جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

توقعات مباراة جوجل: الاختلافات الأكثر تميزا في مقارنة

توقعات مباراة جوجل: الاختلافات الأكثر تميزا في مقارنة

ويبدو أن لم يعد هناك حاجة إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في الوقت الحاضر. وتستخدم الرسل وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية بنشاط من أجل التواصل وتبادل البيانات بين الناس, مع أغراض تجارية والخاصة على حد سواء. والمثير للدهشة لبعض, لا تزال ترسل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بنحو 4 مليار مستخدم عبر القارات. وهكذا, التعرف على أفضل خدمة البريد الإلكتروني لا يزال موضوعا للنظر فيها. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول الرئيسية إيجابيات وسلبيات من Gmail مقابل توقعات.

مايكروسوفت أوتلوك ضد جوجل: كيفية مقارنتها?

هذه هي الخدمات الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للمراسلة وتنفيذ العمليات التجارية الأخرى. وقد قرر الكثير من المؤسسات لا أن تختار من بين Outlook و Gmail كما أنها تستخدم كل منهما في تركيبة.

جوجل

على أية حال, فإنه لا يزال يستحق معرفة أي منها يوفر للمستخدمين إمكانية العمل على نحو أكثر فعالية وبسرعة. هنا, قمنا بالمقارنة الأكثر أهمية جوجل مقابل توقعات اختلافات.

جوجل مقابل توقعات 365: سحابة التخزين والتسعير

للبدء في استخدام واحدة من هذه المنتجات, فمن الممكن لتحميل جميع عبوات مايكروسوفت أوفيس 365 أو G-جناح. حزمة من هذه الأخيرة تشمل البريد الإلكتروني, التقويم, مستندات وجداول بيانات Google. يبدأ يتراوح السعر من $5 في استخدام شهر واحد قبل شخص واحد, مع 30 GB المتاحة للتخزين. في غضون ذلك, معظم معدل صديقة للميزانية من Outlook هو $12 توفير 1 TB من الفضاء.

الأسعار مايكروسوفت أوفيس 2019

وبالنظر إلى التحرك من Gmail إلى Outlook?
Gmail إلى نقل النظرة هو أداة تحويل المدمجة ومريحة للGmail إلى الهجرة توقعات. والأتمتة برنامج تحويل علبة الملفات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة Gmail (جوجل تناول الطعام في الخارج) ويجعل الإجراء بأكمله سريع, على نحو سلس و 100% آمن.

توقعات مباراة تطبيق Gmail: كيفية العمل مع أقصى قدر من الكفاءة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمسألة فعالية, ليس فقط ملامح توقعات او بريد جوجل وينبغي النظر ولكن أيضا التفضيلات والعادات الشخصية للمستخدم معين.

جوجل

ومع ذلك, يحاول أن مقارنة التوقعات إلى Gmail, فمن الضروري أن نذكر معظم الخلافات العالقة:

  1. أنظمة الملفات والتخزين: في Outlook, ويستخدم نظام الملفات والمجلدات. وهو واحد التقليدية واستخدامها من قبل العديد من العملاء الآخرين. هذا هو السبب في أنه من السهل جدا للمستخدمين الجدد للحصول على اعتادوا إلى Outlook. في غضون ذلك, جوجل تستخدم نظام العلامات والفئات. في البدايه, فإنه يمكن العثور على أكثر تعقيدا كما يحتاج المستخدم لاستثمار بعض الوقت لإنشاء هذه التسميات. على أية حال, بعد التعود, يجد كثير من الناس هذه الميزة مفيدة. رفع الأعلام غير, ومع ذلك, لم يغفل في Outlook. هذه الميزة موجودة أيضا. عندما يتم وضع علامة البريد الإلكتروني وأهمية, يتم تمييزه ومظلل بشكل مختلف.
  2. التصميم & واجهه المستخدم: هذه هي الجوانب الذاتية التي هي متوقفة على تفضيلات المستخدمين. على أية حال, جوجل هو أكثر حداثة بالمقارنة مع منتج Microsoft.
  3. بحث داخل علبة بريد: هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية خصوصا أثناء كتابة رسالة بريد إلكتروني جديدة. في Gmail, شريط البحث واسع جدا, بالإضافة إلى, لا يوجد معاينة, تاريخ, وتخضع الكامل باتاحة من الصعب جدا أن تجد ما هو مطلوب. في Outlook, على العكس تماما, وذلك بفضل لوحة مزدوجة, هناك جدوى لرؤية نافذة رسالة بريد إلكتروني جديدة في الوقت الذي تبحث عن شيء في المجلدات.
  4. التكامل التقويم: مقارنة جوجل مقابل توقعات لرجال الأعمال, فحص جداول الأعمال والجداول التي لا يمكن تجنبها. أي واحد منهم يقدم الحل لعرض البريد الوارد والتقويم في وقت واحد: جوجل تفتح علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة, بينما في Outlook, يتم فتح نافذة منفصلة.
  5. فوائد إضافية من إضافات وملحقات: في Gmail, يمكن للمرء أن تثبيت والاستفادة من الحق الوارد, يعرف الكريستال, هنا نوربرت, الخ. ويمكن للمستخدمين من Outlook محاولة Docsend ل Outlook, FindTime أو إيفرنوت اضف الى. لفهم الذي هو واحد أفضل, فمن الضروري معرفة التي هي بحاجة في الغالب وظائف لمستخدم معين.

