جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

كيفية نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من أوبرا البريد إلى Outlook

كيفية نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من أوبرا البريد إلى Outlook

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer - دليل المستخدم

أوبرا البريد إلى رمز نقل توقعاتإذا قررت أن تهاجر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من أوبرا البريد إلى Microsoft Outlook, يمكنك قراءة المقال الصحيحة. انتهت أوبرا البريد دورة حياة المنتج، وأوقف من قبل مطوري البرمجيات. وسيتم توفير أي دعم ولا تحديثات البرامج أكثر الفنية. أوبرا البريد غير متوفر للتحميل بعد الآن, حتى الهجرة إلى النظرة MS هو الخيار الصحيح. ويصف المقال أدناه حيث أوبرا البريد بتخزين صناديق البريد في, كيفية العثور على وتحويل صناديق البريد أوبرا البريد إلى ملف PST توقعات.

مضمون هذه التعليمات:


حيث توجد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أوبرا البريد?

الخطوة الأولى هي لتحديد موقع المجلد المصدر حيث مخازن أوبرا البريد كل الرسائل والبيانات الأخرى. أوبرا البريد يخلق مجلد مخزن خاص ومجلدات فرعية لكل حساب بريد إلكتروني, لذلك قد تحتاج لتحديد كل مجلد على حدة. بدلا من ذلك يمكنك تحديد العلوي مجلد يسمى متجر لتحويل جميع حسابات البريد أوبرا في آن واحد. يحتوي مجلد مخزن *.MBS الملفات التي يتم المجمعة حسب السنة, الشهر والتسجيل أي بمعنى. هيكل مجلدات متداخلة يشبه سنة / شهر / يوم / number.mbs حيث “رقم” هو اليوم الموافق الشهر. كل ملف MBS لديه شكل علبة ويحتوي على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وattachmnents المشفرة معبأة في هيكل خاص.

في معظم إصدارات أوبرا البريد باستخدام المسار التالي لتخزين صناديق البريد:
C:\المستخدمين {الخاص بك المستخدم اسم هنا}\AppData\local\Opera\Opera\mail\Store\

يتم ترميز الملفات المرفقة غن إلى صناديق البريد, ولكن أوبرا البريد أيضا يخزن نسخة من المرفقات في مجلد المسودات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حفظ المرفقات بشكل منفصل, يمكنك فعل ذلك من المسودات.

واجهة البريد الأوبرا


تحويل رسائل البريد أوبرا ل PST ملف:

أوبرا البريد لنقل توقعات الأداة المساعدة جاهزة لإجراء تحويل بريد Opera إلى PST بعد البدء مباشرة حيث يتم تحديد الوضع المناسب افتراضيًا. ولكن إذا كنت تحولت بالفعل وسائط برنامج, لديك للعودة الافتراضي واحدة الى الوراء. لذلك يمكنك النقر وضع القائمة وحدد “حفظ إلى ملف PST.” بند. أوبرا البريد إلى Outlook برنامج نقل تحاول كشف الموقع بيانات أوبرا البريد تلقائيا, ولكن إذا كان غير قادر على القيام بذلك (على سبيل المثال إذا: يتم تكوين هويات متعددة أو لم يتم تثبيت أوبرا البريد في نظام تيه), قد تضطر إلى تحديد المجلد المصدر يدويا.

هنا هو ما عليك القيام به:

