جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

كيفية مزامنة التقويمات جوجل و Outlook

كيفية مزامنة التقويمات جوجل و Outlook

يمكنك أن يتصور الحياة اليوم دون المخططين الإلكترونية. معظم الناس لديهم حياة مشغول نوعا ما، والتقويم يساعد على مواكبة. فهو يوفر لك الفرصة للتخطيط لهذا الحدث، وحفظه بحيث لا تفوت. تقويم Google و Outlook هي على الأرجح الأدوات الأكثر استخداما. ومن المريح أن يكون-تقويم البريد بدلا من واحد التقليدية. يمكن للمستخدم تسجيل الدخول إلى مخطط الإلكتروني مع أي جهاز. في مثل هذه الطريقة, كنت دائما التحقق من الخطط الخاصة بك حتى لو لم يكن لديك مخطط حرفيا في يدك. كلا المخططين لها تطبيقات الجوال سهل الاستعمال. ويمكن استخدامها بسهولة عبر الهواتف المحمولة.

مطبات باستخدام العديد من المخططين الإلكترونية

التقويم والمخططين مشكلةوجود عدة حسابات تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. فلا بأس أن يكون مختلف مقدمي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ولكن باستخدام العديد من المخططين مختلفة يمكن حتى كمشكلة. على الرغم من حقيقة, أن الكثير من الناس يفعل ذلك, يوصي الخبراء باستخدام واحد فقط. في مرحلة ما, سوف تتعب من استخدام اثنين من المخططين. وعلاوة على ذلك, باستخدام اثنين من المخططين أمر خطير. عندما كنت في حاجة لإضافة حدث جديد, ويقترح عليك استخدام واحد أو آخر تقويم. إذا قمت بإضافة الخطط إلى برامج مختلفة, لم تحصل على الصورة الكاملة. فإنه يتطلب فحص اثنين من الخدمات في كل وقت, وهي ليست مريحة للغاية.

إذا حدث أن كان لديك بالفعل اثنين أو أكثر من المخططين الإلكترونية, كنت تبسيط حياتك أفضل. فمن الأفضل أن تختار واحدة. وهذا لا يعني أن لديك لنقل جوجل التقويم إلى Outlook يدويا. فمن الممكن أن تجد مصادر عديدة بمعلومات عن كيفية مزامنة التقويمات. اذا أنت تقويم Outlook حصة مع تقويم جوجل, لديك كل الأحداث في برنامج واحد. انه من الاسهل بكثير لتتبع الخطط الخاصة بك عندما يكون كل شيء في مخطط واحد.

مزامنة تقويم Google مع Outlook

جدول اليوميمكن للمستخدمين بسهولة إضافة تقويم Outlook إلى تقويم جوجل. واحدة من أسرع الطرق هو أن التقويم متزامنة توقعات مع جوجل لاستخدام الإصدارات على شبكة الإنترنت. فتحها على ماك أو ويندوز. كلا المخططين الإلكترونية وسهل الاستعمال ويكون التنقل المريح. سوف تجد بسرعة ما عليك تقويم Outlook حصة مع Gmail. هناك قائمة منسدلة وضعت بجانب التقويم ذي الصلة. فوق هذا الباب على اليسار. الآن عليك ان تختار إعدادات المخطط. انتقل قليلا لأسفل للعثور على زر لتصدير. مرة واحدة تضغط عليه, سيقوم النظام بحفظ-مخطط البريد كملف. وعادة ما يتم تحميلها كما البريدي. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ملف .ics, تحتاج إلى نسخه.

الآن عليك أن تجد زر الاستيراد والتصدير. يتم وضعها بالقرب من القائمة اليمنى ويسمح البيانات في الرمز البريدي تصدير. هذا هو وسيلة فعالة جدا ل تقويم Outlook حصة مع جوجل واحد.

المستخدمين أيضا أحرار في الاختيار التطبيقات والبرامج المختلفة التي تساعد على مزامنة و تقويم Outlook حصة مع Gmail.

أسباب لتحديد التوقعات على جوجل

إذا كنت لا تزال تتردد, ومخطط للحفاظ على, يجب عليك أن تنظر الغرض من الاستخدام. معظم الناس الذين يعملون في بيئة الأعمال يفضلون توقعات. لديه عدد من المزايا للنظر.

تقويم Outlook

  • التكامل مريحة. البريد الإلكتروني E-هو الوسيلة الرئيسية للاتصال في العمل. معظم المستخدمين يجدون أنه من المناسب جدا أن يكون على حد سواء- البريد الإلكتروني, التقويم, وحتى الاتصالات متزامنة. في مثل هذه الطريقة, يمكنك ترتيب لقاء جديد أو التحقق من المعلومات الاتصال باستخدام Outlook.
  • اختيار قاعة اجتماعات. عندما تخطط لعقد اجتماع في Outlook, يمكنك تحديد موقع معين – قاعة اجتماعات. عادة ما تتم إضافة قاعة اجتماعات واحدة من الحضور.
  • مشاركة التقويم. لها المساعدين عادة لإدارة المخططين الإلكترونية من المديرين التنفيذيين. معظمهم يقولون أن العمل في جوجل معقد. لم تكن مصممة لبيئة الشركات بحتة. فمن الأسهل بكثير للتعامل مع Outlook. يمكنك منح حق الوصول إلى البيانات الخاصة بك لأشخاص آخرين. وصول يفترض مستويات مختلفة من التحكم.

في نفس الوقت, هناك عدد كبير من الناس, الذين يقولون ان غوغل هو بسيط لاستخدام. البساطة هي الفائدة الرئيسية لل. إذا كنت تستخدم مخطط فقط لخطط الشخصية, سوف نكون سعداء مع جوجل مخطط. لم يكن لديك العديد من المهام المعقدة. شيء واحد مؤكد. يجب أن مستخدم تحديد مخطط واحد. ومن أكثر كفاءة من وجود اثنين.

