جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

كيفية ترحيل من البوابة إلى Outlook

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer - دليل المستخدم

حاجر إلى أداة تحويل التوقعاتTurnpike to Outlook Transfer هو أداة تحويل تهدف إلى تسهيل تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني تخزينها في حاويات لل Berkeley شكل علبة لجميع الإصدارات الرئيسية من Microsoft Outlook. المقصود لجمهور واسع جدا تتألف من المستخدمين العاديين والمحترفين, أنها تدعم عددا من خيارات التحويل ويسمح للمستخدمين لنقل المحفوظات بريدهم الإلكتروني ل Outlook مع سهولة غير مسبوقة. أكبر ميزة لهذا البرنامج هو وقته- وطبيعة لتوفير المال, منذ المستخدمين لم تعد بحاجة إلى اللجوء إلى خدمات تحويل البيانات الخارجية أو الانتظار لموظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات شركاتهم لمساعدتهم. من خلال أتمتة تماما Turnpike صندوق بريد ل PST تحويل عملية, أدوات تسمح للمستخدمين من ذوي الخبرة الحد الأدنى أو لا لانجاز هذه المهمة في غضون دقائق.

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتتسجيلفتح النسخة كاملة

أدناه هو دليل مستخدم تفصيلي وتعليقا على كل خطوة من هذه العملية، وتسليط الضوء على أهم جوانب باستخدام Turnpike to Outlook Transfer. يرجى التأكد من قراءة التعليمات بعناية قبل الاتصال بالدعم الفني لدينا إدارة.

بيركلي تنسيق ملف صندوق بريد والتصدير ل Outlook

صندوق البريد (MBOX) ويمثل تنسيق تخزين البريد الإلكتروني من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع فرعية شكل, ال Berkeley النوع الفرعي كونها مجرد واحد منهم. كما أن كل أنواع MBOX أخرى, فإنه يتطلب أداة تحويل خاصة لتصدير البيانات ل Outlook, وأداة لدينا هو بالضبط هذا النوع من أداة.

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer هو سريعة, موثوقة ودقيقة تحويل البريد الإلكتروني التي تتيح للمستخدمين الهجرة من القديم ولم تعد معتمدة Turnpike عميل البريد الإلكتروني إلى أحدث إصدار من Microsoft Outlook. رسائل البريد الإلكتروني يمكن حفظ إما إلى PST ملف على القرص الصلب الخاص بالمستخدم أو المستوردة مباشرة إلى Outlook الملف الشخصي. منذ Turnpike يستخدم هو نوع فرعي علبة نادر, تحويل Turnpike البيانات قد تتحول إلى أن تكون مشكلة بالنسبة لمعظم مقدمي خدمة تحويل البريد الإلكتروني. وحيث ان برنامجنا قد يوفر لك قدرا كبيرا من الوقت والمال من خلال تقديم وسيلة مريحة وخالية من المتاعب لنقل أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ل Outlook.

وكانت سهولة الاستخدام الاولوية رقم واحد من يوم واحد, واجهة المنتج يعكس طموحنا لجعله سهل الاستعمال ممكن: انها مجرد نافذة واحدة وعدد قليل من الضوابط لا تحتاج إلى شرح. Turnpike to Outlook Transfer أداة يمكن استخدامها بكفاءة من قبل أي شخص: من المبتدئين كاملة محاولة لتحويل البيانات على أرضه أمام المهنيين إضافة هذا نوع التحويل إلى قائمة خدماتها. بفضل البساطة الجوهرية للمنتج, وMBOX لعملية التصدير PST لا يستغرق سوى بضع دقائق وحرفيا بضع نقرات الماوس.

الحصول على استعداد لتحويل البريد الإلكتروني

ال Berkeley يستخدم تنسيق MBOX TXT (نص) ملفات لتخزين رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. قبل المتابعة إلى التحويل الفعلي, تحتاج إلى إعداد البيانات للمعالجة. وهنا ما عليك القيام به:

  • إذا كنت ترغب في تصدير مجموعة معينة من الرسائل تلبية معايير محددة, القيام بما يلي:
  1. على ال Turnpike شريط القوائم, تحديد “أدوات -> رسائل البحث
  2. تحديد الضرورة “الرسائل التي تحتوي على المباراة” المعايير
  3. حدد “بحث في” خيار (على الأرجح, “جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني“)
  4. انقر على “ابحث الآن” زر
  5. حدد الرسائل اللازمة في إطار نتائج البحث (استعمال Ctrl+A إلى تحديد كافة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني)
  6. على ال Turnpike شريط القوائم, انقر “الملف -> تصدير
  7. تحديد الموقع الوجهة واسم ملف الإخراج في الشكل التالي: “الملفات علبة بيركلي (.رسالة قصيرة)
  8. انقر على “حفظ” زر وانتظر عملية التصدير لإنهاء
  • إذا كنت ترغب في تصدير جميع الرسائل من مجلد معين, فقط اضغط على هذا المجلد واستخدام السيطرة + A تركيبة المفاتيح لتحديد كل منهم, ثم تنفيذ الخطوات 6-8 فوق.