  1. تحميل وتثبيت أوبرا البريد to Outlook Transfer التطبيق لديك PC.
  2. تشغيل أوبرا البريد to Outlook Transfer بالنقر المزدوج على اختصار المقابلة
    (استخدام الاختصار 32 بت إذا كان لديك Outlook الإصدار 32-bit و 64-bit الاختصار إذا Outlook الإصدار 64-bit)
  3. انقر على "…" (تصفح) الزر لفتح حوار اختيار مجلد و حدد المجلد المصدر حيث توجد ملفات .mbx *. (على سبيل المثال مسار: C:\المستخدمين هنري APPDATA المحلية أوبرا أوبرا الإلكتروني مخزن ). ونفس الشيء يمكن أن يتم ذلك باستخدام File >Open قائمة الطعام.
    استخدام الزر استعراض لتحديد موقع مخزن أوبرا البريد
  4. انقر على “Scan Folder” زر لمسح كل المجلدات الفرعية للمجلد مصدر المختارة.استخدام زر مسح مجلد للبحث عن mailboxs أوبرا البريدسوف أوبرا البريد لنقل Outlook البحث عن صناديق البريد التي يمكن تحويلها إلى تنسيق PST وملء قائمة حاويات البريد الإلكتروني.بدء تشغيل البريد أوبرا لنقل توقعات
  5. إذا كان الزر الماضي (حق واحد) يسمى “استيراد”, لديك لاستخدام القائمة Mode > Save to PST file لتغيير طريقة تحويلوضع القائمة - خيار حفظ لPSTال “Import” وسيتم تغيير اسم الزر ل “Save PST“.بدء تشغيل البريد أوبرا لنقل توقعات
  6. انقر “Save PST” لبدء عملية التحويل. سيقوم البرنامج موجه للمجلد الهدف للبيانات الخاصة بك ليتم حفظها إلى. اختيار ما يلزم من واحد وثبت اختيارك.الحوار اختيار مجلد outlook
  7. الانتظار حتى العملية مرارا وتحقق من سجل البرنامج (النافذة السفلى من البرنامج)

يمكن أن تكون مدعومة ملف PST الناتجة فورا, نسخها إلى نظام آخر وتحميلها ل Outlook. لفتح PST ملف في MS Outlook القائمة استخدام File > Open > Outlook Data File…


التحول Opera Mail الرسائل والمرفقات ل Outlook الملف الشخصي:

طريقة أخرى احدة تستورد من رسائل البريد الأوبرا إلى Outlook مباشرة. لتنفيذ هذه العملية يجب أن يكون حتى مجلد Outlook محلي واحد (لا IMAP أو تبادل) ليتم تكوينه مع Outlook. الطريق easies لإضافة هذا تعريف Outlook عن طريق تكوين حساب POP3 أو التشكيل الجانبي المحلي دون حساب البريد الإلكتروني.

لاحظ أن acocunts على الانترنت مثل حسابات خادم IMAP أو Exchange قد لا يقبل استيراد البريد الإلكتروني. Outlook قد حذف جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستوردة بعد المزامنة مع خادم الويب. ونتيجة ستحصل المجلدات فارغة في نهاية تحويل.

استيراد رسائل البريد أوبرا لتعريف Outlook:

  1. تحميل, تركيب وتشغيل محول أوبرا البريد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
    (الرجاء استخدام الاختصار 32 بت إذا كان لديك Outlook غير 32-bit و 64-bit الاختصار إذا Outlook الإصدار 64-bit)
  2. انقر على “...” الزر لفتح حوار اختيار مجلد و حدد المجلد المصدر الصحيح
    يمكنك أيضا النقر فوق القائمة File > Open لفتح الحوار
    تصفح وتحديد الموقع علبة البريد الأوبرا
  3. انقر على “Scan Folder” زر لبدء المسح الضوئي من جميع المجلدات الفرعية في المجلد المصدر المحدد. سيتم عرض كل من pathes والملفات في قائمة حاويات البريد الإلكترونياستخدام زر مسح مجلد للعثور على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أوبرا البريد
  4. انقر القائمة “وضع” و اختار “استيراد إلى Outlook” خيار
    وضع القائمة أوبرا البريد - استيراد
  5. انقر “Import” لبدء عملية التحويل. في حالة وجود عدة لمحات في نسختك من Outlook, سيقوم البرنامج موجه لهدف Outlook الملف الشخصي للبيانات الخاصة بك ليتم حفظها إلى. اختيار واحد من الملامح المحلية، وأكد اختيارك.
    استيراد أوبرا البريد إلى ملف تعريف Outlook
  6. هذا البرنامج سوف يطلب منك تحديد مجلد Outlook هدف في الوضع المحدد. تستطيع النقر على اسم مجلد موجود لاختيار هذا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكنك إنشاء مجلد جديد لاستيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. عندما تكونوا على استعداد الصحافة “فعله“.
    الحوار اختيار المجلد الهدف توقعات
  7. الانتظار حتى تكون العملية أكثر.

