جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

مرفق دمج بريد Outlook

مرفق دمج بريد Outlook

أحيانا, قد تحتاج إلى إرسال مجموعة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المتطابقة. إذا رأى المستلم عشرات العناوين في الحقل "إلى:' حقل, رسالتك تبدو باردة وغير شخصية. الدمج طريقة سهلة لإخفاء المراسلات الجماعية. لأي من المرسل إليهم, ببساطة لا توجد طريقة لاكتشاف جهات الاتصال الأخرى. الميزة أكثر ملاءمة من النسخ المخفية. وعلاوة على ذلك, تسمح دمج المراسلات في Outlook مع المرفقات. هنا دليل مفصل لمساعدتك على البدء.

يمكن تطبيق الدمج على مخرجات مختلفة: رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, مستندات منفصلة, طابعات, الخ. ستقوم هذه المقالة بتكبير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لنقل المبادئ العامة. يتم إعداد الفئات الأخرى بشكل مشابه لمرفق دمج المراسلات في Outlook. يمكن تحقيق الهدف بطرق مختلفة ومن خلال وسائل مختلفة. تعمل أدوات الجهات الخارجية على تحسين الراحة وتوفر خيارات إضافية. لكن اولا, دعونا نتعامل مع الأساسيات.

دمج المراسلات مع المرفقات من Outlook

هذا الطريق إلى دمج المراسلات في Outlook هو أسهل. عندما يكون جميع المرسل إليهم بالفعل في جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك, من الطبيعي استخدام هذه القائمة كمصدر. في المثال التالي, سنوضح لك كيفية إرسال رسالة إلى مجموعة من الاتصالات. سيطلب بريدنا الإلكتروني منهم تأكيد تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم.

الاحتياطات اللازمة

ضع في اعتبارك أن المراسلات الجماعية أمر مستهجن بشكل عام, ومزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك قد يكون مشبوهًا. للتأكد من أن محاولتك ناجحة, تعرف على قواعدهم. عدد الرسائل التي يمكنك إرسالها خلال فترة زمنية (ساعة / يوم) قد تكون مقيدة. ومع ذلك, 100 هي عتبة مشتركة. بالتالي, إذا قمت بإرسال 99, هذا يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل بالكاد.

في حالة القيود الصارمة, لا تزال هناك طرق للتحايل عليها. أدوات دمج مخصصة مع جدولة تقسم مراسلاتك إلى مجموعات أصغر. هذه تبقى تحت الرادار.

خطوة 1: اختيار المستلمين

يبدأ الإجراء بوضع علامات على جهات الاتصال الضرورية. لفعل هذا:

  1. توجه إلى المجلد الذي يحتوي عليها ('جهات الاتصال'). قد يتم استدعاء هذا من قبل السيطرة + 3).
  2. اختر المستلمين أو استخدم التصفية. للقيام بذلك بسرعة, إجراء بحث, أو الفرز حسب الفئة.

في الحالة الأولى, يمكنك البحث عن طريق التفاصيل التي تشاركها جميع جهات الاتصال هذه (مثلا, اسم الشركة). المهمة قطعة من الكعكة. بل من الممكن إجراء استعلامات متقدمة. في الحالة الثانية, تحتاج إلى إجراء بعض التحركات لفرز مجلد جهات الاتصال حسب المعايير المطلوبة (مثلا, اسم الشركة). يعتمد الإجراء على إصدار Outlook الخاص بك.

في المربع 2007 طبعة, اتبع التسلسل رأي > العرض الحالي > بالتصنيف. في الإصدارات الأحدث (بما في ذلك المكتب 365), ال رأي علامة التبويب تحتوي على الخيار تغيير العرض. استخدمه لتعيين إما هاتف أو قائمة رأي. القادم, من نفس الشيء رأي التبويب, أختر ترتيب و الاقسام. وهكذا, لا يوجد فرق بين دمج المراسلات مع المرفقات Outlook 2013 ودمج البريد مع المرفقات Outlook 2016.

