جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

كيفية البحث عن مجلد في Outlook

كيفية البحث عن مجلد في Outlook

MS Outlook هو برنامج مناسب لتبادل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, تخزينها, حفظ السجلات في التقويم, والكثير من الوظائف الأخرى. من بينها إمكانية إنشاء مجلدات مخصصة لفرز رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن للمرء أيضًا تعيين القواعد التي ستضيف تلقائيًا رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تلبي المتطلبات الفردية إلى مجلد معين. ومع ذلك, ماذا لو فقدت مجلدًا في Outlook? لسوء الحظ, يمكن أن تحدث مثل هذه المواقف في كثير من الأحيان أكثر مما يتوقعه المرء.

"لقد نقلت مجلدًا بطريق الخطأ ولا يمكنني العثور عليه.هذه شكوى من العديد من مستخدمي Outlook الذين بدأوا بعد ذلك في البحث عن طرق لكيفية العثور على مجلد في Outlook. لسوء الحظ, البرنامج ليس لديه مثل هذه الوظيفة التي يمكن أن تمكن المستخدمين من البحث عن المجلدات التي فقدوها. ومع ذلك, هناك حلول محتملة سنخبرك بها أكثر.

كيفية البحث عن مجلدات في Outlook: عدة طرق للاستخدام

قبل اختيار أحد الحلول المقترحة أدناه, فكر في الوقت الذي تم فيه نقل مجلد Outlook الخاص بك, ما اسمه, وما هي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المخزنة فيه. يعتمد اختيار الطريقة على هذه المعلومات.

1. تحقق من المجلدات القريبة

إذا كنت تنقل المجلدات للتو واكتشفت أن هناك مجلدًا مفقودًا في Outlook 2010, تحقق من محتويات المجلدات أعلاه وأدناه. قم بتوسيع المجلدات المرئية لك الآن, وعلى الأرجح, الملف الذي فقدته موجود في أحد هذه المجلدات.

2. تحقق من القائمة الكاملة للمجلدات

إذا لاحظت وجود مجلد مفقود في Outlook بعد قليل, الحل الأول لن يعمل من أجلك. إذا كان لديك الكثير من المجلدات, التحقق يدويًا من كل خيار ليس خيارًا. بفضل خيار حجم المجلد, يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على قائمة كاملة بالمجلدات:

  • انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق جذر صندوق البريد الخاص بك;
  • تجد الخصائص وحدد;
  • بحث عن حجم المجلد ... زر وانقر فوقه.

خيار حجم مجلد Outlook

ستظهر نافذة جديدة حيث سيعرض Outlook جميع المجلدات التي لديك. بمجرد أن تجدها, من الممكن تتبع الجذر الكامل للمجلد المطلوب.

نافذة حجم مجلد Outlook

3. ابحث عن بريد إلكتروني محدد

قد تجد نفسك في موقف مختلف, مثل هذا المستخدم, على سبيل المثال, "نقلت الأشياء إلى مجلد, والآن لم يعد هناك, لا يمكنني العثور على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هذه ومجلد أيضًا.إذا كنت تعرف ما يجب أن يحتويه المجلد المفقود, ابحث عن هذا العنصر بالطريقة التالية:

  1. اكتب موضوع رسالة بريد إلكتروني في مجال البحث, التأكد من أن البحث سيتم في كافة عناصر Outlook. بدلا من ذلك, استخدم الاختصار CTRL + E و CTRL + ALT + A لتعيين نطاق البحث إلى كافة عناصر Outlook.
  2. بعد العثور على البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم البحث عنه, انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوقه واضغط CTRL + SHIFT + F لفتح بحث متقدم مربع الحوار الذي يتم تعيينه افتراضيًا على المجلد الذي يوجد به هذا البريد الإلكتروني.
  3. اضغط على تصفح… زر, وسترى موقع المجلد الذي لا يمكنك العثور عليه في Outlook.

