جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

لصناعة السيارات في الكشف عن شكل مصدر وإدخال تحسينات أخرى

لصناعة السيارات في الكشف عن شكل مصدر وإدخال تحسينات أخرى

ونود أن نشكر جميع الذين ردوا على نداء للحصول على مساعدة. ذلك يعني حقا الكثير بالنسبة لنا. من أجل توفير وسيلة للمساهمة التحديثات وبوجفيكسيس, نحن الإعداد صفحة الاتصال, حيث يمكنك تقديم طلبات سحب ونشير البق وغيرها من القضايا.

كشف تنسيق ملف MSG

هذا الإصدار (v.5.2.2.3) يشمل علبة بريد مصدر وحدة الكشف إعادة كتابة تماما للتعامل مع MSG اعتراف شكل. ملفات Outlook MSG هي وجود تنسيق ثنائي الملكية ولكن هناك العديد من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني التي تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في شكل MSG نصية أو RFC 822 مواصفات. ومن تقريبا نفس لإعادة تسمية ملف EML المعتاد إلى MSG.

MSG كشف تنسيق الملف MSG إلى أداة تحويل التوقعات

الآن MSG لنقل توقعات فائدة بالكشف عن شكل مصدر كل ملف MSG تلقائيا وتستورد منها بناء على هذه المعايير. وهذا ما يسمح لاستيراد ملفات MSG دون الحاجة إلى حفر في الأمور التقنية مثل تحديد تنسيق الملف يدويا.

واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف إذا لاحظت أي شيء خارج عن المألوف, وتتردد في تقديم طلب سحب لإصلاح أي أخطاء قد تجد. إذا كنت ترغب منتجات نقل التوقعات للا تكون مجهزة مع خيارات إضافية, من فضلك لا تتردد في تقديم طلباتك إما عن طريق نموذج الاتصال إلى فريق الدعم لدينا. في غضون ذلك, ونحن سوف نستمر في العمل على وثائق لدينا, أشرطة الفيديو وعلى تلميع رمز لنا أكثر.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Auto-detection of source format and other improvements

Auto-detection of source format and other improvements

We would like to thank all of those who replied to our appeal for help. It really meant a lot to us. In order to provide a way to contribute updates and bugfixes, we setup a contact page, where you can submit your pull requests and point out bugs and other issues.

MSG file format detection

This release (v.5.2.2.3) includes a completely rewritten source mailbox detection module to handle MSG format recognition. Outlook MSG files are having the proprietary binary format however there is many email clients which exporting emails into textual MSG format or RFC 822 specification. It is nearly the same as to rename the usual EML file to MSG.

MSG file format detection in MSG to Outlook Transfer tool

Now MSG to Outlook Transfer utility detects the source format of each MSG file automatically and imports them based on this criteria. This allows to import MSG files without need to digging into technical things like determining of file format manually.

Let us know if you notice anything out of the ordinary, and feel free to submit a pull request to fix any bugs you might find. If you would like Outlook Transfer products to do be equipped with extra options, please do not hesitate to submit your requests either via contact form to our support team. In the meanwhile, we will keep working on our documentation, videos and on polishing our code even more.