جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

كيفية فتح Outlook في الوضع الآمن

كيفية فتح Outlook في الوضع الآمن

Outlook هو خدمة البريد الإلكتروني يوفر الكثير من الفوائد التي تعود على المستخدمين. ماذا يمكن أن يكون أفضل من الحفاظ على جميع المراسلات, برامج, اجتماعات, والاتصالات في مساحة العمل واحد? بالإضافة إلى, بفضل بعض الوظائف الإضافية وملحقات, يتم توسيع عدد من وظائف وإمكانيات هذه الخدمة. رغم أن, أحيانا المستخدم قد يواجه مشاكل مع البدء بتشغيله. بالتالي, السؤال ل كيفية فتح Outlook في الوضع الآمن يثير.

جدول المحتويات:

Outlook في الوضع الآمن: تحديد الاضطرابات

إذا كان المستخدم جوه مشاكل مع بدء توقعات برنامج, مع سرعة رد فعلها على الإجراءات أو المشتبه بهم أن الوظيفة الإضافية تحميلها مؤخرا يحتوي على البرامج الضارة, فمن المستحسن لفتح Outlook في الوضع الآمن. في مثل هذه الطريقة, يمكن للمستخدم تحديد سبب خلل في البرنامج والقضاء عليه.

بدء تشغيل Outlook في الوضع الآمن

التفكير في كيفية فتح Outlook في الوضع الآمن ويندوز 10 يجب على المستخدمين يعرفون أن هناك طريقة واحدة بسيطة. فتح القائمة تشغيل من شريط المهام والبدء في كتابة اسم البرنامج في مربع البحث. فمن الضروري للدخول OUTLOOK.EXE / آمنة. النقر على زر موافق بدء تشغيل Outlook في الوضع الآمن. مثل هذا تماما, واحد قد يزيد من معرفة ما هو سبب مشاكل سير البرنامج.

تحديد خلل في Outlook

يدير الوضع الآمن Outlook دون شريط أدوات مخصصة, وكذلك ملحقات. القراءة يتم تعطيل جزء أيضا. بالتالي, فمن الممكن لمعرفة ما حدث. قد واحد, على سبيل المثال, تعطيل كافة الوظائف الإضافية, بدء تشغيل Outlook, وتحقق ما إذا كان يعمل بشكل صحيح. اذا نعم, بالإضافة إلى ذلك, ينبغي للمرء أن التبديل الوظائف الإضافية يدويا, واحد في وقت واحد, بالتالي, كان من الممكن العثور على واحد تباطؤ توقعات.

تشغيل Outlook في الوضع الآمن في Win7 و

وهكذا, لاكتشاف المشاكل التي تعوق السير العادي ل, تحقق آداب كيفية فتح Outlook في وضع Windows الآمن 7 يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفادة. فمن السهل كما هو الحال في ويندوز 10 - مجرد البحث عن OUTLOOK.EXE / آمنة في مربع البحث من قائمة ابدأ. اضغط عليها وتشغيل Outlook في الوضع الآمن.

طرق كيفية فتح Outlook في الوضع الآمن ويندوز 8 يمكن للمستخدمين تنفيذ

لمستخدمي ويندوز 8, افتتاح الوضع الآمن من السهل جدا كما يظهر مربع البحث تلقائيا عند الكتابة في شاشة البداية. اكتب بضع حرف, حدد OUTLOOK.EXE / آمنة في الاقتراحات التي تسقط, وتشغيل البرنامج.

وضع توقعات الآمن

أولئك الذين قد حصلت على إصدارات أخرى من البرامج قد تبدو للأخلاق كيفية فتح Outlook في الوضع الآمن لمستخدمي Windows XP يمكن تنفيذ. ولكن ليس هناك فرق مع الإصدارات الأخرى. الفكرة الرئيسية هي العثور على وانقر على OUTLOOK.EXE / آمنة. بالتالي, لراحة وسرعة الوصول إلى هذا الوضع, يمكن للمرء أن إنشاء اختصار من الوضع الآمن. في مثل هذه الطريقة, سيتم القضاء على الحاجة لفتح مربع البحث واكتب اسم.

الوضع الآمن ل Outlook: الكل في اتجاه واحد لفتحه

ومن assumable أن آداب كيفية فتح Outlook في الوضع الآمن تقدم كروم لمستخدميها مختلفة. هنا هو خدعة: قد حصلت على جميع إصدارات Outlook وظيفة واحدة مشتركة. إذا قمت بالنقر فوق على الاختصار من Outlook, بغض النظر عن من سطح المكتب أو قائمة ابدأ, فمن الضروري الاستمرار على زر السيطرة على لوحة المفاتيح. سوف تحدد مستقبل هذا وطلب المستخدم إذا كان الشخص يريد لفتحه في الوضع الآمن.

عقد السيطرة موجه رئيسي

بالتالي, التوقعات ليست سوى مساحة مريحة ومتعددة الوظائف, وإنما هو أيضا خدمة التي توفر حتى المستخدم العادي مع إمكانية استكشاف إذا, على سبيل المثال, تم تثبيت امتدادا تحتوي على برامج ضارة مؤخرا. الاستفادة من المزايا التي يقدمها البرنامج, وكذلك وضع آمن وقد حصلت عليه. قراءة كيفية استخدام برنامج MS Outlook.

