Делаем миграцию электронной почты легкой прогулкой - раз за разом!

Автоматическое определение формата источника и другие улучшения

Мы хотели бы поблагодарить всех тех, кто ответил на наш призыв о помощи. Это действительно означает много для нас. Для того, чтобы предоставить способ внести обновления и исправления, Мы установки Контактная страница, где вы можете представить ваши запросы тянуть и указать на ошибки и другие вопросы.

определение формата файла MSG

Этот релиз (v.5.2.2.3) включает в себя полностью переписан исходный почтовый ящик обнаружения модуль для обработки MSG формат признание. Перспективы MSG файлы, имеющие патентованный двоичный формат, однако есть много клиентов электронной почты, которые экспортирующие электронной почты в текстовом формате MSG или RFC 822 Спецификация. Это почти так же, как переименовать обычный файл EML к MSG.

MSG определение формата файла в MSG для Outlook, инструмент передачи

Теперь MSG to Outlook Transfer утилита определяет формат исходного файла для каждого файла MSG автоматически импортирует их на основе этих критериев. Это позволяет импортировать MSG файлов без необходимости копаться в технических вещах, как определение формата файла вручную.

Дайте нам знаете, если вы заметили, ничего из ординарности, и отправляйте запрос опрашивающей исправить любые ошибки, которые вы могли бы найти. Если вы хотели бы Перспективы передачи продуктов чтобы сделать быть оснащены дополнительными опциями, Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь представить ваши запросы, либо через Форма обратной связи нашей команде поддержки. В то же время, Мы будет продолжать работать над нашей документации, видео и полировки наш код еще более.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Auto-detection of source format and other improvements

Auto-detection of source format and other improvements

We would like to thank all of those who replied to our appeal for help. It really meant a lot to us. In order to provide a way to contribute updates and bugfixes, we setup a contact page, where you can submit your pull requests and point out bugs and other issues.

MSG file format detection

This release (v.5.2.2.3) includes a completely rewritten source mailbox detection module to handle MSG format recognition. Outlook MSG files are having the proprietary binary format however there is many email clients which exporting emails into textual MSG format or RFC 822 specification. It is nearly the same as to rename the usual EML file to MSG.

MSG file format detection in MSG to Outlook Transfer tool

Now MSG to Outlook Transfer utility detects the source format of each MSG file automatically and imports them based on this criteria. This allows to import MSG files without need to digging into technical things like determining of file format manually.

Let us know if you notice anything out of the ordinary, and feel free to submit a pull request to fix any bugs you might find. If you would like Outlook Transfer products to do be equipped with extra options, please do not hesitate to submit your requests either via contact form to our support team. In the meanwhile, we will keep working on our documentation, videos and on polishing our code even more.

Other Updates


New optiion

Major update: All importing products are updated to v.5.3.0.0

In new version, importing gets even faster, and all tools introduce a new Outlook wrapper Read more

Opera to Outlook box

New release: Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer

We finally made it! Enjoy safe and extremely fast automatic exporting from Opera Mail to Read more

Outlook

Auto-detection of source format and other improvements

We would like to thank all of those who replied to our appeal for help. Read more

Split PST file

Split output PST file and other options in update v5.2

Microsoft Outlook PST file size is limited by default. Surely it can be increased using Read more

Netscape to Outlook Transfer

Enjoy hassle-free Netscape Mail to Outlook conversion with new tool!

Netscape Mail is dead, officially. But what if you want to fetch e-mails from Netscape Read more

 
Comments

No comments yet.

 

Auto-detection of source format and other improvements

by Gordon time to read: 1 min
0