تحويل البيانات الخاصة بك

الآن أن لديك ملف مصدر جاهزة, القيام بما يلي:

  1. بداية Turnpike to Outlook Transfer التطبيق باستخدام اختصار سطح المكتب أو عن طريق اختيار من القائمة ابدأ.
    البوابة إلى نقل Outlook
  2. انقر على زر التصفح مع ثلاث نقاط (...) لفتح معيار اختيار الحوار مجلد ويندوز. استعرض للوصول إلى مجلد ضروريا حيث قمت بحفظ ملفات صندوق البريد الخاص بك وتحديده. سيتم عرض المسار إلى مجلد في مجال المجلد المصدر.
  3. انقر على “Find storages” زر. سيتم البحث في البرنامج عن الملفات علبة البريد في الموقع المحدد. اسم الخاص بك Berkeley صندوق البريد * يجب أن تظهر الملفات قم في “Email Containers” منطقة.
    البوابة إلى نقل Outlook
  4. عند هذه النقطة, قد ترغب في تغيير بعض من خيارات التحويل المتوفرة في “Options” قائمة الطعام:
  • Check that email client is running - يتحقق ما إذا MS Outlook قيد التشغيل في بداية تحويل. اذا كانت, هذا البرنامج سوف يطلب منك لإغلاقه لتجنب الصراعات الوصول إلى البيانات.
  • Remind to disable antivirus - إذا مكن, الشيكات إن وجدت أدوات مكافحة الفيروسات قيد التشغيل في بداية تحويل. إذا كانت, يطلب البرنامج الذي لتحويلها مؤقتا. الحماية من الفيروسات النشطة قد تتداخل مع أو حتى مقاطعة عملية تحويل البريد الإلكتروني.
  • Use internal format processor - يرشد البرنامج لاستخدام محلل البيانات البديلة. استخدم هذا الخيار إذا محلل قياسي لم تنجح تماما كذلك كما هو متوقع.
  • Prompt to select the Outlook profile - متاح في وضع "استيراد إلى Outlook", يتيح هذا الخيار تحديد تعريف Outlook جهة لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني المحولة.
  • Target Outlook folder [موجه لتحديد مجلد Outlook; البريد الوارد] - يحدد المجلد الافتراضي للبيانات المحولة. تعريف المستخدم تعيين يدويا عن كل دورة التحويل أو تعيينها إلى "علبة الوارد" كما الخيار الافتراضي لجميع التحويلات المستقبلية.
    البوابة إلى نقل Outlook

ال “Mode” قائمة من Turnpike to Outlook Transfer البرنامج يتيح لك اختيار طريقة تحويل: “Outlook profile” أو “PST file“. اعتمادا على اختيارك, سيتم حفظ البيانات الخاصة بك إما إلى القائمة Outlook لمحة أو PST ملف.

يرجى الملاحظة: الإخراج إلى PST الملف هو الإعداد الافتراضي الذي يضمن عملية تحويل البيانات سلسة وخالية من المشاكل. إنقاذ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى Outlook قد الشخصي (ولكن ليس بالضرورة سوف) النتيجة في بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المحولة يتم حذفها بعد مزامنة البيانات. لذا, استخدام الخيار الأخير إلا إذا كنت 100% بالتأكيد ما تقومون به.

  • يمكنك الآن بدء تحويل البريد الإلكتروني بالضغط على “Save PST” زر. إذا دققت “Remind to disable antivirus” خيار, سيطلب منك لتعطيل برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات مؤقتا. انقر OK لاستكمال. أيضا قد تشاهد MS Office نافذة اختيار التكوين الآن. ترك كل شيء دون تغيير، وانقر OK.
    البوابة إلى نقل Outlook

سوف ترون النتائج الان الحوار لاختيار مجلد وجهة لالناتجة PST ملف. يمكنك اختيار أي مجلد على القرص الثابت أو إنشاء واحدة جديدة, انقر فوق OK لبدء عملية تحويل البريد الإلكتروني. إذا اخترت لحفظ البيانات ل Outlook الملف الشخصي, والإجراء يكون تقريبا نفس, باستثناء الخطوة اختيار الوجهة, حيث سيكون لديك لتحديد Outlook مجلد للبيانات الخاصة بك.

هذه هي نهاية Turnpike to Outlook Transfer دليل المستخدم. يجب أن لا يزال لديك مشاكل تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني باستخدام برنامجنا, لنا خدمات الدعم سوف نكون سعداء ل الإجابة على أي من الأسئلة الخاصة بك.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

How to migrate from Turnpike to Outlook

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual

Turnpike to Outlook conversion toolTurnpike to Outlook Transfer is a conversion tool designed to facilitate the export of emails messages stored in containers of the Berkeley mailbox format to all major versions of Microsoft Outlook. Intended for a very broad audience comprised of regular and professional users, it supports a number of conversion options and allows users to move their email archives to Outlook with unprecedented ease. The greatest advantage of the program is its time- and money-saving nature, since users no longer need to resort to external data conversion services or wait for their company’s IT staff to help them. By completely automating the Turnpike mailbox to PST conversion process, the tools let users with minimal or no experience to get the job done in minutes.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version

Below is a detailed user’s manual elaborating on each step of the process and highlighting the most important aspects of using Turnpike to Outlook Transfer. Please make sure to read the instructions attentively before contacting our technical support department.