بحث متقدم في Outlook

4. البحث عن طريق Windows Search

هناك طريقة أخرى لكيفية البحث عن مجلد في Outlook وهي استخدام بحث Windows لهذا الغرض. انتقل إلى قائمة ابدأ واكتب اسم العنصر المخزن في المجلد المفقود في شريط البحث. ستكشف النتائج التي ستحصل عليها عن موقع المجلد. ستعمل هذه الطريقة فقط مع الإصدارات القديمة من Outlook. لسوء الحظ, مستخدمي 2013 الإصدار والأحدث, وكذلك أولئك الذين لديهم Windows 8 وأحدث مثبتة, لن يكون لديك إمكانية استخدام هذا الحل.

ماذا لو نجح أي شيء

لنفترض أنك جربت التوصيات المذكورة أعلاه للعثور على مجلد مفقود, ولكن لا شيء يعمل لأنك غير متأكد من اسم المجلد أو محتوياته. في هذه الحالة, هناك دائمًا إمكانية قضاء بعض الوقت والتحقق يدويًا من المجلدات التي لديك. من المنطقي أيضًا التحقق من المجلد بالعناصر المحذوفة.

إذا لم يكن هذا هو الحل لك, في Outlook للعثور على مجلد, هناك أدوات خاصة يمكن استخدامها لهذا الغرض. لكن في هذه الحالة, من الضروري تذكر اسم المجلد المفقود, أو على الأقل جزء من الاسم. إنها ميزة إضافية لعميل البريد الإلكتروني هذا. يستخدم ملايين المستخدمين على نطاق واسع MS Outlook. لهذا السبب يعمل المطورون بنشاط على إيجاد حلول تجعل الحياة أسهل.

المزيد من مقالات قاعدة المعارف


قالب البريد الإلكتروني بتنسيق HTML

أدخل HTML في Outlook

يشتهر برنامج Outlook بعرض HTML الخاص به. النظام معاد نسبيًا للترميز, اقرأ المزيد

إعلام البريد الإلكتروني

إخطارات Outlook لا تعمل: الأسباب والحلول الشائعة

يعد Microsoft Outlook أحد عملاء البريد الإلكتروني الأكثر استخدامًا للأغراض الشخصية والتجارية: اقرأ المزيد

البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook مكرر

رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المكررة في Outlook

عند تعطل أنظمة البريد, قد يصاب المستخدمون بالإحباط بسبب الازدواجية. هذا لا يعني أ اقرأ المزيد

32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت

32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت

منذ 2019, كان على مستخدمي Windows الاختيار بين 32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت. اقرأ المزيد

توقعات

إصدارات Microsoft Outlook

اليوم, يعد MS Outlook أحد أكثر البيئات شيوعًا للمراسلات الرقمية. منذ ل اقرأ المزيد

كيف تقيم هذا الموضوع?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 5 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 1

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

 

كيفية البحث عن مجلد في Outlook

وقت القراءة: 3 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

How to Find a Folder in Outlook

How to Find a Folder in Outlook

MS Outlook is a convenient software for exchanging emails, storing them, keeping records in the calendar, and plenty of other functions. Among them is the possibility of creating customized folders so that to sort out emails. One may also set rules that will automatically add emails meeting individual requirements to a specific folder. However, what if you have lost a folder in Outlook? Unfortunately, such situations can happen more often than one can expect.

I accidentally moved a folder and can’t find it.” This a complaint of many Outlook users who afterward begin looking for ways how to find a folder in Outlook. Unfortunately, the program has no such function that can enable users to search for folders they have lost. However, there are possible solutions that we are going to tell you about further.

How to Find Folders in Outlook: Several Methods to Use

Before choosing one of the below-proposed solutions, think of when you have had your Outlook folder moved, what its name is, and which emails are stored in it. The choice of the method depends on this information.

1. Check the Folders Near

If you have just been moving folders and discovered that there is a missing folder in Outlook 2010, check the contents of the folders above and below. Expand the folders that are now visible to you, and quite probably, the one you have lost is in one of these folders.

