جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

حسابات توقعات مجانا النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة كلمة السر

ال “حسابات وكلمات السر” تقرير يسمح للعملية Outlook استعادة كلمة المرور وحساب إعدادات النسخ الاحتياطي. هذا التقرير هو الوصول إليها من خلال “تقارير” الزر الموجود في القائمة العلوية للبرنامج. حدد عنصر القائمة المقابلة لفتح مربع الحوار إنشاء التقرير.

تحميلل Windows 32/64-bit

يحتوي مربع الحوار على المجموعات التالية من خيارات:

توقعات استعادة كلمة السر والحسابات الاحتياطية
حفظ باسم

  • تفوق *.CSV ملف (مع القائمة منسدلة لاختيار محدد) --اختر هذا الخيار إذا كنت تخطط لفتح التقرير في MS Excel أو أي برنامج آخر متوافق. يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كنت تريد تقرير ليتم فتحه مباشرة (بالنقر المزدوج على الملف) في Excel 2010 وما فوقها, يجب عليك تحديد فاصلة منقوطة كمحدد. إصدارات أقدم من Excel استخدم الفواصل كمحددات. استخدم القائمة المنسدلة المقابلة لتحديد نوع محدد تحتاج للإصدار الخاص بك من MS Excel.
  • نص عادي *.txt سيتم حفظ الملف-التقرير الخاص بك إلى ملف نص عادي.
  • الإخراج إلى LOG الميدان – سيظهر في مضمون التقرير LOG مساحة واجهة البرنامج.

وتشمل الحسابات حسب النوع

يحتوي هذا القسم على 9 خانات الاختيار المقابلة 9 أنواع الحساب المعتمدة. تحقق من أو قم بإلغاء تحديد أنواع الحسابات اللازمة. إذا لم تكن متأكداً من نوع الحساب استخدام, اترك كافة المربعات التحقق.

استبعاد كلمات المرور

هذا الخيار منفصلة تمكنك من إظهار أو إخفاء كلمات المرور في التقارير. إذا كانت مخفية, سيتم استبدال كلمات المرور باستخدام قناع طول كلمات المرور الفعلي (e.g. “my_Pass” سيتم كما هو موضح “*******”). تمكين هذا الخيار إذا كنت ترغب في النسخ الاحتياطي Outlook مراعاة خصائص ولكنه انتقل Outlook استعادة كلمة المرور الإجراءات التي ينص عليها المدمج "ديكريبتور كلمة المرور Outlook مجاناً".

إنشاء تقرير

وبمجرد أنك قمت بتكوين الخيارات الضرورية, يمكنك المتابعة إلى حسابات وكلمات السر إنشاء تقرير. انقر على “تشغيل تقرير” زر لبدء عملية. إذا كان لديك عدة Outlook لمحات, سيطالبك البرنامج باختيار واحد من الضروري.

توقعات "استعادة كلمة السر" يسألك لتحديد ملف تعريف Outlook

البرنامج سوف يطلب منك أيضا تحديد اسم الملفات لملف التقرير. وبمجرد التقرير جاهز, Data Extraction Kit for Outlook سوف يسألك إذا كنت تريد لفتحها في تطبيق المقابلة. إذا أجبت بالإيجاب, سوف تفعل ذلك باستخدام التطبيق المقترن مع هذا النوع من الملفات (على سبيل المثال, Excel إلى CSV ملفات).

استخراج البيانات أدوات لبرنامج Outlook

Data Extraction Kit for Outlook

الأخرى Data Extraction Kit تعليمات:

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

Outlook Password Recovery & Accounts Backup

The “Accounts and Passwords” report allows to process the Outlook password recovery and backup account settings. This report is accessible through the “Reports” button located at the top menu of the program. Select the corresponding menu item to open the report generation dialog.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bit

The dialog contains the following groups of options:

Outlook Password Recovery and Accounts Backup
Save As

  • Excel *.CSV file (with a delimiter selection dropdown) – choose this option if you plan to open the report in MS Excel or another compatible program. Please note that if you want the report to be directly opened (by double-clicking on the file) in Excel 2010 and above, you should select a semi-colon as the delimiter. Older versions of Excel use commas as delimiters. Use the corresponding dropdown to select the delimiter type you need for your version of MS Excel.
  • Plain text *.txt file – your report will be saved to a regular text file.
  • Output to the LOG field – the content of the report will be shown in the LOG area of the program interface.

Include Accounts by Type

This section contains 9 checkboxes corresponding to the 9 supported account types. Check or uncheck the necessary account types. If you are not sure which account type to use, leave all the boxes checked.

Exclude passwords

This separate option enables you to show or hide passwords in reports. If hidden, passwords will be replaced with a mask of the actual passwords’ length (e.g. “my_Pass” will be shown as “*******”). Enable this option if you want to backup the Outlook account properties but skip the Outlook password recovery procedure provided by built-in Free Outlook Password Decryptor.

Report generation

Once you have configured the necessary options, you can proceed to Accounts and Passwords report generation. Click the “Run Report” button to start the process. If you have several Outlook profiles, the program will prompt you to select the necessary one.

Outlook Password Recovery asks to select the Outlook Profile

The program will ask you also to specify the files name for the report file. Once the report is ready, Data Extraction Kit for Outlook will ask you if you want to open it in a corresponding application. If you answer affirmatively, it will do so using the application associated with this file type (for example, Excel for CSV files).

Data Extraction Kit for Outlook

Data Extraction Kit for Outlook

Other Data Extraction Kit Instructions: