 3 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Business License
  • $39.95
    one year (non-recurring)
  • Corporate use
  • Extended support
  • Free product updates
  • Staff data processing
  • 1 CPU per license
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now
  • Technical License
  • $365.95
    only $1 per day
  • Technical use
  • Special support
  • Free product updates
  • Unlimited data processing
  • Unlimited activations *
  • Try it Free
  • Order Now

* – Technical license can be activated multiple times, however it can be activated only at one CPU a time. It is required to deactivate the license (menu Help > Deactivate the License) or uninstall the licensed software from the client’s computer when the conversion is finished.
* – Standard and extended support provided 24/7 via the online chat (when available) and the support tickets system.

For security and convenience purposes, Turnpike to Outlook Transfer is sold through our trusted reseller that offers a secure checkout page with a number of payment options to choose from, including, of course, all major international credit cards and PayPal. Clicking the Order Now button will redirect you to our reseller’s website where you will be able to complete your order.

Besides selling Turnpike to Outlook Transfer licenses, the reseller offers several handy extras that facilitate access to the product and your license code. First of all, the “Key-Code Recovery” option provides access to the code initially provided to you after registration in case you lose or forget it. The “Extended Download Warranty” option lets you download the  program at any time if you no longer have the original installation file or have lost the download link. The third option, “Priority Technical Support”, entitles you to professional technical support services providing comprehensive answers to your questions as quickly as possible.

Benefits of being a licensed user of Turnpike to Outlook Transfer

Limitations of the trial version can be instantly removed by entering a valid license code that is sent to your email immediately after you complete the purchase. Once done, the program will be able to process any number of emails of the TXT mailbox files of the Berkeley format from the source folders you specify and will be fully usable for archives of any size.

With a fully functional tool at hand, you will no longer have any problems converting your TXT mailbox email containers to Outlook and will no longer depend on any outside help. Turnpike to Outlook Transfer tool has the potential to save hours of your time and ample amounts of money – especially if you move data from TXT mailbox to PST on a fairly regular basis.

Below are some of the most important features of our converter:
  • Comprehensive support of the Berkeley version of the mailbox file format used by Turnpike
  • Fast and precise export of TXT mailbox data to Outlook ensuring full readability of email messages
  • Licensed version supports the conversion of an unlimited number of Berkeley emails from TXT mailbox files of any size
  • Possibility to save emails to a Microsoft Outlook profile or a standalone PST file on the user’s hard drive (by default)
  • Full compatibility with all popular versions of Windows and Outlook, including 64-bit versions of both
  • The installation package contains no bundled extras of any type (no adware, spyware or other unwanted inclusions)
  • The program’s compact installation file requires no additional components, such as frameworks or libraries, to be downloaded from the Internet.
  • Fast and straightforward installation, comprehensive and traceless program removal using standard Windows means.

If you have been looking for a highly stable, reliable and easy-to-use data conversion tool to help you with a one-time or regular Turnpike to Outlook conversions, you won’t find a better candidate for the job than our Turnpike to Outlook Transfer solution. Created as a tool for everyone, it will address your needs in a way that will make you forget all other alternatives. Starting with the program is very easy – just download the evaluation version, install it on your computer and try using it with real data. If our tool works with a single TXT mailbox file, it will for all of your current and future conversion needs.

Refunds and returns policy

Since Turnpike to Outlook Transfer is a purely digital product, it can be easily copied as any other file, which makes all standard return policies used for tangible products completely inapplicable to it. Digital products cannot be physically returned to an online store, refurbished, repackaged and sold to other customers again. Therefore, to make things easier for our customers, we provide them with a 100% unregistered version offering the complete functionality of the licensed version, with a single limitation – the number of files the program can process from each source folder specified by the user. The trial has everything necessary to give you a clear enough idea about the product’s capabilities and its fitness for the job. Therefore, no returns or refunds are available for Turnpike to Outlook Transfer.