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer أداة بشكل كبير على تبسيط عملية تحويل البريد الإلكتروني, يعتني ترميز الرسالة وتلقائيا بالبحث عن ملفات البيانات المصدر في المجلد المعرفة من قبل المستخدم. حتى لو كنت قد عملت أبدا مع محولات البيانات, Opera Mail وفائدة الرسائل تحويل تساعدك على الهجرة من توقف عميل البريد الإلكتروني أوبرا البريد إلى Outlook حالا.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات بشأن عمل البرنامج, من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال الدعم الفني لدينا فريق. وسوف تحليل طلبك وسوف نعود اليكم في أقرب وقت ممكن.

دروس أخرى


الدورة التعليمية

إنكريديميل إلى طائر الرعد

إنكريديميل لنقل البرمجيات Outlook يسمح لتصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إنكريديميل إلى الملفات الفردية من EML اقرأ المزيد

الدورة التعليمية

إنكريديميل إلى OE كلاسيكي

ويمكن أيضا إنكريديميل لنقل توقعات استخدامها للهجرة إلى عملاء البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى التي اقرأ المزيد

شعار Mailbird

إنكريديميل إلى Mailbird الهجرة

Mailbird هو تطبيق الرسائل الحديث والذي يسمح لاستخدام حسابات متعددة لإدارة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, الدعم اقرأ المزيد

ويندوز 10 جهات الاتصال

كيفية استيراد. الاتصال الملفات إلى Outlook

في البداية, تستخدم مايكروسوفت ويندوز تطبيق WAB (دفتر عناوين Windows) لتخزين معلومات الاتصال, اقرأ المزيد

Roundcube شعار

التحويل من Roundcube إلى Outlook

Roundcube مجاني مفتوح المصدر برامج البريد الإلكتروني لشبكة الإنترنت. وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل شركات الاستضافة في جميع أنحاء العالم اقرأ المزيد

كيف تقيم هذا الموضوع?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 0 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 0

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

 

كيفية نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من أوبرا البريد إلى Outlook

وقت القراءة: 4 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

How to transfer emails from Opera Mail to Outlook

How to transfer emails from Opera Mail to Outlook

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer iconIf you decide to migrate your emails from Opera Mail to Microsoft Outlook, you reading the right article. Opera Mail ended its product lifecycle and was discontinued by the software developers. No more technical support nor software updates will be provided. Opera Mail is not available for download anymore, so migration to the MS Outlook is a right choice. Article below describes where Opera Mail stores its mailboxes, how to find and convert Opera Mail mailboxes to Outlook PST file.

Content of this instruction:


Where Opera Mail emails are located?

First step is to locate the source folder where Opera Mail stores all messages and other data. Opera Mail creates special store folder and subfolders for each email account, so you may need to select each folder separately. Alternatively you may select the topmost folder called Store to convert all Opera Mail accounts at once. Store folder contains *.mbs files which are groupped by the Year, Month and Date i.e. the structure of nested folders looks like year/month/day/number.mbs where “number” is corresponding day of month. Each MBS file has the mailbox format and contains emails and encoded attachmnents packed in special structure.

The most versions of Opera Mail using the following path to store mailboxes:
C:\Users\{your-user-name-here}\AppData\local\Opera\Opera\mail\Store\

Attached files are usualy encoded into mailboxes, but Opera Mail also stores the copy of the attachments in the Draft folder. If you need to save attachments separately, you may do so from Drafts.

Opera Mail interface


Converting Opera Mail messages to a PST file:

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer utility is ready to perform the Opera Mail to PST conversion just after start as the appropriate mode is selected by default. however if you already switched the program modes, you have to return the default one back. For that you may click menu Mode and select “Save to PST file” item. Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer program attempting to detect the Opera Mail data location automatically, but if it is unable to do so (for example if: multiple identities are configured or Opera Mail is not installed at teh system), you may have to specify the Source Folder manually.

