جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

كيفية BCC في Outlook

كيفية BCC في Outlook

جدول المحتويات:

كل ثانية نظرا, يتم إرسال الملايين من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وتسليم جميع أنحاء العالم. في المراسلات الإلكترونية, فمن الضروري في بعض الأحيان للحفاظ على بعض المخاطبين مخفية عن الأنظار عادي. الدوافع للقيام بذلك تختلف من المخاوف المتعلقة بالخصوصية لنوايا مشبوهة, لكن أي إصدار من Outlook يشمل البريد الإلكتروني مخفية, وكان الخيار هو سهل التطبيق. هنا هو دليل خطوة بخطوة ليوم كيفية أعمى نسخة في Outlook. لكن اولا, ما هي الظروف التي ربما قد يدفع لك لإخفاء شخص كنت الاتصال?

مذكرة نسخة

ما هو مخفية في البريد الإلكتروني

بي بي سي (نسخة كربونية صماء) هو أداة مثالية لحفظ هذه التفاصيل الخاصة. في الأساس, فإنه يتيح لك البريد الإلكتروني نص مطابق لعدد من الأشخاص في مثل هذه الطريقة التي لا أحد منهم يعرف من هو آخر على القائمة البريدية. بالتالي, كل المتلقي مخفية لن ترى سوى عناوين البريد الإلكتروني في "ل..." و "CC". المضمون, يعمل بنفس الطريقة التي يعامل بها ظيفة الأخيرة (البريد الإلكتروني نسخة كربونية) ولكن يجعل الاتصال المحددة غير مرئية. تستطيع تسميته CC للجواسيس, الذي يبدو وكأنه أداة لذوي دوافع مشكوك فيها. بالتالي, هنا بضع كلمات من الحذر.

لماذا استخدام مخفية توقعات?

هناك أسباب مختلفة لاستخدام هذا الخيار توقعات. فقد ترسل رسالة إعلامية وشخصية بحتة – مثل إخطار تفاصيل الاتصال التغيير – لعدد كبير من البشر. هؤلاء الناس لا يعرفون بالضرورة بعضهم البعض, وبالتالي فإن وظيفة تمنعهم من رؤية تفاصيل الاتصال من الغرباء. وهناك قاعدة مقبولة على نطاق واسع من الإبهام في الوقت الحاضر هو تطبيقه عندما يذهب عدد من عناوين خارج 30. هنا هو متى يجب وينبغي ألا تستخدم نسخة مخفية في Outlook.

عندما لا تكون لاستخدام

عدم استخدام BCCالمراسلات المكتبية حيث يتم عبس الخيار على. يبدو شادي عند محاولة لجعل شخص ما يعتقد أنها الشخص الوحيد الحصول على البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى, ضمن المساحات المكتبية, لا يمكن أن يكون هناك أي منطق السليم وراء ذلك, باستثناء الحاجة إلى التعامل مع الآخرين. استخدام CC بدلا. وهو يفعل الشيء نفسه – ويضيف جهات الاتصال التي سوف قراءة البريد الإلكتروني ولكن لم يكن لديك للرد – ولكن هل ذلك علنا. بالتالي, إذا كان لديك لنسخ الناس في, القيام بذلك, ولكن لم نتظاهر لديك لا.

في المراسلات الشخصية, أبدا استخدامها على دعوات لحزبكم. ما لم أصدقائك هم جواسيس أو المشاهير, هذا سوف ننظر إما مشبوهة أو مهينة. وبالتالي, كيف يمكنك إضافة عنوان مخفية في Outlook? أدناه سترى سلسلة من الخطوات مما يسمح لك لإضافة مستلم مخفية.

كيفية إضافة مخفية في Outlook 2018

تعلم كيفية إضافة مخفية في التوقعات أدناه. الإرشادات التالية تنطبق على إصدارات أحدث من البرنامج (2016 و لاحقا). هناك طريقتان لتفعيل توقعات مخفية, اعتمادا على ما إذا كنت تقوم بالرد, إعادة توجيه رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو يؤلف واحدة جديدة.

البريد الإلكتروني Outlook جديد

كتابة البريد الإلكتروني مع BCCوبمجرد الانتهاء من كتابتها جسمك, توجه إلى القائمة الشريط بعنوان "خيارات". ويمكن الاطلاع عليه في الجزء العلوي. إذا كنت إعادة توجيه البريد الإلكتروني لشخص آخر أو الرد, ستجد زر مخفية في القائمة شريط آخر – بعنوان هذا واحد "رسالة", ويتضمن "إظهار الحقول". القادم, انقر على خيار وقال وحدد مخفية, الذي يقع تحت "إلى ..." و "CC". في هذا الحقل, يجب إدخال عناوين من هؤلاء الناس الذين يجب فقط الحصول على نسخ عمياء.

يجب أن يحتوي على حقل "إلى ..." عنوان بريد إلكتروني واحد على الأقل. وهذا قد تكون خاصة أو لديك أي شخص, ولكن نضع في اعتبارنا أن هذه التفاصيل هي مفتوحة لجميع المستلمين.

بدلا من ذلك, قد يتم تخطي الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه باستخدام طريقة أسرع.

  1. رئيس لحقل "إلى ..." واضغط عليها.
  2. في إطار افتتاح بعنوان "حدد أسماء ", العثور على العناوين التي ترغب في الحصول على نسخة مخفية والضغط عليها.
  3. انقر على "مخفية". ويمكن العثور عليها في الجزء السفلي من النافذة.
  4. النقر على "OK" سوف يأخذك إلى الرسالة, والتي سوف يكون الآن المستلمين مخفية التي قمت بتحديدها في الحقل المقابل.

