جعل البريد الإلكتروني الهجرة بالامر السهل ™ - مرة بعد مرة!

32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت

32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت

منذ 2019, كان على مستخدمي Windows الاختيار بين 32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت. إذا كنت تعمل مع هذا النظام, ربما تكون على دراية بهذين الشكلين. لكن هل يمكنك معرفة الفرق? لا يحتاج مالكو أنظمة التشغيل الأخرى إلى التفكير في البتات على الإطلاق. هل من الضروري حقًا معرفة التمييز? بالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين, الفرق في أرقام البت لا يمكن تمييزه. عموما, كلما كان أكبر - كلما كان النظام أسرع. ومع ذلك, هذا واضح فقط للمختبرين المحترفين. لعامة الناس, التحسن خفي فقط. وبالتالي, هيا لنبدأ مع الأساسيات.

كيفية البحث عن تفاصيل الإصدار

إذا كنت لا تعرف ما إذا كان لديك Office 2013 32 أو 64 بت, توجه إلى “الملف“. من هناك, يمكنك الوصول “حساب” و “حول“. السطر الثاني يحتوي على معلومات بخصوص “bitness”.
هنا قمنا بإعداد تعليمات مصورة تصف كيفية التحقق من إصدار Office المثبت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

ماهو الفرق بين 32 بت و 64 مكتب بت?

ذاكرة الكمبيوترما الذي يجعل النسخة الثانية أسرع? استخدام أفضل للذاكرة على جهازك. لا يمكن إنكاره, مايكروسوفت أوفيس 64 بت أكثر كفاءة لذاكرة الكمبيوتر على 4 جيجا بايت. غالبًا ما يكافح السلف للوصول إلى الذاكرة الكاملة. بالإضافة إلى, على Windows مع المزيد من البتات (التركيبة المعاكسة مستحيلة), يستخدم طبقة الترجمة. هذا يبطئ عملها. تستخدم معظم أجهزة Windows اليوم ضعف عدد وحدات البت (بدءًا من 8.1 الإصدار). وبالتالي, على سبيل المثال, ماهو الفرق بين 32 بت و 64 مكتب بت 2010?

لمستخدمي Excel المتعطشين, الإصدار الأحدث له ميزة حاسمة واحدة. يسمح لك إنشاء وإدارة جداول بيانات أكبر. المعالجة أسرع, وتم تحسين استخدام الذاكرة. يعمل MS Outlook أيضًا بشكل أفضل. ما يزال, في معظم الحالات, الفرق بين Office 32 بت و 64 قليلا هو صغير. يجب ألا يتوقع المستخدمون تحسينات واضحة. بالمقارنة مع آثار التحول إلى تخزين الحالة الصلبة, هم بشكل عام لا يكاد يذكر.

أي عيوب?

وإن كان أسرع, النظام الأحدث ليس مثاليًا. المشكلة الأكثر وضوحًا تتعلق بالوظائف الإضافية القديمة. تواجه مشكلات في التوافق إذا كان العنصر أو رمز VBA مناسبًا 32 بت فقط. هذه حالة نادرة في الوقت الحاضر, كما أحدث الوظائف الإضافية كلها متوافقة. وهكذا, إذا كنت تريد إجراء التبديل, تحقق مما إذا كانت أي برامج مرتبطة بـ Office ستظل تعمل.

لماذا يهم?

يجب أن تختار Office 32 بت أو 64 بت? من المستحسن الحفاظ على النظام لديك. التبديل منطقي في حالات خاصة جدًا. التمسك بما هو مألوف. بالطبع بكل تأكيد, قد ترغب في تسريع نظامك إذا كان بطيئًا للغاية, لكن التغيير الكامل قد يكون غير ضروري. ربما يمكنك القيام ببعض التنظيم بدلاً من ذلك? تخلص من القمامة التي تسد ذاكرتك, وقم بإجراء فحص فيروسات لتكون آمنًا.