Berkeley mailbox file format and export to Outlook

The mailbox (MBOX) email storage format is represented by a variety of format subtypes, the Berkeley subtype being just one of them. Just as all other MBOX types, it requires a special conversion tool for data export to Outlook, and our tool is exactly this kind of tool.

Turnpike to Outlook Transfer is a fast, reliable and accurate email converter that allows users to migrate from the old and no longer supported Turnpike email client to the latest version of Microsoft Outlook. Emails can be saved either to a PST file on the user’s hard drive or imported directly to an Outlook profile. Since Turnpike uses is a rare mailbox subtype, conversion of Turnpike data may turn out to be a problem for most email conversion service providers. And that’s where our program may save you a great deal of time and money by offering a convenient and hassle-free way of moving your email archive to Outlook.

Ease of use has been our number one priority from day one, and the interface of the product reflects our ambition to make it as user-friendly as possible: it has just one window and a few self-explanatory controls. Turnpike to Outlook Transfer tool can be efficiently used by anyone: from a complete novice attempting to convert data at home to professionals adding this conversion type to the list of their services. Thanks to the product’s intrinsic simplicity, the MBOX to PST export process takes just a few minutes and literally a couple of mouse clicks.

Getting ready for email conversion

The Berkeley MBOX format uses TXT (text) files to store emails. Before you proceed to actual conversion, you need to prepare the data for processing. Here’s what you need to do:

  • If you want to export a particular set of messages meeting specific criteria, do the following:
  1. On the Turnpike menu bar, select “Tools -> Search Messages
  2. Specify the necessary “Match messages containing” criteria
  3. Select the “Search in” option (most probably, “All email messages“)
  4. Click the “Search Now” button
  5. Select the necessary messages in the search results window (use Ctrl+A to selects all emails)
  6. On the Turnpike menu bar, click “File -> Export
  7. Specify the destination location and the name of the output file in the following format: “Berkeley Mailbox Files (.txt)
  8. Click the “Save” button and wait the export process to finish
  • If you want to export all messages from a particular folder, just click on this folder and use the Ctrl+A key combination to select them all, then perform steps 6-8 above.

Converting your data

Now that you have your source file ready, do the following:

  1. Start Turnpike to Outlook Transfer application using a desktop shortcut or by selecting it from the Start menu.
    Turnpike to Outlook Transfer
  2. Click the browse button with three dots (…) to open the standard Windows folder selection dialog. Browse to the necessary folder where you saved your mailbox files and select it. The path to the folder will be shown in the source folder field.
  3. Click the “Find storages” button. The program will search for mailbox files in the specified location. The name of your Berkeley mailbox *.txt files should appear in the “Email Containers” area.
    Turnpike to Outlook Transfer
  4. At this point, you may want to change some of the available conversion options available in the “Options” menu:
  • Check that email client is running – checks whether MS Outlook is running at the start of conversion. If it is, the program will ask you to close it to avoid data access conflicts.
  • Remind to disable antivirus – if enabled, checks if any anti-virus tools are running at the start of conversion. If they are, the program asks you to temporarily turn them off. Active anti-virus protection may interfere with or even interrupt the email conversion process.
  • Use internal format processor – instructs the program to use an alternative data parser. Use this option if the standard parser didn’t work quite as well as expected.
  • Prompt to select the Outlook profile – available in the “Import to Outlook” mode, this option lets you select the destination Outlook profile for your converted emails.
  • Target Outlook folder [Prompt to select the Outlook folder; Inbox] – defines the default folder for converted data. The user define set it manually for every conversion session or set it to “Inbox” as the default choice for all future conversions.
    Turnpike to Outlook Transfer

The “Mode” menu of Turnpike to Outlook Transfer software lets you choose the conversion mode: “Outlook profile” or “PST file“. Depending on your choice, your data will be saved either to an existing Outlook profile or a PST file.

PLEASE NOTE: output to a PST file is the default setting that ensures a smooth and problem-free data conversion process. Saving emails to an Outlook profile may (but not necessarily will) result in some of the converted emails being deleted after data synchronization. Therefore, use the latter option only if you are 100% sure what you are doing.

  • You can now initiate email conversion by clicking the “Save PST” button. If you checked the “Remind to disable antivirus” option, you will be prompted to temporarily disable your anti-virus. Click OK to continue. You may also see an MS Office configuration selection window now. Leave everything unchanged and click OK.
    Turnpike to Outlook Transfer

You will now see a dialog for selecting a destination folder for the resulting PST file. You can choose any folder on your hard drive or create a new one, then click OK to start the email conversion process. If you chose to save data to an Outlook profile, the procedure will be almost the same, except for the destination selection step, where you will have to select an Outlook folder for your data.

This is the end of the Turnpike to Outlook Transfer user’s manual. Should you still have problems exporting your emails using our program, our support service will be happy to answer any of your questions.