2. Check the Full List of Folders

If you have noticed a missing folder in Outlook a bit later, the first solution won’t work for you. If you have got a lot of folders, manually checking each is not an option. Thanks to the Folder Size option, users can get a full list of folders:

  • Right-click on your mailbox root;
  • Find Properties and select;
  • Look for the Folder Size… button and click it.

Outlook folder size option

A new window will appear where Outlook will display all the folders you have got. As soon as you have found it, it is possible to trace the complete root to the desired folder.

Outlook folder size window

3. Search for a Specific Email

You may find yourself in a different situation, like this user, for example, “I moved things into a folder, and now it’s not there, I cannot find these emails and a folder as well.” If you know what a lost folder should contain, search for this item in the following way:

  1. Type the subject of an email in the Search field, making sure that the search will be done in All Outlook Items. Alternatively, use the shortcut CTRL+E and CTRL+ALT+A to set the search scope to All Outlook Items.
  2. After finding the searched email, double-click it and press CTRL+SHIFT+F to open the Advanced Find dialog that is by default set to the folder where this email is located.
  3. Click on the Browse… button, and you will see the location of the folder you can’t find in Outlook.

Advanced search in Outlook

4. Searching by Windows Search

Another way of how to search for a folder in Outlook is to utilize Windows search for this purpose. Go to the Start Menu and type the name of an item stored in the lost folder in the search bar. The results you will get will reveal the folder location. This method will only work for older versions of Outlook. Unfortunately, the users of the 2013 version and newer, as well as those who have got Windows 8 and newer installed, won’t have the possibility to use this solution.

What If Anything Works

Suppose you have tried the above-suggested recommendations to find a lost folder, but nothing works because you are not sure of the folder name or its contents. In that case, there is always the possibility to spend some time and manually check the folders you have got. It also makes sense to check the folder with deleted items.

If this is not the solution for you, in Outlook to find a folder, there are special tools that can be used for this purpose. But in this case, it is necessary to remember the name of the missing folder, or at least a part of the name. It is an additional advantage of this email client. Millions of users widely use MS Outlook. That’s why developers are actively working out solutions that make life easier.

More Knowledge Base articles


How Import Mac OS Contacts to Outlook

Importing contact information into Outlook is easy if it comes from a program on the Read more

Frequently Asked Questions – Issue 2

Meet the brand new issue of Frequently Asked Questions about mail conversion, migration to and Read more

How to Export Emails from Outlook to Excel

When it comes to mail clients, Outlook is the preferred environment for many businesses and Read more

5 Errors Destroying Your Everyday Experience with Outlook (And How to Get Rid of Them)

Outlook has a reputation of a buggy email client, but if you examine pure statistics Read more

How to Open an MBOX File

An MBOX file is a mail storage format i.e. mailbox that comprises saved email messages. Read more

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.9 / 5. Vote count: 9

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre article, mais rien ne fonctionne. Je suis sous Outlook 2013 et je voudrais rechercher l’emplacement de dossiers que j’ai créé pour mes mails avec une partie du nom.
Vous écrivez à la fin de votre article ” … Mais dans ce cas, il faut se souvenir du nom du dossier manquant, ou au moins une partie du nom….”. Pouvez-vous m’indiquer le moyen pour y arriver ? Faut-il installer quelque chose sous Outlook ?
Cordialement

If you want to find a folder by part of the name you may use Data Extraction Kit For Outlook software:

  1. Download Data Extraction Kit and run it.
  2. Click “Reports” button and choose “Items count per Outlook folder”.
  3. Choose the output option for Excel file (*.CSV) and run the report. Or use another type of output.
  4. Click “Run Report” button.
  5. Open the report file in the spreadsheet software you have.
  6. Use the search option to find the name of the folder.

In the report you will see the folder name and all folder names of the nested folders structure.

Leave a Reply

 

How to Find a Folder in Outlook

time to read: 3 min