أخيرا, إعادة التثبيت هي عملية طويلة, فهل هو حقا يستحق ذلك? إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت حزمة Office لأول مرة, الحصول على 64 البتات منطقية. يظهر نفس الشيء عندما تحتاج إلى إعادة تثبيت كاملة. قد تكون هناك مشكلات في توافق VBA, لكن هذه نادرة الآن.

نهج غير متسق في المكتب 2016 64 بت مقابل 32 قليلا

مكتبيرسل عملاق التكنولوجيا إشارات متضاربة فيما يتعلق به 32/64 تفرع ثنائي. على مر السنين, لقد عززت البتات المزدوجة, حتى أجبرت هذه الخطوة, ولكن بعد ذلك تم إجراء تحول إلى النظام السابق. تركز سياسة الشركة على التكاليف, بدلاً من اهتمامات المستخدمين. حقيقة, كان الحفاظ على الإصدار السابق أرخص. كانت هناك حاجة إلى دعم أقل, حيث كانت مشكلات عدم التوافق أقل شيوعًا.

على مر السنين, تم تنقيح النظام, لكن الشركة تحتفظ بـ Microsoft Office 32 بت مقابل 64 قليلا يتحرك بهدوء. اليوم, يبدو أن الأولوية هي تجنب الحيرة التي تسببها المعضلة. هذا هو السبب في أنها واضحة فقط لعدد قليل منا.

مكتب 2010 32 بت مقابل 64 قليلا

إذا كنت تتساءل ما هو الفرق بين 32 بت و 64 مكتب بت 2016, انها خفية فقط. لقد انتقل Windows إلى 64 بت منذ فترة. اليوم, إذا كان جهازك يحتوي على أكثر من 4 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي, لديها ذلك. في كثير من الحالات, "شهادة" حزمة Office الخاصة بك لا تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا. إلا إذا كنت محترفًا, ليست هناك حاجة لتغيير النظام. إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بطيئا, السبب يكمن وراء عدد البتات.

المزيد من مقالات قاعدة المعارف


قالب البريد الإلكتروني بتنسيق HTML

أدخل HTML في Outlook

يشتهر برنامج Outlook بعرض HTML الخاص به. النظام معاد نسبيًا للترميز, اقرأ المزيد

إعلام البريد الإلكتروني

إخطارات Outlook لا تعمل: الأسباب والحلول الشائعة

يعد Microsoft Outlook أحد عملاء البريد الإلكتروني الأكثر استخدامًا للأغراض الشخصية والتجارية: اقرأ المزيد

البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook مكرر

رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المكررة في Outlook

عند تعطل أنظمة البريد, قد يصاب المستخدمون بالإحباط بسبب الازدواجية. هذا لا يعني أ اقرأ المزيد

32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت

32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت

منذ 2019, كان على مستخدمي Windows الاختيار بين 32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت. اقرأ المزيد

توقعات

إصدارات Microsoft Outlook

اليوم, يعد MS Outlook أحد أكثر البيئات شيوعًا للمراسلات الرقمية. منذ ل اقرأ المزيد

كيف تقيم هذا الموضوع?

انقر على نجم لمعدل!

تصنيف متوسط 0 / 5. فرز الأصوات: 0

لا صوت حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنصب.

كما كنت وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نحن نأسف أن هذا المنصب لم تكن مفيدة بالنسبة لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

قل لنا كيف يمكن تحسين هذا المنصب?

 
تعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن.

 

32 بت مقابل 64 مكتب بت

وقت القراءة: 3 أنا

Making email migration an easy ride ™ - time after time!

32 Bit Vs 64 Bit Office

32 Bit Vs 64 Bit Office

Since 2019, Windows users have had to choose between 32 bit vs 64 bit Office. If you work with this system, you are probably aware of these two forms. But can you tell the difference? Owners of other operating systems do not need to think about bits at all. Is it really necessary to know the distinction? For most users, the difference in bit numbers is indiscernible. Generally, the bigger it is — the faster the system. However, this is only obvious to professional testers. For the common folk, the improvement is only subtle. So, let’s start with the basics.

How to Find Version Details

If you do not know whether you have Office 2013 32 or 64 bit, go to “File“. From there, you may access “Account” and “About“. The second line contains information regarding the “bitness”.
Here we prepared an illustrated instruction describing how to check what Office edition is installed at your computer.