توقعات مقابل الأمن جوجل: سؤال حاسم للرد

أساس الحفظ الاحتياطي للبيانات التوقعاتعندما تشعر مستخدم حول توقعات مباراة جوجل خصوصية و الامن, من المهم أن تعرف كيف تقوم هذه المنتجات اثنين من التعامل مع البريد المزعج والبرامج الضارة التي يمكن إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني. في الواقع, في الماضي, المشهود معظم المستخدمين أن مشاكل مع Outlook و Gmail كانت مرتبطة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المتلقي من مرسلين غير معروفين. الوقت الحاضر, كل من المنتجات قد حصلت على الخوارزميات الذكية التي لا تدع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيها في مجلد البريد الوارد. في Outlook, هناك إعداد ميزة متطورة للمستخدمين لضبط هذه الفلاتر. في حين, في Gmail, هناك علامة تبويب مفيد الاجتماعي حيث يتم استقبال جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وإخطارات من وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية.

وهكذا, الإجابة على الأسئلة التي المنتج هو أفضل لاستخدام و وهو أكثر أمنا Gmail أو توقعات, فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار التجربة السابقة من المستخدمين, غيرها من البرامج التي يستخدمونها, التفضيلات الشخصية, الخ.

المزيد من مقالات قاعدة المعارف


المراسلات

بريد Outlook الإلكتروني عالق في علبة الصادر

يتطلب الاتصال الحديث تسليم المراسلات بسرعة. عندما تعطل علبة الصادر الخاصة بك, انها ليست فقط اقرأ المزيد

علبة بريد تصدير ماك

كيفية تحويل رسائل بريد Mac إلى Outlook لنظام التشغيل Mac

يقوم المستخدمون بالتبديل بين عملاء البريد لأسباب مختلفة. أحيانا, أنهم غير راضين عن وظائف محدودة. اقرأ المزيد

ثندربيرد شعار

كيفية تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ثندربيرد إلى MBOX

في عالم الإنترنت المعاصر, يستخدم الجميع البريد الإلكتروني كشكلهم الأساسي من اقرأ المزيد

خطأ فحص

خطأ Outlook 0x800ccc1a

على الرغم من المنافسة, يبقى MS Outlook مفضلًا في السوق. عميل المراسلات الإلكترونية هذا هو الافتراضي اقرأ المزيد

شعار ياهو

قم بإعداد بريد Yahoo في Outlook لنظام التشغيل Mac OS

قد تكون هناك حالات تحتاج فيها إلى تسوية بريدك الإلكتروني على خادم مختلف اقرأ المزيد

كيف تقيم هذا الموضوع?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 4.7 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 3

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

 

توقعات مباراة جوجل: الاختلافات الأكثر تميزا في مقارنة

وقت القراءة: 3 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

Outlook vs Gmail: The Most Outstanding Differences in Comparison

Outlook vs Gmail: The Most Outstanding Differences in Comparison

It seems that sending emails is no longer needed nowadays. Messengers and social media are actively utilized for the communication and data exchange between people, with business and private purposes alike. Surprisingly for some, emails are still sent by around 4 billion users across the continents. Thus, the identification of the best email service is still a topic for consideration. Read on to find out more about the main pros and cons of Gmail vs Outlook.

Microsoft Outlook vs Gmail: How to Compare Them?

