جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

كيفية مزامنة ملاحظات Outlook مع iPhone

كيفية مزامنة ملاحظات Outlook مع iPhone

يحتوي Outlook على نسخته من الملاحظات اللاصقة. أنها تسمح لك بإلغاء مكتبك, كما يمكنك عرض الملاحظات الإلكترونية من جهاز كمبيوتر. اليوم, يرغب المستخدمون في الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات أثناء التنقل, جدا. يمكنك فتح الملاحظات اللاصقة الافتراضية من جهاز iPhone, لكنها ليست دائما سهلة.

إذا كان نظام التشغيل الخاص بك أقدم من iOS 9, كنت في الحظ. يمكنك استخدام iTunes, المحور التنظيمي, لمزامنة هذه البيانات وتصدير ملاحظات Outlook من بيئة بريدك. إذا كنت تريد مزامنة ملاحظات Outlook مع iPhone 6, على سبيل المثال, ليس هناك من متاعب.

ملاحظات Outlook

مزامنة ملاحظات Outlook مع iPhone عبر iTunes

بفضل iTunes, ملاحظاتك هي نقرة واحدة. يمكنك الوصول إليها من الهاتف بنفس سهولة الوصول إليها من جهاز كمبيوتر محمول أو كمبيوتر شخصي. يتضمن الإعداد بضع خطوات لمزامنة ملاحظات Outlook مع iPhone.

  1. قم بتوصيل هاتفك بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB.
  2. قم بتشغيل إصدار سطح المكتب من تطبيق iTunes ما لم يتم فتحه تلقائيًا.
  3. انتظر حتى يكتشف النظام جهازك وانقر فوق معلومات
  4. يجب أن ترى زرًا لمزامنة الملاحظات ومربعًا بجواره. افحصها.
  5. في القائمة المنسدلة, اختر Outlook.
  6. انقر مزامنة لبدء العملية.

بعد iOS 9

لم تعد بيئة iOS الافتراضية تسمح بهذا النقل السلس. لسوء الحظ, لن يساعدك iTunes في نقل الملاحظات بعد الآن. ومع ذلك, هناك أدوات مساعدة لسطح المكتب من جهات خارجية تم تطويرها خصيصًا لهذه المهمة. يمكن للمستخدمين فتح ملاحظات Outlook على أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم في بضع خطوات.

وفقًا لمنتدى Microsoft الرسمي, هناك الكثير من الاهتمام بالموضوع. وبالتالي, يجب أن تتوصل الشركة إلى حل محلي في النهاية. بعيد جدا, أسهل طريقة هي استخدام تطبيق OneNote الذي يعمل مع iPhone, توقعات 2016, و 2019.

بعد iOS 9

هناك طريقة أخرى لتحقيق المزامنة وهي إعداد معين لبرنامج Outlook الخاص بك. أنت بحاجة إلى استخدام Office 365 و Exchange ActiveSync. من هنا, إذا كنت تستخدم التطبيق الافتراضي للبريد على iPhone, قد يتم ربط الملاحظات.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كان صندوق البريد على الهاتف يستخدم تقنية IMAP أو POP, المحاولة ستفشل. قد لا تتم مزامنة الملاحظات بهذه الطريقة. بالإضافة إلى, المستخدمين الذين يستخدمون مكتبهم 365 يجب على حسابات iOS الاتصال بالدعم, لأن الإرشادات التي يمكنك العثور عليها عبر الإنترنت ليست مباشرة.

أولئك الذين أنشأوا مكتبهم 365 على هواتفهم الذكية باستخدام outlook.com الإعداد يفشل أيضًا في توصيل الأنظمة. فقط تبادل الخيار يجعل ذلك ممكنا, لأنه يمكّنك من تنشيط مزامنة الملاحظات. يرى المستخدمون عادةً إشعارًا يخبرهم أن مسؤول التبادل عن بُعد قد يدير الآن iPhone الخاص بهم. ومع ذلك, لا داعي للقلق, لأن هذا لا يتعلق بأي بيانات شخصية.

كلمة تحذير

لا تستخدم الملاحظات اللاصقة, سواء ملاحظات Outlook أو المادية, لحفظ كلمات المرور الخاصة بك. أمن البيانات أمر بالغ الأهمية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تذكر الكثير من المعلومات الحساسة, استخدم مدير كلمات المرور بدلاً من ذلك.

الخط السفلي

كما ترون, أسهل طريقة لإنجاز المهمة هي من خلال iTunes. يمكنك استعادة ملاحظات Outlook وإرسال الملاحظات إلى iPhone بسهولة تامة, ولكن فقط إذا كان نظام iOS الخاص بك أقدم من iOS 9. أملا, فى المستقبل, ستقوم Microsoft و Apple بالكشف عن حل مناسب يتيح لنا استيراد الملاحظات مباشرة إلى Outlook من iPhone والعكس صحيح.

