جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

ثندربرد لا يرسل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني

ثندربرد لا يرسل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني

ثندربيرد شعارلا يوجد تطبيق بريد يضمن عدم وجود خلل عرضي على الأقل. تحدث هذه بسبب أخطاء مختلفة. سواء كان عميلًا يستند إلى سطح المكتب أو جوّال, عاجلا أم آجلا, سوف تواجهك مضايقات بسيطة أو كبيرة. على الرغم من كفاءته وشعبيته, Mozilla Thunderbird ليست محصنة ضد الأخطاء أيضًا. هنا, هذه قد تؤدي إلى تجميد وإغلاق.

ينتشر هذا التطبيق مفتوح المصدر على نطاق واسع بفضل الدعم متعدد اللغات, طبيعة حرة ووظائف واسعة إلى حد ما. بالإضافة إلى البريد الإلكتروني, يتيح الوصول إلى الأعلاف, نوافذ الدردشة, ومجموعات الأخبار. تعزز الإضافات المتنوعة تجربة المستخدم بأدوات إضافية. If you find out that Mozilla Thunderbird is not sending emails, هناك طرق للقضاء على العقبة بسرعة.

ثندربرد لا يرسل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني: الحل

قد ينشأ هذا النوع من العطل عن شيئين. أولا, قد يكون لديك إعدادات خاطئة, مما يعني أن عناوين الخادم للمراسلات الواردة والصادرة خاطئة. ثانيا, قد تكمن المشكلة في منفذ محظور 25. إليك ما ستبدو عليه إعداداتك إذا تم تكوينها بشكل صحيح.

يجب تعيين خادم POP3 / IMAP الذي يعالج الرسائل الواردة على أنه "mail.yourdomain.com". واحد للرسائل الصادرة (SMTP) يجب أن يكون له عنوان متطابق. في مجال اسم المستخدم, يجب أن ترى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني الكامل. تأكد من تشغيل مصادقة SMTP, وإلا ستفشل محاولات تسجيل الدخول. إذا لم يفلح ذلك, ربما تم حظر منفذ TCP لـ SMTP من قِبل موفر خدمة الإنترنت. جرب طريقة بديلة – 2525. 🚀

مسار العمل البديل

إذا استمرت حالات الخلل في القطع وتعطيل عملك, يمكنك الاستفادة من التبديل إلى MS Outlook, نظرًا لوظائفها الأوسع وعملياتها السلسة نسبيًا. نظرة موزيلا ثندربيرد يتطلب الترحيل تحويل رسائلك ومرفقاتك إلى تنسيق * .pst.

هذا يعني أن أفضل طريقة للتعامل مع المهمة هي استخدام تطبيق خارجي تم إنشاؤها خصيصًا لغرض تحويل MBOX إلى PST. لن يتم التخلص من المخاوف فقط, ولكن سيتم أيضًا نقل جميع المراسلات الإلكترونية الخاصة بك بأمان إلى عميل بريد فعال مع جدولة متقدمة وخيارات أخرى. بعد كل شيء, هذا هو الخيار الافتراضي للعديد من الشركات لسبب ما.

لقطة للشاشة من Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer

أداة خاصة بالعميل (في هذه الحالة, لنقل Thunderbird إلى Outlook) سينجز المهمة في بضع نقرات. كل ما تحتاجه هو تثبيته وتشغيل المعالج. ما يجعل هذه الطريقة المفضلة هو الدقة المضمونة, حتى يظل بريدك سليماً طوال الإجراء. لا يُنصح بالمحاولات اليدوية نظرًا للضرر المحتمل أو فقدان البيانات.

Messages-Not-Sending and Other Common Errors

فيما يلي نظرة سريعة على المظالم الأكثر شيوعًا التي يبثها مستخدمو عميل Mozilla. Aside from that Mozilla Thunderbird is not sending emails, typical sources of frustration are that Mozilla is:

  • عدم تلقي بريد إلكتروني,
  • عدم حذف البريد الإلكتروني,
  • يغلق بشكل غير متوقع.