المزيد من مقالات قاعدة المعارف


كيفية إلغاء حظر المرفق في برنامج outlook

مرفق محظور في Outlook

من المعروف أن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني قد تحتوي على فيروسات. يمكن أن تكون المرفقات ضارة, والمستخدمين اقرأ المزيد

الخط

كيفية تغيير حجم الخط في Outlook

هل تريد أن يبدو بريدك الإلكتروني مميزًا? Outlook هو نظام مناسب, ولكنها اقرأ المزيد

قالب البريد الإلكتروني بتنسيق HTML

أدخل HTML في Outlook

يشتهر برنامج Outlook بعرض HTML الخاص به. النظام معاد نسبيًا للترميز, اقرأ المزيد

إعلام البريد الإلكتروني

إخطارات Outlook لا تعمل: الأسباب والحلول الشائعة

يعد Microsoft Outlook أحد عملاء البريد الإلكتروني الأكثر استخدامًا للأغراض الشخصية والتجارية: اقرأ المزيد

البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook مكرر

رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المكررة في Outlook

عند تعطل أنظمة البريد, قد يصاب المستخدمون بالإحباط بسبب الازدواجية. هذا لا يعني أ اقرأ المزيد

كيف تقيم هذا الموضوع?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 2.3 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 6

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

 

كيفية فتح Outlook في الوضع الآمن

وقت القراءة: 3 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

How to Open Outlook in Safe Mode

How to Open Outlook in Safe Mode

Outlook is the email service providing plenty of benefits to the users. What can be better than keeping all the correspondence, agendas, meetings, and contacts in one working space? Besides, thanks to certain add-ins and extensions, the number of functions and possibilities of this service are expanded. Although, sometimes a user may face problems with starting it. Hence, the question of how to open Outlook in safe mode raises.

Table of contents:

Outlook in Safe Mode: Fixing Troubles

If a user faces problems with starting the Outlook program, with the speed of its reaction to the actions or suspects that a recently downloaded add-in contains malware, it is recommended to open Outlook in safe mode. In such a way, a user may identify the reason for the malfunctioning of the program and eliminate it.

Start Outlook in Safe mode

Thinking of how to open Outlook in safe mode Windows 10 users should know that there is one simple method. Open the Run menu of the Taskbar and start typing the name of the program in the search box. It is necessary to enter outlook.exe /safe. Clicking on OK button will start Outlook in safe mode. Just like that, one may further find out what was the reason for the problems of the program functioning.

Identification of Malfunctioning in Outlook

Outlook safe mode runs without a customized toolbar, as well as extensions. Reading Pane is also disabled. Hence, it is feasible to find out what has happened. One may, for instance, disable all the add-ins, start Outlook, and check whether it works properly. If yes, further, one should switch add-ins manually, one in a time, hence, it is feasible to find the one slowing down Outlook.

Run Outlook in safe mode at Win7

Thus, to discover the problems hindering a normal functioning, check the manners of how to open Outlook in safe mode Windows 7 users can utilize. It is as easy as with Windows 10 — just search for outlook.exe /safe in the search box of the Start Menu. Click on it and run Outlook in safe mode.

Ways How to Open Outlook in Safe Mode Windows 8 Users Can Implement

For the users of Windows 8, opening safe mode is very easy as the search box appears automatically upon typing in the Start Screen. Type a couple of symbols, select outlook.exe /safe in the suggestions that drop, and run the program.

Outlook Safe mode

Those who have got other versions of software may look for manners how to open Outlook in safe mode Windows XP users can implement. But there is no difference with the other versions. The main idea is to find and click on outlook.exe /safe. Hence, for convenience and quick access to this mode, one may create a shortcut of the safe mode. In such a way, the need to open a search box and type the name will be eliminated.

Safe Mode for Outlook: All-in-One Way to Open It

It is assumable that the manners of how to open Outlook in safe mode Chrome offers to its users are different. Here is a trick: all the versions of Outlook have got one common function. If you click on the shortcut of Outlook, no matter from Desktop or Start Menu, it is necessary to hold the button Ctrl on the keyboard. Outlook will identify this and request a user if he or she wants to open it in a safe mode.

Holding Ctrl key prompt

Hence, Outlook is not only a convenient and multifunctional space, but it is also a service that provides even a regular user with the possibility to troubleshoot if, for instance, an extension containing malware has been recently installed. Make use of the benefits provided by the program, as well as of the safe mode it has got. Read how to use MS Outlook.

More Knowledge Base articles


Reinstall Outlook

How to Reinstall Outlook: Simple Steps for Complex Matters

Microsoft Outlook is one of the most convenient clients used for sending correspondence. Aside from Read more

Email Attachment

How to Attach an Email in Outlook: Several Easy Steps

Microsoft Outlook is the client for email exchange, keeping essential data in the address book, Read more

Email Archive

How to Archive Emails in Outlook: Different Versions – Different Approaches

Microsoft Outlook is a great assistant for users all over the world. Its design and Read more

Contact Group

How to Create a Group in Outlook: Step-by-Step Guide

 is the software designed for people who appreciate their time and money. It has got Read more

Email Attachment

How to Save Outlook Emails to Utilize in the Future

Emailing is an efficient way of communication. Running a business, sending correspondence to friends and Read more

How useful was this article?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

No comments yet.

 

How to Open Outlook in Safe Mode

time to read: 3 min