خطوة 2: استدعاء نافذة دمج المراسلات

في المربع 2007 طبعة, الوصول إلى الميزة فورًا عبر أدوات. في جميع الإصدارات اللاحقة, توجه إلى الصفحة الرئيسية التبويب, أختر أجراءات, وانقر على دمج المراسلات. حوار بعنوان جهات اتصال دمج المراسلات سوف تنبثق.

خطوة 3: التحقق من خيارات الاتصال

الآن, من الضروري التأكد من اختيار المستلمين المناسبين. إذا قمت بالفعل بتصفية البيانات, إذهب الى جميع جهات الاتصال في العرض الحالي. إذا تم تحديد المستلمين يدويًا, أختر جهات الاتصال المحددة فقط. من الممكن دمج كل حقول جهات الاتصال أو فقط تلك الموجودة في طريقة العرض الحالية.

خطوة 4: خيارات الدمج

يمكن تعديلها في الجزء السفلي من مربع الحوار. في مثالنا, سنحدد نوع المستند كـ رسائل النموذج وحدد البريد الإلكتروني كوجهة دمج. تحتاج أيضًا إلى إدخال سطر الموضوع. يمكن تغييره لاحقًا إذا لزم الأمر. للتوضيح, افترض أن الموضوع <التحقق من معلومات الاتصال>. تشمل ب حسنا. الآن, تم استدعاء معالج الكلمات.

خطوة 5: باستخدام Word

بشكل افتراضي, يعرض معالج الكلمات صفحة فارغة. على الشريط, افتح علامة التبويب بعنوان المراسلات. في مثالنا, سنرسل نفس الرسالة مع متغيرين. هذا يضمن أن كل بريد إلكتروني يبدو كما لو كان مصنوعًا بشكل فردي. لا تقلق: المتغيرات أسهل في الإدراج مما قد تفترض.

أدخل تحيتك

في المراسلات الرسمية, يحتوي السطر الافتتاحي دائمًا على تحية. انقر فوق الزر المقابل في الأعلى, وتحديد المعلومات المطلوبة. هناك قوالب (مثلا, 'العزيز'), ولكن يمكنك أيضًا استبدالها بكلماتك الخاصة (مثلا, 'مرحبا'). تذكر تضمين مسافة بعد العنصر الأول. بطريقة أخرى, سوف يندمج مع اسم المستلم.

من الضروري أيضًا برمجة الإجراءات المطبقة على أسماء المستلمين غير الصالحة. إذا اخترت "عزيزي السيد. X,"كتحية, لكن جهة الاتصال لا تتضمن اسم العائلة, قد يستخدم النظام تحية غير شخصية (مثلا, 'إلي من يهمه الامر'). اختتم بكلمة "موافق". ستغلق النافذة.

أدخل الجسد

الآن, يمكننا البدء في كتابة الجسم. اضغط على مفتاح Enter للبدء. في مثالنا, النص المراد كتابته هو "هل تمانع في التحقق مما إذا كانت المعلومات التالية صحيحة?". اضغط على أدخل مفتاح مرة أخرى لبدء سطر آخر. هنا, سنقوم بإدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لكل مستلم.

لنفعل ذلك, انقر على كتلة العنوان. تم بالفعل استقبال المرسل إليه بالاسم, لذلك من الضروري تجنب التكرار. قم بإلغاء تحديد المربع أدخل اسم المستلم بهذا التنسيق:. يمكنك اختيار إزالة اسم الشركة أو الاحتفاظ به. تشمل ب حسنا.

صحافة أدخل لتبديل الخطوط. هنا, سنقوم بإدخال رقم مكتب كل مستلم. لفعل هذا, استخدم خيار إدراج حقول الدمج. تحديد هاتف عمل و إدراج. أغلق النافذة واضغط أدخل.