مشاكل البريد الوارد

Emails not-receiving or sending by Thunderbird is a problem but it is often fixed through adjustment of relevant settings. إذا فشل العميل ليس فقط في الإرسال ولكن أيضًا في الكشف عن الرسائل الجديدة, قد يكون هذا بسبب تكوين خاطئ. للتأكد, توجه إلى إعدادات ثندربيرد. تم العثور على هذه من خلال أدوات.

إعدادات خادم البريد الإلكتروني ثندربرد

يجب أن تشاهد الآن قائمة تحتوي على إعدادات الخادم لحسابك. انقر عليها للوصول. تتيح لك هذه التفاصيل التحقق من اتصالك بـ POP3 / IMAP (واردة) الخادم. هنا, يجب أن تتطابق إعدادات الاتصال بالخادم مع الإعدادات المقدمة من مزود حساب البريد الإلكتروني.

خادم طائر الرعد POP3 SMTP

الإغلاق الذاتي المفاجئ

يُعرف هذا خلل تعطل التطبيق. ان حدث هذا, يجب أن تشاهد تقرير عطل منبثق على الشاشة. بسبب مجموعة واسعة من الأسباب المحتملة, من الأفضل الإبلاغ عن معرف بعد الحادث.

إعدادات البريد الإلكتروني ثندربرد

بطريقة أخرى, يمكنك ملاحظة ما يسمى بتتبع المكدس, الذي تم تضمينه في رسالة الخطأ. إرفاقه في تقرير الخطأ أو المنتدى. ومع ذلك, الطريقة الوحيدة المضمونة لحل التعقيدات هي من خلال تحويل المراسلات إلى تنسيق PST واستيرادها إلى Outlook.

فشل في الحذف

إذا لم تتمكن من جعل العميل يحذف البريد غير المرغوب فيه أو غير الضروري, يجب أن يكون هذا بسبب وجود مجلد مهملات تالف. إليك تسلسل الخطوات التي يمكن أن تعالج الخلل. ابدأ بفتح مجلد ملف التعريف. تم العثور على هذا الأخير من خلال القائمة. انتقل إلى Help – معلومات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها, الذي ينشط علامة التبويب مسمى. بمجرد النقر فوق إظهار المجلد, سيتم عرض ملفات التعريف على الفور.

أغلق التطبيق وتوجه إلى مدير الملفات حيث يجب عليك فتح مجلد البريد أو مجلد البريد Imap (لـ POP أو IMAP, على التوالي). المجلد التالي الذي سيتم فتحه هو المجلد الذي يحمل اسم خادم البريد الوارد (مثلا, pop.googlemail.com/imap.googlemail.com). الآن, حدد وحذف الملف الذي قد يكون بعنوان "ملفات المهملات و MSF" أو "محذوف" أو "سلة". اختتم بإعادة تشغيل التطبيق.

يعتمد ما يحدث بعد ذلك على خادمك الوارد. إذا كان ينتمي إلى نوع IMAP, سيقوم الإجراء تلقائيًا بإنشاء مجلد مهملات جديد تمامًا. يجب على مستخدمي خوادم POP التوجه إلى قائمة المجلدات الخاصة بهم, قم باستدعاء قائمة بالنقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق اسم الحساب واختيار مجلد جديد. قم بتسميتها كمهملات وقم بالتأكيد باستخدام إنشاء مجلد.

رسالة الكترونية

لا تزال لا تساعد?

“Why Thunderbird does not allow sending emails,"إنه طلب بحث Google شائع. إذا تكرر حدوث خلل, من الأفضل التبديل إلى عميل مختلف تمامًا. سيوفر ذلك الوقت ويوفر بيئة بريد أكثر سلاسة. استخدم محول طرف ثالث لنقل جميع البيانات الموجودة في ملفات MBOX بأمان. الترحيل إلى MS Outlook منطقي, والمرافق الحديثة ستسمح لك بإنهاء العملية في بضع دقائق. إليك بعض الفوائد التي تحصل عليها باستخدام أداة نقل موثوقة.