Here is what you have to do:

  1. Download and install Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer app to your PC.
  2. Run Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer by double clicking on corresponding shortcut
    (Use 32-bit shortcut if your Outlook version is 32-bit and 64-bit shortcut if Outlook version is 64-bit)
  3. Click the “…” (browse) button to open a folder selection dialog and select the source folder where *.mbx files are located. (The path example: C:\Users\Henry\AppData\Local\Opera\Opera\mail\store\). The same can be done using the File >Open menu.
    Use Browse button to select the Opera Mail store location
  4. Click the “Scan Folder” button to scan all subfolders of the selected Source Folder.Use Scan Folder button to search for Opera Mail mailboxsOpera Mail to Outlook Transfer will search all mailboxes which can be converted to PST format and fill out the list of email containers.Start the Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer
  5. If the last button (right one) is called “Import”, you have to use menu Mode > Save to PST file to change the conversion modeMenu Mode - option Save to PSTThe “Import” button will be renamed to “Save PST“.Start the Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer
  6. Click “Save PST” to start the conversion process. The program will prompt for the target folder for your data to be saved to. Pick the necessary one and confirm your selection.Outlook folder selection dialog
  7. Wait until the process is over and check the program LOG (the bottom window of the program)

The resulting PST file can be immediately backed up, copied to another system and loaded to Outlook. To open PST file in MS Outlook use menu File > Open > Outlook Data File…


Converting Opera Mail messages and attachments to Outlook profile:

Another one method is importing of Opera Mail messages to Outlook directly. To perform this operation you should have even one local Outlook folder (not IMAP or Exchange) to be configured with Outlook. The easies way to add such Outlook profile by configuring the POP3 account or local profile without email account.

Note that online acocunts such as IMAP or Exchange Server accounts may not accept the email import. Outlook may delete all imported emails after syncing with the web server. As result you will get empty folders at the end of conversion.

Importing of Opera Mail messages to Outlook profile:

  1. Download, install and run Opera Mail converter on your PC
    (Please use 32-bit shortcut if your Outlook is 32-bit and 64-bit shortcut if Outlook version is 64-bit)
  2. Click the “…” button to open a folder selection dialog and select the proper source folder
    You can also click menu File > Open to open the dialog
    Browse and select the Opera Mail mailbox location
  3. Click the “Scan Folder” button to start the scanning of all subfolders in the selected Source Folder. All pathes and files will be displayed in the Email Containers listUse Scan Folder button to find Opera Mail emails
  4. Click menu “Mode” and choose “Import to Outlook” option
    Opera Mail menu Mode - Import
  5. Click “Import” to start the conversion. In case there are several profiles in your copy of Outlook, the program will prompt for the target Outlook profile for your data to be saved to. Pick the one of your local profiles and confirm your selection.
    Opera Mail import to Outlook profile
  6. The program will prompt you to select target Outlook folder in the selected profile. You may click to the existing folder name to choose it. Additionally you may create new folder to import emails. When you will be ready press “Done“.
    Target Outlook folder selection dialog
  7. Wait until the process is over.

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer tool dramatically simplifies the email conversion process, takes care of message encoding and automatically searches for source data files in the user-defined folder. Even if you have never worked with data converters, Opera Mail messages conversion utility will help you migrate from discontinued Opera Mail email client to Outlook in no time.

Should you have any questions or comments regarding the work of the program, please feel free to contact our technical support team. They will analyse your request and will get back to you in the shortest time possible.

Other Tutorials


Opera to Outlook box

How to transfer emails from Opera Mail to Outlook

Opera Mail to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual If you decide to migrate your emails Read more

Entourage Converter Box

How to import Entourage mail to Outlook PST files?

Entourage to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual In this short article, we will try to Read more

Postbox to Outlook Converter Box

How to transfer Postbox messages to Outlook?

Postbox to Outlook transfer – User’s Manual This tutorial explains the steps to transfer your Read more

Gmail to Outlook Converter Box

How to export Gmail emails to PST?

Gmail to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual Gmail to Outlook Transfer (click here to download) is Read more

Netscape to Outlook Converter Box

How to transfer Netscape Mail to Outlook

Netscape to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual In this article we answer one important question many Read more

How useful was this article?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

 
Comments

No comments yet.

 

How to transfer emails from Opera Mail to Outlook

time to read: 4 min