جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

كيفية نقل الرسائل الالكترونية حاشية إلى Outlook

Entourage to Outlook Transfer - دليل المستخدم

إلى رمز Outlook نقل entourageفي هذه المقالة القصيرة, سنحاول تغطية عملية نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Entourage إلى Outlook في الكثير من التفاصيل ممكن. Entourage هو تطبيق البريد الإلكتروني ل Mac OS التي لديها طريقتها الخاصة في تخزين البيانات, مما يجعل من المستحيل لإنجاز هذه المهمة من دون أدوات متخصصة مثل Entourage to Outlook Transfer. هذا البرنامج يجعل هذه المهمة بسرعة, بديهية وكفاءة في نهاية المطاف من خلال توفير الأتمتة الكاملة من ما يقرب من جميع مراحلها, تجهيز الجزء الأكبر من عدد غير محدود من البنود ونقل دقيق لل Entourage رسائل مع تحويل ترميز. كل ما تحتاجه للحصول على هذه المهمة هو اتباع التعليمات التالية.

مضمون هذه التعليمات:


الملفات والمجلدات اختيار

منذ Entourage هو Mac برنامج, أول شيء عليك القيام به هو نسخ البيانات الخاصة بك من هاتفك Mac ل PC مع Entourage to Outlook Transfer أداة مثبتة عليه. الطريق الأكثر مباشرة وبسيطة للقيام بذلك هو أن تبدأ Entourage على الخاص Mac والبدء في سحب وإسقاط الملفات اللازمة على سطح المكتب. سيتم تحويل كل مجلد تلقائيا إلى *.mbx الملف باسم مطابقة اسم المقابلة Entourage مجلد. تأكد من حصولك على تحويل ما يلزم من المجلدات والمجلدات الفرعية.

نسخ أو نقل علبة البريد ولدت حديثا (*.توقعات) الملفات إلى الوجهة PC النظام باستخدام USB أو القرص الصلب الخارجي, على CD / DVD القرص, LAN, ودروببوإكس / مجلد سكاي حملة / محرك جوجل, أو أي طريقة مناسبة أخرى. مرة واحدة تم نسخ الملفات الضرورية إلى مجلد على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, انتقل إلى ملف تحويل.

هام: يرجى ملاحظة أن Entourage to Outlook Transfer المنتج هو قادر على استخراج وتحويل البيانات من ملفات علبة التالفة من جميع أشكال الدعم.


مباشرة Entourage إلى Outlook تحويل

Entourage to Outlook Transfer أداة تتيح لك تحويل Entourage رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمرفقات مباشرة Outlook مثبت على نفس النظام. برنامج يحول بشكل صحيح الأصلي Entourage ترميز الرسالة إلى تلك المستخدمة من قبل Outlook ويضمن كل رسالة تظهر للقراءة فيه.

وبمجرد الانتهاء من نسخها أو نقلها بك Entourage ملفات البيانات الخاصة بك ل PC, القيام بما يلي:

  1. تحميل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من Entourage to Outlook Transfer على الخاص PC. تستغرق عملية التثبيت أقل من دقيقة على أنظمة نموذجية.
  2. جولة Entourage to Outlook Transfer أداة. الرجاء استخدام الاختصار المناسب لتشغيل 32-bit فائدة إذا كان لديك Outlook الإصدار 32-bit و 64-bit فائدة إذا كان لديك Outlook الإصدار 64-bit.
    Entourage لتحويل البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook 32 و 64 بت
  3. تحديد موقع مصدر ملفات يدويا: اضغط على "…" (Browse) وانتقل إلى المجلد الذي يحتوي بك *.mbx ملفات (راجع "الملفات والمجلدات اختيار" للمزيد من المعلومات). يمكنك أيضا استخدام File->Open القائمة لتفعل الشيء نفسه.
    حدد موقع تخزين البريد الإلكتروني في Entourage
  4. بمجرد اختيار مجلد وظهر اسمها في Source Folder حقل, اضغط على "Find Storages"أو استخدام File->Find Storages القائمة لبدء البحث عن *.mbx الملفات في المجلد المحدد.
    البحث عن خيار التخزين يسمح للبحث عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في Entourage
  5. وأسماء الملفات صندوق البريد الخاص بك ملء القائمة بالاحتلال في الجزء الأوسط من نافذة البرنامج.
    قائمة المجلدات Entourage
  6. بدء استيراد رسائلك, انقر على "Import"الزر. وسوف يأتي الحوار صعودا ويطالبك ل Outlook المجلد الذي سيتم حفظ الرسائل المستوردة ل. ثبت اختيارك وانتظر البرنامج لإنهاء التحويل. يتم عرض التفاصيل الكاملة حول العناصر التي يتم معالجتها في إطار السجل في الجزء السفلي من النافذة.
    نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في entourage إلى Outlook
  7. مرة واحدة في عملية انتهت, إطلاق Outlook للعثور على رسائلك في المجلد المحدد.