المزيد من مقالات قاعدة المعارف


32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت

32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت

منذ 2019, كان على مستخدمي Windows الاختيار بين 32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت. اقرأ المزيد

توقعات

إصدارات Microsoft Outlook

اليوم, يعد MS Outlook أحد أكثر البيئات شيوعًا للمراسلات الرقمية. منذ ل اقرأ المزيد

تحيات IncrediMail GIF

صور GIF المتحركة في Outlook: كيفية استخدام أداة التسويق الفعالة هذه

تنسيق GIF هو تنسيق شائع بين مستخدمي الإنترنت. يمكن اقرأ المزيد

الأرشفة التلقائية لإعدادات Outlook المتقدمة

إعدادات الأرشفة التلقائية لـ Microsoft Outlook

يعد Outlook AutoArchive ميزة مفيدة ولكنها غامضة نسبيًا لبريد Windows. كاسم اقرأ المزيد

ملف بيانات Outlook المضغوط

كيفية ضغط ملف بيانات Outlook & لماذا تحتاج هذا

MS Outlook هو مساعد ممتاز عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعامل مع الاتصالات, تدوين الملاحظات, و اقرأ المزيد

كيف تقيم هذا الموضوع?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 3.3 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 6

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

 

كيفية مزامنة التقويمات جوجل و Outlook

وقت القراءة: 3 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

How to sync your Google and Outlook calendars

How to sync your Google and Outlook calendars

You can hardly imagine life today without e-planners. Most people have rather busy life and calendar helps keep up. It gives you the opportunity to plan an event and save it so that you do not miss it.  Google calendar and Outlook are probably the most used tools. It is convenient to have e-calendar rather than the traditional one. A user can log into e-planner with any device. In such a way, you always check your plans even if you do not have a planner literally in your hand. Both planners have user-friendly mobile apps. They can be easily used via cell phones.

Pitfalls of using several e-planners

Calendar and planners problemHaving several accounts is very popular. It is ok to have various e-mails providers but using several different planners can up as a problem. Despite the fact, that many people do it, experts recommend using only one. At some point, you will get tired of using two planners. Moreover, using two planners is dangerous. When you need to add a new event, you are suggested to use one or another calendar. If you add plans into different programs, you do not get the whole picture. It requires checking two services all the time, which is not very convenient.

If it happens that you already have two or more e-planners, you would better simplify your life. It is better to choose one. It does not mean that you have to transfer Google calendar to Outlook manually. It is possible to find numerous sources with information on how to sync calendars. If you share Outlook calendar with Google calendar, you have all events in one program. It is much easier to track your plans when everything is in one planner.

Syncing Google Calendar with Outlook

Today calendarUsers can easily add Outlook calendar to Google calendar. One of the quickest ways is to sync Outlook calendar with Google is to use their web versions. Open them on a Mac or Windows. Both e-planners are user-friendly and have convenient navigation. You will quickly find what you need to share Outlook calendar with Gmail. There is a drop-down menu placed next to the relevant calendar. Click this section on the left. Now you have to choose the settings of a planner. Scroll a little down to find a button to export. Once you press it, the system will save e-planner as a file. It is usually downloaded as .zip. If you need .ics file, you need to copy it.

Now you have to find import and export button. It is placed near the left-hand menu and allows exporting data in .zip.  It is an immensely efficient way to share Outlook calendar with Google one.

Users are also free to choose apps and various programs that help synchronize and share Outlook calendar with Gmail.

Reasons to select Outlook over Gmail

If you still hesitate, which planner to keep, you should consider the purpose of usage. Most people working in a business environment prefer Outlook. It has a number of benefits to consider.

Outlook calendar

  • Convenient integration. E-mail is the main means of communication at work. Most users find it very convenient to have both- email, calendar, and even contacts synchronized. In such a way, you can arrange a new meeting or check contact information using Outlook.
  • Choosing a meeting room. When planning a meeting in Outlook, you can select a particular location –  a meeting room. A meeting room is usually added as one of the attendees.
  • Sharing calendar. Assistants usually have to manage e-planners of line managers. Most of them say that working in Google is complicated. It is not designed for a purely corporate environment. It is much easier to deal with Outlook. You can give access to your data to other people. Access presupposes various levels of control.

At the same time, there are numerous people, who say that Google is simple to use. Simplicity is its main benefit. If you use a planner only for personal plans, you will be happy with Google planner. It does not have many complicated functions.  One thing for sure. User should select one planner. It is more efficient than having two.

More Knowledge Base articles


32 bit VS 64 bit Office

32 Bit Vs 64 Bit Office

Since 2019, Windows users have had to choose between 32 bit vs 64 bit Office. Read more

Outlook

Microsoft Outlook Versions

Today, MS Outlook is one of the most common environments for digital correspondence. Since its Read more

IncrediMail GIF greetings

Animated GIFs in Outlook: How to Use This Effective Marketing Tool

GIF standing for Graphic Interchange Format is a popular format among Internet users. It can Read more

Outlook Advanced settings AutoArchive

Microsoft Outlook AutoArchive Settings

Outlook AutoArchive is a handy but relatively obscure feature of Windows mail. As the name Read more

Compact Outlook data file

How to Compact Outlook Data File & Why You Need This

MS Outlook is an excellent assistant when it comes to handling communication, making notes, and Read more

How useful was this article?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.3 / 5. Vote count: 6

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

No comments yet.

 

How to sync your Google and Outlook calendars

time to read: 3 min