Faire des migrations email un tour facile - à chaque fois!

Détection automatique du format source et d’autres améliorations

Nous tenons à remercier tous ceux qui ont répondu à notre appel à l’aide. Il signifiait vraiment beaucoup pour nous. Afin de fournir un moyen de contribuer des mises à jour et corrections de bugs, Nous configurons un page de contact, où vous pouvez soumettre vos demandes de traction et signaler les bugs et autres problèmes.

détection de format de fichier MSG

cette version (v.5.2.2.3) comprend un module de détection de boîte aux lettres source totalement réécrite pour gérer MSG reconnaissance de format. Fichiers Outlook MSG ayant le format binaire propriétaire mais il y a beaucoup de clients de messagerie les e-mails d'exportation au format MSG textuel ou RFC 822 un cahier des charges. Il est à peu près le même que pour renommer le fichier EML habituel de MSG.

MSG détection de format de fichier MSG à l'outil de transfert d'Outlook

Maintenant MSG au transfert d'Outlook utilitaire détecte le format source de chaque fichier MSG automatiquement et les importations en fonction de ces critères. Cela permet d'importer des fichiers MSG sans besoin de creuser dans les choses techniques comme la détermination du format de fichier manuellement.

Faites-nous savoir si vous remarquez quelque chose hors de l’ordinaire, et n’hésitez pas à soumettre une demande de tirer pour corriger des bugs que vous pourriez trouver. Si vous souhaitez produits de transfert Outlook à ne pas être équipé avec des options supplémentaires, n’hésitez pas à soumettre vos demandes soit par formulaire de contact à notre équipe d’assistance. Dans le même temps, Nous allons continuer à travailler sur notre documentation, vidéos et sur notre code encore plus de polissage.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Auto-detection of source format and other improvements

Auto-detection of source format and other improvements

We would like to thank all of those who replied to our appeal for help. It really meant a lot to us. In order to provide a way to contribute updates and bugfixes, we setup a contact page, where you can submit your pull requests and point out bugs and other issues.

MSG file format detection

This release (v.5.2.2.3) includes a completely rewritten source mailbox detection module to handle MSG format recognition. Outlook MSG files are having the proprietary binary format however there is many email clients which exporting emails into textual MSG format or RFC 822 specification. It is nearly the same as to rename the usual EML file to MSG.

MSG file format detection in MSG to Outlook Transfer tool

Now MSG to Outlook Transfer utility detects the source format of each MSG file automatically and imports them based on this criteria. This allows to import MSG files without need to digging into technical things like determining of file format manually.

Let us know if you notice anything out of the ordinary, and feel free to submit a pull request to fix any bugs you might find. If you would like Outlook Transfer products to do be equipped with extra options, please do not hesitate to submit your requests either via contact form to our support team. In the meanwhile, we will keep working on our documentation, videos and on polishing our code even more.

Other Updates


New optiion

Major update: All importing products are updated to v.5.3.0.0

In new version, importing gets even faster, and all tools introduce a new Outlook wrapper Read more

Opera to Outlook box

New release: Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer

We finally made it! Enjoy safe and extremely fast automatic exporting from Opera Mail to Read more

Outlook

Auto-detection of source format and other improvements

We would like to thank all of those who replied to our appeal for help. Read more

Split PST file

Split output PST file and other options in update v5.2

Microsoft Outlook PST file size is limited by default. Surely it can be increased using Read more

Netscape to Outlook Transfer

Enjoy hassle-free Netscape Mail to Outlook conversion with new tool!

Netscape Mail is dead, officially. But what if you want to fetch e-mails from Netscape Read more

 
Comments

No comments yet.

 

Auto-detection of source format and other improvements

by Gordon time to read: 1 min
0