إنقاذ Entourage رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى مستقل PST ملف

Entourage to Outlook Transfer أداة تمكنك أيضا لحفظ الرسائل إلى مستقل PST ملف. للقيام بذلك, اتبع التعليمات:

  1. تحميل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من Entourage to Outlook Transfer البرنامج على الخاص PC. تستغرق عملية التثبيت أقل من دقيقة على أنظمة نموذجية.
  2. جولة Entourage to Outlook Transfer البرمجيات.
  3. تحديد موقع مصدر ملفات يدويا: اضغط على "…" (Browse) وانتقل إلى المجلد الذي يحتوي بك *.mbx ملفات (راجع "الملفات والمجلدات اختيار" للمزيد من المعلومات). يمكنك أيضا استخدام File->Open الأمر لتفعل الشيء نفسه.
    الوفد المرافق لنقل توقعات - حدد المجلد المصدر
  4. بمجرد اختيار مجلد وظهر اسمها في Source Folder حقل, اضغط على "Find Storages"أو استخدام File->Find Storages الأوامر لبدء البحث عن *.mbx الملفات في المجلد المحدد.
    يسمح زر تخزين البحث للعثور على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمجلدات Entourage
  5. وأسماء الملفات صندوق البريد الخاص بك ملء القائمة بالاحتلال في الجزء الأوسط من نافذة البرنامج.
    قائمة المجلدات Entourage
  6. التبديل إلى PST طريقة تحويل استخدام Mode->Save to PST File الأوامر في قائمة البرنامج. التسمية التوضيحية "Import"زر سوف تتغير إلى"Save".
    عملية Entourage لنقل Outlook
  7. بدء استيراد رسائلك, انقر على "Save"الزر. وسوف يأتي الحوار صعودا ويطالبك مجلد على القرص الصلب الخاص بك الذي تريد حفظ الرسائل ل. ثبت اختيارك وانتظر البرنامج لإنهاء التحويل. يتم عرض التفاصيل الكاملة حول العناصر التي يتم معالجتها في إطار السجل في الجزء السفلي من النافذة.
  8. مرة واحدة في عملية انتهت, إطلاق Outlook وفتح PST ملف.
  9. استعمال Outlook قائمة الطعام File -> Open -> Outlook Data File… للعثور على الرسائل المحفوظة على واحد PST ملف في المجلد المحدد.

يترتب على ذلك PST يمكن نسخ الملفات على الفور إلى نظام آخر وتحميلها ل Microsoft Outlook.

كما ترى, الانتقال كامل بك Entourage أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني ل Outlook من السهل إلى حد ما، والجزء الأكثر تطلبا من هذه العملية هو تحويل اليدوي لل Entourage صناديق البريد في MBX الملفات على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك Mac. بعيدا عن هذا, Entourage to Outlook Transfer أداة تساعد أتمتة عملية قدر الإمكان.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات, من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق الدعم الفني. ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمعالجة طلبك والرد في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

How to Transfer Entourage Emails to Outlook

Entourage to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual

Entourage to Outlook Transfer iconIn this short article, we will try to cover the process of transferring emails from Entourage to Outlook in as much detail as possible. Entourage is an email application for Mac OS that has its own way of storing data, which makes it impossible to accomplish this task without specialized tools like Entourage to Outlook Transfer. This software makes this task fast, intuitive and ultimately efficient by offering complete automation of nearly all of its stages, bulk processing of an unlimited number of items and careful transfer of Entourage messages with encoding conversion. All you need to get this job done is to follow the instructions below.