كما ترون, نسخ العمياء هي سهلة لإرسال. إذا قمت بتطبيق الدالة في الحالات المناسبة, ولن يؤدي ذلك إلا رسائل البريد الإلكتروني تبدو أكثر مهنية والفكر من خلال.

المزيد من مقالات قاعدة المعارف


مزامنة المجلدات

كيفية إيقاف مزامنة المجلدات في Outlook 2016

عند تشغيل Outlook, يبدأ في مزامنة البريد تلقائيًا. يستقبلها ويرسلها, و اقرأ المزيد

لم يتم تنفيذ Outlook خطأ

لم يتم تنفيذ Microsoft Outlook

أحيانا, قد يؤدي خطأ عميل البريد هذا إلى تعطيل عملك. يمكن أن تظهر في أي لحظة. اقرأ المزيد

التدقيق الإملائي

التدقيق الإملائي في Outlook لا يعمل

القواعد الخالية من العيوب ضرورية للتواصل المهني. لحسن الحظ, يمكن لأنظمة البريد التحقق من النص تلقائيًا. اقرأ المزيد

إموجيس

استخدام Emojis في Outlook: الإصدارات المعتمدة & كيف نضيفهم

مع تزايد شعبية الرسل, تُستخدم الرموز التعبيرية الآن على نطاق واسع لإضافة صبغة عاطفية اقرأ المزيد

كيفية إلغاء حظر المرفق في برنامج outlook

مرفق محظور في Outlook

من المعروف أن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني قد تحتوي على فيروسات. يمكن أن تكون المرفقات ضارة, والمستخدمين اقرأ المزيد

كيف تقيم هذا الموضوع?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 3.7 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 3

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

 

كيفية BCC في Outlook

وقت القراءة: 3 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

How to BCC in Outlook

How to BCC in Outlook

Table of contents:

Every given second, millions of emails are sent and delivered across the world. In electronic correspondence, it is sometimes necessary to keep certain addressees hidden from plain sight. The motives for doing so vary from privacy concerns to shady intentions, but any version of Outlook includes bcc email, and the option is easy to apply. Here is a step-by-step guide for on how to blind copy in Outlook. But first, what circumstances could possibly prompt you to conceal the people you are contacting?

Memo Copy

What is bcc in email

BBC (blind carbon copy) is a perfect tool for keeping these details private. Basically, it lets you email an identical text to a number of people in such a way that none of them knows who else is on the mailing list. Hence, each bcc recipient will only see email addresses in “To…” and “CC”. In essence, it works in the same way as the latter function (carbon copy email) but makes the selected contacts invisible. You may label it CC for spies, which sounds like a tool for people with questionable motives. Hence, here are a few words of caution.

Why Use Outlook bcc?

There are varied reasons to utilize this Outlook option. You may be sending a purely informational and impersonal message – such as notification of contact details change – to a large number of humans. These people do not necessarily know each other, so the function prevents them from seeing contact details of strangers. A widely accepted rule of thumb nowadays is to apply it when the number of addresses goes beyond 30. Here is when you should and shouldn’t use the blind copy in Outlook.

When not to use

Not use BCCOffice correspondence is where the option is frowned upon. It looks shady when you try to make someone believe they are the only person getting your email. Besides, within an office space, there can hardly be any proper rationale behind it, except for the need to manipulate others. Use CC instead. It does the same thing – adds contacts who will read the email but do not have to respond – but does it openly. Hence, if you have to copy people in, do so, but never pretend you have not.

In personal correspondence, never use it on invitations to your party. Unless your friends are spies or celebrities, this will look either suspicious or insulting. So, how do you add a bcc address in Outlook? Below you will see the sequence of steps allowing you to add a bcc recipient.

How to add bcc in Outlook 2018

Learn how to add bcc in outlook below. The following instructions are applicable to the newer versions of the software (2016 and later). There are two ways of activating Outlook bcc, depending on whether you are replying, forwarding an email or composing a new one.

Outlook new email

Writing email with BCCOnce you have typed your body, head to the ribbon menu titled “Options”. It may be found at the top. If you are forwarding someone else’s email or replying, you will find the bcc button in another ribbon menu – this one is titled “Message”, and it includes the “Show Fields”. Next, click on the said option and select bcc, which is located under the “To…” and “CC”. In this field, you should enter the addresses of those people who should only get blind copies.

The “To…” field must contain at least one email address. This may be your own or anyone’s, but bear in mind that these details are open for all the recipients.

Alternatively, the abovementioned steps may be skipped by using a quicker method.

  1. Head to the “To…” field and click on it.
  2. In the opening window titled “Select Names”, find the addresses you want to receive a bcc and click on them.
  3. Click “Bcc”. It can be found at the bottom of the window.
  4. Clicking “OK” will take you back to the message, which will now have the bcc recipients that you have specified in the corresponding field.

As you can see, blind copies are easy to send. If you apply the function in proper situations, it will only make your emails look more professional and thought-through.

More Knowledge Base articles


Outlook Notes

How to Sync Outlook Notes with iPhone

Outlook has its version of post-it notes. They allow you to declutter your desk, as Read more

Removing OST

How to Delete .ost File from Outlook

What is an Outlook OST file, and why would you want to delete it? For Read more

Contacts

How to Import Contacts from iPhone to Outlook?

Your smartphone and mail system can exchange contact data. Obviously, retyping every single entry is Read more

iCloud Calendar

How to Add iCloud Calendar to Outlook?

Owners of Apple devices know how handy iCloud is. They can use its signature calendar Read more

Folders synchronisation

How to Stop Synchronizing Folders in Outlook 2016

When you launch Outlook, it starts synchronizing mail automatically. It receives and sends it, and Read more

How useful was this article?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.7 / 5. Vote count: 3

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

No comments yet.

 

How to BCC in Outlook

time to read: 3 min