المزيد من مقالات قاعدة المعارف


ملاحظات Outlook

كيفية مزامنة ملاحظات Outlook مع iPhone

يحتوي Outlook على نسخته من الملاحظات اللاصقة. أنها تسمح لك بإلغاء مكتبك, مثل اقرأ المزيد

إزالة OST

كيفية حذف ملف .ost من Outlook

ما هو ملف Outlook OST, ولماذا تريد حذفه? ل اقرأ المزيد

جهات الاتصال

كيفية استيراد جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Outlook?

يمكن لهاتفك الذكي ونظام البريد تبادل بيانات الاتصال. بوضوح, إعادة كتابة كل إدخال واحد هو اقرأ المزيد

تقويم iCloud

كيفية إضافة تقويم iCloud إلى Outlook?

يعرف مالكو أجهزة Apple مدى سهولة استخدام iCloud. يمكنهم استخدام تقويم التوقيع الخاص به اقرأ المزيد

مزامنة المجلدات

كيفية إيقاف مزامنة المجلدات في Outlook 2016

عند تشغيل Outlook, يبدأ في مزامنة البريد تلقائيًا. يستقبلها ويرسلها, و اقرأ المزيد

كيف تقيم هذا الموضوع?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 5 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 1

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

 

كيفية مزامنة ملاحظات Outlook مع iPhone

وقت القراءة: 2 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

How to Sync Outlook Notes with iPhone

How to Sync Outlook Notes with iPhone

Outlook has its version of post-it notes. They allow you to declutter your desk, as you can view electronic notes from a computer. Today, users want to access such information on the go, too. You can open your virtual sticky notes from an iPhone, but it is not always easy.

If your operating system is older than iOS 9, you are in luck. You can use iTunes, the organizational hub, to sync this data and export Outlook notes from your mail environment. If you want to sync Outlook notes with iPhone 6, for example, there is no hassle.

Outlook Notes

Sync Outlook notes with iPhone via iTunes

Thanks to iTunes, your notes are a tap away. Access them from a phone just as easily as from a laptop or PC. The setup includes a few steps to sync Outlook notes with the iPhone.

  1. Connect your phone to the computer using a USB cable.
  2. Launch the desktop version of the iTunes app unless it opens automatically.
  3. Wait for the system to detect your device and click on the Info
  4. You should see a button for syncing notes and a box next to it. Check it.
  5. In the drop-down menu, choose Outlook.
  6. Click Sync to launch the process.

After iOS 9

The default iOS environment no longer allows such seamless transfer. Unfortunately, iTunes will not help you transfer notes anymore. However, there are third-party desktop utilities developed especially for the task. Users can open Outlook notes on their iPhone in a few steps.

According to the official Microsoft forum, there is a lot of interest in the topic. So, the company should come up with a native solution eventually. So far, the easiest way is by using the OneNote app which works with iPhone, Outlook 2016, and 2019.

After iOS 9

Another way to achieve synchronization is a particular set up of your Outlook. You need to use Office 365 and Exchange ActiveSync. This way, if you use the default app for mail on iPhone, the notes may be linked.

Please note that if the mailbox on the phone uses the IMAP or POP technology, the attempt will fail. Notes may not be synced this way. Additionally, users who use their Office 365 accounts on iOS should contact support, as the instructions you can find online are not straightforward.

Those who set up their Office 365 on their smartphone using the outlook.com setting also fail to connect the systems. Only the Exchange option makes it possible, as it enables you to activate note syncing. Users usually see a notification informing them that the remote exchange administrator may now manage their iPhone. However, there is no need to worry, as this does not concern any personal data.

Word of Caution

Do not use sticky notes, whether Outlook notes or physical, to save your passwords. Data security is crucial. If you need to remember a lot of sensitive information, use a password manager instead.

The Bottom Line

As you can see, the easiest way to get the job done is through iTunes. You can restore Outlook notes and send notes to iPhone quite easily, but only if your iOS is older than iOS 9. Hopefully, in the future, Microsoft and Apple will unveil a convenient solution that will let us directly import notes to Outlook from iPhone and vice versa.

More Knowledge Base articles


Microsoft Teams

How to add Microsoft Teams to Outlook

Outlook is the Microsoft Office email platform used by millions of people worldwide. You may want to add MS Teams to Outlook, whether that’s being able to collaborate with your…

Mail box

How to Export and Import Mailbox Content in Outlook on Windows

Sooner or later, Outlook users are faced with the question of how to export Outlook mail and contacts or how to import Outlook messages from another e-mail program. Below we…

Email conversion

Frequently Asked Questions – Issue 2

Meet the brand new issue of Frequently Asked Questions about mail conversion, migration to and from various e-mail clients, and other related topics. Q: How comes the IncrediMail to Outlook…

Questions

Frequently Asked Questions – Issue 1

This article contains several common questions often asked by our users and googled across the web. Q: How to convert an extra large mailbox to Outlook? The problem our users…

Outlook Information

What version of Outlook do I have?

Outlook conversion software should be able to use the Microsoft MAPI libraries (Messaging Application Programming Interface) in order to process the data conversion. This requirement is based on Microsoft Guidelines…

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 2.3 / 5. Vote count: 7

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

 

How to Sync Outlook Notes with iPhone

time to read: 2 min