أدخل الإغلاق الخاص بك

الآن, حان الوقت لكتابة في ختام رسالتنا. أدخل شيئًا مثل "سنقدر ردك السريع. افضل الأمنيات, <اسمك>". يكاد ينتهي! كل ما تبقى هو معاينة النتيجة (رسالة) للتأكد من أنها تبدو كما خططت لها.

استخدم الزر المقابل في الأعلى, والسهام على يمينها. إنها تتيح لك التبديل بين الإصدارات لمستلمين مختلفين. أخيرا, يمكننا إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بنا. يبدأ هذا عبر إنهاء & دمج في القمة. اختر إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني ... وتحقق من التفاصيل في مربع الحوار الجديد. تأكيد مع حسنا.

استخدام Outlook كمصدر

في هذا المثال, سنرسل نفس البريد الإلكتروني إلى عدة مستلمين. الاختلاف الوحيد هو أن الإجراء تمت برمجته عبر عميل البريد. سيبدو مربع الحوار مختلفًا, لكن المبادئ الأساسية متطابقة. قم بتشغيل البرنامج واستدعاء المعالج. يتم ذلك بالذهاب إلى "Mailing" وبدء الدمج. استدعى معالج دمج المراسلات خطوة بخطوة وانطلق من هناك.

سترى لوحة خاصة على الجانب الأيمن من الواجهة. بعنوان جزء المهام, يسمح بتعديل المعلمة. اختر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كنوع مستند. انقر القادم ذات مرة, ومرة أخرى في الحوار اللاحق, حيث سنقوم بإدخال المحتويات يدويًا.

يتم تخزين معلومات جهة الاتصال في Outlook. بالتالي, تختار حدد من جهات اتصال Outlook. اختر المجلد الذي يحتوي على تفاصيل المستلمين. يتم تحقيق ذلك عبر اختر مجلد جهات الاتصال. قد ترى مطالبة الملف الشخصي. انتظر حتى تنتهي العملية.

ستحتاج الآن إلى تمييز جهات الاتصال بالبريد الإلكتروني. النافذة مستلمو دمج المراسلات العديد من خيارات التصفية. كن صبورا, لأنها يمكن أن تكون بطيئة. لتسريع العملية, يمكنك استخدام البحث عن التكرارات ... خاصية.

القادم, أدخل الرسالة. يقترح النظام تلقائيًا المتغيرات. معاينة الرسالة وإرسالها. استخدام بريد إلكتروني ميزة لضبط الخيارات الضرورية (إلى: وسطر الموضوع:). وضع اللمسات الأخيرة مع حسنا ودع الإرسال يبدأ.

باستخدام مصدر آخر

من الممكن بدء الدمج من Word, ولكن استرداد تفاصيل الاتصال من قواعد بيانات Access, أوراق Excel, أو أي مصدر آخر يتعرف عليه المعالج. الإجراء مشابه للنهج الثاني. الاختلاف الوحيد هو خطوة إضافية تضمن مطابقة حقول الدمج بشكل صحيح.

في هذا السيناريو, اتبع الخطوات الأولية حتى يتم استدعاء المعالج. ثم, برمجته لاستخدام قائمة موجودة بالفعل في نظامك. القادم, حدد موقع بيانات الاتصال. أحيانا, قد تحتاج إلى إدخال أحرف خاصة تفصل بين القواعد والأعمدة. ويشار إلى هذه بالمحددات.

حدد المصدر, تصفية جهات الاتصال إذا لزم الأمر, وانتقل إلى المطابقة. في هذه الخطوة, الحقول من المصدر مطابقة لحقول دمج المراسلات. هذا يسمح لك بتطبيق ميزات مفيدة مثل خط الترحيب. ذات مرة تطابق الحقول تم النقر عليه, سترى مربع حوار آخر يسهل العملية. انقر حسنا عند الانتهاء.

استخدام مجموعة أدوات دمج المراسلات

من الممكن تحقيق الهدف بسرعة أكبر باستخدام أدوات مساعدة تابعة لجهات خارجية. إنها مفيدة بشكل خاص لدمج بريد البريد الإلكتروني مع المرفقات.

