جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

استخدام Emojis في Outlook: الإصدارات المعتمدة & كيف نضيفهم

استخدام Emojis في Outlook: الإصدارات المعتمدة & كيف نضيفهم

إموجيسمع تزايد شعبية الرسل, تُستخدم الرموز التعبيرية الآن على نطاق واسع لإضافة صبغة عاطفية في تبادل الرسائل. لقد وجدوا مكانهم في التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني, على حد سواء التجارية والشخصية. لا عجب في استخدام عميل بريد إلكتروني على نطاق واسع, مايكروسوفت أوتلوك, تم تحديثه لدعم الرموز التعبيرية الملونة بالكامل.

لاحظ الأشخاص الذين اعتادوا استخدام الوجوه المبتسمة المكتوبة بالفعل أنه يتم تحويلها تلقائيًا إلى رموز تعبيرية في Outlook. إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية إضافة رموز تعبيرية إلى Outlook, هناك خبر سار. تتم إضافتها تلقائيًا إلى Outlook من خلال تحديثات برامج Windows. لذا, تحقق مما إذا كان قد تم تحديث برنامجك إلى أحدث إصدار من Windows وابدأ في استخدام الرموز التعبيرية في Outlook.

الرموز التي يتم دعمها في Outlook

يونيكود 12.0 هي مجموعة من الأحرف القياسية تحتوي على أكثر من ألف من الرموز التعبيرية الملونة. الإصدارات الأخيرة من Windows 10 دعمهم جميعًا تقريبًا. لذا, ستكون رموز Microsoft Outlook غير عادية إذا كنت تستخدم أحد أحدث إصدارات Windows (1903, 1909, و 2004), وكذلك برنامج MS Outlook 2016, 2019, أو Outlook كجزء من Office 365 صفقة. أيضا, ويندوز 8.1 يدعم الرموز التعبيرية الملونة جزئيًا.

إذا كنت من مستخدمي الإصدارات السابقة من Windows أو MS Outlook, لا يزال بإمكانك استخدام الرموز. ومع ذلك, ستكون باللونين الأسود والأبيض على شاشتك وملونة على شاشة المستلم إذا كان برنامجهم أكثر حداثة. وبالتالي, الرموز التعبيرية لبرنامج Outlook 2013 تختلف عن تلك الخاصة بالإصدارات الأحدث من عميل البريد الإلكتروني.

هناك أيضًا استثناء مهم للرموز التعبيرية في Outlook 2016. تثبيتات الترخيص المجمع لـ 2016 إصدار Outlook لا يدعم الرموز الملونة. وبالتالي, إذا كان لديك برنامج Outlook 2016 التثبيت المستند إلى MSI, ستعرض شاشتك نظرائك بالأبيض والأسود.

كيفية إدراج الرموز التعبيرية في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook

الطريقة الأولى والأبسط لإضافة الرموز التعبيرية في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook هي كتابة إصدار شخصيتها. في نفس الوقت, سيقوم برنامج MS Outlook بتحويلها تلقائيًا إلى نظيراتها الملونة أو بالأبيض والأسود. ومع ذلك, مستخدم عادي بالكاد يعرف أكثر من 5-7 إصدارات الشخصية. هذا هو سبب وجود طريقتين ممكنتين.

1. طريقة لمستخدمي Windows 10

لإدراج الرموز التعبيرية في Outlook, مستخدمو Windows 10 يجب أن تفتح لوحة Emoji بمساعدة أحد اختصارات الرموز التعبيرية في Outlook مفتاح شعار Windows +; أو مفتاح شعار Windows +. ستفتح إحدى هذه المجموعات اللوحة باستخدام الرموز التعبيرية. للعثور على الشخص الذي تريده, يمكنك الاستمرار في كتابة إصدار الحرف أو التمرير ببساطة عبر رموز MS Outlook المتاحة على Windows 10 لوجة.