What Is the Difference Between 32 Bit and 64 Bit Office?

Computer memoryWhat makes the second version faster? Better use of memory on your device. Undeniably, MS Office 64 bits is more efficient for computer memory over 4 gigabytes. The predecessor often struggles to access full memory. Besides, on Windows with more bits (the opposite combination is impossible), it uses a translation layer. This slows down its work. Most Windows devices today use twice as many bits (starting from the 8.1 version). So, for example, what is the difference between 32 bit and 64 bit Office 2010?

For avid Excel users, the newer version has one crucial advantage. It allows you to create and manage larger spreadsheets. Processing is quicker, and memory use is optimized. MS Outlook also performs better. Still, in most situations, the difference between Office 32 bit and 64 bit is minuscule. Users should not expect obvious enhancements. In comparison with the effects of switching to solid-state storage, they are generally negligible.

Any Disadvantages?

Although faster, the newer system is not ideal. The most obvious issue concerns old add-ins. You run into compatibility problems if an element or VBA code is suitable for 32 bits only. This is a rare case nowadays, as newer add-ins are all compatible. Thus, if you want to make the switch, check if any programs linking into Office will still work.

Why Does It Matter?

Should you choose Office 32 bit or 64 bit? It is advisable to keep the system you have. The switch makes sense in very special cases. Stick to the familiar. Of course, you may want to speed up your system if it is awfully slow, but a complete change may be unnecessary. Maybe you could do some tidying up instead? Get rid of the trash that clogs your memory, and run a virus check to be safe.

Finally, reinstallation is a lengthy process, so is it really worth it? If you are installing the Office package for the first time, getting 64 bits makes sense. The same appears when you need a complete reinstallation. There may be issues with VBA compatibility, but these are now rare.

Inconsistent Approach to Office 2016 64 Bit Vs 32 Bit

OfficeThe tech giant has been sending conflicting signals regarding its 32/64 dichotomy. Over the years, it has promoted doubled bits, even forced the move, but then made a turnaround to the earlier system. The company’s policy is focused on costs, rather than users’ interests. In fact, maintaining the previous version was cheaper. Less support was needed, as incompatibility issues were less common.

Over the years, the system has been refined, but the corporation keeps the Microsoft Office 32 bit vs 64 bit moves quietly. Today, it seems the priority is to avoid puzzlement caused by the dilemma. That’s why they are only clear to a few of us.

Office 2010 32 Bit Vs 64 Bit

If you are wondering what is the difference between 32 bit and 64 bit Office 2016, it is only subtle. Windows has transitioned to 64 bits a while ago. Today, if your device has more than 4 GB of RAM, it has it. In many cases, the ‘bitness’ of your Office package makes little difference. Unless you are a pro, there is no need to change the system. If your computer is slow, the reason lies beyond the number of bits.

More Knowledge Base articles


Microsoft Teams

How to add Microsoft Teams to Outlook

Outlook is the Microsoft Office email platform used by millions of people worldwide. You may want to add MS Teams to Outlook, whether that’s being able to collaborate with your…

Mail box

How to Export and Import Mailbox Content in Outlook on Windows

Sooner or later, Outlook users are faced with the question of how to export Outlook mail and contacts or how to import Outlook messages from another e-mail program. Below we…

Email conversion

Frequently Asked Questions – Issue 2

Meet the brand new issue of Frequently Asked Questions about mail conversion, migration to and from various e-mail clients, and other related topics. Q: How comes the IncrediMail to Outlook…

Questions

Frequently Asked Questions – Issue 1

This article contains several common questions often asked by our users and googled across the web. Q: How to convert an extra large mailbox to Outlook? The problem our users…

Outlook Information

What version of Outlook do I have?

Outlook conversion software should be able to use the Microsoft MAPI libraries (Messaging Application Programming Interface) in order to process the data conversion. This requirement is based on Microsoft Guidelines…

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.9 / 5. Vote count: 10

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

 
Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

 

32 Bit Vs 64 Bit Office

time to read: 3 min