جعل الهجرة البريد الإلكتروني بالامر السهل - مرة بعد مرة!

كيفية نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني يودورا إلى Outlook

Eudora to Outlook Transfer - دليل المستخدم

كيفية تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من يودورا إلى OutlookEudora to Outlook Transfer هي أداة متخصصة لتحويل محتوى Mailbox حاويات في شكل الملكية يودورا إلى تنسيق معتمد أصلا من قبل Microsoft Outlook. وخلافا لعملاء البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى باستخدام أكثر من نوع "عام" من شكل علبة, تنفيذ يودورا لديه بعض الخصائص التي تجعل من غير متوافق مع غالبية *.mbx أدوات التحويل.

Eudora to Outlook Transfer تم إنشاء لغرض محدد هو تيسير الأكبر تحويل البريد الإلكتروني من Eudora إلى Outlook ومما يجعل هذه المهمة سهلة لإنجاز حتى بالنسبة للمستخدمين من ذوي المهارات الأساسية لاستخدام الحاسوب وأي خبرة في البيانات و تحويل البريد الإلكتروني. لذا, نتوقع أن يكون لديك صفر مشاكل مع برنامج, مهما كنت عديم الخبرة. بالنسبة لك الراحة, نحن تبسيط واجهة Eudora to Outlook Transfer أداة، والتأكد من أنه ليس لديها سوى الحد الأدنى الضروري من عناصر التحكم. تحويل البريد الإلكتروني لا يمكن أن يؤديها بنجاح مع الإعدادات الافتراضية, ولكن إذا كنت تعرف ما تقومون به, أنت حر في تعديلها لأفضل النتائج.

تحميللنظام التشغيل Windows 32/64 بتتسجيلفتح النسخة كاملة

وفيما يلي دليل مفصل لتحويل Eudora رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى PST ملف على القرص الثابت أو مباشرة إلى Microsoft Outlook. يرجى التأكد من أنك قد قرأت هذا قبل دليل ل الاتصال بالدعم الفني لدينا إدارة.

ال mbox شكل البريد الإلكتروني وخصوصيات Mbox إلى Outlook تحويل

Mailbox هو الاسم الشائع لعائلة كاملة من الأشكال تخزين البريد الإلكتروني التي يستخدمها عدد من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني سواء على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية والماكنتوش. هذا الشكل لم يصل إلى مستوى الصناعة, وعبر التوافق بين التطبيقات الخاصة بالبرامج هي فقط بناء على تقدير واضعيها. كل *.mbx ملف صندوق البريد هو أساسا مجلد البريد الإلكتروني مع الرسائل والمرفقات المخزنة داخل. إن نجاح أي عملية تحويل يعتمد على الأداة المستخدمة وقدرته على استخراج البيانات بدقة من المصدر, تحويل الترميز والأشياء, وحفظها في شكل الوجهة.

Eudora to Outlook Transfer هو اتفاق, أداة لكنها قوية مع واجهة مستخدم بديهية للغاية أن يحل هذه المشكلة ل Eudora المستخدمين ويسمح لهم بحمل محتوى بهم mbox ملفات البريد الإلكتروني لأكثر من Outlook - إما إلى مستقل PST ملف أو وضع موجود. البرنامج يتيح للمستخدمين فرصة لتوفير الوقت والمال من خلال تمكينهم من تنفيذ تحويلات من تلقاء نفسها. من هنا, أنها لم تعد بحاجة للدفع مقابل خدمات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية باهظة الثمن أو الانتظار لأقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات مشغول لمعالجة طلباتهم.

فعلنا كل ما هو ممكن لجعل واجهة المستخدم من Eudora to Outlook transfer البرنامج من السهل جدا وتحتاج إلى شرح أنه يمكن الآن أن تستخدم من قبل أي شخص: من المبتدئين الكامل للمهنيين من ذوي الخبرة الصلبة في تحويل البيانات. ونتيجة, تحويل نموذجي Eudora يأخذ أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني دقيقة ولا يحتاج المستخدم لجعل مجرد بضع نقرات الماوس.

الحصول على استعداد لتحويل البريد الإلكتروني

قبل البدء في تحويل ملفات البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك, تحتاج إلى نسخها إلى مجلد مصدر واحد. في حال كنت الترحيل من Mac نسخة من Eudora, تحديد موقع الملفات على هاتفك Mac ونسخها إلى جهاز كمبيوتر مع Eudora to Outlook Transfer أداة تثبيت باستخدام أي وسيلة مناسبة: حملة USB, الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية أو حتى مجلد سحابة في دروببوإكس أو في Google Drive.

إذا كان يتم ترحيل من إصدار PC من Eudora, مجرد العثور على ملفات .mbx * في مجلد تثبيت البرنامج وإما حفظ المسار إلى هذا المجلد أو نسخ الملفات إلى المجلد الجديد الذي سوف يكون من الأسهل للانتقال إلى.

الآن أن لديك ملفات جاهزة لل MBOX إلى PST تحويل, حان الوقت لاستخدام أداة لدينا.

وفيما يلي دليل خطوة بخطوة لتحويل ملفات MBOX يودورا ل Microsoft Outlook:

  1. بدء تشغيل البرنامج بالنقر على اختصار سطح المكتب أو تحديده من مجلد المقابلة في القائمة ابدأ.بدء MBX يودورا إلى أداة تحويل توقعات الباسيفيكي
  2. في إطار البرنامج الرئيسي, انقر فوق الزر مع ثلاث نقاط (...) لفتح معيار اختيار الحوار مجلد ويندوز. استعرض للوصول إلى مجلد ملفات MBOX الخاص، وأكد اختيارك. سيتم عرض المسار إلى مجلد في مجال المجلد المصدر بجانب زر.حدد مجلد علبة البريد لمعالجة
  3. انقر على "Find storages"الزر. وسيقوم البرنامج مسح المجلد المصدر وعرض أسماء الملفات علبة البريد في "Email Containers"منطقة أدناه.الآن اضغط على حفظ PST futton لبدء يودورا لتحويل توقعات
  4. أنت الآن جاهز لبدء تحويل البريد الإلكتروني مع الإعدادات الافتراضية. قبل المتابعة, ومع ذلك, قد ترغب في تغيير واحد من الخيارات التالية في "Options" قائمة طعام:
  • تأكد من أن البريد الإلكتروني هو عميل تشغيل - إذا تم تشغيل الخيار, البرنامج سوف تحقق إذا Outlook يشغل في بداية تحويل البريد الإلكتروني. اذا كانت, فإنه يطالبك لإغلاقه لمنع الصراعات الوصول إلى البيانات المحتملة.
  • تذكير لتعطيل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات - إذا تم تمكين الخيار, ال Eudora to Outlook Transfer سوف أداة يخطر لك أن جميع أدوات مكافحة الفيروسات يجب أن تكون مغلقة أو إبطال مفعولها خلال تحويل البيانات. إذا لم تكن, أنها قد تسبب الصراعات الوصول إلى البيانات أو إرباك عمل لدينا أداة تحويل البيانات مع الأنشطة ذات الصلة البرمجيات الخبيثة.
  • استخدام شكل معالج الداخلي - مفاتيح بين وضع معالجة الافتراضي والبيانات البديلة. اختر هذا الخيار إذا اكتمل التحويل في الوضع العادي مع القضايا أو كانت نوعية بعض النتائج لا 100% مرض.
  • موجه لتحديد ملف تعريف Outlook - متاح فقط في هذا الخيار "Import to Outlook"واسطة، ويتيح لك تحديد الهدف Outlook لمحة عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المحولة.
  • الهدف Outlook مجلد [موجه لتحديد مجلد Outlook; البريد الوارد] - يحدد المجلد الافتراضي لتحويلها Eudora رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن تعيين يدويا عن كل تحويل أو تعيين "Inbox"كخيار افتراضي لجميع التحويلات المستقبلية.

ال "Mode"القائمة المنسدلة لل Eudora to Outlook Transfer أداة تمكنك من اختيار طريقة تحويل: Outlook لمحة أو PST ملف. اعتمادا على اختيارك, سيتم حفظ البيانات الخاصة بك أما Outlook profile أو PST ملف. لاحظ أنه Eudora to Outlook Transfer أداة يحفظ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تم تحويلها إلى ملف PST مستقل افتراضيا (Save to PST mode). ويتم ذلك لتجنب العديد من المشاكل المحتملة.

على سبيل المثال, إذا كان لديك Outlook وتهيئتها للعمل مع Exchange Server أو ملقم البريد عبر IMAP بروتوكول, سترى الرسائل التي تم استيرادها بك تختفي واحدا تلو الآخر فورا بعد بدء تشغيل Outlook لتحويل البريد الإلكتروني الأول بعد. سوف يكون ذلك بسبب Outlook محاولة مزامنة محتويات صناديق البريد المحلية والبعيدة. لذا, ونحن نوصي بشدة اختيار "Import to Outlook"واسطة فقط إذا كنت تعرف ما تقومون به. في جميع الحالات الأخرى, استخدام الافتراضي "Import to PST mode".

الانتظار بينما يودورا لتحويل النظرة الانتهاء من عملية التحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني

يمكنك الآن المضي قدما إلى ملف تحويل. انقر على "Import"الزر لتبدأ. إذا قمت بتمكين "Remind to disable antivirus"الخيار, Eudora to Outlook Transfer سوف يطلب منك البرنامج لتعطيل مؤقتا أي أدوات من هذا القبيل لتجنب المشاكل المحتملة قبل المضي قدما في تحويل البيانات. انقر OK لقبولها, تعطيل أي برامج مكافحة الفيروسات التي تعمل على الكمبيوتر ومتابعة. عند هذه النقطة, قد ترى أيضا MS Office نافذة اختيار التكوين - مجرد ترك كل شيء "كما هي" وانقر فوق OK.

وسوف نرى الآن حوار خاص لاختيار وجهة لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني المحولة. اختيار مجلد موجود على القرص الثابت أو إنشاء واحدة جديدة, انقر فوق OK لبدء عملية تحويل البريد الإلكتروني. إذا اخترت لحفظ البيانات ل Outlook الملف الشخصي, هذه العملية سوف تكون متطابقة, حفظ لخطوة اختيار المجلد الوجهة – بدلاً من ذلك, سوف تحتاج إلى تحديد مجلد في Outlook.

هذه هي نهاية Eudora to Outlook Transfer دليل المستخدم. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل مع البرنامج حتى بعد قراءة هذا الدليل, لا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق الدعم - ونحن سوف نكون سعداء للرد على جميع الأسئلة الخاصة بك.

Making email migration an easy ride - time after time!

How to Transfer Eudora Emails to Outlook

Eudora to Outlook Transfer – User’s Manual

How to convert emails from Eudora to OutlookEudora to Outlook Transfer is a specialized tool for converting the content of Mailbox containers in Eudora’s proprietary format to the format natively supported by Microsoft Outlook. Unlike other email clients using a more “generic” type of the mailbox format, Eudora’s implementation has certain peculiarities that make it incompatible with the majority of *.mbx conversion tools.

Eudora to Outlook Transfer was created with a specific purpose of facilitating bulk email conversion from Eudora to Outlook and making this task easy to accomplish even for users with basic computer skills and no experience in data and email conversion. Therefore, we expect you to have zero problems with the program, no matter how inexperienced you are. For you convenience, we simplified the interface of Eudora to Outlook Transfer tool and made sure it only has the necessary minimum of control elements. Email conversion can be successfully performed with default settings, but if you know what you are doing, you are free to adjust them for optimal results.

DownloadFor Windows 32/64-bitRegisterUnlock the Full Version

Below is a detailed guide to converting Eudora emails to a PST file on your hard drive or directly to Microsoft Outlook. Please make sure you have read this manual prior to contacting our technical support department.

The mbox email format and peculiarities of Mbox to Outlook conversion

Mailbox is a common name for an entire family of email storage formats used by a number of email clients both on PC and Mac platforms. This format never made it to an industry standard, and cross-compatibility of program-specific implementations are solely at the discretion of their authors. Each *.mbx mailbox file is essentially an email folder with messages and attachments stored inside. The success of any conversion operation depends on the tool used and its ability to accurately extract data from the source, convert encoding and objects, and save them in the destination format.

Eudora to Outlook Transfer is a compact, yet powerful tool with a highly intuitive user interface that solves this problem for Eudora users and allows them to carry the content of their mbox email files over to Outlook – either to a standalone PST file or an existing profile. The software offers users an opportunity to save time and money by enabling them to perform conversions on their own. This way, they no longer need to pay for expensive outsourced services or wait for busy IT departments to process their requests.

We did everything possible to make the UI of Eudora to Outlook transfer software so easy and self-explanatory that it can now be used by anyone: from complete novices to professionals with solid experience in data conversion. As the result, conversion of a typical Eudora email archive takes minutes and requires the user to make just a few mouse clicks.

Getting ready for email conversion

Before you start converting your email files, you need to copy them to a single source folder. In case you are migrating from a Mac version of Eudora, locate the files on your Mac and copy them to the PC with Eudora to Outlook Transfer tool installed using any suitable medium: a USB drive, an external HDD or even a cloud folder in Dropbox or Google Drive.

If you are migrating from a PC version of Eudora, just find the *.mbx files in the program installation folder and either memorize the path to this folder or copy the files to a new folder that will be easier to navigate to.

Now that you have the files ready for MBOX to PST conversion, it’s time to use our tool.

Below is a step-by-step guide to converting Eudora’s MBOX files to Microsoft Outlook:

  1. Start the program by clicking a desktop shortcut or selecting it from a corresponding folder in the Start menu.Start the Eudora mbx to Outlook pst conversion tool
  2. In the main program window, click the button with three dots (…) to open the standard Windows folder selection dialog. Browse to the folder with your MBOX files and confirm your selection. The path to the folder will be shown in the source folder field next to the button.Select the mailbox folder to process
  3. Click the “Find storages” button. The program will scan the source folder and display the names of Mailbox files in the “Email Containers” area below.Now press Save PST futton to start the Eudora to Outlook conversion
  4. You are now ready to start email conversion with default settings. Before you proceed, however, you may want to change one of the following options in the “Options” menu:
  • Check that email client is running – if the option is turned on, the program will check if Outlook is running at the start of email conversion. If it is, it will prompt you to close it to prevent potential data access conflicts.
  • Remind to disable antivirus – if the option is enabled, the Eudora to Outlook Transfer tool will notify you that all anti-virus tools must be closed or deactivated during data conversion. If they are not, they may cause data access conflicts or confuse the work of our data conversion tool with malware-related activities.
  • Use internal format processor – switches between the default and alternative data processing mode. Choose this option if conversion in the standard mode was completed with issues or the quality of some results was not 100% satisfactory.
  • Prompt to select the Outlook profile – this option is only available in the “Import to Outlook” mode and lets you select the target Outlook profile for converted emails.
  • Target Outlook folder [Prompt to select the Outlook folder; Inbox] – sets the default folder for converted Eudora emails. Can be set manually for every conversion or set to “Inbox” as the default choice for all future conversions.

The “Mode” drop-down menu of Eudora to Outlook Transfer utility lets you choose the conversion mode: Outlook profile or PST file. Depending on your choice, your data will be saved either to an Outlook profile or a PST file. Note that Eudora to Outlook Transfer tool saves converted email messages to a standalone PST file by default (Save to PST mode). This is done to avoid a number of potential problems.

For instance, if your Outlook is configured to work with Exchange Server or a mail server over the IMAP protocol, you will see your imported messages disappear one by one immediately after you start Outlook for the first after email conversion. This will be caused by Outlook attempting to synchronize the content of your local and remote mailboxes. Therefore, we strongly recommend choosing the “Import to Outlook” mode only if you know what you are doing. In all other cases, use the default “Import to PST mode”.

Wait while Eudora to Outlook Converter finish the emails conversion

You can now proceed to file conversion. Click the “Import” button to begin. If you enabled the “Remind to disable antivirus” option, Eudora to Outlook Transfer software will ask you to temporarily disable any such tools to avoid potential issues prior to moving on with data conversion. Click OK to accept it, disable any anti-virus software running on your computer and continue. At this point, you may also see an MS Office configuration selection window – just leave everything “as is” and click OK.

You will now see a special dialog for selecting a destination for converted emails. Pick an existing folder on your hard drive or create a new one, then click OK to start the email conversion process. If you chose to save data to an Outlook profile, the process will be identical, save for the destination folder selection step – instead, you will need to specify a folder in Outlook.

This is the end of the Eudora to Outlook Transfer user’s manual. Should you have any problems with the program even after reading this manual, feel free to contact our support team – we will be happy to answer all of your questions.