Content of this instruction:


File and folder selection

Since Entourage is a Mac program, the first thing you need to do is to copy your data from your Mac to a PC with Entourage to Outlook Transfer tool installed on it. The most straightforward and simple way to do it is to start Entourage on your Mac and start dragging and dropping the necessary folders onto your desktop. Each folder will be automatically converted into an *.mbx file with a name matching the name of the corresponding Entourage folder. Make sure you have converted the necessary folders and subfolders.

Copy or move the newly-generated mailbox (*.mbx) files to the destination PC system using a USB or external hard drive, a CD/DVD disk, LAN, a Dropbox/Sky Drive/Google Drive folder, or any other suitable method. Once the necessary files have been copied to a folder on your PC’s hard drive, proceed to file conversion.

IMPORTANT: Please note that Entourage to Outlook Transfer product is capable of extracting and converting data from damaged mailbox files of all supported formats.


Direct Entourage to Outlook conversion

Entourage to Outlook Transfer tool lets you convert Entourage emails and attachments directly to Outlook installed on the same system. The program properly converts native Entourage message encoding to that used by Outlook and ensures that every message appears readable in it.

Once you have copied or moved your Entourage data files to your PC, do the following:

  1. Download and install the latest version of Entourage to Outlook Transfer on your PC. The installation process takes under a minute on typical systems.
  2. Run Entourage to Outlook Transfer tool. Please use the proper shortcut to run 32-bit utility if your Outlook version is 32-bit and 64-bit utility if your Outlook version is 64-bit.
    Entourage to Outlook email converter 32 and 64 bit
  3. Specify the location of the source files manually: click on “…” (Browse) and navigate to the folder containing your *.mbx files (see “File and folder selection” for more information). You can also use the File->Open menu to do the same.
    Select the location of the Entourage email storage
  4. Once you have selected a folder and its name has appeared in the Source Folder field, click on “Find Storages” or use the File->Find Storages menu to start searching for *.mbx files in the specified folder.
    Find Storages option allows to find Entourage emails
  5. The names of your mailbox files will populate the list occupying the middle part of the program window.
    List of Entourage folders
  6. To start importing your messages, click the “Import” button. A dialog will come up and prompt you for an Outlook folder that your imported messages will be saved to. Confirm your selection and wait for the program to finish conversion. Full details about the items being processed are shown in the log window at the bottom of the window.
    Entourage emails transfer to Outlook
  7. Once the process is over, launch Outlook to find your messages in the specified folder.

Saving Entourage emails to a standalone PST file

Entourage to Outlook Transfer utility also enables you to save messages to a standalone PST file. To do that, follow these instructions:

  1. Download and install the latest version of Entourage to Outlook Transfer software on your PC. The installation process takes under a minute on typical systems.
  2. Run Entourage to Outlook Transfer software.
  3. Specify the location of the source files manually: click on “…” (Browse) and navigate to the folder containing your *.mbx files (see “File and folder selection” for more information). You can also use the File->Open command to do the same.
    Entourage to Outlook Transfer - select the source folder
  4. Once you have selected a folder and its name has appeared in the Source Folder field, click on “Find Storages” or use the File->Find Storages command to start searching for *.mbx files in the specified folder.
    Find Storage button allows to find Entourage folders and emails
  5. The names of your mailbox files will populate the list occupying the middle part of the program window.
    List of Entourage folders
  6. Switch to the PST conversion mode using the Mode->Save to PST File command in the program menu. The caption of the “Import” button will change to “Save”.
    Process of the Entourage to Outlook transfer
  7. To start importing your messages, click the “Save” button. A dialog will come up and prompt you for a folder on your hard drive that you want to save your messages to. Confirm your selection and wait for the program to finish conversion. Full details about the items being processed are shown in the log window at the bottom of the window.
  8. Once the process is over, launch Outlook and open PST file.
  9. Use Outlook menu File -> Open -> Outlook Data File… to find your messages saved to a single PST file in the specified folder.

The resulting PST file can be immediately copied to another system and loaded to Microsoft Outlook.

As you see, moving your entire Entourage email archive to Outlook is fairly easy and the most demanding part of the process is the manual conversion of Entourage mailboxes into MBX files on your Mac. Apart from this, Entourage to Outlook Transfer tool helps automate the process as much as possible.

Should you have any questions or comments, please don’t hesitate to contact our technical support team. We will do our best to process your request and respond as soon as possible.