These are the most popular services for emailing and carrying out other business processes. Lots of enterprises have decided not to choose among Outlook and Gmail as they utilize both of them in combination.

Google

Though, it is still worth knowing which of them provides users with the possibility to work more effectively and fast. Here, we have compared the most crucial Gmail vs Outlook differences.

Gmail vs Outlook 365: Cloud Storage and Pricing

To start using one of these products, it is possible to download all the packages of MS Office 365 or G-Suite. The package of the latter includes email, Calendar, Google Docs and Sheets. The price range starts from $5 per one-month use by one person, with 30 GB available for storage. In the meanwhile, the most budget-friendly rate of Outlook is $12 providing 1 TB of space.

Microsoft Office Prices 2019

Considering to move from Gmail to Outlook?
Gmail to Outlook Transfer is a compact and convenient conversion tool for Gmail to Outlook migration. The program automates the conversion of mailbox files generated by Gmail (Google Takeout) and makes the entire procedure fast, smooth and 100% safe.

Outlook vs Gmail App: How to Work with the Maximum Efficiency

When it comes to the question of effectiveness, not only the features of Outlook or Gmail should be considered but also the personal preferences and habits of a particular user.

Gmail

However, trying to compare Outlook to Gmail, it is necessary to mention the most outstanding differences:

  1. File systems and storage: in Outlook, the system of folders and files is utilized. It is a traditional one and used by many other clients. That is why it is so easy for new users to get accustomed to Outlook. In the meanwhile, Gmail utilizes the system of labels and categories. At first, it may be found more complicated as a user needs to invest some time to create these labels. Though, after getting used, many people find this feature beneficial. Flagging is, however, not ignored in Outlook. This feature is also present. When an email is marked as important, it is highlighted and shadowed differently.
  2. Design & interface: these are subjective aspects that are contingent on the preferences of users. Though, Gmail is more up-to-date in comparison to a Microsoft product.
  3. Search within a mailbox: this is especially crucial while writing a new email. In Gmail, the search bar is too wide, besides, there is no preview, date, and full subject available making it too hard to find what is needed. In Outlook, on the contrary, thanks to the double panel, there is the feasibility to see the window of a new email while searching for something in the folders.
  4. Calendar integration: comparing Gmail vs Outlook for business, checking agendas and schedules are unavoidable. Any of them provides the solution to view inbox and calendar simultaneously: Gmail opens a new tab or window, while in Outlook, a separate window is opened.
  5. Additional benefits from add-ons and extensions: for Gmail, one can install and make use of Right Inbox, Crystal Knows, Voila Norbert, etc. The users of Outlook can try Docsend for Outlook, FindTime or Evernote add-in. To understand which one is better, it is necessary to know which functions are mostly needed for a certain user.

Outlook vs Gmail Security: Crucial Question to Answer

Outlook data backup basisWhen a user is concerned about Outlook vs Gmail privacy and security, it is important to identify how these two products cope with spam and malware that can be sent over the email. Indeed, in the past, most users acclaimed that the problems with Outlook and Gmail were related to receiving emails from unknown senders. Nowadays, both of the products have got smart algorithms that do not let spam emails in the inbox folder. In Outlook, there is a sophisticated setting feature for users to set these filters. While, in Gmail, there is a useful tab Social where all the emails and notifications from social media are received. 

Thus, answering the questions of which product is better to use and which is more secure Gmail or Outlook, it is necessary to take into account the previous experience of users, other software they use, personal preferences, etc.

More Knowledge Base articles


Outlook Advanced settings AutoArchive

Microsoft Outlook AutoArchive Settings

Outlook AutoArchive is a handy but relatively obscure feature of Windows mail. As the name Read more

Compact Outlook data file

How to Compact Outlook Data File & Why You Need This

MS Outlook is an excellent assistant when it comes to handling communication, making notes, and Read more

PST file size limit

Outlook PST File Size Limit: Figures and Consequences

MS Outlook is a useful software for handling email communications, keeping track of the personal Read more

Outlook folders management

How to Find a Folder in Outlook

MS Outlook is a convenient software for exchanging emails, storing them, keeping records in the Read more

Finding best email client

Outlook Mail Merge Attachment

Sometimes, you may need to send a bunch of identical emails. If the recipient sees Read more

How useful was this article?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4 / 5. Vote count: 5

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

No comments yet.

 

Outlook vs Gmail: The Most Outstanding Differences in Comparison

time to read: 3 min