2. طريقة للتوقعات 2019 المستخدمين

  1. ابدأ بإنشاء رسالة جديدة;
  2. تحديد إدراج القائمة واختيار الرموز بند;
  3. انقر وجوه المجموعة واختر واحدًا أو أكثر من الرموز التعبيرية;
  4. انقر فوق الزر "إدراج" وسيتم إدراج الرموز التعبيرية في البريد الإلكتروني.

رمز إدراج رسالة Outlook

3. طريقة لجميع إصدارات Windows

هناك طريقة أخرى لإدراج الرموز في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook وهي استخدام الأمر Symbol:

  • ابدأ في كتابة بريدك الإلكتروني (أو الرد / إعادة التوجيه) وانقر على إدراج التبويب;
  • على اليمين, هناك رمز زر, انقر فوقه ➨ اضغط على المزيد من الرموز…;
  • في النافذة التي ستظهر, اضبط الخط على Segoe UI Emoji وانتقل لأسفل للعثور على الرموز التعبيرية التي سيتم إدراجها في البريد الإلكتروني.

نظرًا لأن جميع رموز خط Segoe UI Emoji ليست رموز تعبيرية, من الممكن تعيين المجموعة الفرعية ذات الصلة للوصول إلى الرموز بشكل أسرع. يتم تضمين الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في المجموعات الفرعية متفرقات فنية, رموز متنوعة, Dingbats, الأحرف الممتدة - الطائرة 1. المجموعة الأخيرة هي المجموعة الفرعية التي تحتوي على أكبر مجموعة من الرموز التعبيرية المتاحة.

أخيرا, حدد الرموز التعبيرية واضغط على الزر إدراج. بمجرد الانتهاء, انقر على إلغاء لإغلاق نافذة حوار إضافة الرموز.

في نافذة الحوار, سترى الرموز التعبيرية بالأبيض والأسود. ومع ذلك, إذا كانت إصدارات Windows و Outlook تدعم الرموز الملونة, سيتم عرضها بهذه الطريقة بمجرد إضافتها في رسالة بريد إلكتروني.

الطريقة السريعة لإضافة الرموز التعبيرية

من المحتمل جدًا أنك تستخدم Outlook لاتصالات الأعمال. لذا, عدد الرموز التعبيرية التي تستخدمها محدود للغاية. في حالة عدم وجود وقت للتمرير عبر قوائم طويلة من الرموز التعبيرية المتاحة, يمكنك استخدام وظيفة التصحيح التلقائي:

  • اتخذ الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه وأضف إيموجي Outlook (أو الرموز التعبيرية) من المتاح;
  • اختر واحدًا منهم وانقر فوق تصحيح تلقائي الموجود في الركن الأيسر السفلي من نافذة الحوار;
  • التحقق من استبدل النص أثناء الكتابة واكتب النص الذي يجب استبداله تلقائيًا برمز تعبيري مختار.

راحة هذه الطريقة لا يمكن إنكارها, حيث يمكن لكل مستخدم إنشاء قائمة مخصصة من الاختصارات لإضافة الرموز التعبيرية في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

اخر كلام

جعلت Emojis الرسائل أكثر تعبيرًا وملونة. حتى الاتصالات التجارية تسمح الآن باستخدام الرموز التعبيرية. وبالتالي, استخدم إحدى الطرق المذكورة أعلاه واجعل مراسلاتك مشرقة وملونة.

كيف تقيم هذا الموضوع?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 4.3 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 4

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

 

استخدام Emojis في Outlook: الإصدارات المعتمدة & كيف نضيفهم

وقت القراءة: 3 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

Using Emojis in Outlook: Supported Versions & How to Add Them

Using Emojis in Outlook: Supported Versions & How to Add Them

Emojis With the increasing popularity of messengers, emojis are now widely used to add emotional tint in the exchange of messages. They have even found their place in email communication, both business and personal. No wonder such a widely used email client, Microsoft Outlook, has been updated to support colorful emojis fully.

People who are accustomed to using typed smiley faces have already noticed that they are automatically converted into Outlook emoticons. If you are wondering how to add emojis to Outlook, there is a piece of good news. They are automatically added to Outlook through the updates of Windows software. Therefore, check if your software has been updated to the most recent version of Windows and begin using emojis in Outlook.

Which Emoticons for Outlook Are Supported

Unicode 12.0 is a set of standard characters that contains more than a thousand of colorful emojis. Recent versions of Windows 10 support almost all of them. Therefore, Microsoft Outlook emoticons will be unusual if you use one of the latest Windows versions (1903, 1909, and 2004), as well as have MS Outlook 2016, 2019, or Outlook as the part of Office 365 package. Also, Windows 8.1 partially supports colored emojis.

If you are a user of previous versions of Windows or MS Outlook, you can still use emoticons. However, they will be black and white on your screen and colorful on the screen of the recipient if their software is more up-to-date. So, emoji for Outlook 2013 are different from those of the later versions of the email client.

There is also an important exception for emoji in Outlook 2016. The Volume License installations for the 2016 version of Outlook do not support colored emoticons. So, if you have got an Outlook 2016 MSI-based installation, your screen will display black and white counterparts.

How to Insert Emoji in Outlook Emails

The first and simplest way to add emojis in Outlook emails is to type their character version. At the same time, MS Outlook will automatically convert them into colorful or black and white counterparts. However, a regular user hardly knows more than 5-7 character versions. That is why here are the two possible methods.

1. Method for Users of Windows 10

To insert emojis in Outlook, users of Windows 10 should open the Emoji Panel with the help of one of the Outlook emoji shortcuts Windows logo key +; or Windows logo key +. One of these combinations will open the panel with emojis. To find the one you want, you can continue typing the character version or simply scroll through the available MS Outlook emoticons on the Windows 10 Panel.

2. Method for Outlook 2019 Users

  1. Start composing new message;
  2. Select Insert menu and choose Icons item;
  3. Click Faces group and choose one or several emojis;
  4. Click Insert button and emojis will be inserted into the email.

Outlook Message insert icon

3. Method for All Versions of Windows

Another way to insert emoticons in Outlook emails is to use the Symbol command:

  • Begin composing your email (or replying/forwarding) and click on the Insert tab;
  • On the right, there is a Symbol button, click it ➨ press on More symbols…;
  • In the window that will appear, set the font to Segoe UI Emoji and scroll down to find emojis to be inserted in the email.

As not all the symbols of the Segoe UI Emoji font are emojis, it is possible to set the relevant subset to get to emoticons quicker. The most interesting ones are included in the subsets Miscellaneous Technical, Miscellaneous Symbols, Dingbats, Extended Characters — Plane 1. The last one is the subset with the largest collection of available emojis.

Finally, select emojis and press on the button Insert. Once you are done, click on Cancel to close the dialog window of symbols’ adding.

In the dialog window, you will see emojis in black and white. However, if your versions of Windows and Outlook support colored emoticons, they will be displayed in this way once they are added in an email.

The Quick Way to Add Emojis

It is quite possible that you are using Outlook for business communication. Therefore, the number of emojis you use is quite limited. In the case when you have no time to scroll through long lists of available emojis, you can use the AutoCorrect function:

  • Take the steps above and add a thumbs-up emoji Outlook (or emojis) from the available ones;
  • Choose one of them and click on AutoCorrect that is located in the bottom left corner of the dialog window;
  • Check Replace text as you type and type the text that has to be automatically replaced with a chosen emoji.

The convenience of this method is undeniable, as every user can create a customized list of shortcuts for adding emojis in emails.

Final Say

Emojis have made messaging more expressive and colorful. Even business communication now allows for the use of emojis. So, utilize one of the above methods and let your correspondence be bright and colorful.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.7 / 5. Vote count: 40

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

No comments yet.

 

Using Emojis in Outlook: Supported Versions & How to Add Them

time to read: 3 min