  • التثبيت البسيط في Windows و Mac;
  • دقة مضمونة, النزاهة, وقراءة جميع البيانات المستوردة;
  • واجهة خفيفة الوزن وبسيطة دون مربعات اختيار مزعجة أو أزرار زائدة;
  • نقل بسرعة البرق;
  • تحويل الرسائل والمرفقات;
  • دعم فني على مدار الساعة.

حاول إصلاح مشكلات Thunderbird باستخدام الطرق اليدوية الموضحة أعلاه. إذا فشلت هذه أو استمرت المشاكل في الظهور, قم بالتبديل إلى MS Outlook. سيساعدك ذلك على توفير الوقت وتجنب المتاعب المستمرة.

المزيد من مقالات قاعدة المعارف


IBM Lotus Notes

ملف Outlook NST

قد يجد مستخدمو Windows المحبطون بسبب نقص مساحة التخزين أن الجاني غير مألوف اقرأ المزيد

ثندربيرد شعار

استيراد EML إلى Thunderbird

يعد البريد الإلكتروني جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الأعمال اليومية والتواصل الخاص. من الشائع اقرأ المزيد

خطأ PST غير موجود

كيفية إغلاق PST المحذوفة التي لم يتم العثور عليها في Outlook

لا يمكن دائمًا إغلاق ملف PST الذي تم فتحه مسبقًا فيه اقرأ المزيد

حدد Mac Mail تنسيق صندوق البريد لاستيراده

طرق مختلفة لاستيراد PST إلى Mac Mail

MS Outlook هو عميل بريد إلكتروني يستخدمه ملايين المستخدمين حول العالم. ومع ذلك, اقرأ المزيد

EM العميل

التحويل من IncrediMail إلى عميل البريد الإلكتروني

في بداية 2020, كان هناك العديد من العناوين الرئيسية حول إغلاق IncrediMail لل اقرأ المزيد

كيف تقيم هذا الموضوع?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 0 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 0

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

 

ثندربرد لا يرسل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني

وقت القراءة: 4 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

Thunderbird Is Not Sending Emails

Thunderbird Is Not Sending Emails

Thunderbird logoNo mail app guarantees the absence of at least occasional glitches. These are caused by various errors. Be it is a desktop-based or a mobile client, sooner or later, you will be faced with minor or major inconveniences. Despite its efficiency and popularity, Mozilla Thunderbird is not immune to errors either. Here, these may result in freeze and shutdown.

This open-source app is widely spread thanks to multi-language support, free nature and fairly wide functionality. In addition to email, it gives access to feeds, chat windows, and newsgroups. Assorted add-ons enhance user experience with extra tools. If you find out that Mozilla Thunderbird is not sending emails, there are ways to eliminate the hurdle quickly.

Thunderbird Is Not Sending Emails: Solution

This type of malfunctioning may stem from two things. First, you may have faulty settings, which means the server addresses for incoming and outgoing correspondence are wrong. Secondly, the problem may lie with a blocked port 25. Here is what your settings will look like if they have been configured properly.

The POP3/IMAP server that handles incoming messages must be set as “mail.yourdomain.com”. The one for outgoing messages (SMTP) must have an identical address. In the Username field, you should see your full email address. Make sure SMTP authentication is on, otherwise login attempts will fail. If this does not work, the TCP port for SMTP has probably been blocked by your Internet Service Provider. Try an alternative one  – 2525. 🚀

Alternative Course of Action

If glitches keep cropping up and disrupting your work, you could benefit from switching to MS Outlook, given its broader functionality and relatively smooth operations. Mozilla Thunderbird Outlook migration requires the conversion of your messages and attachments into the *.pst format.

This means the best way to tackle the task is to use an external app created especially for the purpose of MBOX to PST transformation. Not only will the concerns be eliminated, but you will also have all your e-correspondence safely moved to an efficient mail client with advanced scheduling and other options. After all, it is the default choice for many corporations for a reason.

Thunderbird to Outlook Transfer screenshot

A client-specific utility (in this case, for Thunderbird to Outlook transfer) will get the job done in a few clicks. All you need is to install it and launch the wizard. What makes this method preferable is the guaranteed accuracy, so your mail will stay intact throughout the procedure. Manual attempts are not advisable due to the potential damage or loss of data.