مع الأتمتة الخارجية, تحصل على العديد من الخيارات المفيدة. أولا, يسمح بدمج أكثر تنوعًا مع المرفقات. يمكن لكل مستلم تلقي مرفق فردي. كما يسمح لك بتخصيص سطر الموضوع, وإرسال النسخ العادية والمعمى.

كيف تقيم هذا الموضوع?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 2.5 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 4

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

 

مرفق دمج بريد Outlook

وقت القراءة: 6 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

Outlook Mail Merge Attachment

Outlook Mail Merge Attachment

Sometimes, you may need to send a bunch of identical emails. If the recipient sees dozens of addresses in the ‘To:’ field, your message looks cold and impersonal. Merging is an easy way to mask mass mailing. For any of the addressees, there is simply no way to detect other contacts. The feature is more convenient than blind copies. Moreover, it allows Outlook Mail Merge with attachment. Here is a detailed guide to help you get started.

A merge may be applied to different outputs: emails, separate documents, printers, etc. This article will zoom in on emails to convey the general principles. Other categories are set up similarly to Outlook Mail Merge Attachment. The goal can be achieved in different ways and through different means. Third-party tools enhance the convenience and offer additional options. But first, let’s deal with the basics.

Mail Merge with Attachments from Outlook

This path to Outlook Mail Merge is the easiest. When all addressees are already in your contacts, it is natural to use this list as a source. In the following example, we will show you how to send a message to a group of contacts. Our email will ask them to confirm their contact details.

Necessary Precautions

Bear in mind that mass mailing is generally frowned upon, and your Internet Service Provider may get suspicious. To make sure your attempt is successful, learn about their rules. The number of messages you can send over a period (hour/day) may be restricted. However, 100 is a common threshold. Hence, if you send 99, this can hardly cause problems.

In the case of stringent limitations, there are still ways to circumvent them. Dedicated merge utilities with scheduling divide your correspondence into smaller batches. These remain under the radar.

Step 1: Selection of Recipients

The procedure begins with marking of the necessary contacts. To do this:

  1. Head to the folder containing them (‘Contacts’). This may be summoned by CTRL+3).
  2. Pick the recipients or use filtering. To do it quickly, perform a search, or sort by category.

In the first case, you can search by a detail that all of these contacts share (e.g., Company Name). The task is a piece of cake. It is even possible to perform advanced queries. In the second case, you need to make a few moves to sort the Contacts folder by the required criteria (e.g., company name). The procedure depends on your version of Outlook.

In the 2007 edition, follow the sequence View > Current View > By Category. In later versions (including Office 365), the View tab contains the option Change View. Use it to set either Phone or List view. Next, from the same View tab, choose Arrangement and Categories. Thus, there is no difference between mail merge with attachments Outlook 2013 and mail merge with attachments Outlook 2016.

Step 2: Summoning Mail Merge Window

In the 2007 edition, access the feature immediately via Tools. In all subsequent versions, head to the Home tab, choose Actions, and click on Mail Merge. A dialog titled Mail Merge Contacts will pops up.

Step 3: Checking Contact Options

Now, it is necessary to ensure the right recipients have been selected. If you have already filtered the data, go for All contacts in the current view. If recipients were selected manually, choose Only selected contacts. It is possible to merge either all contact fields or only those in the current view.

Step 4: Merge Options

These may be adjusted at the bottom of the dialog. In our example, we will specify the type of document as Form Letters and set Email as a merging destination. You also need to enter the subject line. It may be changed later if necessary. For illustration, suppose the subject is <Contact information check>. Conclude with OK. Now, the word processor is summoned.

Step 5: Using Word

By default, the word processor shows an empty page. On the Ribbon, open the tab titled Mailings. In our example, we will send the same message with a couple of variables. This ensures each email looks as if it was crafted individually. Do not worry: variables are easier to insert than you may suppose.