Messages-Not-Sending and Other Common Errors

Here is a brief look at the most common grievances aired by users of the Mozilla client. Aside from that Mozilla Thunderbird is not sending emails, typical sources of frustration are that Mozilla is:

  • not receiving email,
  • not deleting email,
  • closing unexpectedly.

Problems with Incoming Mail

Emails not-receiving or sending by Thunderbird is a problem but it is often fixed through adjustment of relevant settings. If the client fails not only to send but also to detect new messages, this could be due to erroneous configuration. To check, head over to Thunderbird settings. These are found through Tools.

Thunderbird email server settings

You should now see a list containing Server Settings for your account. Click on them to access. These details allow you to check your connection to the POP3/IMAP (incoming) server. Here, settings for communication with the server must match those given by the email account provider.

Thunderbird server POP3 SMTP

Sudden Self-Closing

This glitch is known as an application crash. If this happens, you should see a crash report pop up on the screen. Due to the wide range of possible causes, it is best to report ID after the crash.

Thunderbird email settings

Otherwise, you could note down the so-called stack trace, which is included in the error message. Attach it in a bug report or forum. However, the only method that is guaranteed to solve the complication is through the transformation of correspondence to the PST format and import into Outlook.

Failing to Delete

If you cannot get the client to delete unwanted or unnecessary mail, this should be due to a corrupt trash folder. Here is the sequence of steps that could remedy the flaw. Begin by opening the Profile folder. The latter is found through Menu. Go to Help – Troubleshooting Information, which activates the eponymous tab. Once you click on Show Folder, the profile files will be immediately displayed.

Close the app and head over to your File Manager where you should open either Mail folder or Imap Mail folder (for POP or IMAP, respectively). The next folder to open is the one with the name of your incoming mail server (e.g., pop.googlemail.com/imap.googlemail.com). Now, select and erase the file which may be titled “Trash and MSF files” or “Deleted” or “Bin”. Conclude by restarting the app.

What happens next depends on your incoming server. If it belongs to the IMAP type, the procedure will auto-create a brand new Trash folder. Users of POP servers should head over to their Folder List, summon a menu by right-clicking on the account name and choose New Folder. Title it as Trash and confirm with Create Folder.

Email Message

Still Not Helping?

“Why Thunderbird does not allow sending emails,” it is a common google query.  If malfunctioning is recurring, it is better to switch to a different client altogether. This will save time and provide a smoother mail environment. Use a third-party converter to transfer all the data contained in MBOX files safely. Migration to MS Outlook makes sense, and modern utilities will allow you to conclude the process in a few minutes. Here are just some of the benefits you get with a reliable transfer tool.

  • Simple installation in Windows and Mac;
  • Guaranteed accuracy, integrity, and readability of all imported data;
  • Lightweight and minimalist interface without annoying check-boxes or redundant buttons;
  • Lightning-fast transfer;
  • Conversion of messages and attachments;
  • Around-the-clock tech support.

Try fixing your Thunderbird issues with the manual methods described above. If these fail or problems keep reappearing, switch to MS Outlook. This will help you save time and avoid the constant hassle.

More Knowledge Base articles


IBM Lotus Notes

Outlook NST File

Windows users frustrated by lack of storage space may find the culprit is an unfamiliar Read more

Thunderbird logo

Importing EML to Thunderbird

Emailing is an integral part of everyday business and private communication. It is common for Read more

PST not found error

How to close deleted PST which is not found in Outlook

It is not always possible to close the PST file that was previously opened in Read more

Mac Mail select mailbox format to import

Different Ways to Import PST to Mac Mail

MS Outlook is an email client used by millions of users across the world. However, Read more

eM Client

Transferring from IncrediMail to eM Client

At the beginning of 2020, there were many headlines about the IncrediMail shutdown of the Read more

How useful was this article?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

No comments yet.

 

Thunderbird Is Not Sending Emails

time to read: 4 min