Enter Your Greeting

On formal correspondence, the opening line always contains a greeting. Click on the corresponding button at the top, and specify desired information. There are templates (e.g., ‘Dear’), but you may also replace them with your own words (e.g., ‘Hello’). Remember to include a space after the first element. Otherwise, it will fuse with the recipient’s name.

It is also necessary to program actions applied to invalid recipient names. If you chose ‘Dear Mr. X,’ as a greeting, but a contact includes no last name, the system may use an impersonal salutation (e.g., ‘To Whom It May Concern’). Conclude with ‘OK’. The window will close.

Enter the Body

Now, we can start typing the body. Press the Enter key to begin. In our example, the text to be typed is “Would you mind checking if the following information is valid?”. Press the Enter key again to start another line. Here, we will insert the email address of each recipient.

To do so, click on Address Block. The addressee has already been greeted by name, so it is necessary to avoid repetition. Uncheck the box Insert recipient’s name in this format:. You may choose to remove or keep the company name. Conclude with OK.

Press Enter to switch lines. Here, we will insert each recipient’s office number. To do this, use the option for inserting merge fields. Select Work Phone and Insert. Close the window and press Enter.

Enter Your Closing

Now, it is time to type in closing for our message. Enter something like “We will appreciate your prompt reply. Best wishes, <your name>“. Almost done! All that’s left is to preview the result (message) to make sure it looks as you planned.

Use the corresponding button at the top, and the arrows to the right of it. They allow you to switch between versions for different recipients. Finally, we can send our emails. This is initiated via Finish & Merge at the top. Choose Send E-mail Messages… and check the details in the new dialog. Confirm with OK.

Using Outlook as Source

In this example, we will send the same email to several recipients. The only difference is that the action is programmed via the mail client. The dialog box will look different, but the basic principles are identical. Launch the program and summon the wizard. This is done by going to ‘Mailing’ and launching the merge.  Summon Step by Step Mail Merge Wizard and proceed from there.

You will see a special panel on the right-hand side of the interface. Titled Task Pane, it allows parameter adjustment. Choose E-mail messages as a document type. Click Next once, and again in the subsequent dialog, as we will be entering the contents manually.

The contact information is stored in Outlook. Hence, opt for Select from Outlook contacts. Pick the folder containing your recipients’ details. This is achieved via Choose Contacts Folder. You may see a profile prompt. Wait for the operation to finish.

You will now need to mark the contacts to email. The window Mail Merge Recipients has many filtering options. Be patient, as it can be slow. To speed up the process, you may use the Find duplicates… feature.

Next, enter the message. The system automatically suggests variables. Preview the message and send it. Use the Electronic Mail feature to set the necessary options (To: and Subject line:). Finalize with OK and let the sending commence.

Using Another Source

It is possible to initiate the merge from Word, but retrieve contact details from Access databases, Excel sheets, or some other source recognized by the processor. The procedure is similar to the second approach. The only difference is an extra step that ensures merge fields are matched properly.

In this scenario, you follow the initial steps until the wizard is summoned. Then, program it to use a list that already exists in your system. Next, specify the contact data location. Sometimes, you may need to enter special characters that keep rules and columns separate. These are referred to as delimiters.

Select the source, filter contacts if necessary, and proceed to matching. At this step, fields from the source are matched to mail merge fields. This allows you to apply handy features like Greeting Line. Once Match Fields is clicked, you will see another dialog facilitating the process. Click OK when done.

Using Mail Merge Toolkit

It is possible to achieve the goal more quickly by using third-party utilities. They come particularly handy for email mail merge with attachments.

With external automation, you get many useful options. First, it allows more versatile merge with attachments. Each recipient can receive an individual attachment. It also allows you to customize the Subject line, and send both ordinary and blind copies.

How useful was this article?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 2.5 / 5. Vote count: 4

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

No comments yet.

 

Outlook Mail Merge Attachment

time to read: 6 min